Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 7

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2201 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2201 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Excellent value

    Mr Alexander 09 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy once again fantastic value for money, no problems at alL.

    Mr Alexander 08 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The room was very clean and spotless as was the bathroom. The reception staff were very friendly and most helpful. The courtesy bus was clean and prompt and driver polite.

    Miss Slack 06 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was good and car wss waiting for us on our return

    Mrs Stryjewski 31 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything dealt with correctly and smoothly. No hitches whatsoever.

    Mrs Ewing 31 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Perfect, no problems. Thank you

    Mr Henderson 26 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy I found the service provided very easy and informative

    Miss Hood 25 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything exactly as descibed, first class service. Thanks very much.

    Mr Cameron 20 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Did everything as said - no problems

    Mr Ross 13 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was as advertised,Staff very helpful,and food was exceptional.

    Mr Mcnamara 11 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was just as described. We couldnt fault it. We were looked after very well

    Mrs Moodie 10 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service at the Normandy Hotel, Renfrew. Exceptional value which included secure car parking for two weeks. Highly recommended.

    Mr Barbour 09 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The excellent service provided an excellent and worry free start and finish to the holioday.

    Mr Hogg 05 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very helpful and pleasant to deal with will deal with you again thanks

    Mr Mcdowall 04 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy For value of money we had no complaints The staff and service were very good

    Mr Macdonald 01 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy although we did not eat in hotel we were impressed by standard of food being served to others.did not know about tribute nights etc,and this is something we would look at inj the future. All staff were extremely helpful

    Mrs Roebuck 01 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent hotel. Small room but clean and comfortable and food excellent at dinner and breakfast. Transfer to airport like clockwork. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Mrs Nicoll 26 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel clean and staff helpful

    Mr Scott 25 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy All went well staff very good.

    Mr Strachan 14 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No complaints and dinnerwas very good

    Mr Chalmers 13 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff were very helpful. Had a very comfortable stay in our hotel and will recommend the site to people.

    Mrs Kidd 09 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy B B and dinner with parking excellent value for money.

    Mrs Mackenzie 06 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy were very happy no improvment neaded thanks

    Mr Foster 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Brilliant all the way. Thank you for the work you put into getting the best hotels at the best prices.

    Mr Turner 04 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Facilities as described, staff were lovely.
    Bedroom was like an oven, but the hotel is notorious for this

    Mr Lamb 27 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We have used Holiday Exras quite a few times and we have always been happy with the service.

    Mrs Cran 16 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Smoothly and facilities perfect. Staff very helpful.

    Mr Stewart 13 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was perfect and the staff were more than helpful. We thank you.

    Mr Cunningham 12 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy the Normandy Hotel is ideal a good selection of meals, comfortable room, efficent staff, transfer good only downside is the long stay car park area - a bit muddy.

    Mrs Borthwick 11 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Every thing went really well, from arriving, parking car, evening meal, transport to and from airport and collecting car, and such good value!

    Mr Mcgill 04 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Normandy We regularly use Holiday Extras for hotels & parking and find everything as described.

    Mrs Cran 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described. Excellent price & ease of booking

    Mrs Semp 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was excellent no complaints, would do it again. Thanks.

    Mr Whitehead 25 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel@parking excellent value.

    Mr Orme 21 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everthing was as expected, good value, good quality, professional service.

    Mr Bradford 15 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fine and worked really well. Only thing we would say, is that the hotel bedrooms just needs a little love and attention. Would stay again

    Mr Jobling 12 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes they were very helpful

    Mr Stewart 11 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy yes every thing was great just as ordered.

    Mr Webster 10 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes, everything was great.

    Mr Paterson 10 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service as usual

    Mr Cattanach 03 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Yes no problems except i did not know we had to leave our car keys at the hotel when we were away on holiday.We were not told this at time of booking

    Mrs Pearce 01 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was very good staff friendly and helpful.

    Mr Macleod 30 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The hotel room was adequate, but given the name executive suite is mis-leading as the room was different to a standard room by the better fixtures and fittings. The windows in the room require replacing. Breakfast was disappointing with very little choice available.

    Mr Leonard 28 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Would definatley use again for overnight stay before travelling abroad. Good location very friendly staff and lovely meal. Car parking very secure and felt confident our care would be taken care of.. Very relaxing and excellent value for money

    Mrs Ovens 26 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very nice hotel - comfortoable and clean

    Mrs Hammock 25 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All our group enjoyed our overnight stay, meal and the carparking for the week at the Normandy Hotel. Everything went well and set us up for our Holiday.

    Mrs Douglas 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Normandy Hotel and Parking were excellent. Hasstle-free and friendly

    Mr Hay 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As always the hotel was first class. The staff very helpfull

    Mrs Cairns 15 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Good value for money

    Mr Wallace 10 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy first class

    Mr Duguid 06 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13