Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2118 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2118 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy room very comfortable:food very good:transfers to & from airport no waiting and efficent.Thank you Holiday extras.

    Mrs Buchanan 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes to all.

    Mr Hynam 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy efficient sign in at the hotel and both transfers to and from the airport were good

    Mr Mclean 21 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel and parking was excellent as was the transfers to and from airport

    Mr Kidd 20 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything very good exept for divertion for 24hours,but cabin crew were superb

    Mr Galloway 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was excellent room, food and staff. transfer great. Have stayed here a few times.

    Mrs Wilson 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Dr Gray 12 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Happy with the hotel and parking package. Staff very good, will use this hotel again.

    Mr Boath 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We booked a hotel and parking near Glasgow Airport. Everything went very smoothly, staff were efficient, and would definitely book again. Thankyou!

    Ms Oswald 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room small. Lounge bar was noisy. Meal & stall were excellant as usual

    Mr Houghton 04 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine as usual.

    Mrs Hogg 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service and great value start to our holiday.

    Mr Campbell 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Miss Russell 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All as described. Helpful staff no problems.

    Mr Tinney 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Very happy with boarding, flight etc. staff were helpful. Could always do with more space with seating. Overall a good experience.

    Mrs Hunt 17 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff helpful, car secure, hotel dated and room small but for an overnight stay the price makes it worth it.

    Mrs King 16 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very helpful + good service . Very good quality food

    Mrs Forbes 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value for money,would recommend,thamks

    Mr Mungall 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was smooth,no complaints.

    Mr Mcgarry 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly,facilities were as described,staff were helpfull and friendly,courtesy bus was on time and efficient. Whole experience was excellent.

    Mr Smith 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy First time we have used park&fly and will definately be using again.WE HAVE RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.Staff and facilities excellent.

    Mr Neil 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service as always.

    Mrs Turnbull 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy BOOKED MANY TIMES WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS AND NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.

    Mrs Hope 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent staff at the hotel were more than helpful,they gave us free drinks because we waited a while for our food in the restaurant -we had not noticed .

    Mr Liston 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy is handy for Glasgow airport and a nice place to start your holiday.

    Mr Smith 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Mrs Davidson 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very good service at the hotel,very friendly

    Ms Jamieson 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy First Class,staff could'nt have been more helpfull

    Mr Loggie 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the only complaint was not being infomed about hotel renovations

    Mrs Allan 26 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel booking as described all good

    Robertson 17 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy As Always we find Holiday extras get value for money and have never had any problems.

    Gold 16 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel food excellent room very small

    Todd 16 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy We Have booked with holiday extras, a number of times and everything has always gone smooth.

    Gauld 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel's service was excellent; dinner and waitress service first class; room comfortable; car parking efficient; altogether great value.

    Gerstenberg 06 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly. Have booked many times before and will continue to do so in the future

    Storm 02 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel stay and park is great value and the bolt on of an evening meal is also great value.

    Kilvington 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes pleased

    Law 25 Nov, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Normandy great as usual and enjoyed our meal

    Ingram 24 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Rooms good, food was good value. Bus service from airport after holidays could be improved

    Downie 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Caddow 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy dinner bed and breakfast all went above our expectainsion.well done!

    Jamieson 19 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly, very happy to book again.

    Storm 17 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy It is great to have a restful night before a flight and then be taken to the airport.

    Milne 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful and welcoming staff at The Normandy Hotel. The parking facility for our car was great. The meal we had prebooked was excellent with very friendly service. We had a lovely room and the transfer to the airport was very efficient. It made a lovely start to our holiday. Thank you.

    Reidford 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Coventry 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was great apart from they had no record that we requested a cot i had called your company rather than the hotel they had no larger rooms left so we had to squeeze the cot into a tiny room everything else was great staff friendly, meal in restraunt amazing a most relaxing start to the holiday Thank you

    Holland 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes

    Webster 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Location perfect. Accommodation basic and tired but clean. Staff were nice. Definately not 3 star however.

    Jamieson 30 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as it should be

    Kennedy 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes everything was perfect, couldn't fault anything.

    Hastie 27 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12