Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 5

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2121 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2121 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Very efficient and speedy service. The price paid was excellent value for.money and I will most certainly use Holiday Extras again soon

    Mr Duffie 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems with hotel or meals. We have used you before and as usual a good standard

    Mr Smith 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly from booking the room and parking on line to collecting our car on return- was waiting right at the door of the hotel for us great service thanks

    Mrs Mackinnon 20 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities as described,staff friendly and helpful,really good sevice.

    Mr Loggie 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described on the web site, brilliant service which made our first family holiday abroad relaxed from the beginning. Excellent all round and will definitely use this again soon.

    Mrs Scott 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fantastic and so efficient. We will DEFO be using the hotel and parking service in the future and wouldnt hsitate to book through you again

    Mrs Mcgilvery 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Holiday extras made sure that everything was just as described. Very good service and prices which were very reasonable.

    Mr Duffy 16 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff at the Hotel were excellent. The mini bus was waiting at the door of the hotel in the morning and we only had about 10 minutes to wait at the airport on our return.

    Mrs Davidson 11 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy again ever thing went well

    Mrs Ingram 10 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel was friendly and efficient as usual.

    Mr Mccrank 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was good very clean and friendly staff, and car parking also very good with prompt pick up from airport.

    Mrs Sherman 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the hotel was fine-really busy with children as dance competition on though. the bus to take us to airport didnt show up but the hotel got us a taxi-same on road home

    Mrs Kilpatrick 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Extremely helpful, a++ service

    Mr Murdoch 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Every thing was fine

    Mrs Knox 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All went smoothly with check in and transfer to airport on the morning of departure. On return, hotel appeared to have an issue with contact no. for pick up although on contacting hotel as requested to do so on arrival at pick up point (luckily coach driver had pointed this out to us when being dropped off at airport or we would not have known where to make our way to on our return and would not have seen message from hotel) a taxi was provided immediately. Would certainly use again.

    Mrs Byers 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very helpful, our stay was great,rooms slightly small hoever your really not in your room that long and bed comfy, bathroom spotless, resturant food great,we will use this again. Thank for a great start to our holidays well worth the money.

    Mrs Macmillan 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff were very helpful .
    the restaurant staff were very good .
    will be back in September .

    Mr Fearn 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We booked one night's accomodation with 2 weeks car parking at the Normandy hotel Glasgow, it did exactly as it said on the box, excellent,many thanks.

    Mr Todd 30 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy every thing good

    Mr Marvin 28 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We enjoyed Normandy Hotel at Glasgow Airport staff very helpful, only complaint room 339 quite small

    Mrs Gammack 28 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very efficient service

    Mr Mccartney 27 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy so easy and quick to book will use it again

    Mr Carter 25 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel had three stag/hen parties and the noise throughout the night was horrendous and we waited an hour to be transported from the airport to the hotel.

    Mr Davidson 25 Jun, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff at the Normandy were excellent. Minor hiccup on pick up on return to Glasgow Airport but that aside everything else was good.

    Mr Mcbreen 25 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel was very good value,evening meal was very nice.staff all very helpfull.

    Mrs Glen 24 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel fit for purpose. Staff very friendly and helpful.Bedroom very small and in need of refurbishment.

    Mrs Anderson 24 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was very good and up to expectations

    Mr Smith 24 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel did not have a record of our booking forwarded to them on our arrival, but this wasn't a problem.Generally very efficient service,no delay in pick up from airport on our return, excellent value for money.

    Mr Elliott 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent

    Mr Laverty 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great hotel,facilities good as were the staff

    Miss Mallen 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went as expected

    Mr Smith 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy got everything we asked for and all went smooth the staff were very helpfull and would certainly use holiday extras in the future

    Mr Black 21 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent hotel, great food and car parking service. Will use again.

    Mrs Bell 20 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the normanday hotel provided us with the stopover we needed before we travelled.have stayed there in the past and will definitely stay in the future

    Mr Brown 18 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy the lady I spoke to was very helpful and efficient.

    Mr Mcgonagle 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything excellant

    Mr Craig 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything as described and great transfer organisation to airport

    Mrs Garton 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly. excellent value for money.

    Mr Heeps 10 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel had my keys ready at midnight hassle free check in after a long day

    Mr Haddon 10 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was good

    Mr Clark 09 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great hotel and parking facilities. DB&B deal was great value.

    Mrs Jack 06 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent value for money will recommend to my friends and family

    Mrs Ingram 05 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems with hotel nice and clean. Check in for the room was easy and check in of my car was straight forward. Be happy to use again.

    Mr Robertson 04 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff as usual very friendly and helpful.
    Not very well both ways so did not eat much but food up to its very high standard as usual overall 11 out of 10

    Mr Scott 04 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was first rate

    Mr Mccombie 03 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything ran very smoothly, we took advantage of the evening meal and breakfast package which was excellent and very good value, all staff were friendly and helpful

    Mrs Mcmahon 03 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff

    Mr Hodgetts 30 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy Hotel was a delight. The room was clean and comfortable and the food quality at dinner was of a high standard. The transfer to and fro the airport was very efficient. We will do this again when we fly from Glasgow.

    Dr Donachie 30 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was noisy, rooms had old and draughty windows that constantly rattled and TV that did not work.

    Mr Godwin 30 May, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Normandy All of the above were fine.

    Mrs Campbell 29 May, 2012 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12