Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 7

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2109 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2109 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Brilliant all the way. Thank you for the work you put into getting the best hotels at the best prices.

    Mr Turner 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities as described, staff were lovely.
    Bedroom was like an oven, but the hotel is notorious for this

    Mr Lamb 27 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We have used Holiday Exras quite a few times and we have always been happy with the service.

    Mrs Cran 16 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Smoothly and facilities perfect. Staff very helpful.

    Mr Stewart 13 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was perfect and the staff were more than helpful. We thank you.

    Mr Cunningham 12 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the Normandy Hotel is ideal a good selection of meals, comfortable room, efficent staff, transfer good only downside is the long stay car park area - a bit muddy.

    Mrs Borthwick 11 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Every thing went really well, from arriving, parking car, evening meal, transport to and from airport and collecting car, and such good value!

    Mr Mcgill 04 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy We regularly use Holiday Extras for hotels & parking and find everything as described.

    Mrs Cran 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described. Excellent price & ease of booking

    Mrs Semp 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was excellent no complaints, would do it again. Thanks.

    Mr Whitehead 25 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel@parking excellent value.

    Mr Orme 21 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everthing was as expected, good value, good quality, professional service.

    Mr Bradford 15 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine and worked really well. Only thing we would say, is that the hotel bedrooms just needs a little love and attention. Would stay again

    Mr Jobling 12 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes they were very helpful

    Mr Stewart 11 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy yes every thing was great just as ordered.

    Mr Webster 10 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes, everything was great.

    Mr Paterson 10 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service as usual

    Mr Cattanach 03 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes no problems except i did not know we had to leave our car keys at the hotel when we were away on holiday.We were not told this at time of booking

    Mrs Pearce 01 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good staff friendly and helpful.

    Mr Macleod 30 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel room was adequate, but given the name executive suite is mis-leading as the room was different to a standard room by the better fixtures and fittings. The windows in the room require replacing. Breakfast was disappointing with very little choice available.

    Mr Leonard 28 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Would definatley use again for overnight stay before travelling abroad. Good location very friendly staff and lovely meal. Car parking very secure and felt confident our care would be taken care of.. Very relaxing and excellent value for money

    Mrs Ovens 26 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very nice hotel - comfortoable and clean

    Mrs Hammock 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All our group enjoyed our overnight stay, meal and the carparking for the week at the Normandy Hotel. Everything went well and set us up for our Holiday.

    Mrs Douglas 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel and Parking were excellent. Hasstle-free and friendly

    Mr Hay 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As always the hotel was first class. The staff very helpfull

    Mrs Cairns 15 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good value for money

    Mr Wallace 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy first class

    Mr Duguid 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Services excellent

    Mrs Brown 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel had a wedding on both days departure and arrival back,so a bit busy,but excelent all the same

    Mr Jenkins 01 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was good no problems.
    Some minor point-Car was a bit muddy when I returned and the hotel room was nice but skirting boards and pipes were a bit of an eyesore.

    Mr Mcwilliam 01 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel room and meals were all very good.

    Mr Blyth 31 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was great

    Mr Taylor 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent value for money, very pleasant rooms, helpful staff, secure car parking, easy transfers to/from airport

    Mrs Macgilp 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel and the meals we had were all very good.

    Mr Blyth 28 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel great transfer great airport lounge great so great all round will do it again next holiday

    Mrs Fairgrieve 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good

    Mr Briggs 26 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy relaxing evening before our flight,good food,good service and an excellent airport transfer

    Mrs Russell 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were helpful but the car park people were difficult to find but other staff helped.

    Mr Silvester 21 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes all was well

    Mrs Vickers 19 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel facilities very good. The food in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast also very good.

    Mr Blyth 18 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very happy with service and hotel

    Mrs Hay 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Easy , simple , no complications

    Mr Kilhams 16 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy only problem was car not ready to pick up was still in secure car park not out in front

    Mr Fraser 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes Great

    Mr Sellar 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As usual we stayed at the Normandy Hotel, Renfrew and can only praise the staff and accommodation we had.

    Mr Barker 15 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went to plan. Hotel food excellent, room good for a night, all in all a good experience :)

    Mrs Hutcheson 14 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everyhing perfect with no complaints on service.

    Mr Sutherland 13 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent transfers, hotel good but very, very busy few seats in bar area. Staff very helpful

    Mr Walsh 07 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We arrived back from holiday at around 6.30am, The reception staff at the Normandy hotel were very nice and helpful and managed to give us early entry to our room which was very welcome. Staff at hotel very nice and helpful.

    Mr Todd 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy all was great staff very helpful

    Mrs Ewart 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12