Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Book the Birmingham Premier Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 848 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
848 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was simply and so easy

Mr Wright, 04 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly as described.

Mrs Solven, 28 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes everthing was realy good staff were very helpfull

Mr Boulton, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.
Had excellent evening meal and a good nights sleep. Pity we had an early flight, would have liked to have enjoyed a full breakfast.

Mr Fannon, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good facilities-staff helpful

Mr Ladds, 11 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff very nice. Not over impressed with meal.

Mr/S Mobs, 11 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yES ALL FINE THANK YOU

Mrs Hutchinson, 11 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, great location, great service, good price.

Mrs Webster, 09 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn Was brilliant for birmingham airport excellent facilitites and car parking at a brilliant price.

Mrs Evans, 21 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel

Mr Davies, 19 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Ever thing was hassle free hotel, parking

Mr Eames, 17 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, simple to check in, helpful staff ordered taxi for journey to airport(even cheaper than stated) & parking space easy to find. Rooms very comfy & clean had good nights sleep (great bed)

Mrs Howard, 17 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Waited on staff to book us in even though there was a member of staff there on reception

Miss Hudson, 17 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpful. very impressed.

Mr Gregory, 09 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

easy to compare & book, all as expected

Mrs Hughes, 05 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Grat value for money would book through you again

Mrs Wilford, 02 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn on a Fly Drive deal. The hotel was excellent with wonderful on site facilities and the staff couldn't do enough for us. Our car stayed on site for the two week duration and this deal was better than parking alone at one of the airport car parks if we had booked direct. This is about the fifth time I have used the Holiday Extras website and will do so again.

Mrs Knox, 27 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at B"ham Airport was clean,comfortable and really handy for our early morning flight,just a short taxi ride away.Didn"t get my early morning call on time but we were already up and getting ready so there was no panic.

Mr Nickolds, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed in Premier Inn for 1 night. Staff helpful and superb taxi service to airport.

Mrs Crook, 14 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The only problem was we could not get dinner for a two hour delay as another flight was cancelled and the restaurant was full

Mrs Jeffs, 08 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, exactly as arranged.

Dr Farkas, 21 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money , very pleased thank you!!!

Miss Mcleish, 19 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very Good
Most helpful

Mr Morgan, 18 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service at the premier inn would definitely book this hotel again

Mrs Maunder, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was spacious sand rbdfd comfy

Mrs Palmer-Smith, 12 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Yes all good and no complaints. Good value for money too!

Mr Sheehan, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was a great start to our holiday.

Ms Hargreaves, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Amazing. So easy to deal with.

Mrs Butt, 11 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, our room was lovely but the restaurant service was disappointing

Mrs Edwards, 06 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Smith, 05 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, but when we turned up at the hotel for our night stay, they did not have our booking. The hotel rectified this smoothly, no issues.

Mr Jones, 02 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

First time customer, was very impressed with cost, service and the experience as a whole. Will definitely be booking again.

Mr Boutling, 02 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Service was very polite. Very impressed Thank you.

Mr Harling, 31 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on as far as I'm concerned. Very impressed with your service and professionalism throughout my dealings with you as a whole. Lovely staff who were extremely helpful and eager to please. Delighted!!! Thanks very much.

Mrs Braine, 14 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent price for hotel stay and fifteen nights parking. Will use again

Mr Lambert, 21 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras when going on holiday. Booking is easy and hotel always as described.

Mrs Fletcher, 17 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mr Bailey, 04 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great service great product

Mr Toon, 04 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Miss Goulden, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Efficiency all round, including early morning departure for airport. Friendly staff in restaurant/bar area.

Mrs Mcfadzean, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were as expected

Mr Rutter, 13 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Excellent in every way. A great start to our holiday.

Mrs Gately, 19 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the Premier Inn Hotel and car parking at Birmingham Airport. Staff very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our evening meal at the hotel. Very good value fro money and would recommend and use again.

Mr Jones, 12 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very good all round.

Mr Sims, 31 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Please put the hotel telephone number on your emailed receipt. Otherwise excellent.

Mr Pimley, 15 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel, Holiday Extras had not confirmed our booking. Fortunately, they had rooms but we ended up staying in a room at the far end of the hotel which was a struggle with 3 large bags. Otherwise everything was fine and I would recommend to friends

Mrs Douglas, 26 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull.
left the phone charger in the room, called them and they sent it to the airport in a taxi for us.
Only negative is the bed was too short and i am only 5'10"

Mr Mackenzie, 25 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We booked a overnight stop in a Premier Inn & it was very good value.

Hitchcock, 14 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

excellent hotel and service except for no early morning call which nearly caused us a problem

Maddock, 05 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5