Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 11

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2205 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2205 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy transfer to airport from hotel was delayed which caused problems for some guests.

    Mr Heeps 12 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Stayed at normandy hotel before early morning flight. Room small but clean,staff helpful,airport transfers smooth and on time. Car stored safely and in hotel car park on return waiting for you. Very reasonable price for overnight stay airport transfers and car parking for seven nights. Will use again.

    Ms Gibson 09 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful on arrival and when returning to collect car keys. The only negative thing was we had to wait almost 30 mins for the transfer back to hotel on return journey, when someone called to ask how long they were told "they will be there as soon as they can".

    Mrs Crawford 09 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy This is the third time i book ed service is excellent only thing nobody told us it was a carvery till we were in hotel .but still enjoyed it will book again next holiday

    Mrs Bagan 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy every thing was perfect thank you

    Mr Noble 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Efficient staff, clean comfortable facilities

    Mr Adamson 05 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very friendly and helpful staff. Well equipped and pleasant room. Good food

    Mr Hay 03 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes everything was as described and staff were very helpful.

    Mrs Balloch 02 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went to plan from the time we arrived until the time we left the carpark on our return

    Mrs Gray 01 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes all went well- thanks

    Mrs Mair 26 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy would use again food in hotel was excellent

    Mr Haddon 24 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy site easy to use and navigate. Also kept informed of my booking very well, made travelling much less stressful.

    Miss Robertson 24 Jan, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy no faults

    Mr Scully 24 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy fantastic easy service to use cant thank you enough, will be telling all my friends

    Mr Frew 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff.Facilities were as described. Waitress in hotel dining room particularly good with the children

    Mrs Turner 22 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel is perfect for the night before and/or after flying from Glasgow Airport. Staff are very friendly the meals are delicious and reasonably priced. We would certainly recommend staying there to anyone. Excellent

    Mr Henderson 22 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes! no problems

    Mr Blackmore 21 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes,yes and yes!

    Mrs Butler 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We were delighted with all the arrangements made through Holiday Extras Satisfied 100% will certainly use you again and pass on your name to all our friends

    Mrs Beattie 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely hotel and very helpful staff

    Miss Bruce 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A+++

    Mr Hamilton 20 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy hotel was excellent for a one night stay before our holiday started.They shuttled us to Glasgow airport in plenty of time to catch our plane.

    Mr Cook 17 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything good

    Mr Scott 18 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy service first class

    Mr Whitefield 15 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very smooth process & great value - use the service at least once each year.

    Mr Gray 14 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was as expected

    Mr Gowans 26 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy having used your site several times we have once again been very happy with the service you provide

    Mr Ramage 31 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very helpful and polite, we had no problems.

    Mr Newton 03 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent service as we have always had from holiday extras.

    Mr Cattanach 10 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy as always no problems

    Mrs Johnston 08 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy facilities were fine and staff very helpful. We have booked again for end of this month.

    Mrs Roger 06 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good service as previous

    Mr Griffiths 21 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy as normal you get what you are promised. it's great to know that things will be right.

    Mr Sinclair 04 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel and staff first class very good evening meal

    Miss Mccomb 04 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful and every thing went smoothly

    Mr Easley 27 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent seamless service, thanks

    Mr Mcwilliam 25 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very nice hotel..pleasant staff & well appointed room. I deal for an early start at Glasgow Airport.

    Ms Chivers 24 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy this is the third time i've holiday extras and I couldn't be happier with the service I received

    Mr Robertson 23 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent value for money

    Mr Orme 02 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy requests very efficiently handled by friendly staff.

    Mr Mcintosh 05 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything perfect. Staff very helpful.

    Mr Fairgrieve 07 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was well organised and went accordingly, well done to all involved

    Mr Smith 07 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy no problems with hotel or car parking. very reasonably priced

    Mrs Herd 11 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went well. Facilities first class and staff very helpful.

    Mr Ewen 14 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service Good value Hotel was excellent and transfers were efficient with no delays.

    Mrs Mckinven 19 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent as ever

    Mrs Phelps 22 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Absolutely perfect. Have used the service many times and wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Mr Stenton 24 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent hotel and food superb once again looking forward to going back in may

    Mr Wilkie 27 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Pick up & delivery excellent. Wake up call, was late & made us have to rush ++

    Mr Pilling 29 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy no problems what so ever no facility to book 2 seperate stays on one booking

    Mr Kidd 31 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13