Book the Gatwick Premier Inn North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick North

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 929 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£84.00*
room-only
0 minutes
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customer feedback

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
929 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

yes every went well no issues which is how you want a service to be. fair prices

Miss Wright, 16 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything as promised. Helpful and competent telephone staff

Mr Hance, 15 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Thomas, 14 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything as described could not have been better and a really great price

Mrs Branagh, 08 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

hotel great,no hassles everything went perfectly,thanks again to holiday extras.

Mr Murray, 06 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

yes all good

Mr Quelch, 03 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Accommodation and food was really good, staff were very helpful.

Mrs Macneil, 03 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

My only problem with maple manor is we had to wait 20 mins for car to arrive at airport once rung them at luggage collection.

Mrs Doherty, 26 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Hotel and car parking perfect
Check in very smooth at hotel room great
and car parking easy to find a space and
Transferred to airport very quickly

Mrs Long, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

staff good and helpful

Mr Smyth, 24 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Hart, 21 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We stayed in the Premier In. At Gatwick Airport, and it was fantastic, clean, even a choice of pillows, very easy check in and out, and I would definitely recommend it.

Mrs Estcourt, 21 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Billings, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful thank you. We would use the hotel again if we needed a similar trip!

Mr Dean, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

This is the second time we've booked the Premier Inn at Gatwick through Holiday Extras. Both times we have attempted the automated check-in and have had to seek assistance because apparently Holiday Extras bookings do not show up on this. Only a small glitch as everything else was fine.

Mrs Shirley, 16 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Just right perfect location

Mrs Vaughan, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

premier inn was excellant did not like self check in we had booked a disabled room but staff were really good and sorted out two rooms together one being the disabled room

Mr Lawson, 15 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Stayed at Premier Inn overnight at both Gatwick & Heathrow Airports, Heathrow would come out on top...

, 05 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you.

Mrs Greengrass, 06 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Located a fewinutes walk from the North Terminal. We were Greeted straight away on arrival & staff checked us in very quickly.
Rooms very comfortable, would definitely stay again.

Miss Pollock, 23 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Bentley, 22 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes great service would use again

Mr Bunting, 19 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

every was fine.breakfast was very
good

Mr Radford, 17 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The Lounge was a perfect start to our holiday, restful , clean and tidy. Plenty to eat and drink. The views of the runway were lovely. Papers and glossy magazines. The salon was there we didn't use it, bit pricey but it looked good. The shower facilities were clean. Overall well worth the price. Have used the aspire lounge but this was much better.

Mrs Boddy, 10 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mrs Long, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Brilliant service excellent

Mr Whitten, 12 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very happy with Holidayextras.com. Smooth booking, excellent prices, Everything as describe. Very happy to recommend to everyone.

Mrs Sweeney, 03 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mrs Ballinger, 01 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay. A good choice for the start of our holiday

Mrs Kent, 01 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

All was great. No problems at all.

Miss Gendall, 28 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

was pleased just needed to be a little clear where to collect room card from when you get out the lift to reception

Miss Hazell, 05 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Everything was A1

Mr Osborne, 05 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as expected

Mrs Tricker, 17 Jul 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was great price much better than some web sites.

Miss Charlton, 16 Jul 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Laurence, 19 Feb 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very pleased with our stay at Premier Inn on outward journey and return journey of holiday. Rooms were welcoming, very clean and facilities excellent. Had lovely evening meal on way out. Booking in was easy and staff very, very helpful.

Mrs Kennett, 24 Oct 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

I stayed at the Premier Inn at the North Terminal at Gatwick Airport. After having a 22 hour day I was exhausted. The reception staff very quickly booked me in so I could go to bed. Room was everything they say in the advert. I was one very happy solo lady. Thank you

Ms Midgley, 31 Oct 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you.The only disappointment was the bath was too deep and shower-head fixed too high and I didn't feel able to use either with confidence.But the staff were very helpful; the hotel was exactly as described in relation to the airport terminal and everywhere was extremely clean.I had had concerns about checking in and using the lifts but all was easy

Mrs Hills, 04 Nov 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Extremely pleasant and efficient staff. Good quality room, very good restaurant and very close to airport for maximum convenience

Mrs Heffernan, 04 Dec 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Easy to find Premier Inn Gatwick North Terminal, across the road and always very pleasant hotel to visit.

Mr Perks, 14 Dec 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The hotel was convenient, clean and comfortable. Check-in and checkout was swift. All that you need from an airport hotel.

Ms Davies, 20 Dec 2013

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Sweeney, 13 Feb 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except the directions to the Premier Inn Gatwick North were very poor.

Mr Bolton, 13 Feb 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went very well and I was particularly impressed when a few days later I realised I needed a wet room rather than a bath with shower and you arranged it .

Mrs Yates-Smith, 05 Jan 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent Premier Inn at N.Terminal Gatwick.

Mr Brough, 04 Jan 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Great hotel and service

Mrs Springham, 02 Jan 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Good. All staff helpful

Mr Smyth, 05 Jan 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was fab. good price too.

Ms Dibben, 14 Jan 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Gatwick airport is obviously very convenient. We arrived by train, and after checking in about 8.15pm, with nobody around was easy. Then it's a short walk to hotel. Things started to go wrong then! The booking reference number we had did not work in the automated machine, so we then had to queue for assistance. Hotel was very busy. Room was fine, typical of premier Inn. We went down to the restaurant about 8.45 pm only to be told we couldn't have a table till at least 9.45pm. There were lots of empty, uncleared tables, but they only accept 20 covers every 15 mins, because that's all the kitchen can cope with!!! UNACCEPTABLE. However, that is poor management on the part of the hotel, not Holiday Extras. We went back into the airport to eat, so situation was salvaged.

Mrs Mitchell, 12 Jan 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 18-12-2014