Travelodge Birmingham airport Reviews

Terminal Road, Birmingham, B26 3QW

Book The Birmingham Travelodge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 95 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£66.00*
room-only
£66.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
95 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

no problems, very comfortable and everything went smoothly. Good value, cheaper than booking at airport.

Mrs Bajai, 11 Mar 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Broome, 06 Mar 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful we just felt that the shower room was very small and wished we had a bath. The staff were brilliant

Miss Rogers, 26 Feb 2015

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Phoned the number as instructed
after a short wait my van Tured uup brilliant.Thank you.

Mr Thompson, 22 Feb 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay (apart from the cold weather.

Mr Maltby, 22 Feb 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

I found the Travelodge easily, the room, food and facilities were very good. I would have liked the parking facility closer to the Travelodge, I did a dummy run in day light, as I needed to be early morning at the airport, which helped. I booked for the car to be at the airport on my return, unfortunately there was a mix up with return dates, my car, I assumed, was buried, as you expected me back a month later than my return date! You dug it out, and after a wait it was returned to me. Very happy, the driver was very helpful and cheerful.

Mrs Gilbert, 19 Feb 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Travelodge very good and parking so easy.

Mrs Roberts, 24 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan

Mrs Murphy, 11 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

we stayed at the travel lodge on birming airport. the staff food and drink was excellent. Also has the No1 lounge, but due to delays at check in didn't get chance to use it too its full advantage. It was still a relaxing way to start our holiday, and would definatley recommend both.

Mrs Russell, 10 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Was a long wait for the bus on return

Mr Parker, 27 Sep 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Ledger, 24 Jan 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mr Mcculloch, 29 Jan 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine except the hotel we stayed in don't do twin rooms although the webpage allowed us to book them. The hotel did move us to family rooms so that we could use the softness but this needs to be clear when booking.

Mrs Askew, 23 Apr 2013

Travelodge
4 out of 5

All was great

Mrs Richards, 04 Apr 2013

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Oates, 23 Mar 2013

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Jackson, 23 Mar 2013

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Just perfect.

Mr Garnett, 23 Feb 2012

Travelodge
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-04-2016, valid as of 14-02-2016