Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 11

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2198 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2198 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy every thing was perfect thank you

    Mr Noble 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Efficient staff, clean comfortable facilities

    Mr Adamson 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very friendly and helpful staff. Well equipped and pleasant room. Good food

    Mr Hay 03 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes everything was as described and staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Balloch 02 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went to plan from the time we arrived until the time we left the carpark on our return

    Mrs Gray 01 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes all went well- thanks

    Mrs Mair 26 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy would use again food in hotel was excellent

    Mr Haddon 24 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy site easy to use and navigate. Also kept informed of my booking very well, made travelling much less stressful.

    Miss Robertson 24 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy no faults

    Mr Scully 24 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy fantastic easy service to use cant thank you enough, will be telling all my friends

    Mr Frew 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff.Facilities were as described. Waitress in hotel dining room particularly good with the children

    Mrs Turner 22 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel is perfect for the night before and/or after flying from Glasgow Airport. Staff are very friendly the meals are delicious and reasonably priced. We would certainly recommend staying there to anyone. Excellent

    Mr Henderson 22 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes! no problems

    Mr Blackmore 21 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes,yes and yes!

    Mrs Butler 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We were delighted with all the arrangements made through Holiday Extras Satisfied 100% will certainly use you again and pass on your name to all our friends

    Mrs Beattie 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely hotel and very helpful staff

    Miss Bruce 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A+++

    Mr Hamilton 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy hotel was excellent for a one night stay before our holiday started.They shuttled us to Glasgow airport in plenty of time to catch our plane.

    Mr Cook 17 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything good

    Mr Scott 18 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy service first class

    Mr Whitefield 15 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very smooth process & great value - use the service at least once each year.

    Mr Gray 14 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was as expected

    Mr Gowans 26 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy having used your site several times we have once again been very happy with the service you provide

    Mr Ramage 31 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very helpful and polite, we had no problems.

    Mr Newton 03 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent service as we have always had from holiday extras.

    Mr Cattanach 10 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy as always no problems

    Mrs Johnston 08 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy facilities were fine and staff very helpful. We have booked again for end of this month.

    Mrs Roger 06 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good service as previous

    Mr Griffiths 21 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy as normal you get what you are promised. it's great to know that things will be right.

    Mr Sinclair 04 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel and staff first class very good evening meal

    Miss Mccomb 04 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful and every thing went smoothly

    Mr Easley 27 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent seamless service, thanks

    Mr Mcwilliam 25 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very nice hotel..pleasant staff & well appointed room. I deal for an early start at Glasgow Airport.

    Ms Chivers 24 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy this is the third time i've holiday extras and I couldn't be happier with the service I received

    Mr Robertson 23 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent value for money

    Mr Orme 02 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy requests very efficiently handled by friendly staff.

    Mr Mcintosh 05 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything perfect. Staff very helpful.

    Mr Fairgrieve 07 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was well organised and went accordingly, well done to all involved

    Mr Smith 07 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy no problems with hotel or car parking. very reasonably priced

    Mrs Herd 11 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went well. Facilities first class and staff very helpful.

    Mr Ewen 14 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service Good value Hotel was excellent and transfers were efficient with no delays.

    Mrs Mckinven 19 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent as ever

    Mrs Phelps 22 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Absolutely perfect. Have used the service many times and wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Mr Stenton 24 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent hotel and food superb once again looking forward to going back in may

    Mr Wilkie 27 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Pick up & delivery excellent. Wake up call, was late & made us have to rush ++

    Mr Pilling 29 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy no problems what so ever no facility to book 2 seperate stays on one booking

    Mr Kidd 31 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Extremely good value for money; comfortable room, lovely meal, safe parking and very friendly staff. Thank you.

    Ms Clarke 31 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy first class service as usual and hassle free

    Mr Papiransky 01 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy hotel is great we have stayed over on many an occasion and feel this is good value on food ect

    Mrs Mackay 19 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely hotel, with excellent efficient and friendly service from all staff. Airport transfer straightforward and quick.

    Mrs Fennell 19 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13