Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages

Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews
  • 811 Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Birmingham Ramada Encore Reviews Pages would book again
  • 811 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Ibis Styles Everything was perfect. No complaints

    Mr Green 05 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was just fine

    Mr Gordon 27 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Exellent hotel with friendly staff.Even bottles of water were free.Exellent secure parking.Cant fault this hotel.

    Mr Stephens 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Close to airport and very comfy bed. Great breakfast too.

    Mrs Hardy 25 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles yes to everything, all very good

    Mr Bandey 18 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles all went well

    Mr Williams 15 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes. All very good, thank you.

    Mrs Dearden 13 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Staff very helpful & facilities good but monorail does not run on bank holidays & we had to pay for taxi for airport transfer and therefore ended up with extra cost

    Mr Ladha 08 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All good but we thought we'd booked one closer to airport.

    Mrs Hurley 15 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was as described. We were very pleased.

    Mr Gibson 20 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Excellent. Friendly. Good facilities. Easy process. The walk from the NEC to the hotel is not confidence inspiring, but, once I was there, it was excellent.

    Ms Hansford 16 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Nothing to change. It was great

    Mrs Matthews 07 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Great place, great location and excellent value

    Mrs Jones 07 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles it was a lovely stay, staff very helpful and spotlessly clean.

    Ms Noble 02 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Hotel very good. Restaurant good. Taxi both ways can be quite expensive

    Mr Chelmick 31 Aug, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went alright. Good facilities. Staffs were very helpful

    Mr Tailor 27 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was good, service, food and the staff were very helpful

    Mrs Knock 16 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very helpful receptionist helped us check in online and printed our boarding cards

    Mrs Hickman 09 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Well located hotel, although it's walking distance you wouldnt want to walk to/from the airport other than during the day alone as the route is not very well lit as its an industrial estate. Staff at the hotel were very helpful. Cot requested in one of the rooms was not there upon arrival and it took a Fair while for it to arrive so it was a good job we didn't arrive late in the day and wanted to put the children straight to bed.

    Mrs Carter 10 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles reception staff was fantastic, bar staff very friendly room was comfortable

    Mr Rogers 08 Aug, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Parking the car before the holiday was fine but on arriving at the hotel at 3am post flight home they could not find my booking reference or surname on the system. Luckily because my car was already there the very kind man sorted us the room and said he would find the booking later

    Miss Jones 09 Aug, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Lovely lady on reception brilliant stay and nice early breakfast 5.00am

    Mr Duroe-Mayo 29 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes, helpful staff. Weren't aware continental breakfast included from early morning, this was a bonus.

    Mrs Roden 23 Jul, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Restaurant facilities disappointing, and the poor canteen style dining. Food not the best quality, but colimentary breakfast good.
    Rooms a little small but clean, walk in shower not the best.
    In conclusion it is acceptable for one night only bed clean.
    Walking distance to the airport or a taxi costing £8

    Mrs Robinson 16 Jul, 2016 3 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Really helpful and friendly staff - better than expected

    Mr Wheeler 17 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles staff friendly and very helpful

    Miss Carlton 14 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Excellent Service, great hotel!

    Mr Ashenden 12 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Helpful staff, clean, comfortable

    Mrs Millman 11 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Excellent service and facilities. Staff remarkably helpful and pleasant. Thank you.

    Mr Myers 10 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes

    Mr Logan 09 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All went well- had a quiet room, comfy beds and breakfast was fine. easy distance to walk to monorail, parking good. I will be back to stay again.

    Mrs Gower 08 Jul, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles The staff were amazing we arrived before check in but was advised we could wait in the bar whilst I room was being prepared. The got us a taxi booked for our early morning flight - I think you can walk but with a 3 year old at 2:30 in the morning that was never going to happen. The room was massive and had everything we needed. It was fantastic thanks

    Mrs Liptrott 07 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything went ok. The car was where we had left it. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Pierce 06 Jul, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles The room was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for an overnight stay. It was great that we could park our car and leave it in the car park. We had an early start and we were able to have a bite to eat before we left. Continental breakfast (self service) is served from 3am. Although you can catch the monorail to the airport, we walked, and it only took 10 minutes, so there is not much difference between the two. Upon return our car was in the same place in the car park where we left it which was good. If you park in the hotel car park you don't have to leave your car keys with reception. You only need to do this if you park in the overflow car park . All in all an excellent facility and no hassle.

    Mrs Chamberlain 04 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Clean, comfortable, great location. A 15 minute walk takes you to a selection of restaurants at the NEC. Equally it's a easy 15 minute walk and mono rail ride to the airport. The free breakfast ( starts at 3.30am ) and free wifi were a good addition.

    Mr Freshwater 05 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles The new model Ibis Styles suits traveller's, simple, stylish, excellent Staff (well chosen & well trained) ticks all boxes, would stay again, even to travel to Birmingham instead of East Midlands. Well done!

    Mr Fenton 02 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Everything was great

    Mr Storey 01 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles yes everything went smoothly, bonus was continental breakfast included in the price, good value for money

    Mr Mckenna 30 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very good hotel helpful staff. Very convenient for the airport. Good food

    Mr Mason 27 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles yes. yes. yes

    Mr Dodd 28 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Perfect location and service

    Mr Wright 20 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Staff very helpful and friendly. Food in the restaurant a bit pricey for what you got. Comfortable and quiet. There needs to be more signage for where you enter the Centre for the Airport.

    Ms Butterworth 16 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles It was a great hotel we would definately use it again - only letdown was id ordered a travelcot for my 7 month old and this hadnt been sent to the ibis so she didnt have a bed !

    Mrs Vincent 08 Jun, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles We were very pleased with our hotel and the facilities. We even had a continental breakfast before we left for our flight. The short walk to the monorail woke us up!! we felt confident that our car would be safe outside the front door of the Ibis!! It was quite tricky finding the hotel and we got directions from the NEC!!! Our friends got very lost!! More directions along the road would be a great help.

    Mrs Sansbury 01 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All went smoothly from arrival to departure, very impressed.

    Mrs Cottle 01 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles The location and park facilities of the hotel was idea for our travel plans. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Although the evening meal was disappointing and let the hotel down.

    Mr Knowles 28 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles All ok

    Mr Freeman 06 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Yes everything was fine

    Mr Giles 13 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles no problems at all

    Mrs Jordan 12 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Styles Very good and very Happy nice room

    Ms Perry 07 Jan, 2016 4 out of 5