Reviews of the Hilton Heathrow Terminal 5

Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Slough SL3 0FF

Book the Heathrow Hilton T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 140 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£92.00*
room-only
4 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Excellence at the Hilton speaks for itself, but we prefer what you think

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
140 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, good night's sleep followed by delicious breakfast. Good transport to airport and the bonus of knowing the car was safely parked while we were away.

Mrs Chilton, 02 Oct 2015

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

It all went very well. The Hilton T5 is a beautiful hotel and the bus ran as described. The drivers were so helpful. It was a very positive experience.

Mr Huddleston, 25 Sep 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent and close to terminal 5 so perfect location. Great restaurant

Mr Hall, 21 Sep 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hilton Terminal 5 was excellent. Comfortable room, good food, friendly staff. We parked the car under cover, which was great.

Mrs Stocks, 01 Jan 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Good service from Holiday Extras

Mr Smart, 02 Jan 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Stayed at Hilton hotel t5. Good facilities and transfer service. Car parked safely for duration of trip. Good and regular emails from Holiday Extras pre trip.

Mrs Wells, 02 Jan 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful and everything went to plan. Thank you

Mr Windle, 07 Jan 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, just as described, staff extremely helpful, hotel beautiful location great, close to terminals we used to hoppa bus to and from hotel which was excellent, all in all a perfect choice and great start to our holiday.

Miss Ferguson, 12 Jan 2014

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Very Happy with the Facilities.

Mr Saunders, 05 Oct 2013

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

It was the perfect start to a perfect holiday.

Mrs Gardner, 30 Sep 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

yes no problems staff very friendly and helpfull

Mr Gill, 24 Sep 2013

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Everything went well. The Hotel was excellent and transfers to airport from hotel as described.

Mrs Elson, 23 Sep 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork

Mr Quinn, 22 Sep 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, very happy, well organised. I have booked many times and i am impressed with the service

Mrs Storey, 05 Sep 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout. very good hotel, although not easy to locate. Bus hoppa was punctual and reliable.

Mrs Lewis, 02 Sep 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

it was great and good vaule

Mr/S Newman, 28 Aug 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The member of staff working in the restaurant was just wonderful and started our holiday off with a bang.

Mr Wolsten-Croft, 28 Aug 2013

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

A good experience altogether. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Mr Woffenden, 28 Aug 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant except at the Hilton Term 5 I did what they said to verify the ticket to let me out but it didn't work. Went back and she called their customer service and told her to go out to the barrier to help me but she didn't so wasted 30 mins trying to get out. Otherwise brilliant hotel with everything I needed and car parking space.

Mrs Pillinger, 30 Jul 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was as described by the website. No problems at all.

Mr Wilkinson, 20 Jul 2013

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, car parking could not have been easier very nice room

Mr Wells, 30 Jun 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Yes the hotel was excellent, easy to find and park

Mr Rees, 17 Jun 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Really good value and very helpful

Miss Hooper, 16 Jun 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant stay and staff were very helpful. Offered to get us taxi as cheaper than our group travelling on the bus. All making our trip to Rio fun from beginning to end.

Mrs Johnson, 12 Jun 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Perfect. No issues whatsoever.

Mr Barnley, 07 Jun 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service and will use holiday extras again

Mr Brown, 02 Jun 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hilton Heathrow T5 was much more luxurious than expected. Parking was straightforward. Hoppa Bus service was quick and easy.

Mr Munday, 24 May 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the Hilton at Colnbrook was very good.

Mr Cocking, 20 May 2013

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

We spent the night before our holiday in the Hilton terminal 5 hotel with parking, it was an excellent start to out holiday, we ate in the Indian restuarant, the food and wine was amazing, bravo Hilton!

Mrs Wilson, 19 May 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

There were no problems when we arrived at the hotel - everything went smoothly. It was a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Lodge, 16 May 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

All very efficient and professional

Mrs Lally, 28 Apr 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Transport tickets, accommodation at Heathrow, and service were first class

Mr Hunt, 25 Mar 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel parking at the Hilton T5 Heathrow were excellent

Mr Wilkinson, 24 Mar 2013

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hilton Terminal 5 excellent. For people wanting transport to the airport after hotel stay and park - don't use a black cab as the fare is £35 !!! Use hotel limo service (Windsor Cars) as this only £10 with excellent service.

Mrs Jeffery, 07 Oct 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Yes all exellent.

Mrs Evans, 16 Sep 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

hotel,staff and food excellent

Mr Key, 25 May 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

All excellent, a great start to our first cruise, thanks holiday extras will have no hesitation in using you again.

Mr Castle, 31 Mar 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-07-2016, valid as of 29-04-2016