Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 5

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2222 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2222 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy our experience with holiday extras more than met our expectations,accomodation great,staff very good food very good.

    Mrs Dick 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy is always great value for money. All the staff are fantastic & friendly from the time you check in till you leave. The rooms are basic but very clean but for the amount of money you pay foods delicious and parking secure.

    Mrs Evans 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Good place to stay overnight for an early morning flight, only problem there was no hot food available for our brakfast.

    Mr Young 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel was lovely, the staff were friendly and the airport transfer was great. My only slight issue would be the system for collecting the car at the end of the holiday could be improved! lack of communication with staff left us trawling the car park trying to find the car not want you want when you have 2 tired children in tow with luggage! the hotel needs to improve the pick up service to make it easier.

    Mrs Johns 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, ROOM COULD HAVE BEN BIGGER BUT CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, DINNER WAS MOST ENJOYABLE AND HAVING CAR IN SECURE PARKING WAS ALL THAT WE NEEDED.

    Mrs Murray 02 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very helpful staff friendly and efficientl

    Mrs Jenkins 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No complaints and the staff were very helpful.

    Mr Milligan 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities were pretty good. Room was a bit on the warm side with no control. Good early breakfast, excellent car parking facilities and fast transport to airport .

    Mr Walker 28 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy No Problems At all everything as described

    Mr Mortimer 27 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel very tired needs renovating ...room v small hardly any room to put cases

    Ms Wilson 27 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy room was ok for only one night stay but not in any condition for more than stop over stay, but it did fit purpose of our trip

    Mrs Davis 26 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel and dinner good as was the parking facilities but the transfers both to and from the hotel were very poor.Late pickup going to the airport and on both occassions only one small minibus available

    Mr Morris 26 Sep, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Normandy no problems at all.

    Mr Ferguson 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was super

    Mr Slotwinski 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine for us.

    Mr Janek 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We stayed at the Normandy Hotel the night before we flew out on holiday booked through Holiday Extras. First class.

    Mr Shortridge 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy spot on no problems

    Mr Gilmer 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy perfect

    Mr Flood 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The airport transfers went smoothly. The hotel room was basic but clean. The bed was very comfy!

    Mrs Newton 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went as planned and promised. Normandy Hotel was lovely once we got inside and food was great. Would definitely use this service/hotel again.

    Mrs Mackintosh 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy YES HOTEL STAFF VERY HELPFUL PARKING WAS WITHIN SECURE PARKING AREA CAR NOT LEFT IN HOTEL CAR PARK

    Mr Maclennan 17 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities as described. Hotel staff helpful and transportation to and from hotel excellent.

    Mrs Graham 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything good. Used these facilities many times. Good value and lovely staff

    Mrs Major 13 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy nice friendly hotel, would deffo stay there again

    Mr Malcolm 13 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was excellent thanks

    Mrs Wray 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good value for money, everything went smoothly from booking in at hotel (normandy Hotel Glasgow) to boarding the plane. No waiting for shuttle service, ready and waiting both ends of the journey, will use Holiday extras again always do.

    Mr Taylor 02 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything fine. Hotel dated but very clean and efficient. Could not fault staff

    Miss Northey 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Stayed overnight at Normandy as we had early morning flight. The cost for this plus leaving car for week in car park was great value and would use this again.

    Mr Anderson 26 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went well and the meal was much better than expected for the price.

    Mrs Roebuck 20 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff helpful - no problems.

    Miss Sime 15 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy A stress free experience to start our holiday. Hotel comfortable with good food. Staff professional and extremely helpful. Have already booked again.

    Mr Bowker 11 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Brilliant time. described well..... will choose holiday extras again

    Mr Stewart 03 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy First class

    Mr Coleman 02 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The Normandy Hotel was excellent, good food, comfy room - a bit small but fine for one night - and a great airport transfer service. Will definitely be going there again and highly recommend them to other travellers.

    Mr Langsford 24 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly and to plan, the facilities were perfect for our needs

    Mrs Shinnie 23 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We always use Holiday Extras for our overnight stay & parking and we have never had any problems

    Mrs Cran 22 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very efficient and speedy service. The price paid was excellent value for.money and I will most certainly use Holiday Extras again soon

    Mr Duffie 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems with hotel or meals. We have used you before and as usual a good standard

    Mr Smith 21 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly from booking the room and parking on line to collecting our car on return- was waiting right at the door of the hotel for us great service thanks

    Mrs Mackinnon 20 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities as described,staff friendly and helpful,really good sevice.

    Mr Loggie 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as described on the web site, brilliant service which made our first family holiday abroad relaxed from the beginning. Excellent all round and will definitely use this again soon.

    Mrs Scott 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fantastic and so efficient. We will DEFO be using the hotel and parking service in the future and wouldnt hsitate to book through you again

    Mrs Mcgilvery 17 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Holiday extras made sure that everything was just as described. Very good service and prices which were very reasonable.

    Mr Duffy 16 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The staff at the Hotel were excellent. The mini bus was waiting at the door of the hotel in the morning and we only had about 10 minutes to wait at the airport on our return.

    Mrs Davidson 11 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy again ever thing went well

    Mrs Ingram 10 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel was friendly and efficient as usual.

    Mr Mccrank 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was good very clean and friendly staff, and car parking also very good with prompt pick up from airport.

    Mrs Sherman 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the hotel was fine-really busy with children as dance competition on though. the bus to take us to airport didnt show up but the hotel got us a taxi-same on road home

    Mrs Kilpatrick 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Extremely helpful, a++ service

    Mr Murdoch 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Every thing was fine

    Mrs Knox 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13