Gatwick Russ Hill Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2039 Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Russ Hill Hotel Gatwick would book again
  • 2039 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Russ Hill Hotel was very basic. Shuttle bus to airport could have been more regular.

    Miss Troughton 15 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very good as expected

    Mrs Goodwin 14 Apr, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very polite

    Mr Wilson 07 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel great again.outward transfer great.Return transfer shambolic

    Mr Heslop 04 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill A bit worn and tired but a large hotel and very near gatwick so all in all a good choice

    Mrs Thompson 03 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes very helpful

    Mr Powell 30 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went very well and I would definitely use holiday extras again and again.

    Miss Griffiths 23 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything wa fine and all the staff were helpful. Liked it when you used to have an a la carte menu though.Only criticism was the coffee which was awful.

    Mrs Page 22 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Very satisfied thank you

    Mrs Lowe 18 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Staff very helpful and we had to change rooms it was no problem at all

    Miss Critchley 14 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes, the hotel messed up the reservations but your team was very efficient in sorting it out

    Mrs Ponton 13 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything was great.

    Mrs Moore 10 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went very smoothly. The facililities were as always as described.

    Mr Clark 08 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Fantastic! Takes so much hassle out of going on holiday!

    Mr Baldry 30 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything went very smoothly again

    Mrs Webb 24 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything was just spot on.
    Thank you

    Mrs Stevens 22 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent all round

    Mrs Jenkins 16 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill very happy with holiday extras

    Mr Gardiner 11 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Great Service - Hotel and Parking - Good Value!

    Mr Turner 09 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Moved to different hotel as Russ hill closed Europa hotel ok for 1 night

    Miss Mulford 09 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Change of hotel/parking at short notice but this was not holiday extras fault, they did call to explain.

    Mr Wilson 04 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything was great, thanks.

    Mr Reynolds 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes

    Mr Mcdonnell 31 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent website/companies providing what is all the holiday extras your gonna need, all together for you to choose. Very competative prices too, excellent value for money.Delighted returning customer!

    Mrs Dredge 29 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel was clean and tidy - no problems

    Mr Thomas 27 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel was a little hard to find

    Mrs Brunton 22 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yes - no problems at all.

    Mrs Eade 21 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel needs to improve the running of the shuttle bus after hours from every 1 hour to every 30 minutes. I certainly would not using the Russ Hotel if I was arriving back in the UK after 8 pm

    Miss Kinteh 21 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill the hotel (russ hill) could do with a lick of paint but the food was great everning meal and breakfast. parking and transfer to airport great. thanks to a great start to our holiday

    Mr Stanley 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Russ House Hotel staff very helpful as always and the shuttle service is very efficient.

    Mr Niblett 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill everything about the deal was great and very good value and made the perfect start to our holiday.

    Mrs Myers 15 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Room had a high skylight but no windows. Lots of rooms had obviously been added on by extending the building so there were lots of small steps up and down and twists and turns in corridors to find the room.

    Mrs Baker 15 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The facilities were fine and staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Scott 14 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill the room was very warm so the whole family struggled to sleep. The return bus is every hour so we ended up having to pay for a taxi as didnt want to stand in the cold with a baby after just missing the bus to the hotel

    Mr Parsons 14 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill yes
    yes and yes

    Mrs Cross 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Great customer service when booking and friendly staff. I also got a very good price. Would definitely recommend and use again!
    Thank you!

    Ms Powell 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill No nonsense good value service. Could try to secure better rooms for regular customers, at russhill we allways get noisy room BUT at a good rate due to you

    Mr Dempster 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Excellent service from all at Russ Hill

    Mr Bailey 11 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill absolutely fantastic hotel, better than expected and first class service

    Mrs Arnold 11 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Facilities great for a one night stopover. All went smoothly and superb value for money especially the food at the hotel.

    Mrs Holland 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill As usual, all perfect, thanks again!

    Mrs Kavanagh 04 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Russ Hill delivered what i required at a reasonable price, the staff were courteous and efficient, the room was basic but adequate for one night, the carvery was value for money, bar was about average price but my pint was not great, Russ Hill is isolated so unless you want to be tied to the hotel hang on to your keys,
    would consider Russ Hill again

    Mr Marshall 01 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill All good, as expected.

    Mrs Schuiling 01 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill hotel not as good as expected

    Mrs Zakrzewski 28 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Russ Hill No problems at all

    Mr Liston 28 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Overall the rooms and parking are very good value for money, reception was ok, but rooms could do with a little tlc

    Miss Kennett 27 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Russ Hill The hotel was very comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful The airport loung was very relaxing and a nice selection of food and drink

    Mr Neal 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Everything went superbly well, thank you. Facilities were excellent and staff could not have been more helpful.

    Miss Smith 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Yesw all went smoothly & ran on time - very important & a pleasant start & finish to the holiday, we were pleasantly surprised, sufficently so we are considereing booking the same next year

    Mrs Roberts 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Russ Hill Hotel was further away from the airport than we anticipated and we had to wait over 30 mins for transport back to the hotel at the end of our holiday. Otherwise we found everything went very smoothly and hotel facilities were most satisfactory.

    Mrs Severs 22 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12