Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 9

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2118 Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Normandy Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 2118 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy very good value

    Mr Mcguire 16 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went very well,and staff were all very helpful

    Mrs Glen 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy all went very smoothly good room good food transfer from and to hotel all first class

    Mr Crawford 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Holiday Extras saved me money, staff very helpful.

    Mr Mackenzie 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy great value made holiday special

    Mr Nelson 29 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy every thing perfect thanks

    Mr Mackenzie 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Second time used holiday extras to book hotel and airport always efficient and excellent value for money will return again.

    Mr Smith 01 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went quite well

    Mr Addie 07 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went perfectly. The staff at the Normandy Hotel were excellent.

    Mr Davidson 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good location for airport. transfer spot on.
    holiday extras thanks will use again in september

    Mr Mcarthur 03 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes everyone's was great- will definitely be back again.

    Mr Marshall 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy really pleased with hotel & everthing went smoothly

    Mr Keenan 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Seats on planes spread out not together, even after booking 8 months in advance.

    Mr Wright 10 Jul, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Arrived at the Normandy hotel to be told there was not a room for us- we parked our car at this hotel but were taken in a taxi to the Erskine Bridge hotel which we were told was 5 minutes away but it was a long 5 minutes.

    Miss Smith 12 Jul, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy what a great way to start our holiday- quick run to the airport no hassle.

    Ms Allan 13 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly.the facilities were good and staff were helpful.

    Mr Anderson 14 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very convenient hotel with good service at reception and transfers to and from Glasgow Airport.

    Mr Thomson 15 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy paid an extra ?30 and got breakfast & evening meal. great value for money.

    Mrs Wilkie 16 Jul, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Good hotel. Good food in restaurant. Excellent parking and shuttle to airport service.

    Mrs Barnett 19 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent

    Mr Louden 20 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All was even better than I had expected. I will certainly repeat the experience and recommend to friends.

    Mrs Court 22 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy FIRST CLASS WOULD USE HOLIDAY EXTRAS AGAIN.ONCE AGAIN THANKS.

    Mrs Paterson 25 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Hotel was a bit run down?

    Mr Farquhar 26 Jul, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy the Normandy Hotel was very nice and the food was excellent

    Mrs Murray 31 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service at the Normandy Hotel ,Glasgow. Staff were incredibly helpful.Delighted.

    Mrs Forsyth 05 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes everything went well and received good value for money

    Ms Laing 10 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went smoothly

    Mr Luff 16 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy It all went very smoothly and I would recommend your service to friends and use you again myself.

    Mrs Sarish 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent service

    Mrs Brown 20 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent facilities and Helpful staff.

    Mr Briggs 22 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy When we arrived at our hotel we were told the hotel was over booked by 30 rooms and we had to be sent to another hotel. There was a party of 10 so this caused a lot of hassle with shuttle bus vouchers as only 4 had to be moved.

    Miss Cowie 30 Aug, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent service

    Mr Mccombie 02 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy ENJOYED MY OVERNIGHT STAY.STAFF VERY HELPFUL.GOOD RESTAURANT

    Mrs Sharp 07 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Great Value Food Lovely

    Mrs Mcaulay 09 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems.thanks

    Mrs Thomson 14 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good value hotel and parking for what we paid

    Mrs Poyner 20 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Thought the customer service from Thomas Cook in Glenrothes (Toni) WAS EXCELLENT and I am hard to please but she is a star, service very good and not a complaint and I would use them again without hesitation.

    Mr Kirk 21 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very efficient service

    Mr Addie 27 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff overworked had to wait to check in car.

    Mr Hutchinson 27 Sep, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything perfect

    Mr Mackenzie 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As usaual all went to plan, was just a bit concerned that my car was left in the hotel car park and not parked in the secure park

    Ms Mccallum 30 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY EXCELLENT SERVICE,

    Mrs Cunningham 03 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy On our return journey we had to pay an extra £10- we were informed we did not have proper booking form, we downloaded at the time of booking all the info supplied by thomas cook and we had no trouble with the documentation in glasgow.

    Mr Hutton 04 Oct, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy extra leg room booked for flight. Booked nearly a year ago and yet we did not sit together on the return flight

    Mrs Mclaren 05 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy yes they were very good

    Mr Hilton 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy it was ok nothing special not sure if we would go back

    Mrs Kerr 13 Oct, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went well- rooms very nice

    Mrs Brown 13 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Staff very helpful, facilities as described. Only fault- evening meal not good we had to eat out every night.

    Mr Fearn 15 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Usual standard we expect from the Normandy

    Mr Hodgetts 15 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Normandy When I came back to pick up my car I was given the wrong directions & left in a wilderness & there was nobody on site to help

    Mr Coleman 19 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12