Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews

Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews
  • 505 Ramada Encore Birmingham Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Ramada Encore Birmingham Airport would book again
  • 505 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Ramada Encore everything went smoothly, would probably book again, but would also look at other hotels. everything ok

    Mrs Reed 08 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Staff fine and friendly. Hotel decor is a bit depressing and not cosy. Food choices in restuarant could be improved on.

    Mrs Ball 27 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore the room at the back was noisy. When we go again we will ask for a room at the front, where there is less traffic noise.

    Mr Hope 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Breakfast looked very pricey so we didn't bother, but the room was fine and the ease of getting to the airport was brilliant, so easy we tried it out the night before, just for fun!

    Mr Howard 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Basic but clean and tidy. Room was cold initially but soon warmed up!

    Mr Chattwood 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Very happy with everything, and loved this hotel as you can walk to airport no bus needed

    Miss Baker 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore hotel difficult to find Post code led us to N.E.C. car park

    Mr Peirce 07 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything was fine,staff,room and restaurant were all good. Directions to the monorail were given clearly the only thing with the walk to the station was that we did both ways in the dark and it is through an industrial estate which could be quite off putting for someone travelling alone.

    Mr Horan 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Really enjoyed our stay, Staff were really pleasant and extremely helpful. I look forward to staying with you again!!! Many thanks

    Mr Jones 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore taxi 2 airport cost £8 ,return cost £10 which i thought expensive

    Mrs Parker 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Stayed at Ramada Encore NEC. Difficult to find hotel as postcode doesn't get you there, however hotel very clean and comfortable. Room very basic and small but does the job for one night.

    Mr Chattwood 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything went smoothly apart form journey to our Birmingham hotel on our now so unreliable motorways (M42 closed by a lorry fire).

    Mr Jackson 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore More info 're parking would be good, but overall quite satisfied

    Mr Sadler077 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Stayed at Ramada Encore NEC. Difficult to find hotel as postcode doesn't get you there, however hotel very clean and comfortable. Room very basic and small but does the job for one night.

    Mr Chattwood 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Used for the first time. Perfect and so easy. Best possible price. Will use again

    Mr Nicod 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything was perfect great location.

    Mrs Parkes 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Good value hotel and parking at Birmingham Airport. No problems at all.

    Mr Cobbold 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore vey smooth process

    Mrs Claxton 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Facilities were just as described and made the start of our holiday hassle free

    Mr Clark 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Fantastic service second time I have used this company. I will be continuing to use again very pleased . Anne McPherson

    Mrs Mcpherson 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Really good to be able to TALK to somebody. It makes a big difference and is well appreciated.

    Mr Bates 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore From start to finish everything went smoothly, couldn't fault a thing. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again, it gave peace of mind, no worries and staff were polite and very helpful.

    Mrs Palmer 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Stoped at ramarda encore nec with parking as we was taking early morning flight to Spain for weekend rooms nice and clean everything you need for a over night stop food in restaurant very nice and staff were helpful got a taxi to airport took Just over 5 mins cost £5:00 will stop here again if needed to .

    Mrs Hodgkiss 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore All as described, excellent hotel, staff friendly and helpful

    Mrs Ellis 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything was fantastic right from booking on the Internet to leaving the hotel once our hoilday was over.

    Mr Mason 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore always a good service

    Mr Thomas 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore We were sold the hotel and park as walking distance to the airport. When you get to the hotel they suggest you use the mono rail or a taxi. We used a taxi to get to the airport as it was too early for the mono rail. We had been expecting to walk . It is at least a 40 minute walk.
    The directions on the way back from the airport were very poor, this was not helped by the information desk at the airport not knowing where the mono rail runs.

    Mr Frost 19 May, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything was as described. Very smooth no problems at all. Thank you very much for making our holiday easier.

    Mr Cogzell 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Yes just fine thank you.

    Mr Rawlinson 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything went well. facilities and staff were excellent

    Mr Prygodzicz 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore as always good efficient service

    Mr Thomas 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Very good value for money! Cant fault

    Miss Huxted 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything was exactly as explained.

    Mr Thorne 10 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Great, good value hotel.

    Mrs Cowdry 27 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore yes very helpful

    Mr Beatson 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore EXCELLENT

    Ms Radcliffe 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore All was ok

    Mr Smith 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Meal at the Encore Ramada NEC rubbish. Little choice and not value for money.
    Hotel is not within walking distance of airport if you need to get to the airport when it is dak - early in the morning or late at night.
    Bedroom shody and of poor qualtity. Lightbulbs not working and broken fixtures.
    The only good thing was that the reception staff were very nice and helpful

    Pritchard 01 Nov, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Hotel easy to find. Location perfect for airport. Car parking at hotel. Room OK. Meal reasonably priced. Staff helpful. What more could you want for an overnight stay before flying off?

    Mrs Greaves 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore all good

    Mr Wheeler 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Smooth service and a good price.

    Mrs Powell 10 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore All worked really smoothly, staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Williams 03 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything was as described however parking was a little confusing with one car park situated across the road from the hotel

    Mrs Turner 23 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore As always, you delivered!

    Mr Rowlands 16 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Just one word. SLICK.

    Mr Walker 06 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Staff were very friendly and well informed, buisness trip went smoothly.

    Mr Ambrose 14 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore YES THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS BEFORE AN EARLY FLIGHT

    Mrs Ward 13 May, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Everything was great. The hotel was exactly as described and the staff couldn't have been more welcome.

    Mrs Davies 16 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Facilities as described but hotel didn't offer shuttle service

    Mr Smith 15 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2