Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2289 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2289 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Have stayed at the Normandy Hotel 4 times now and have always been very satisfied with the service and intend to continue using for future holidays

    Mrs Davidson 26 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities were as described. The room was compact but adequate for a one night stay. Staff were helpful and polite. A one night stay inclusive of 14 days car parking was excellent value for money.

    Mr Millar 15 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value for money. Had overnight stay & car parking for a week.

    Mrs Clark 11 Jan, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Asked for an early morning wake up call ( for 5 am ) and did not receive it...nobody told me was the receptionist's answer. We only used the Normandy because we had this very same issue back in April.

    Mrs Syme 06 Jan, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Normandy No terrible stsy

    Mrs Combe 03 Jan, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well. Everything wa as described. Accommodation was fine. Tranfers to the Airport went well

    Mrs Rimell 24 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was perfect..staff were wonderful...x

    Mrs Murray 17 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff superb in the main however, did not appreciate being asked if we were ready to vacate our room at 08.30. Hotel a bit tired.

    Mr Mckie 12 Nov, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Spot on

    Mr Mclaughlin 10 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Lovely hotel and a great breakfast car was in a secure area so no problems

    Mr Neill 09 Nov, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The bedroom was cold but everything else ran very smoothly

    Mrs Clifford 18 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was excellent

    Ms Parker 02 Oct, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel a bit tired needs improvements carried out

    Mr Davison 22 Sep, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was just as described. Staff in the restaurant could have been more friendly

    Mr Finnie 21 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything fine

    Mr Mallinson 13 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well, staff very helpful.

    Mr Reid 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great friendly staff. Really good food.

    Mr Dodsley 11 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well,lovely evening meal and staff were super.
    Highly recommend great value for money thanks to Normandy Hotel and staff M & J Ross

    Mrs Ross 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described and all went as planned

    Mr Mcghee 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The only problem we found was the price of drinks

    Mr Bell 26 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went fine .

    Mr Smith 26 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as promised. Very helpful when airline changed airport after booking!

    Mr Stott 18 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Booked with you for the first time last year your staff were so helpful we booked again this year and were not disappointed we will always book through holiday extras thanks again

    Mrs Craig 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful,hotel as described

    Mr Reid 14 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff, everything went very smooothly. most of all superb value for money

    Mr Youngson 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good Service.
    Hotel is comfortable enough,
    Easy to find. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Mr Lynch 14 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful, food was lovely, room was not up to standard and was very noisy

    Miss Stevenson 17 Oct, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Normandy the room was basic hotel needs refurbished

    Mrs Bagen 20 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Our stay in the Normanday Hotel was excellent. The only problem we had was when we went to get our evening meal which was prebooked we had to wait 45mins.If I had known this on making the reservation I would have booked the table too.

    Mrs Murray 17 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went like clockwork

    Mr Ward 20 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good. Parking was very safe and staff very friendly.

    Mr Clough 18 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and I will definitely book again

    Miss Harper 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy A very good experience.

    Mr Gillies 25 Oct, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was good and staff very helpful.

    Mr Briggs 27 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was very good

    Mr Irving 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect :)

    Mr Briggs 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was good, car parking and airport transfers were great value.
    Having used this service before I was aware that the bus transfer is a small mini bus to GLA Airport I booked the bus before arriving at the hotel as we were late arrivals, the transfer times are haphazard sometimes, with people booked on specific transfers not always able to get on as the buses are too small. other than that a brilliant service.

    Mrs Macgilp 21 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Best service in the UK. Did everything you said you would what more could I ask for. Keep up the good work.

    Mr Jamieson 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very well organised park and fly facility. Hotel was clean but service was extrememly slow.

    Mr Pringle 22 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was as expected no problems as we have booked with you on numerous occasions and stayed at hotel at least 4 times a year staff very helpfull

    Mr Kidd 28 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great place, lovely staff, and the meals are great value and really good x

    Mrs Simmers 04 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described and was a pleasant stay with efficient transfers

    Mrs Watters 21 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel is not that well lit up at the road side on a dark evening. The rooms were very cramped even more so with 2 suitcases.

    Mrs Davidson 27 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good as was the food.
    Only criticism was on my return - finding my car. "Just in front", where do you start? they need to have an actual location service as in the dark took me 20 mins trundling bags & cases around a sometimes uneven surface to find my car after a very long day.

    Mrs Butcher 27 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very well, staff at the Normandy hotel were very helpful and made our overnight stay very nice.

    Mr Hunter 23 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy helpful staff decent accommodation near airport easy pickup

    Mrs Kimmins 01 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel perfectly adequate but rooms very small for 2 people with full holiday luggage. Also had quite limited for transfers to the airport

    Mrs Playford 15 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Check in and room was good, am transfer was excellent. However return pick up from airport was a different story. We were unable to contact hotel as their phone wasnt working! Just had to wait and hope that bus would arrive which it did but could only take 8 people at a time.

    Mrs Fleming 14 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent, as described on the tin. Hotel very nice, great food, only stayed overnight with parking which suited our needs, slight problem on the return journey buta taxi journey soon sorted that.

    Mr/S Forbes 12 Oct, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Location was good but way too noisy. Never slept a wink

    Mrs Reidie 12 Oct, 2013 3 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14