Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Page 9

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 2211 Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews Pages would book again
  • 2211 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Normandy Everything went according to plan, hotel was reasonable for the price and shuttle but to and from airport was nice and simple, car parking plus hotel was good value

    Mr Wilson 12 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Car parking was what expected and this is the second time we have booked with them and had no problems at all. Only downside is the rooms - the bed was so hard could not sleep

    Mrs Christie 10 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value,everything ran smoothly, picked up and dropped off at airport.

    Mrs Monaghan 05 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Room was acceptable for an overnight stay,staff were friendly and helpful and we had no problems with car parking arrangements.

    Mrs Mcgaw 02 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy very happy with service provided

    Mrs Steele 20 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything as described

    Mr Douglas 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Easy to book on-line and Hotel and Parking were excellent.

    Mrs Hope 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good food,secure car park behind locked gates,and car waiting for you at front the day you get home. will use again

    Mr Williams 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy As per usual everything went to plan and 10 out of 10 for every aspect of the hotel.

    Mrs Allan 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy room for the night and car parked for fortnight great price.also staff nice,had lovely meal in hotel very reasonable prices

    Mr Watson 24 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very well,the staff were very helpfull.Dinner and Breakfast included in price excellent value.

    Mr Manson 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very pleased with the service provided by you.

    Mr Kirk 19 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was fantastic.1st class infact and we will definately use your services again as we have also done in the past.Thank-you Holiday Extras.

    Mr Duffy 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes the staff were very helpful and our room was very acceptable.

    Mrs Barclay 12 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy We were overwhelmed by everything.
    The hotel and the facilities are beautiful and the staff could do no more for us.
    It was our honeymoon and the gift of champagne on arrival was an amazing surprise and set the tone for the whole holiday.
    we will definately be returning in the future.
    Thank you.

    Mr Simpson 12 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy The meals were excellent and value for money. Bar prices were very reasonable. Location very close and convienient for aiport. Transfer service was excellent

    Mr Gierelo 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy All good. will use again

    Mrs Henderson 06 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy Great value for money!

    Mrs Shields 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything was perfect and as you described. Staff at hotel were very helpful and friendly.

    Mrs Black 04 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything was great from start to finish, prices were brilliant

    Mrs Vickers 02 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy all round excellent service staff very helpful

    Mr Macleod 01 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy VERY GOOD SERVICE - COMPETITIVE PRICE

    Mr Mckeown 30 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy always stay in the Normandy the night before flying. For value for money it takes some beating. Rooms are a little tired and in need of some renovation but food good staff friendly and it is clean and comfortable. Bus drivers always helpful

    Mrs Anderson 28 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Couldn't believe how smoothly everything went.Booked Normandy hotel executive room with evening meal and parking for 12 days. Staff were very friendly and our meal was exceptional...only thing that let it down was the hotel room. It was spotless but very very small! Also booked the servis air lounge before flight ...again could not fault this as staff again were very pleasant. I would definately book through holiday extras again.

    Mrs Poterala 26 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy booked hotel and airport parking couldnt fault it,great service

    Miss Mallen 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy a reasonable priced hotel,and friendly welcome, everything was fine,very good breakfast.

    Mrs Macangus 24 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy hotel was fine price was good everyone on staff really helpful everything went smoothly really glad we did it

    Mr Ritchie 22 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went very well. Hotel was fine and staff very attentive.

    Mr Young 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Excellent service from start to finish. Booked into hotel and car park within minutes of arriving

    Mr Clark 20 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy No problems encountered. Good price for facilities booked.

    Mr Trotter 17 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy very good value

    Mr Mcguire 16 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went very well,and staff were all very helpful

    Mrs Glen 16 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy all went very smoothly good room good food transfer from and to hotel all first class

    Mr Crawford 13 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Holiday Extras saved me money, staff very helpful.

    Mr Mackenzie 20 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy great value made holiday special

    Mr Nelson 29 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy every thing perfect thanks

    Mr Mackenzie 31 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Second time used holiday extras to book hotel and airport always efficient and excellent value for money will return again.

    Mr Smith 01 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went quite well

    Mr Addie 07 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Everything went perfectly. The staff at the Normandy Hotel were excellent.

    Mr Davidson 25 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy good location for airport. transfer spot on.
    holiday extras thanks will use again in september

    Mr Mcarthur 03 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy yes everyone's was great- will definitely be back again.

    Mr Marshall 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy really pleased with hotel & everthing went smoothly

    Mr Keenan 06 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Seats on planes spread out not together, even after booking 8 months in advance.

    Mr Wright 10 Jul, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Normandy Arrived at the Normandy hotel to be told there was not a room for us- we parked our car at this hotel but were taken in a taxi to the Erskine Bridge hotel which we were told was 5 minutes away but it was a long 5 minutes.

    Miss Smith 12 Jul, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy what a great way to start our holiday- quick run to the airport no hassle.

    Ms Allan 13 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy everything went smoothly.the facilities were good and staff were helpful.

    Mr Anderson 14 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy Very convenient hotel with good service at reception and transfers to and from Glasgow Airport.

    Mr Thomson 15 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy paid an extra ?30 and got breakfast & evening meal. great value for money.

    Mrs Wilkie 16 Jul, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Normandy Good hotel. Good food in restaurant. Excellent parking and shuttle to airport service.

    Mrs Barnett 19 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Normandy excellent

    Mr Louden 20 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13