Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2322 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2322 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Normandy hotel and parking was very good and the staff were polite and pleasant Breakfast was a bi expensive but if you pre-booked was cheaper would book again

    Mrs Coates 11 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent stay. Will definitely be back in the near future

    Mr Mckay 28 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was perfect thanks

    Mrs Dunn 03 Jun, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy There was no airport pickup the minibus was off the road. No alternative. Paid for an non-existant service

    Mrs Watson 03 Jun, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was very good

    Mr Murray 25 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was excellent

    Mr Lind 20 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was great especially the staff .

    Mrs Foster 19 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great shuttle service, very helpful driver.

    Mr Reid 12 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Mr Brown 02 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Friendly staff who remembered my name throughout my stay - amazing as the hotel was busy.
    I found the car park to be a bit dark but appeared safe enough.
    Breakfast was plentiful and fresh.

    Mrs Philp 03 Mar, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All went very smoothly with staff giving all to make sure all guests had a good experience.

    Mr Skene 03 Mar, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very smoothly, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were fine.

    Mrs Dominic 18 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy There was a hum noise which sounded as if it was coming from a generator which lasted till after midnight.the room we has was on the third floor facing the front car park. In future if staying we shall try to pick a room in the opposite side of the building

    Mr Eddie 11 Feb, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Normandy All went very well facilities very good and clean and the dinner was very good and no problems getting to the airport on time .......10 out of 10!!!!!!

    Mr Taylor 02 Feb, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Have stayed at the Normandy Hotel 4 times now and have always been very satisfied with the service and intend to continue using for future holidays

    Mrs Davidson 26 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities were as described. The room was compact but adequate for a one night stay. Staff were helpful and polite. A one night stay inclusive of 14 days car parking was excellent value for money.

    Mr Millar 15 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value for money. Had overnight stay & car parking for a week.

    Mrs Clark 11 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Asked for an early morning wake up call ( for 5 am ) and did not receive it...nobody told me was the receptionist's answer. We only used the Normandy because we had this very same issue back in April.

    Mrs Syme 06 Jan, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Normandy No terrible stsy

    Mrs Combe 03 Jan, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well. Everything wa as described. Accommodation was fine. Tranfers to the Airport went well

    Mrs Rimell 24 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was perfect..staff were wonderful...x

    Mrs Murray 17 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff superb in the main however, did not appreciate being asked if we were ready to vacate our room at 08.30. Hotel a bit tired.

    Mr Mckie 12 Nov, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Spot on

    Mr Mclaughlin 10 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely hotel and a great breakfast car was in a secure area so no problems

    Mr Neill 09 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The bedroom was cold but everything else ran very smoothly

    Mrs Clifford 18 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was excellent

    Ms Parker 02 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel a bit tired needs improvements carried out

    Mr Davison 22 Sep, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was just as described. Staff in the restaurant could have been more friendly

    Mr Finnie 21 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything fine

    Mr Mallinson 13 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well, staff very helpful.

    Mr Reid 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great friendly staff. Really good food.

    Mr Dodsley 11 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well,lovely evening meal and staff were super.
    Highly recommend great value for money thanks to Normandy Hotel and staff M & J Ross

    Mrs Ross 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described and all went as planned

    Mr Mcghee 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The only problem we found was the price of drinks

    Mr Bell 26 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went fine .

    Mr Smith 26 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as promised. Very helpful when airline changed airport after booking!

    Mr Stott 18 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Booked with you for the first time last year your staff were so helpful we booked again this year and were not disappointed we will always book through holiday extras thanks again

    Mrs Craig 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful,hotel as described

    Mr Reid 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff, everything went very smooothly. most of all superb value for money

    Mr Youngson 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good Service.
    Hotel is comfortable enough,
    Easy to find. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Mr Lynch 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful, food was lovely, room was not up to standard and was very noisy

    Miss Stevenson 17 Oct, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Normandy the room was basic hotel needs refurbished

    Mrs Bagen 20 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Our stay in the Normanday Hotel was excellent. The only problem we had was when we went to get our evening meal which was prebooked we had to wait 45mins.If I had known this on making the reservation I would have booked the table too.

    Mrs Murray 17 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went like clockwork

    Mr Ward 20 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good. Parking was very safe and staff very friendly.

    Mr Clough 18 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and I will definitely book again

    Miss Harper 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A very good experience.

    Mr Gillies 25 Oct, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was good and staff very helpful.

    Mr Briggs 27 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was very good

    Mr Irving 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect :)

    Mr Briggs 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14