Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages

Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews
  • 720 Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages would book again
  • 720 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Ibis Styles Very good hotel and helpful staff and parking easy and good.

    Mr Selway 04 Oct, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles A great location for parking by the hotel. A reasonable but OK walk to the airport.

    Mr Green 03 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went very well barring an initial error corrected by email unprompted by yourselves

    Mr Robinson 02 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was great. Holiday extras staff were very helpful and all arrangements were efficiently sorted out. Will definitely use holiday extras again - takes the strain out of holiday arrangements! Thank a,

    Miss Williams 29 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles We were given information when booking about Ibis Hotel in Birmingham Airport but when we arrived we were actually in the Ibis Styles Hotel which is a 15 minute walk to airport not 2-3 minutes as advised. Very disappointed so it will be doubtful we would book again with your company.

    Mr Bateman 27 Sep, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was great from check in to check out

    Mrs Smith 22 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went very well. However we did find the directions to the Ibis Styles very confusing particularly at a busy time of the day when it is difficult to stop and have a think! I appreciate that the area around the NEC/Airport is not easy with the multitude of roundabouts but perhaps you could give this some thought! The hotel was fine and the parking was easy. We found the monorail OK but some signage from the hotel rather than some photos in the lobby would be useful.

    Mr Mitchell 18 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Staff were friendly and very helpful.
    Very good value for money.
    It took 15 minutes walking & monorail to get to the airport from the hotel.

    Mr Stevens 21 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Access to the airport not as easy as I thought with young children, had to get a taxi. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Parking a bit of a nightmare, the car park is overflowing! They do have a spare car park but then you have to leave your keys for the staff to move your car when a space becomes available

    Mrs Faulds 08 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes thank you--had to park in spill over carpark as main one full on arrival. Staff very helpfull and our car had been transferred to main carpark for us on our return off holls.taxi booked at reception for our flight--very efficient.

    Mr Pounder 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles parking was difficult. staff in bar/restaurant were friendly/helpful. the meal i had was tasty.

    Mrs Morgan 07 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles No improvements required, room lovely cleand comfytherefore over night stay was great and so close to the airport

    Ms Hall 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All fine, room comfortable, perfect stopover before early flight

    Mrs James 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles I travelled with my wife. We found the service very useful to rest after a night flight at the end of our holiday.

    Mr Halsey 05 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles yes,close to airport,staff excellent.

    Mr Rees 15 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Excellent stay and staff and safe parking
    Don't know how I would feel getting to the mono rail alone in the dark
    It was very quiet on the 5 min walk in the dark
    Everything else fine

    Mrs Butterfield 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles everything went smoothly, would probably book again, but would also look at other hotels. everything ok

    Mrs Reed 08 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Staff fine and friendly. Hotel decor is a bit depressing and not cosy. Food choices in restuarant could be improved on.

    Mrs Ball 27 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles the room at the back was noisy. When we go again we will ask for a room at the front, where there is less traffic noise.

    Mr Hope 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Breakfast looked very pricey so we didn't bother, but the room was fine and the ease of getting to the airport was brilliant, so easy we tried it out the night before, just for fun!

    Mr Howard 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Basic but clean and tidy. Room was cold initially but soon warmed up!

    Mr Chattwood 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very happy with everything, and loved this hotel as you can walk to airport no bus needed

    Miss Baker 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles hotel difficult to find Post code led us to N.E.C. car park

    Mr Peirce 07 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was fine,staff,room and restaurant were all good. Directions to the monorail were given clearly the only thing with the walk to the station was that we did both ways in the dark and it is through an industrial estate which could be quite off putting for someone travelling alone.

    Mr Horan 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Really enjoyed our stay, Staff were really pleasant and extremely helpful. I look forward to staying with you again!!! Many thanks

    Mr Jones 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles taxi 2 airport cost £8 ,return cost £10 which i thought expensive

    Mrs Parker 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Stayed at Ramada Encore NEC. Difficult to find hotel as postcode doesn't get you there, however hotel very clean and comfortable. Room very basic and small but does the job for one night.

    Mr Chattwood 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went smoothly apart form journey to our Birmingham hotel on our now so unreliable motorways (M42 closed by a lorry fire).

    Mr Jackson 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles More info 're parking would be good, but overall quite satisfied

    Mr Sadler077 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Stayed at Ramada Encore NEC. Difficult to find hotel as postcode doesn't get you there, however hotel very clean and comfortable. Room very basic and small but does the job for one night.

    Mr Chattwood 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Used for the first time. Perfect and so easy. Best possible price. Will use again

    Mr Nicod 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was perfect great location.

    Mrs Parkes 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Good value hotel and parking at Birmingham Airport. No problems at all.

    Mr Cobbold 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles vey smooth process

    Mrs Claxton 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Facilities were just as described and made the start of our holiday hassle free

    Mr Clark 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Fantastic service second time I have used this company. I will be continuing to use again very pleased . Anne McPherson

    Mrs Mcpherson 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Really good to be able to TALK to somebody. It makes a big difference and is well appreciated.

    Mr Bates 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles From start to finish everything went smoothly, couldn't fault a thing. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again, it gave peace of mind, no worries and staff were polite and very helpful.

    Mrs Palmer 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Stoped at ramarda encore nec with parking as we was taking early morning flight to Spain for weekend rooms nice and clean everything you need for a over night stop food in restaurant very nice and staff were helpful got a taxi to airport took Just over 5 mins cost £5:00 will stop here again if needed to .

    Mrs Hodgkiss 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles The night stay before our journey was all we needed.
    The receptionist was very helpful and told us all we needed to know and arranged a pick up taxi to the airport in the early hours. We found the service offered was very good. We have recommend the service to friends and family. Hotel and parking is great value for money. Very good.

    Mrs Hughes 17 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went fine although locating the hotel was a bit of a problem. The only negative part was we had to get a taxi to the terminal even though the hotel advertised it as within walking distance.

    Mr Lowe 12 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Excellent location for Birmingham station + link to airport. Lovely clean + modern room. Only downside was we were near a fire door which kept slamming at various intervals of the night.

    Miss Edwards 10 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles The Encore hotel & parking worked just fine and exactly as described. Thank you.

    Mr Newman 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All as described, excellent hotel, staff friendly and helpful

    Mrs Ellis 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was fantastic right from booking on the Internet to leaving the hotel once our hoilday was over.

    Mr Mason 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles always a good service

    Mr Thomas 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles We were sold the hotel and park as walking distance to the airport. When you get to the hotel they suggest you use the mono rail or a taxi. We used a taxi to get to the airport as it was too early for the mono rail. We had been expecting to walk . It is at least a 40 minute walk.
    The directions on the way back from the airport were very poor, this was not helped by the information desk at the airport not knowing where the mono rail runs.

    Mr Frost 19 May, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was as described. Very smooth no problems at all. Thank you very much for making our holiday easier.

    Mr Cogzell 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes just fine thank you.

    Mr Rawlinson 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went well. facilities and staff were excellent

    Mr Prygodzicz 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5