Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2120 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2120 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Everything went well; trip to airport and pick up went without problem and room was clean.

    Mr Brooker 19 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went well. Thank you.

    Mr Moffat 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff are always good & quite helpfull.

    Mr Coleman 31 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went well, would definitely use again

    Mrs Phimister 30 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Good value and a great start and end to the holiday

    Mr Bowker 27 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel booking prior to flying. Overnight stay and car park facilities while on holiday. No problems. Hotel clean, tidy, staff friendly. Breakfast on morning of flying good. Everything as promised.

    Mr/S Elizabethannstu 21 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very friendly and helpful at the hotel.Facilities were as described. Very smooth booking.

    Mr Jubb 19 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was great

    Miss Coady 17 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Stayed at the Normandy Hotel, no problem, check in was very smooth.

    Mr Stewart 15 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect, great hotel

    Mr/S Lynner 15 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy difficulty contacting driver to return us to hotel .party in hotel very noisy until after 4 am

    Mrs Anderson 15 Jul, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Normandy the room was ok. the meal I ordered was unavailable, and the replacement was not the best I have eaten although the waiting and check-in staff were very good.

    Mrs Macfarlane 11 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Great! Everything was ss described& staff were very helpful!

    Miss Doull 11 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Booked a double ,received twin beds not comfortable . But still good service

    Mr Connor 10 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Bedroom at Normandy well below standard

    Mr Barron 10 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes every thing was very good

    Mrs Rodger 08 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel services good and transfer to airport excellent - overall woul drecommend!

    Mr White 05 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very smoothly indeed

    Mrs Hogg 04 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly as usual

    Mr Houghton 04 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was nice and secure parking was great. Price for both services was exceptional and shuttle too and from the hotel was as described.

    Mr Weir 26 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities were as good as advertised.

    Mr Campbell 24 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner and breakfast. Excellent shuttle bus to and from airport. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Room was a little small but adequate. All in all extremely good value for money. Thank you.

    Mr Alderson 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy have stayed at the normandy before which is quite basic but well organised re transport to and from the airport

    Mr Smith 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy we were not disappointed with the service we received.

    Mrs Murray 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Smallest room ever - but ok for one night. Service in restaurant very slow - possibly due to function at hotel. Parking arrangements good - no hassle. Other than above good value.

    Mrs Clark 19 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Room at normandy hotel not very nice needed decorating and it was very small

    Mrs Barnes 19 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Great service - nice hotel. Smooth journey to airport - thank you

    Mr Willis 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very smoothly and facilities were as described

    Mrs Stewart 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was excellent

    Mr Mcleish 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All as expected with no hassles or stress.

    Mr Currie 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The room was very small and the bar prices were comparable to a five-star hotel. The parking service was terrible. Take my advice, don't go there.

    Mr Golding 28 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was great as usual

    Mrs Whyte 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes - everything as promised

    Mrs Ewing 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy parking and hotel were very good

    Mrs Robertson 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Once again our pre flight stay over and hotel parking went very well. facilities excellent and great value for money.

    Mr Heeps 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No issues with any of the facilities nor the car parking. Very good value. This is the third time we have used Holiday Extras and booked the Normandy Hotel. All the staff were very courteous and helpful.

    Mr Snedden 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy WE HAVE BOOKED WITH YOU IN THE PAST AND NEVER A PROBLEM

    Mr Pickering 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent dinner, comfortable room and reliable trip to the airport. What more do you need?

    Mr Mclaughlin 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy EVERY THING WAS AS EXPECTED VERY GOOD

    Mr Murray 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy a little to long waiting at airport on arrival for shuttle bus to arrive - 25 mins in the cold and heavy rain was a bit disappointing but apart from that everything else was fine!!

    Mrs Robertson 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Mrs Todd 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy amazing service

    Mr Summerton 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff at the car parking location could not have been more helpful a credit to their company. I will have no hesitation in using again

    Mr Golding 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine.No problems.Hotel service good along with good parking service.Everybody very friendly & it seemed like they cared.

    Mr Coleman 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The best deal yet - Hotel accomodation + parking + dinner + breakfast all for a great price and great quality

    Mrs Nicholson 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly Hotel suited our needs Directions difficult as we got lost finding Hotel

    Mrs Carr 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel, Paisley. Stayed overnight on way to Glasgow Airport for holiday in Tenerife. Not a glamorous hotel from the outside and the inside isn't perfect but staff are really helpful and the meal was excellent (not to mention gret value). Shuttle bus to Airport available as requested and straight round to airport on time. Two weeks later we returned from holiday at 2am and phoned hotel. Shuttle bus appeared in 5 mins. Again staff really helpful and we weren't rushed when due to leave although we were very close to the 11am departure time. Initial reason for booking was just to have a place to park the car for a couple of weeks but the value of the park and accommodation package proved it worth. Certainly use the hotel again and, of course, holiday extras. Cheers - John

    Mr Wemyss 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was satisfactory have used your services many times

    Mrs Fraser 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We have used Holiday Extras on numerous occasions and never had any complaints. The hotel was as described and the staff helpful.

    Mrs Cran 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went very smoothly, from checking in ti the hotel, car parking and airport transfer

    Mrs Smith 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12