Gatwick Skylane Hotel Reviews

Gatwick Skylane Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 519 Gatwick Skylane Hotel Reviews ratings have an average of 80%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 80% of customers who left a review for the Gatwick Skylane Hotel Reviews would book again
  • 519 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Best Western Skylane Everything was perfect and straight forward.

    Mrs Wilson 17 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The hotel we stayed in was lovely and the transfer went smoothly all in all fantastic :)

    Ms Palmer 08 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Bus to airport was fully booked , so had to get taxis , apart from that it was great , would defiantly book again

    Mrs Green 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane All went well and the staff I dealt with were excellent.

    Mr Davies 29 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The meal we had at the resturant in the hotel could have been better. It was not very hot, not enough for the price and was dry (burger meal)

    Mr Ward 12 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Very helpful staff on the telephone!

    Ms Hemmings 04 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Staff not helpful did not help with my suitcase. I have had cancer.

    Mrs Barden 05 Feb, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Very good price nice hotel very efficient

    Mr Britten 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane room was dirty,staff unhelpfull, breakfast dredfull

    Mrs Britton 02 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Hotel was nice and close to airport, didnt really see much of it as arrived late left early but the bedroom was everything you needed.

    Mrs Francis 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The hotel was exactly as described and I was very impressed with the service of holiday extras.

    Mrs Hitchman 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane all excellent

    Hughes 27 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane all very smoothly, hotel was basic but the price reflected this.

    Porter 25 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Very good service when booking and hotel was very good stayed the night before and after our flight no problems at all.

    Mrs Cook 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Gatwick hotel and parking also Bristol excellent help on the telephone

    Mr Hocking 29 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The staff sere helpful

    Mr Oladapo 23 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane yes.

    Ms Junemann 03 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane we found everything to our satisfaction room very clean, staff very helpful

    Mrs Kirk 13 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Facilities as described. Helpful, friendly and attentive staff.

    Mr Brydon 04 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane All went like clockwork

    Mrs Bewes 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Excellent service.
    Everything was just as it said on the tin.

    Mr Lovell 16 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane thanks for a brilliant start to out holiday will definitly bbok with you guys again

    Mrs Wilshire 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane No problems and would be happy to use the hotel again

    Mr Gaywood 19 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane very goog!

    Mr Tapiaguevara 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane A very good reasonably priced hotel very clean and with a good breakfast

    Mr Harris 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane I was of the opinion that breakfast was included in price for my 4* mystery hotel only to find that this was not so and had to pay extra.

    Mrs Shirodkar 26 Sep, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane your staff were very good, unfortunately, the hotel was not so good.

    Mrs Wilkins 30 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Good hotel and location.

    Mrs Watt 03 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane HOTEL CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. INSTRUCTIONS FOR SHUTTLE COLLECTION AT GATWICK POOR - ENDED UP PAYINH £10 FOR TAXI!!!

    Mrs Graley 30 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Faultless service as usual.

    Mrs Davies 22 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Excellent service

    Mr Johnson 02 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Staying at the Skylane Hotel was just perfect,friendly and very helpful.

    Mrs Crawshaw 16 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane I would stay at the hotel maybe again but the breakfast was very poor.
    I would not use the lounge I booked this time again very poor value for money, but I would use the one I booked through you last time.

    Mrs Foale 07 Jan, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Excellent service and reasonable pricing.

    Miss James 11 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The hotel has been refurbished and is excellent for a stopover to get an early morning flight. Staff very polite and helpful.

    Mrs Wilson 11 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Room was really nice, but some small things like moldy shower curtain and dirty waste bin were not so nice. Could be replaced easily! Transfer from and to airport went smoothly. Would stay there again any time.

    Mrs Thurn 21 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Really great breakfast.Very Friendly staff.

    Mrs Mayor 21 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane No problems.Very Happy with the service.

    Mrs Dodman 26 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The Staff were very helpful and very friendly we enjoy very much the service

    Mrs Riethmann 14 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane great - thankyou.

    Mrs Mackillop 28 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Reasonably cheap and satisfactorily comfortable and helpful.
    Bar evening meal reasonable.

    Mr Garrett 03 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane We have used the Skylane near Gatwick many times and are very happy with the rooms and service.

    Mrs Mckinney 07 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The hotel Skylane was very good, polite and helpful staff, food at a sensible price and on time transfers

    Mrs Howe 14 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Every thing went smoothly. Facilities as described. Staff helpful.

    Mrs Howard 08 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane 1st class as usual

    Mr Robson 08 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane on our return unexpectedly from Egypt the Gatwick Skylane changed our booking at no extra cost to a week early at half hour notice

    Mr Roberts 23 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane The shuttle bus to collect us from the airport was not as prompt as we would have liked (we had a 30 minute wait)but that aside everything else ran very smoothly and were overall very happy with the service and the hotel.

    Mrs Lawson 19 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Stayed at Skylane Hotel Horley for Gatwick, excellent service and excellent hotel for a one night stay, food good and bar prices cheap, service good and free ride to airport.

    Mr Gregory 16 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Best Western Skylane Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful, was pleasantly surprised at the room and booking couldn't have been easier. Will definitely use site again.

    Miss Holey 13 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2