Reviews for the Arora Hotel at Gatwick


A satisfied customer every time

90% of customers who left a review for the Arora would book again
906 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "One night's stay at the Arora Hotel near Gatwick, with 14 nights parking and meet and greet service through Maple Manor parking. All went very smoothly."
    Mrs Hasler, 04 Sep 2014

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "we were very happy with our over night stay at the aurora hotel and our car parking was brilliant great start to our holiday."
    Mrs Kember, 20 Jul 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked perfectly as usual"
    Mr Hewlett, 10 Jul 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual everything ran o.k. staff were very good and again as usual prices were very competitive and am looking forward to dealing with your company again when we travel again Thank you."
    Mr Creamer, 04 Jul 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "I used holiday extras to ensure that our holiday began and finished on the right note. I am really pleased that we used this facility as everything went really smoothly. The hotel was as described, the car pick up and drop off was extremely easy even after an overnight long haul flight."
    Mrs Prior, 20 Jun 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all excellent service"
    Mr Jack, 24 May 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The Arora Hotel at Crawley is a good hotel and convenient to get to Gatwick via train or shuttle bus. Rooms very well appointed. Bar facilities good. Breakfast disappointing (hot buffet items cold) for a second time."
    Mr Richards, 28 Apr 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "All went as expected, though the change of restaurant at the hotel is still not going as well as it could"
    Mrs Wren, 25 Apr 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "It worked ! Thanks"
    Mr Whittle, 16 Feb 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything ran very smoothly, from parking the car and staying at the Arora. The facilities were as described and the staff were more than helpful. Thank you very much"
    Mrs Creamer, 12 Feb 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was just as described it was exelent"
    Mr Graves, 11 Feb 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as usual"
    Mrs Fowles, 02 Feb 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from start to finish!"
    Mrs Chaundy, 24 Jan 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "I thought your service was great!! thank you"
    Mr Rodden, 19 Jan 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used this hotel before when we booked with you last year. and will be going back next year again."
    Mrs Sizer, 13 Jan 2013

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was absolutely fine. We have stayed there before"
    Smethers, 14 Nov 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "All fine"
    Walters, 12 Nov 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very well and the hotel and staff were very good as was the parking"
    Sherwood, 10 Nov 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel, and meet n greet service were excellent. No complaints!!"
    Shaw, 06 Nov 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went to plan, no problems at all, I use holiday extras all the time never had any problems, I always reccommend them"
    Newman, 20 Oct 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly - we always use Holiday Extras when booking a hotel/ parking at Gatwick."
    Izzard, 19 Oct 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "We used the Arora hotel in Crawley and Maple Manor Park and Greet - this is an excellent package - the hotel is efficient and clean and the Car parking element and bringing the car to the aiurport on return is efficient and means no waiting around - or finding distant parking and then having to travel in to collect one's fellow passenger and baggage"
    Mr Richards, 13 Oct 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Arora Hotels at Gatwick spa was closed for repairs, this was one of the main reasons I booked this hotel and shouldve been informed of this when I booked"
    Mr/S Wallington, 11 Oct 2012

    Arora
    3 out of 5

  • "Having used the hotel (Arora Gatwick) before and always been happy . This time we were very disappointed. THe food was expensive and poor quality and the facilities in the room tired and minimal"
    Mrs Wren, 09 Oct 2012

    Arora
    3 out of 5

  • "Once again no problems experienced and would use holiday extras again"
    Mr Cocks, 08 Oct 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "very very professional"
    Mrs Towns, 06 Oct 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes, yes"
    Mr Fairfax, 02 Oct 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good. Dinner OK but the wine list was mostly Italian and expensive. Meet and greet with our car on our return was good."
    Mrs Kitson, 30 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "had to wait to long for the car and rang twice"
    Mrs Kew, 27 Sep 2012

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "evry thing was fine staff very helpful .Ho problems collecting car when return flight delayed 24hrs."
    Mr Willis, 27 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Very friendly staff."
    Mrs Baxendale, 26 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great"
    Mr Miles, 24 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel (Arora)was brilliant, meet and greet was also quick and smooth. Thank you!"
    Miss Jackson, 24 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "first class excellent service"
    Mr Osborne, 23 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went according to plan.No hitches at all and the staff and facilities were very good.We will use Holiday extras again as the car parking worked so well and was very resonable. many thanks."
    Mrs Mckee, 15 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "I had to wait a little longer for my car than expected but otherwise good"
    Miss Jones, 13 Sep 2012

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "All Ok"
    Mr Sloane, 09 Sep 2012

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "very"
    Mr Ash, 08 Sep 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "all staff extremely helpful."
    Mr Wallace, 29 Aug 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan; booking was easy, including an amendment I needed; hotel staff and facilities were excellent; parking worked well; valet delivery to airport was very prompt and polite."
    Mr Clark, 09 Aug 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel and car parking service. All went without a hitch."
    Mr Spencer, 08 Aug 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned could not fault a thing"
    Mrs Headland, 07 Aug 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect everything ran to plan"
    Mrs Hatton, 21 Jul 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "This hotel was the best we have ever stayed in prior to flying on holiday. We found the meet and greet very convenient. We will definiely use this service again whenever possible."
    Mr Eley, 20 Jul 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and staff great, would recommend Maple Manor parking."
    Mrs Donbavand, 20 Jul 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy and reliable service, which I will definitely use again."
    Miss Scott, 15 Jul 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "We waited in the cold around 45 mins for our car, the girl who took my call could have been a bit more friendly and helpful - perhaps she could have said it will take at least 20 mins (we had no idea how far from the airport the car was). I had a little boy with me and we could have waited in the warm for a call on the mobile. Shame, it kind of ruins the last bit of your holiday and brings you back to reality with a thump!!"
    Ms Rolph, 09 Jul 2012

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was nice, left the car there on departure and was promptly brought to the terminal on our arrival back home. Very easy and convenient."
    Mr Eccles, 04 Jul 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and to plan. The hotel was simply perfect, a good nights sleep before travelling."
    Mr Carter, 02 Jul 2012

    Arora
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6