Book the Gatwick Premier Inn North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick North

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 977 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£77.00*
room-only
0 minutes
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customer feedback

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
977 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All of these things. Efficient, ran smoothly and good value as always.

Mr Haigh, 26 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Stayed and parked at the Premier Inn Gatwick. Very efficient service.

Mrs Keitch, 26 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The restaurant was fully booked and we could not have had a table for 2.5 hrs from when we enquired. We did not know that we would have had to book the restaurant before we even arrived in the hotel!

Mrs Walton, 19 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Yes, we were delighted.

Mrs Storey, 23 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

I have used you before, I have always found you extremely helpful. Thankyou

Mrs Jackson, 22 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Thanks - absolutely perfect in every way

Mrs Clifton, 20 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel as described, excellent location for both terminals at Gatwick Airport. Very efficient service at hotel considering such a large turnover of customers. Price from Holiday Extras compared very favourably with competitors.

Ms Holden, 18 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was excellent for the price of £49

Mrs Siddons, 17 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Staff excellent as usual. Thank you

Ms Sherwood, 16 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very Good!

Mr Brinklow, 12 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We booked on line and had no hassle

Mr Cridland, 07 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

When I booked on line I was not able to request a room away from the railway. The check in staff were very helpful and ensured that I had a quiet room

Mrs Josling, 06 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Roberts, 05 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Suggest you tell people to book dinner well in advance, we couldn't get a table til 9.45 so gave up!

Mr Cave, 27 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Premier inn was ideal, good value, food nice and reasonable cost

Mrs Moulton, 23 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes all was well

Mrs Ring, 22 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

went fine

Mr Ardis, 21 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly great hotel and room was excellent

Mr Murray, 20 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly and the staff were great

Mrs Robinson, 18 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Easy to book and use!

Mrs Warren, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

yes every went well no issues which is how you want a service to be. fair prices

Miss Wright, 16 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything as promised. Helpful and competent telephone staff

Mr Hance, 15 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Thomas, 14 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything as described could not have been better and a really great price

Mrs Branagh, 08 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

hotel great,no hassles everything went perfectly,thanks again to holiday extras.

Mr Murray, 06 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

yes all good

Mr Quelch, 03 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Accommodation and food was really good, staff were very helpful.

Mrs Macneil, 03 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

My only problem with maple manor is we had to wait 20 mins for car to arrive at airport once rung them at luggage collection.

Mrs Doherty, 26 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Hotel and car parking perfect
Check in very smooth at hotel room great
and car parking easy to find a space and
Transferred to airport very quickly

Mrs Long, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

staff good and helpful

Mr Smyth, 24 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Hart, 21 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We stayed in the Premier In. At Gatwick Airport, and it was fantastic, clean, even a choice of pillows, very easy check in and out, and I would definitely recommend it.

Mrs Estcourt, 21 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Billings, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful thank you. We would use the hotel again if we needed a similar trip!

Mr Dean, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

This is the second time we've booked the Premier Inn at Gatwick through Holiday Extras. Both times we have attempted the automated check-in and have had to seek assistance because apparently Holiday Extras bookings do not show up on this. Only a small glitch as everything else was fine.

Mrs Shirley, 16 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Just right perfect location

Mrs Vaughan, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

premier inn was excellant did not like self check in we had booked a disabled room but staff were really good and sorted out two rooms together one being the disabled room

Mr Lawson, 15 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Stayed at Premier Inn overnight at both Gatwick & Heathrow Airports, Heathrow would come out on top...

, 05 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you.

Mrs Greengrass, 06 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Located a fewinutes walk from the North Terminal. We were Greeted straight away on arrival & staff checked us in very quickly.
Rooms very comfortable, would definitely stay again.

Miss Pollock, 23 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Bentley, 22 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes great service would use again

Mr Bunting, 19 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

every was fine.breakfast was very
good

Mr Radford, 17 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The Lounge was a perfect start to our holiday, restful , clean and tidy. Plenty to eat and drink. The views of the runway were lovely. Papers and glossy magazines. The salon was there we didn't use it, bit pricey but it looked good. The shower facilities were clean. Overall well worth the price. Have used the aspire lounge but this was much better.

Mrs Boddy, 10 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mrs Long, 14 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Brilliant service excellent

Mr Whitten, 12 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very happy with Holidayextras.com. Smooth booking, excellent prices, Everything as describe. Very happy to recommend to everyone.

Mrs Sweeney, 03 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mrs Ballinger, 01 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay. A good choice for the start of our holiday

Mrs Kent, 01 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-04-2015, valid as of 30-01-2015