Gatwick Russ Hill Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2173 Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick would book again
  • 2173 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Russ Hill Everything was smooth and easy. Basic but adequate.

    Mr Holdsworth 31 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went smoothly from check in to getting the bus for Gatwick. Russhill very clean and friendly,we always use this hotel.

    Mrs Howse 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill helpful the hotel is a bit tired in neeed of decoration but for the one night was comfortable . the bus to pick us up on the return was 45 minites late and we were frozen at the bus stop after flying home from a warm place to the coldest day of the year in england

    Mrs Cole 19 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very well organised all went so smooth. the hotel was brilliant would recommend it all to all friends and family. will be using you again soon.

    Cross 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went really well. The hotel was perfectly adequate for an overnight & the staff were very helpful.

    Savage 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Facilities were as described - all staff helpful , will happily use holiday extras again.

    Langford 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very good as usual

    Nicol 15 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Improved lighting in parking areas woud be helpful when collecting car at night, otherwise very good value for money.

    Griffin 02 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went quite smoothly - obviously you get what you pay for at the Russ Hill hotel but was a comfortable nights stay with car parking

    Holmes 30 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill It did everything that it said on the tin a smooth operation from start to finish. Thanks

    Booth 28 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very pleased with hotel & transport to Gatwick

    Evans 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill VERY CLEAN HOTEL WITH HELPFUL, POLITE STAFF.

    Rimmer 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill rooms nice and clean and staff helpful and friendly

    Mitchell 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent hotel to stay in before flying from Gatwick. Great value with parking included.

    Speechley 18 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill all went very well. Room a little basic but really there for the parking and the early start.

    Solly 13 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel and parking facilities were great, although pre-booked food at hotel wasn't too good. Overall a good experience and we would stay there again.

    Fullerton 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes, helpful staff, allwent well.

    Rochester 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All good

    Mortimer 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel was fine except that the third bed in the room was a bunk bed and was very wobbly.

    Hall 12 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything was excellent.

    Rock 10 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes - all fantastic

    Tarbet 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill great price hotel had all that was required

    Seaford 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes, reasonable hotel and excellent transfer service to the airport

    Hunt 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Russ Hill is excellent value for no hassle hotel, parking and transport to Gatwick.

    Lilly 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The Russ Hill hotel we found very nice. We had a double room on the ground floor and it was clean,warm and tidy.

    Sawyer 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel very very big and it was hard to find room. Only tea in room (no coffee)

    Morgan 05 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill EXCELLENT

    Whittaker 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill We stayed at Russ Hill which was amazing value for money! The room was clean and comfortable and everything we needed after a long day travelling. Our only complaint really was the availability of coaches to and from the airport and the fact that we couldn't get a cup of tea when we arrived. We had driven for 3 hours and missed a coach so had another hours wait. A cup of tea didn't seem too much to ask for. But overall we were very happy with the hotel and parking.

    Edenborough 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill No problems and easy to book and understand

    Lewis 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes everything went well.Thankyou

    Higgins 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All went smoothly. Simple but clever marketing (that's from a CRM manager). Thanks!

    Ellis 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All went very well. Facilities perfect. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Howe 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill We have used this hotel and car parking facility twice now and found the service to be very good, with helpful staff and facilities as advertised. The airport transfer bus left as scheduled (importnant when you must check in at 4am).

    Lecompte 21 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel room bathroom was in dire need of update

    Millington 21 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Great, easy to find really friendly staff. Deffinatly recommend, and would use again

    Saunders 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes

    Mrs Amey 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes

    Mrs Daly 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill could not fault anything about the holiday

    Mrs Hill 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel and service is exactly as described. Staff were extremely helpful would stay there again.

    Mrs Howe 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything was as said and more

    Miss Robson 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The booking was as efficient and smooth as it always has been. Directions to the hotel were accurate.Although a way into the country it was easy to find.I have stayed here before in an accessible room and found it to be roomy and well equipped.This time I was in a single room which had everything listed but was somewhat drab and dingy and the outlook was just a wall.Definately in need of redecoration. Staff were helpful but offhand. The meal was good.

    Mrs Newman 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All as described so no surprises

    Mrs Neilson 25 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill only drawback was wrong information on transfer to airport
    arrived later that i would have liked

    Mr Crowley 24 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went smoothly from the hotel to car parking to the bus to the airport.

    Mrs Duffy 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill every thing went smoothly

    Mr Wilson 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill booked the Russ Hill Hotel for a park and fly. excellent hotel have been before and will use them again

    Mrs Quaife 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes

    Mr Sayers 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Room very small without a window, shoud have been told at time of booking.On plus side it was very clean.

    Mr Jackson 18 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very good value for money. Hassle free!

    Miss Schultz 12 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel was really good, not luxury but exactly what we needed and expected. Evening meal was great. Car was parked safe whilst we were on holiday, would use hotel again.

    Mr Powell 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13