Book The Gatwick White House

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick White House Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 245 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£75.00*
room-only
£75.00*
including 8 days parking
5-10 mins
from the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

76% of customers who left a review for the would book again
245 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very good, nice an near airport

Mrs Weiss, 18 Sep 2014

White House
5 out of 5

All was good! Hotel stayed at was very basic but knew that when booking. Good location to town and airport. Friendly staff!

Mr Miller, 10 May 2013

White House
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and room comfortable. Taxi service very good.

Mrs Seale, 01 May 2013

White House
5 out of 5

Basically a budget hotel - clean and with helpful staff - good value for money

Mr Goss, 20 Mar 2013

White House
5 out of 5

Stayed in a 2* hotel near Gatwick. Everything as described but would book a higher grade next time

Mr Colton, 02 Feb 2013

White House
4 out of 5

Everything went went very well,I have already booked with you again.
Thank you, David

Rendell-Harman, 10 Dec 2012

White House
5 out of 5

was advised transport would pick us up in 15 minutes. waited 40 minutes. Not good at 3 o'clock in the morning.

Baillie, 21 Oct 2012

White House
2 out of 5

Good Value 😊

Mrs Merry, 02 Oct 2012

White House
5 out of 5

hotel adaquet as we only required a bed

Mr Scott, 21 Sep 2012

White House
4 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Watkins, 21 Sep 2012

White House
5 out of 5

hotel as described,good service

Mr Bruce, 25 Jul 2012

White House
5 out of 5

The whole experience was good, went smoothly & as expected

Mr Brown, 24 Jul 2012

White House
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras.com were fine . Shame the hotel wasn't quite as good as we would have liked especially the pick up service which we were told would take 15 mins to arrive 30 mins later when we phoned again we were told it would be 10mins!!! When the vehicle arrived there was no apology from the driver.

Mr Halliday, 02 Jul 2012

White House
4 out of 5

hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful.transport to the airport was very good

Mrs Rudgley, 24 Jun 2012

White House
4 out of 5

Lovely room with en-suite. Helpful and pleasant staff. Would certainly stay ther again.

Mrs Pine, 25 May 2012

White House
5 out of 5

Everything was great, hotel and staff were exceptional, would go there again.

Mrs Robinson, 18 May 2012

White House
5 out of 5

Yes,everything was as described. Staff were fine & helpful. Very good service.

Mr Goddard, 27 Mar 2012

White House
4 out of 5

No Problems, easy booking

Mr Stacey, 10 Mar 2012

White House
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the hotel and the staff were also very helpful

Mr Brown, 09 Feb 2012

White House
5 out of 5

hotel staff excellant hotel a bit shabby

Mrs Dray, 21 Nov 2011

White House
2 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Hester, 17 Nov 2011

White House
5 out of 5

every thing good

Mrs Self, 01 Nov 2011

White House
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but the hotel was pokey, grubby and poorly equipped

Ms Martin, 26 Sep 2011

White House
2 out of 5

All as booked but hotel was in desperate need of a facial.

Ms Harman, 19 Sep 2011

White House
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Green, 20 Aug 2011

White House
5 out of 5

Perhaps a little anxious about leaving the car at the hotel as car just left in hotel car park and security didn't seem that tight but it was fine when we got back. Staff were helpful and prompt at picking us up from the airport.

Mrs Brown, 08 Jul 2011

White House
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.Hotel staff very helpful. Room spotlessly clean.

Mr Sargeant, 29 Jun 2011

White House
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, both outward and inward.
Thankyou

Mr Brennan, 23 Jun 2011

White House
5 out of 5

Brilliant!

Mrs Smith, 25 Sep 2010

White House
5 out of 5

The reservation was held and everything went smoothly

Dr Charran, 04 Oct 2010

White House
4 out of 5

facilities disappointing

Mrs Starr, 08 Oct 2010

White House
2 out of 5

Hotel very basic!!! Poor parking and a bit haphazard!! Drop off/pick up ok.

Mrs Hooker, 21 Oct 2010

White House
2 out of 5

Excellent service and very efficient

Mrs Capper, 03 Nov 2010

White House
5 out of 5

Very shabby hotel

Mr Skellern, 18 Nov 2010

White House
1 out of 5

yes the hotel was fine, ideal for what we needed and you should mention its near a wonderful pub/restaurant with quality ales,food great big log fire etc, "Ye Old Bells", thank you

Mr Hazzard, 08 Dec 2010

White House
5 out of 5

Room adequate for what we needed,only complaint ,had to wait half an hour to be collected from airport to collect car.

Mr Barnett, 21 Jan 2011

White House
4 out of 5

Accomodation was OK but on the night of our stay the restaurant was closed and we had to walk a mile or so to get an evening meal. On return to Gatwick we were kept waiting 45 minutes for return pick-up to the hotel.

Mr Wharton, 23 May 2011

White House
2 out of 5

Very basic,but after all very cheap.We would stay elsewhere next time.Airport transfers good

Mr Rees, 15 May 2011

White House
3 out of 5

very good stay .friendly staff & comfortable rooms

Mr Wright, 03 Feb 2011

White House
4 out of 5

didn't have the correct rooms ready but sorted it out after about 15 mins

Ms Baker, 28 Apr 2011

White House
3 out of 5

Yes thank you staff were lovely an gave us a room on 1st floor as we had a lot of luggage, apt room description and great value.

Miss Lodge, 20 Mar 2011

White House
4 out of 5

Mattress springs digging through in spots, other wise functional

Mr Chinery, 28 Mar 2011

White House
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.All staff were helpful. The wait for the transfer from the airport to the car park was less than 10 minutes. All the facilities were as described in the advert. You get precisely what you hope for.

Mr Nettey, 08 Mar 2011

White House
5 out of 5

The hotel was not up to your usual high standards. The information could have been provided in a slightly more complete manner. Otherwise brilliant.

Mr Floyd, 12 Jun 2010

White House
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. Coaches were on time, the drivers were very helpful and the pick up and drop off at the airport was extremely well carried out. We found the Gatwick White House quite adequate for the two night's accommodation.

Mrs White, 06 Jul 2010

White House
5 out of 5

OK, but we had to wait over 30 minutes for the one staff member on duty to return so we could check-in

Mr Hunter, 10 Sep 2009

White House
3 out of 5

most of staff friendly, rooms a bit shabby, ours was obviously a single room converted to a small double by removing fitted wardrobe. transport good (own mini bus) fairly good restaurant but limited.

Mr Heyes, 06 Jun 2009

White House
4 out of 5

A very nice and clean hotel. Good service and friendliness. The shuttle to the airport was first class.

Mr Minter, 17 Aug 2008

White House
5 out of 5

We had a very comfortable night & the dinner was excellent. We will be booking again for our overnight stay on next years holiday

Mrs Halpin, 18 May 2007

White House
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 22-12-2014