Book the Birmingham Premier Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 788 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
£59.00*
including 8 days parking
5 mins
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
788 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent value for money , very pleased thank you!!!

Miss Mcleish, 19 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very Good
Most helpful

Mr Morgan, 18 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service at the premier inn would definitely book this hotel again

Mrs Maunder, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was spacious sand rbdfd comfy

Mrs Palmer-Smith, 12 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Yes all good and no complaints. Good value for money too!

Mr Sheehan, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was a great start to our holiday.

Ms Hargreaves, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Amazing. So easy to deal with.

Mrs Butt, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, our room was lovely but the restaurant service was disappointing

Mrs Edwards, 06 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Smith, 05 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, but when we turned up at the hotel for our night stay, they did not have our booking. The hotel rectified this smoothly, no issues.

Mr Jones, 02 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

First time customer, was very impressed with cost, service and the experience as a whole. Will definitely be booking again.

Mr Boutling, 02 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Service was very polite. Very impressed Thank you.

Mr Harling, 31 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on as far as I'm concerned. Very impressed with your service and professionalism throughout my dealings with you as a whole. Lovely staff who were extremely helpful and eager to please. Delighted!!! Thanks very much.

Mrs Braine, 14 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent price for hotel stay and fifteen nights parking. Will use again

Mr Lambert, 21 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras when going on holiday. Booking is easy and hotel always as described.

Mrs Fletcher, 17 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mr Bailey, 04 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great service great product

Mr Toon, 04 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Miss Goulden, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Efficiency all round, including early morning departure for airport. Friendly staff in restaurant/bar area.

Mrs Mcfadzean, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were as expected

Mr Rutter, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Excellent in every way. A great start to our holiday.

Mrs Gately, 19 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the Premier Inn Hotel and car parking at Birmingham Airport. Staff very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our evening meal at the hotel. Very good value fro money and would recommend and use again.

Mr Jones, 12 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very good all round.

Mr Sims, 31 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Please put the hotel telephone number on your emailed receipt. Otherwise excellent.

Mr Pimley, 15 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel, Holiday Extras had not confirmed our booking. Fortunately, they had rooms but we ended up staying in a room at the far end of the hotel which was a struggle with 3 large bags. Otherwise everything was fine and I would recommend to friends

Mrs Douglas, 26 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull.
left the phone charger in the room, called them and they sent it to the airport in a taxi for us.
Only negative is the bed was too short and i am only 5'10"

Mr Mackenzie, 25 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We booked a overnight stop in a Premier Inn & it was very good value.

Hitchcock, 14 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

excellent hotel and service except for no early morning call which nearly caused us a problem

Maddock, 05 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Quick ,easy, efficient check in, felt safe leaving car, staff friendly and attentive.

Metcalfe, 05 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no wake up call given

Skinner, 02 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

good value and location

Hoskins, 28 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good pricing

Wilson, 28 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

complete satisfaction

Lawrence, 23 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

was so easy, night at the hotel, & wake up fresh next morning to get a taxi straight to the airport.

Boyes, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All fine

Hollier, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Premier Inn was up to its usual high standard and the staff were helpful.

Harlow, 08 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was superb :-)). our room for the night before our flight would have cost me £109 alone without the parking for the week!! but only cost £70 for the room & overnight stay. Have already recommended you to few friends. Thank you

Mcbride, 01 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Travel directions a little bit off, lovely hotel,room spotless and well equipped, staff pleasant, had a meal,good

Parkin, 22 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Used you to book Premier Inn overnight stay and airport parking. Excellent price, easy booking proceedure, very pleased, Thanks.

Jackson, 19 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room, staff and restaurant all very good

Mrs Ferrer, 16 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent - easy booking, good price

Mr Muff, 15 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were great and staff were very helpful arranging for a taxi to the airport.

Mrs Prohnij, 15 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all was very good and professional

Mr Tunnicliffe, 14 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fine the only slight problem was lack of available parking at the hotel although in the morning was able to park the car but services at staff very were excellent would not hesitate to use again

Mr Miles, 12 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

yes, hotel was great, room was great and so was the service

Mr Britton, 09 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went really smoothly. excellent value for money

Mrs Pearce, 02 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing could be improved it went so smoothly with no problems

Mr Braines, 01 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly staff and good service

Mr Barnes, 28 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Whiteman, 24 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-01-2015, valid as of 01-11-2014