Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick North

Book the Gatwick Premier Inn North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1034 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Our customer feedback

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
1034 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No complaints at all. Check in and out very efficient, the staff were very good and the location is superb.

Mrs Brown, 16 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Billings, 11 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very good - very helpful staff

Mrs Gentle, 14 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and quiet rooms. Staff all friendly and helpful. Food excellent. Good location to airport.

Miss Clarson, 13 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

3rd time I have stayed recently.
Good hotel & very convenient for both terminals.

Mrs Steward, 11 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Hotel practically on the doorstep of the airport. Had a good night sleep. Highly recommended. Holidayextras checks in for you therefore checking in is great.

Mr Phillips, 02 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Brilliant !

Mr Marshall, 26 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Good restaurant service / staff very helpful

Mr Mchenry, 18 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Just a minor point - there was no shaver point in the room and we had to go down to reception to borrow a plug/adaptor. The breakfast was lovely & the bed was comfortable and for that alone we'd recommend you

Mrs Tucker, 15 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Great stay lovely meal in resteraunt

Ms Young, 10 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

EVER THING WAS GREAT WE JUST HAD A 11HRS FLIGHT THE ROOM HAD EVER THING WE NEEDED.WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

Mr Mckenzie, 09 Feb 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras on many occasions & have always been very pleased with service provided.
Hotel on this trip was good value
for money and extremely convenient for airport.

Mrs Steward, 27 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All of these things. Efficient, ran smoothly and good value as always.

Mr Haigh, 26 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Stayed and parked at the Premier Inn Gatwick. Very efficient service.

Mrs Keitch, 26 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The restaurant was fully booked and we could not have had a table for 2.5 hrs from when we enquired. We did not know that we would have had to book the restaurant before we even arrived in the hotel!

Mrs Walton, 19 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Yes, we were delighted.

Mrs Storey, 23 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

I have used you before, I have always found you extremely helpful. Thankyou

Mrs Jackson, 22 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Thanks - absolutely perfect in every way

Mrs Clifton, 20 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel as described, excellent location for both terminals at Gatwick Airport. Very efficient service at hotel considering such a large turnover of customers. Price from Holiday Extras compared very favourably with competitors.

Ms Holden, 18 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was excellent for the price of £49

Mrs Siddons, 17 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff excellent as usual. Thank you

Ms Sherwood, 16 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very Good!

Mr Brinklow, 12 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

We booked on line and had no hassle

Mr Cridland, 07 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

When I booked on line I was not able to request a room away from the railway. The check in staff were very helpful and ensured that I had a quiet room

Mrs Josling, 06 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Roberts, 05 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Suggest you tell people to book dinner well in advance, we couldn't get a table til 9.45 so gave up!

Mr Cave, 27 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Premier inn was ideal, good value, food nice and reasonable cost

Mrs Moulton, 23 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes all was well

Mrs Ring, 22 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

went fine

Mr Ardis, 21 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly great hotel and room was excellent

Mr Murray, 20 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly and the staff were great

Mrs Robinson, 18 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Easy to book and use!

Mrs Warren, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

yes every went well no issues which is how you want a service to be. fair prices

Miss Wright, 16 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything as promised. Helpful and competent telephone staff

Mr Hance, 15 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Thomas, 14 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything as described could not have been better and a really great price

Mrs Branagh, 08 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

hotel great,no hassles everything went perfectly,thanks again to holiday extras.

Mr Murray, 06 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

yes all good

Mr Quelch, 03 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Accommodation and food was really good, staff were very helpful.

Mrs Macneil, 03 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

My only problem with maple manor is we had to wait 20 mins for car to arrive at airport once rung them at luggage collection.

Mrs Doherty, 26 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Hotel and car parking perfect
Check in very smooth at hotel room great
and car parking easy to find a space and
Transferred to airport very quickly

Mrs Long, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

staff good and helpful

Mr Smyth, 24 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Hart, 21 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

We stayed in the Premier In. At Gatwick Airport, and it was fantastic, clean, even a choice of pillows, very easy check in and out, and I would definitely recommend it.

Mrs Estcourt, 21 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Billings, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful thank you. We would use the hotel again if we needed a similar trip!

Mr Dean, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

This is the second time we've booked the Premier Inn at Gatwick through Holiday Extras. Both times we have attempted the automated check-in and have had to seek assistance because apparently Holiday Extras bookings do not show up on this. Only a small glitch as everything else was fine.

Mrs Shirley, 16 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Just right perfect location

Mrs Vaughan, 17 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

premier inn was excellant did not like self check in we had booked a disabled room but staff were really good and sorted out two rooms together one being the disabled room

Mr Lawson, 15 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5