Gatwick Hilton Hotel Reviews

South Terminal, Eastway, London Gatwick Airport, Crawley, RH6 0LL

Search Gatwick Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2256 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

Like the soundproofed rooms, you only hear good things about the Hilton

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
2256 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

As always the service was excellent, we have been using your services for many years & will continue to do so. Thank You

Mrs Broughton, 11 Jan 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good rateor the overnight stay

Mr Gotobed, 12 Jan 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Checking in was easy.
Room was as described.
Staff were helpful &a very pleasant.

Mrs Morris, 11 Jan 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round.

Mrs Reeves, 13 Dec 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

We had to change room as the first given to us was next to the noisy lift. I felt the room was fairly basic.

Mr Arrowsmith, 10 Dec 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Easy,stress free start to the holiday.Fast carpark transfers and convenient, comfortable hotel.

Mr Gilbert, 26 Oct 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Girl at reception was quite matter of fact and seemed like a chore booking us in. Hotel it's self was lovely.

Mr Simpson, 18 Oct 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Was a bit annoyed that there was limited seating in the restaurant and that we had to wait for a table due to a large conference being held at the same day. Would have been very helpful if the hotel had alerted us to this on our arrival. They kept selling dinner vouchers to other guests and the restaurant was struggling to get them seated and had to call them to tell them to stop selling the buffet dinner to anymore guest. We had bought ours as part of the package: hotel, meet and greet and dinner. This is not a fault of holiday extras but with the Hilton itself and I would appreciate these comments being passed onto them.

Mr Reid, 22 Sep 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Basic room which served it's purpose

Mr Mortimer, 19 Sep 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

All was very good and your booking staff on the phone were exceptional with there assistance with this booking as it was difficult to access it online. Also your company was the only one I could book it through in the end, even the hotel said it was not available? Great package, meals, rooms and the meet and great car parking was great and good value. Thanks

Mr Evans, 04 Sep 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes, very

Mrs Preston, 18 Aug 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

None

Mr Yadave, 15 Aug 2016

Hilton
1 out of 5

I upgraded to executive and it was well worth it will be doing that next time

Ms Ward, 05 Aug 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything ran very well from the
minute we arrived and checked in..
a simple light meal before an early night for our early flight
a quiet room which was very clean
comfortable beds.. excellent.

Mr White, 13 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful thanks would def come back and use you again

Mr Franklin, 29 Jun 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

We had no problems, room was good.

Mr Taylor, 24 Jun 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great stay & close to the terminals.

Mrs Reynolds, 20 Jun 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

I followed your link for 'saved' quote in hotel and holiday parking and ended up with hotel and no parking. Never again, rubbish.

Mr Lyons, 16 Jun 2016

Hilton
1 out of 5

All first claws

Mr Vincent, 05 Jun 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and all to plan - thank you :-)

Ms Rosenthall, 02 Jun 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good experience all round. Would certainly do again, a very relaxed start to the holiday.

Mrs Gray, 29 May 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

No, everything did not go smoothly, Holiday Extras originally got date wrong I booked 15 May'16 they put booking as 15 March when I spotted mistake took 5 days to amend as they said they had to check telephone tapes obviously trying to prove it was my error and I would have to pay again. Would not use again will book myself in future and not rely on a third party!

Mr Smales, 30 May 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hall, 22 May 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

A bulb wS broken by the mirror, the bed had a dirty tissue in and also hairs! And we couldn't fuse the shower as it was broken so had to make do...really awful...I've posted about this on Twitter ....

Mrs Wilkins, 25 May 2016

Hilton
1 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Hall, 20 May 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful. Everything was perfect.

Mrs Klimek, 05 May 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Hotel looks very tied and staff not much better

Mrs Cooke, 07 Apr 2016

Hilton
2 out of 5

Yes to all these questions

Mrs Mutch, 05 Apr 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Jones, 29 Feb 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Checked in early morning. Given room long way from reception. No hairdryer.

Mrs Mitchell, 01 Mar 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected,the facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful,only stayed 1 night as was flying the next morning, the evening meal we booked was very nice and plenty of choice .would book again

Mrs Smith, 26 Feb 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy check in, friendly reception staff and room upgrade for my sisters 40th. Thank you

Mrs Miller, 25 Feb 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Roberts, 12 Feb 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Reception rther slow but arrived at a busy time. Otherwise service excellent, particularly the alarm call otherwise might have slept when my plane took off!!

Mrs Mann, 13 Feb 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking and checking in. Good room and early morning call right on time. Very convenient for 4 am start.

Mrs Summers, 06 Feb 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

We loved our stay but booked an early morning call as had a early flight and the Hilton did not ring to wake us if it had been down to them we would have missed our flight

Mr Mitchell, 30 Jan 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, room & especially beds were just what we needed and the staff were very helpful and helped remove any stress from our onward journey as I was travelling with elderly aunt with mobility problems.

Ms Tovey, 11 Jan 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

We ate in the wrong restaurant and paid for our dinner and had to leave to early for breakfast so will deal directly with the Hilton in future..

Mrs Jones, 19 Oct 2015

Hilton
1 out of 5

Nice clean room, friendly staff and good food.

Mr Perkin, 05 Oct 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful although I was disappointed to find I could not claim my Hilton Honours points. I had' realised you had to book direct with Hilton.

Mrs Taylor, 03 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

We arrived quite late and left very early in the morning so did not get to experience other than the room. However, everything was very satisfactory and very convenient to get to our flight early in the morning.

Mr Hutchinson, 03 Oct 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very efficient booking. Hotel excellent.

Mrs Fodey, 03 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Room was very good. Food in resteraunt was terrible

Miss Fender, 03 Oct 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

We waited an hour and a half for a burger and chips at the bar and paid £27 for 2 drinks

Mrs Cox, 28 Sep 2015

Hilton
1 out of 5

Yes, it all worked well.

Mr Fulford-Dobson, 27 Sep 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Too far from airport to walk

Mr Corr, 19 Sep 2015

Hilton
1 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Murphy, 16 Sep 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Sickler, 12 Sep 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly.

Mr Shyllon, 26 Aug 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5