Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick North

Our customer feedback
  • 865 Premier Inn Gatwick North Terminal ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn Gatwick North Terminal would book again
  • 865 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier Inn North Very good

    Mr Bentley 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Yes great service would use again

    Mr Bunting 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North every was fine.breakfast was very
    good

    Mr Radford 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North The Lounge was a perfect start to our holiday, restful , clean and tidy. Plenty to eat and drink. The views of the runway were lovely. Papers and glossy magazines. The salon was there we didn't use it, bit pricey but it looked good. The shower facilities were clean. Overall well worth the price. Have used the aspire lounge but this was much better.

    Mrs Boddy 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Yes all very good

    Mrs Long 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Brilliant service excellent

    Mr Whitten 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very happy with Holidayextras.com. Smooth booking, excellent prices, Everything as describe. Very happy to recommend to everyone.

    Mrs Sweeney 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was first class

    Mrs Ballinger 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay. A good choice for the start of our holiday

    Mrs Kent 01 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North All was great. No problems at all.

    Miss Gendall 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North was pleased just needed to be a little clear where to collect room card from when you get out the lift to reception

    Miss Hazell 05 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was A1

    Mr Osborne 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was fine and as expected

    Mrs Tricker 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Hotel was great price much better than some web sites.

    Miss Charlton 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was spot on

    Mrs Laurence 19 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very pleased with our stay at Premier Inn on outward journey and return journey of holiday. Rooms were welcoming, very clean and facilities excellent. Had lovely evening meal on way out. Booking in was easy and staff very, very helpful.

    Mrs Kennett 24 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North I stayed at the Premier Inn at the North Terminal at Gatwick Airport. After having a 22 hour day I was exhausted. The reception staff very quickly booked me in so I could go to bed. Room was everything they say in the advert. I was one very happy solo lady. Thank you

    Ms Midgley 31 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was perfect thank you.The only disappointment was the bath was too deep and shower-head fixed too high and I didn't feel able to use either with confidence.But the staff were very helpful; the hotel was exactly as described in relation to the airport terminal and everywhere was extremely clean.I had had concerns about checking in and using the lifts but all was easy

    Mrs Hills 04 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Extremely pleasant and efficient staff. Good quality room, very good restaurant and very close to airport for maximum convenience

    Mrs Heffernan 04 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North All went smoothly. Easy to find Premier Inn Gatwick North Terminal, across the road and always very pleasant hotel to visit.

    Mr Perks 14 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North The hotel was convenient, clean and comfortable. Check-in and checkout was swift. All that you need from an airport hotel.

    Ms Davies 20 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very good

    Mr Sweeney 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was fine except the directions to the Premier Inn Gatwick North were very poor.

    Mr Bolton 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North All went very well and I was particularly impressed when a few days later I realised I needed a wet room rather than a bath with shower and you arranged it .

    Mrs Yates-Smith 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Excellent Premier Inn at N.Terminal Gatwick.

    Mr Brough 04 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Great hotel and service

    Mrs Springham 02 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Good. All staff helpful

    Mr Smyth 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Hotel was fab. good price too.

    Ms Dibben 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Premier Inn at Gatwick airport is obviously very convenient. We arrived by train, and after checking in about 8.15pm, with nobody around was easy. Then it's a short walk to hotel. Things started to go wrong then! The booking reference number we had did not work in the automated machine, so we then had to queue for assistance. Hotel was very busy. Room was fine, typical of premier Inn. We went down to the restaurant about 8.45 pm only to be told we couldn't have a table till at least 9.45pm. There were lots of empty, uncleared tables, but they only accept 20 covers every 15 mins, because that's all the kitchen can cope with!!! UNACCEPTABLE. However, that is poor management on the part of the hotel, not Holiday Extras. We went back into the airport to eat, so situation was salvaged.

    Mrs Mitchell 12 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very Good

    Mr Brinklow 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Staff on the phone were fantastic

    Mr Crayford-West 22 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North How convenient was the Premier Inn, North terminal at Gatwick? Well - 2 minutes walk from Premier Inn to the terminal + brilliant convenience from stepping off Gatwick Express. Room was clean, well stocked with coffee, tea etc and probably the most comfortable bed we've slept in (and choice of 'medium' or 'soft' pillows!!) The only thing I can complain about is having to get up at five o' clock to catch the early morning flight!!

    Mrs Clifton 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Car not ready to pick up had to wait 2 hours

    Mr Jarrold 29 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything went well, couldn't fault.

    Mr Wright 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North everything went as planned. best to book seats etc then you are stress free from the start, good value for money as well

    Mrs Mcgibbon 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North On the whole everything was adequate for the price we paid, although I do think the reception staff could have been a little more friendly and less matter of fact. We also had to ask for the heating to be put on as the room was very cold.

    Miss Thornton 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North yes very smooth

    Mr Dennis 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North The hotel & aspire lounge were perfect in every way as per usual! Much thanks.

    Mr Abbott 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Simply check-in at hotel when email confirmation shown

    Mrs Watt 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was perfect hotel was great trains ran smooth with booking everything through Holiday Extras it took the stress out of everything used this service before and will again

    Mrs Bushby 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North it was quick and easy to book although on arrival at premier inn we weren't on their usual booking system but they found booking quickly.

    Ms Crew 04 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Everything was absolutely fine

    Mrs Oakley 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North One word Brilliant

    Miss Wingrove 12 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very pleased with service. All as described.

    Mrs Power 11 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Facilities great as described, staff good room good, just lifts needs sorting as times people went up and down could be quite frustrating!

    Mrs Mckavitt 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North Very good service through out

    Mr Freeman 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North room was very comfortable and the staff very friendly

    Mrs Parry 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North All went very smoothly.

    Mr Kirkpatrick 07 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Inn North everything was fine and yes all staff supplied all are needs.

    Mr Floyd 04 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5