Reviews for the Courtyard By Marriott at Gatwick


Seeing is believing

86% of customers who left a review for the Courtyard by Marriott would book again
153 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Very easy booking and all went smooth on the day,hotel and lounge at Gatwick as described."
    Mr Attwood, 26 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Meet and greet was a bit slow , they were courteous ."
    Mrs Meech, 27 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel room exceptionally quiet!! Very long delays to drop off car.
    Would have been nice to have had opportunity to pre-pay for breakfast."

    Mr Smith, 26 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was exceptioal"
    Mr Betts, 25 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Courtyard Marriot hotel one night with parking for the week we were away, everything went smoothly but we waited nearly half an hour for our transfer from Gatwick North to the hotel on our return. Apart from that very small inconvenience the experience was vg."
    Mr Russell, 25 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very good. parking check in and out very smooth. Hotel OK"
    Mr Waite, 26 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Just keep it as it is.No need to change anything"
    Mr Beckett, 24 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the stay and car park. Always do the same way again."
    Mr Saeed, 24 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Could be clearer that you are about to pay and how much the total was. Other than that, very pleased and will use again."
    Mr Davies, 23 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Process went without a hitch. Staff were efficient and courteous."
    Ms Allen, 21 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "everything ran very smoothly. no pr0blems."
    Mr Kidd, 19 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly contributing to a stress free holiday"
    Mr Gregory, 20 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel easy access to airport"
    Mr Miller, 18 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy check in, nice quiet room all the staff were helpful"
    Mr Brazier, 16 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. No complaints at all."
    Mrs Witter, 17 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Did what it said on the tin"
    Mrs Rye, 16 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Marroitt on Gatwick airport. Worked well for me. Walked to South terminal to catch flight. Return caught bus from terminal to hotel. Would have car delivered to airport next time as the bus had several stops before Marriott."
    Mr Sweeney, 15 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described, staff at hotel very friendly and helpful, good facilities at hotel, no fuss car parking registration desk within hotel itself, good value for money service"
    Mr Kennedy, 15 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "Good hotel and car park. Helpful staff etc."
    Mr Halstead, 15 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good but food/bar etc was expensive. Car parking staff were excellent and friendly. Had to wait a while at the airport for the Meet & Greet car delivery though."
    Mr Coombes, 14 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything fine"
    Mr Pocock, 14 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and facilities exceeded our expectations.Gorgeous location.I would have appreciated greater transparency with the car hire extras however-insurances fuel etc...amounted to over £100"
    Mr Haward, 13 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, would use again."
    Ms Evans, 13 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great, well situated, room was comfortable and well equipped. Would use again"
    Mrs Jenkins, 12 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very clean and comfortable - although evening meal in the restaurant wasnt great value. Close to the airport and frequent transfers. Would use again."
    Mrs Holden, 13 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great.polite and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Made getting to the airport a whole lot easier."
    Mr Kay, 11 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as usual."
    Miss Williams, 11 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel,efficient staff,room clean with plenty of room, I would recommend the meet and greet on your return it was so nice not having to get a taxi to the hotel. Have used before and will use again."
    Mrs Martin, 11 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and friendly"
    Miss Strudwick, 11 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "couldnt have been better. we will be using you again for our next holiday plans. thank you"
    Mrs Newton, 09 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was fine, staff very helpful, hotel very clean and extremely close to the airport."
    Mrs Wren, 08 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "efficient and what we wanted"
    Mr Monk, 08 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Very straightforward and efficient on arrival and on our return."
    Mr Lane, 08 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location very close to airport"
    Mr Patel, 08 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "As ever, all went according to plan. A good price and very convenient - both hotel and car parking"
    Mr Clegg, 07 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "all was fine ,a perfect stress free start to our holiday .hotel was exactly as described .the staff were very efficient and friendly"
    Mr White, 07 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Really helpful & friendly"
    Mrs Smith, 07 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, car was left at hotel on time. Hotel was lovely!"
    Miss Cook, 05 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking arrangements were fine. The hotel was very convenient and delivery of car after the trip was prompt and efficient."
    Mr Hughes, 05 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as it should have been, had no problems at all."
    Miss Strange, 06 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "had to wait for car to be delivered"
    Mr Penhale, 04 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "The Marriott hotel was very good and our room recently refurbished. We will stay there again. Our car was very muddy when returned by Maple Manor, mud on the floor mats, even in one of the back seats, and mud splattered up the sides. I am having to have the car valeted !"
    Mr Moonie, 04 Nov 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mr Potten, 29 Oct 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, staff pleasant and efficient"
    Mrs Nesbitt, 28 Sep 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and would always come to Holiday Extras for my holiday needs. Stayed night at Marriott Courtyard Gatwick with parking and paid very good price."
    Mrs Green, 26 Sep 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Always a good service with Holiday Extras, a good stay at the Courtyard by Marriot on the South Terminal, lady who booked in our car was particularly nice and the bus transfer to the terminal driver was very kind and helpful when I had left something behind."
    Mrs Brazier, 25 Sep 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "Virtually perfect stay at Courtyard Marriott Gatwick. Lovely comfortable bed. So convenient for getting to the airport in the morning. Only drawback was no mobile phone signal in the room."
    Mrs Creek, 25 Sep 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    5 out of 5

  • "A smooth and cost effective operation"
    Mr Anthony, 24 Sep 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine."
    Mr Bartlett, 24 Sep 2014

    Courtyard by Marriott
    4 out of 5