Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages

Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews
  • 742 Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages would book again
  • 742 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Ibis Styles We were very pleased with our hotel and the facilities. We even had a continental breakfast before we left for our flight. The short walk to the monorail woke us up!! we felt confident that our car would be safe outside the front door of the Ibis!! It was quite tricky finding the hotel and we got directions from the NEC!!! Our friends got very lost!! More directions along the road would be a great help.

    Mrs Sansbury 01 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All went smoothly from arrival to departure, very impressed.

    Mrs Cottle 01 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles The location and park facilities of the hotel was idea for our travel plans. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Although the evening meal was disappointing and let the hotel down.

    Mr Knowles 28 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All ok

    Mr Freeman 06 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes everything was fine

    Mr Giles 13 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles no problems at all

    Mrs Jordan 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very good and very Happy nice room

    Ms Perry 07 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles yes,very easy to get to airport

    Mr Platten 05 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Will use it again.only short walk to airport. Easy to find and very practical.

    Mrs Texier 04 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very helpful, when returned to collect the car, we found the battery flat, after a 2 hour delayed flight we were very tired and cold. Your wonderful team found some battery jump leads, used their own car and got us started. The whole team helped us out and we cannot thank them enough, it was a long day with a long drive home and they were absolute stars, please pass on our gratitude for what they did for us 27.11.15 around midnight

    Mrs Porter 28 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles everything was perfect so thank you

    Mr Lewis 26 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was as described, and all staff we met were lovely and helpful.
    Only 2 other points to mention.
    1. Bathroom was cold.
    2. More staff in restaurant/bar would've made it better.
    However this would not stop us booking this hotel again.

    Mr Harding 18 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very good hotel and helpful staff and parking easy and good.

    Mr Selway 04 Oct, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles A great location for parking by the hotel. A reasonable but OK walk to the airport.

    Mr Green 03 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went very well barring an initial error corrected by email unprompted by yourselves

    Mr Robinson 02 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was great. Holiday extras staff were very helpful and all arrangements were efficiently sorted out. Will definitely use holiday extras again - takes the strain out of holiday arrangements! Thank a,

    Miss Williams 29 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles We were given information when booking about Ibis Hotel in Birmingham Airport but when we arrived we were actually in the Ibis Styles Hotel which is a 15 minute walk to airport not 2-3 minutes as advised. Very disappointed so it will be doubtful we would book again with your company.

    Mr Bateman 27 Sep, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was great from check in to check out

    Mrs Smith 22 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went very well. However we did find the directions to the Ibis Styles very confusing particularly at a busy time of the day when it is difficult to stop and have a think! I appreciate that the area around the NEC/Airport is not easy with the multitude of roundabouts but perhaps you could give this some thought! The hotel was fine and the parking was easy. We found the monorail OK but some signage from the hotel rather than some photos in the lobby would be useful.

    Mr Mitchell 18 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Staff were friendly and very helpful.
    Very good value for money.
    It took 15 minutes walking & monorail to get to the airport from the hotel.

    Mr Stevens 21 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Access to the airport not as easy as I thought with young children, had to get a taxi. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Parking a bit of a nightmare, the car park is overflowing! They do have a spare car park but then you have to leave your keys for the staff to move your car when a space becomes available

    Mrs Faulds 08 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes thank you--had to park in spill over carpark as main one full on arrival. Staff very helpfull and our car had been transferred to main carpark for us on our return off holls.taxi booked at reception for our flight--very efficient.

    Mr Pounder 07 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles parking was difficult. staff in bar/restaurant were friendly/helpful. the meal i had was tasty.

    Mrs Morgan 07 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles No improvements required, room lovely cleand comfytherefore over night stay was great and so close to the airport

    Ms Hall 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All fine, room comfortable, perfect stopover before early flight

    Mrs James 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles I travelled with my wife. We found the service very useful to rest after a night flight at the end of our holiday.

    Mr Halsey 05 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles yes,close to airport,staff excellent.

    Mr Rees 15 May, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Excellent stay and staff and safe parking
    Don't know how I would feel getting to the mono rail alone in the dark
    It was very quiet on the 5 min walk in the dark
    Everything else fine

    Mrs Butterfield 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles everything went smoothly, would probably book again, but would also look at other hotels. everything ok

    Mrs Reed 08 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Staff fine and friendly. Hotel decor is a bit depressing and not cosy. Food choices in restuarant could be improved on.

    Mrs Ball 27 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles the room at the back was noisy. When we go again we will ask for a room at the front, where there is less traffic noise.

    Mr Hope 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Breakfast looked very pricey so we didn't bother, but the room was fine and the ease of getting to the airport was brilliant, so easy we tried it out the night before, just for fun!

    Mr Howard 25 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Basic but clean and tidy. Room was cold initially but soon warmed up!

    Mr Chattwood 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very happy with everything, and loved this hotel as you can walk to airport no bus needed

    Miss Baker 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles hotel difficult to find Post code led us to N.E.C. car park

    Mr Peirce 07 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was fine,staff,room and restaurant were all good. Directions to the monorail were given clearly the only thing with the walk to the station was that we did both ways in the dark and it is through an industrial estate which could be quite off putting for someone travelling alone.

    Mr Horan 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Really enjoyed our stay, Staff were really pleasant and extremely helpful. I look forward to staying with you again!!! Many thanks

    Mr Jones 05 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles taxi 2 airport cost £8 ,return cost £10 which i thought expensive

    Mrs Parker 02 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Stayed at Ramada Encore NEC. Difficult to find hotel as postcode doesn't get you there, however hotel very clean and comfortable. Room very basic and small but does the job for one night.

    Mr Chattwood 27 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went smoothly apart form journey to our Birmingham hotel on our now so unreliable motorways (M42 closed by a lorry fire).

    Mr Jackson 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles More info 're parking would be good, but overall quite satisfied

    Mr Sadler077 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Stayed at Ramada Encore NEC. Difficult to find hotel as postcode doesn't get you there, however hotel very clean and comfortable. Room very basic and small but does the job for one night.

    Mr Chattwood 26 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Used for the first time. Perfect and so easy. Best possible price. Will use again

    Mr Nicod 12 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was perfect great location.

    Mrs Parkes 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Good value hotel and parking at Birmingham Airport. No problems at all.

    Mr Cobbold 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles vey smooth process

    Mrs Claxton 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Facilities were just as described and made the start of our holiday hassle free

    Mr Clark 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Fantastic service second time I have used this company. I will be continuing to use again very pleased . Anne McPherson

    Mrs Mcpherson 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Really good to be able to TALK to somebody. It makes a big difference and is well appreciated.

    Mr Bates 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles From start to finish everything went smoothly, couldn't fault a thing. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again, it gave peace of mind, no worries and staff were polite and very helpful.

    Mrs Palmer 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5