Holiday Inn Slough Windsor Heathrow airport hotel - Reviews

1 Church Street, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2NH

Book the Slough Windsor Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 59 guests

Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
10 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Guests' reviews of the Holiday Inn Slough Windsor

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
59 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No problems, good service and price.

Mr Boon, 04 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

Liked the idea of having the LHR long stay parking included with the hotel accommodation price rather than getting the airport hotel shuttle bus or a cab to LHR

Mr Spillett, 20 Apr 2009

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Dr Cundill, 27 Mar 2009

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Good all round package: hotel only 15 minutes (maximum) from Terminals 1,2 & 3. Will stop there again.

Mr Marriott, 11 Dec 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

Adequate room, good service.

Mr Wright, 03 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

I use Holiday Extras with confidence from past experience. Hotel and parking offers are always competitive, particularly for Heathrow departures.

Mr Newman, 01 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Name change of hotel confused us initially, but other than that everything was fine. Room was very good

Mrs Georgiou, 13 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

A very good service Great value

Mrs Campbell, 25 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

the hotel we stayed in was exceptional and I will definitely use it again

Mrs Mole, 11 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room with firm beds - we both suffer from back problems.Parking was excellent.

Dr Longden, 29 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Good, clean, standard hotel, transfers were logistically very simple and on time, parking a doddle, an easy experience - which is exactly what you want. Thanks

Mr Snelling, 30 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5