Gatwick Russ Hill Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2076 Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick would book again
  • 2076 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Russ Hill Everything went smoothly. An excellent start to our holiday.

    Mrs Mciver 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill no problems at all,went perfectly.

    Mr Morley 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill all went to plan

    Mr Bentley 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Went smoothly thanks

    Miss Bentley 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill A place warm for business

    Mr Kondehson 18 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill No problems

    Mr Murphy 17 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill our only gripe is that the safty deposit at the hotel should be included in the price or given as an opption as you tend to forget you still have this to pay for

    Mr Mechell 15 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill from the time we arrived till the time we went home we had a lovely time room as discribed only no kettle and as we had read feed back we took our own.only problem in roon no english tv and we like to watch befor retiring but got used to that after a couple of days all inclusive was worth a fortune and the spa was fab and so lucky with the weather

    Mr Maynard 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent service,helpful staff, clean hotel, nice room, 3 course meal was extremely good value.

    Mrs Adkin 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All went well, the hotel Russ Hill was adequate for an overnight stay, need more disabled parking areas but apart from that very convenient

    Mrs Leney 14 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill it was as described, and it was great value for money,it certaintly helped us to chill prior to our holiday,it is a bit of a way out from gatwick, in the country, but the bus takes you straight to the terminals.

    Mr Owen 14 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill 1st class

    Mr Underwood 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill reception staff at hotel appeared bored and gave minimal service hotel difficult to find

    Mrs Baynes 08 Feb, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes

    Mr Pickett 08 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes

    Mr Sheehan 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Staff were helpful; room was clean; airport transfer ran according to schedule. We ate in the bar, but there was also a carvery. It was reassuring to park the car and take the key with us; the car stayed in the same place for the week.

    Miss Hopkins 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very happy with the hotel. My only problem was finding the bus stop at Gatwick on my return from holiday.

    Mr James 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes,very

    Mr Conway 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything was fine apart from in the way back are flight was delayed and no shuttle bus back to the hotel at that time of morning

    Miss Rodell 31 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Problem with coach on return journey to hotel staff took too long to make decision regarding taxi

    Mr Halpin 29 Jan, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went very well

    Mr Stone 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill we upgraded our hotel as after we booked we found adverse comments about our original hotel on trip adviser

    Mrs Rivett 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Staff were helpful, the bus transfer would be better if more regular, only one per hour on our return and we missed it by minutes so took a taxi instead

    Mr Ayres 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Amazing value for money and excellent service as always, thank H.E. for making our trip that little bit more!!!

    Mrs Yarnell 18 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very helpful from start to finish

    Mr Carter 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill all went smoothly, facilities were as described, staff were VERY helpful, location was out of the way but no hassle on the transfer bus system which was quick and easy

    Mr Savory 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes

    Mr Beech 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything was smooth and easy. Basic but adequate.

    Mr Holdsworth 31 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went smoothly from check in to getting the bus for Gatwick. Russhill very clean and friendly,we always use this hotel.

    Mrs Howse 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill helpful the hotel is a bit tired in neeed of decoration but for the one night was comfortable . the bus to pick us up on the return was 45 minites late and we were frozen at the bus stop after flying home from a warm place to the coldest day of the year in england

    Mrs Cole 19 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very well organised all went so smooth. the hotel was brilliant would recommend it all to all friends and family. will be using you again soon.

    Cross 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went really well. The hotel was perfectly adequate for an overnight & the staff were very helpful.

    Savage 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Facilities were as described - all staff helpful , will happily use holiday extras again.

    Langford 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very good as usual

    Nicol 15 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Improved lighting in parking areas woud be helpful when collecting car at night, otherwise very good value for money.

    Griffin 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went quite smoothly - obviously you get what you pay for at the Russ Hill hotel but was a comfortable nights stay with car parking

    Holmes 30 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill It did everything that it said on the tin a smooth operation from start to finish. Thanks

    Booth 28 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very pleased with hotel & transport to Gatwick

    Evans 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill VERY CLEAN HOTEL WITH HELPFUL, POLITE STAFF.

    Rimmer 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill rooms nice and clean and staff helpful and friendly

    Mitchell 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent hotel to stay in before flying from Gatwick. Great value with parking included.

    Speechley 18 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill all went very well. Room a little basic but really there for the parking and the early start.

    Solly 13 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel and parking facilities were great, although pre-booked food at hotel wasn't too good. Overall a good experience and we would stay there again.

    Fullerton 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes, helpful staff, allwent well.

    Rochester 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All good

    Mortimer 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel was fine except that the third bed in the room was a bunk bed and was very wobbly.

    Hall 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything was excellent.

    Rock 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes - all fantastic

    Tarbet 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill great price hotel had all that was required

    Seaford 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes, reasonable hotel and excellent transfer service to the airport

    Hunt 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12