Book the Birmingham Premier Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 719 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£63.00*
room-only
£63.00*
including 8 days parking
5 mins
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
719 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras when going on holiday. Booking is easy and hotel always as described.

Mrs Fletcher, 17 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mr Bailey, 04 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great service great product

Mr Toon, 04 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Miss Goulden, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Efficiency all round, including early morning departure for airport. Friendly staff in restaurant/bar area.

Mrs Mcfadzean, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were as expected

Mr Rutter, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Excellent in every way. A great start to our holiday.

Mrs Gately, 19 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the Premier Inn Hotel and car parking at Birmingham Airport. Staff very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our evening meal at the hotel. Very good value fro money and would recommend and use again.

Mr Jones, 12 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very good all round.

Mr Sims, 31 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Please put the hotel telephone number on your emailed receipt. Otherwise excellent.

Mr Pimley, 15 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel, Holiday Extras had not confirmed our booking. Fortunately, they had rooms but we ended up staying in a room at the far end of the hotel which was a struggle with 3 large bags. Otherwise everything was fine and I would recommend to friends

Mrs Douglas, 26 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull.
left the phone charger in the room, called them and they sent it to the airport in a taxi for us.
Only negative is the bed was too short and i am only 5'10"

Mr Mackenzie, 25 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We booked a overnight stop in a Premier Inn & it was very good value.

Hitchcock, 14 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

excellent hotel and service except for no early morning call which nearly caused us a problem

Maddock, 05 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Quick ,easy, efficient check in, felt safe leaving car, staff friendly and attentive.

Metcalfe, 05 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no wake up call given

Skinner, 02 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

good value and location

Hoskins, 28 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good pricing

Wilson, 28 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

complete satisfaction

Lawrence, 23 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

was so easy, night at the hotel, & wake up fresh next morning to get a taxi straight to the airport.

Boyes, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All fine

Hollier, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Premier Inn was up to its usual high standard and the staff were helpful.

Harlow, 08 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was superb :-)). our room for the night before our flight would have cost me £109 alone without the parking for the week!! but only cost £70 for the room & overnight stay. Have already recommended you to few friends. Thank you

Mcbride, 01 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Travel directions a little bit off, lovely hotel,room spotless and well equipped, staff pleasant, had a meal,good

Parkin, 22 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Used you to book Premier Inn overnight stay and airport parking. Excellent price, easy booking proceedure, very pleased, Thanks.

Jackson, 19 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room, staff and restaurant all very good

Mrs Ferrer, 16 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent - easy booking, good price

Mr Muff, 15 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were great and staff were very helpful arranging for a taxi to the airport.

Mrs Prohnij, 15 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all was very good and professional

Mr Tunnicliffe, 14 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fine the only slight problem was lack of available parking at the hotel although in the morning was able to park the car but services at staff very were excellent would not hesitate to use again

Mr Miles, 12 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

yes, hotel was great, room was great and so was the service

Mr Britton, 09 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went really smoothly. excellent value for money

Mrs Pearce, 02 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing could be improved it went so smoothly with no problems

Mr Braines, 01 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly staff and good service

Mr Barnes, 28 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Whiteman, 24 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Premier Inn NEC Birmingham for one night and left the car there for the week. First Class

Mr Billings, 18 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent, would use holiday extras again

Mrs Morris, 18 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect, restaurant for dinner and breakfast was good value.

Mrs Simpson, 16 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems at all will use holday extras everytime.Staff at Premier Inn Birmingham Airport always helpful.

Mrs Talbutt, 15 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful in the call centre when I called to modify my booking. Very efficient and friendly! Would definitely use again.

Mrs Young, 11 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

premier inn was excellent, service and room

Mrs Mcclymont, 08 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Ms Sargeant, 06 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

All as described and all went smoothly. Great value for money!!

Mr Amos, 03 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Harrison, 28 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very impressed by the standards of the premier inn. The room and meal were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Reception staff arranged the taxi for 4.45am which was prompt and equally reliable and quick on our return journey. I would recommend this combination 100%.

Miss Purbrick, 26 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no problems what so ever.

Mr Goodwin, 26 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very impressed by the standards of the Premier Inn. The room and meal were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The Crown Cars taxi service was also excellent. The taxi was booked by the Premier Inn staff the previous night and was waiting to pick us up at 4.45am. I called the Taxi firm on our return to the airport and the cab arrived within 10 mins. I would definitely use this combination again!

Miss Purbrick, 25 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly the hotel was great and the staff were very helpfull would definately use again.

Mr Herrington, 22 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was everything we wanted and asked for, everything went very well.

Mr Smith, 21 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-08-2014, valid as of 02-07-2014