Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews

Glasgow Normandy Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 2104 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2104 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy the room was basic hotel needs refurbished

    Mrs Bagen 20 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Our stay in the Normanday Hotel was excellent. The only problem we had was when we went to get our evening meal which was prebooked we had to wait 45mins.If I had known this on making the reservation I would have booked the table too.

    Mrs Murray 17 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went like clockwork

    Mr Ward 20 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good. Parking was very safe and staff very friendly.

    Mr Clough 18 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and I will definitely book again

    Miss Harper 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A very good experience.

    Mr Gillies 25 Oct, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was good and staff very helpful.

    Mr Briggs 27 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was very good

    Mr Irving 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect :)

    Mr Briggs 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was good, car parking and airport transfers were great value.
    Having used this service before I was aware that the bus transfer is a small mini bus to GLA Airport I booked the bus before arriving at the hotel as we were late arrivals, the transfer times are haphazard sometimes, with people booked on specific transfers not always able to get on as the buses are too small. other than that a brilliant service.

    Mrs Macgilp 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Best service in the UK. Did everything you said you would what more could I ask for. Keep up the good work.

    Mr Jamieson 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very well organised park and fly facility. Hotel was clean but service was extrememly slow.

    Mr Pringle 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was as expected no problems as we have booked with you on numerous occasions and stayed at hotel at least 4 times a year staff very helpfull

    Mr Kidd 28 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great place, lovely staff, and the meals are great value and really good x

    Mrs Simmers 04 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and was a pleasant stay with efficient transfers

    Mrs Watters 21 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel is not that well lit up at the road side on a dark evening. The rooms were very cramped even more so with 2 suitcases.

    Mrs Davidson 27 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good as was the food.
    Only criticism was on my return - finding my car. "Just in front", where do you start? they need to have an actual location service as in the dark took me 20 mins trundling bags & cases around a sometimes uneven surface to find my car after a very long day.

    Mrs Butcher 27 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very well, staff at the Normandy hotel were very helpful and made our overnight stay very nice.

    Mr Hunter 23 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy helpful staff decent accommodation near airport easy pickup

    Mrs Kimmins 01 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel perfectly adequate but rooms very small for 2 people with full holiday luggage. Also had quite limited for transfers to the airport

    Mrs Playford 15 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Check in and room was good, am transfer was excellent. However return pick up from airport was a different story. We were unable to contact hotel as their phone wasnt working! Just had to wait and hope that bus would arrive which it did but could only take 8 people at a time.

    Mrs Fleming 14 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent, as described on the tin. Hotel very nice, great food, only stayed overnight with parking which suited our needs, slight problem on the return journey buta taxi journey soon sorted that.

    Mr/S Forbes 12 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Location was good but way too noisy. Never slept a wink

    Mrs Reidie 12 Oct, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Absolutely no issues great service

    Mr Wood 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy only problem was with the transit bus as there being only one, affected both ways.

    Mr Hogg 08 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Always very friendly staff, pick up was prompt. Meal was beautiful

    Mr Mclaughlin 07 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All went very smoothly, we really enjoyed our holiday, thanks in many ways because of Holiday Extras.

    Mr Buchegger 07 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went as planned.

    Mr Walker 05 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All very good

    Mr Saunders 05 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel was a little tired looking, room for improvement in the bathroom and bedroom

    Mr Fleming 29 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy the staff were very helpful
    waitress were very cheery in the morning .

    Mr Fearn 27 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect as usual

    Mr Duguid 24 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No hassles or stress, recommend it to anyone looking for stress free holiday.

    Mr Kettles 21 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Don't think there is anything you can improve on. Facilities were as described. Staff also very helpful.

    Mrs Hall 20 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy every thing was perfect easy transaction

    Mr Wilson 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy better communication with drivers
    for return journey to hotel for car pick up do not answer phones
    and you can wait a while before you know if bus is even on way

    Mrs Cant 17 Sep, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes very helpful and lovely evening meal

    Mr Mccann 16 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was perfect

    Mr Calderwood 16 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel was excellent,many thanks.

    Mr Sharp 06 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes the hotel and staff very helpfull

    Mr Farrell 06 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was as described, staff were friendly and helpful and the service was good.

    Mrs Rickerby 06 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went to plan

    Ms Gallacher 02 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Always easy to book and great value for money.

    Mr/S Byres 02 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent. would book again

    Mr Gregg 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy staff very nice, mostly. Bedroom was very small

    Mr Ellis 30 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel was excellent value, clean and comfortable all that was needed for overnight stay.Good courtesy bus services. Will definately use again.

    Mr Crayford 29 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very good,all went well.save parking at normandy hotel in glasgow.rooms not great but ok for one night.

    Mr Vanderdussen 25 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went well except the lift in the hotel

    Mr Mcneil 24 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was first class.

    Mr Scott 24 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12