Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 3

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2204 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2204 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Room at normandy hotel not very nice needed decorating and it was very small

    Mrs Barnes 19 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Great service - nice hotel. Smooth journey to airport - thank you

    Mr Willis 19 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very smoothly and facilities were as described

    Mrs Stewart 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was excellent

    Mr Mcleish 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All as expected with no hassles or stress.

    Mr Currie 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The room was very small and the bar prices were comparable to a five-star hotel. The parking service was terrible. Take my advice, don't go there.

    Mr Golding 28 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was great as usual

    Mrs Whyte 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes - everything as promised

    Mrs Ewing 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy parking and hotel were very good

    Mrs Robertson 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Once again our pre flight stay over and hotel parking went very well. facilities excellent and great value for money.

    Mr Heeps 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No issues with any of the facilities nor the car parking. Very good value. This is the third time we have used Holiday Extras and booked the Normandy Hotel. All the staff were very courteous and helpful.

    Mr Snedden 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy WE HAVE BOOKED WITH YOU IN THE PAST AND NEVER A PROBLEM

    Mr Pickering 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent dinner, comfortable room and reliable trip to the airport. What more do you need?

    Mr Mclaughlin 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy EVERY THING WAS AS EXPECTED VERY GOOD

    Mr Murray 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy a little to long waiting at airport on arrival for shuttle bus to arrive - 25 mins in the cold and heavy rain was a bit disappointing but apart from that everything else was fine!!

    Mrs Robertson 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Mrs Todd 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy amazing service

    Mr Summerton 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff at the car parking location could not have been more helpful a credit to their company. I will have no hesitation in using again

    Mr Golding 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine.No problems.Hotel service good along with good parking service.Everybody very friendly & it seemed like they cared.

    Mr Coleman 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The best deal yet - Hotel accomodation + parking + dinner + breakfast all for a great price and great quality

    Mrs Nicholson 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly Hotel suited our needs Directions difficult as we got lost finding Hotel

    Mrs Carr 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel, Paisley. Stayed overnight on way to Glasgow Airport for holiday in Tenerife. Not a glamorous hotel from the outside and the inside isn't perfect but staff are really helpful and the meal was excellent (not to mention gret value). Shuttle bus to Airport available as requested and straight round to airport on time. Two weeks later we returned from holiday at 2am and phoned hotel. Shuttle bus appeared in 5 mins. Again staff really helpful and we weren't rushed when due to leave although we were very close to the 11am departure time. Initial reason for booking was just to have a place to park the car for a couple of weeks but the value of the park and accommodation package proved it worth. Certainly use the hotel again and, of course, holiday extras. Cheers - John

    Mr Wemyss 08 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was satisfactory have used your services many times

    Mrs Fraser 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We have used Holiday Extras on numerous occasions and never had any complaints. The hotel was as described and the staff helpful.

    Mrs Cran 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went very smoothly, from checking in ti the hotel, car parking and airport transfer

    Mrs Smith 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very happy

    Mrs Thom 31 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy room very comfortable:food very good:transfers to & from airport no waiting and efficent.Thank you Holiday extras.

    Mrs Buchanan 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes to all.

    Mr Hynam 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy efficient sign in at the hotel and both transfers to and from the airport were good

    Mr Mclean 21 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel and parking was excellent as was the transfers to and from airport

    Mr Kidd 20 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything very good exept for divertion for 24hours,but cabin crew were superb

    Mr Galloway 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was excellent room, food and staff. transfer great. Have stayed here a few times.

    Mrs Wilson 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Dr Gray 12 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Happy with the hotel and parking package. Staff very good, will use this hotel again.

    Mr Boath 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We booked a hotel and parking near Glasgow Airport. Everything went very smoothly, staff were efficient, and would definitely book again. Thankyou!

    Ms Oswald 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room small. Lounge bar was noisy. Meal & stall were excellant as usual

    Mr Houghton 04 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine as usual.

    Mrs Hogg 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service and great value start to our holiday.

    Mr Campbell 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes

    Miss Russell 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All as described. Helpful staff no problems.

    Mr Tinney 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Very happy with boarding, flight etc. staff were helpful. Could always do with more space with seating. Overall a good experience.

    Mrs Hunt 17 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff helpful, car secure, hotel dated and room small but for an overnight stay the price makes it worth it.

    Mrs King 16 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very helpful + good service . Very good quality food

    Mrs Forbes 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value for money,would recommend,thamks

    Mr Mungall 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was smooth,no complaints.

    Mr Mcgarry 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly,facilities were as described,staff were helpfull and friendly,courtesy bus was on time and efficient. Whole experience was excellent.

    Mr Smith 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy First time we have used park&fly and will definately be using again.WE HAVE RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.Staff and facilities excellent.

    Mr Neil 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service as always.

    Mrs Turnbull 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy BOOKED MANY TIMES WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS AND NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.

    Mrs Hope 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent staff at the hotel were more than helpful,they gave us free drinks because we waited a while for our food in the restaurant -we had not noticed .

    Mr Liston 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13