Holiday Inn Slough Windsor Heathrow airport hotel - Reviews

1 Church Street, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2NH

Book the Slough Windsor Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 59 guests

Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
10 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Guests' reviews of the Holiday Inn Slough Windsor

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
59 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No problems, good service and price.

Mr Boon, 04 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

Liked the idea of having the LHR long stay parking included with the hotel accommodation price rather than getting the airport hotel shuttle bus or a cab to LHR

Mr Spillett, 20 Apr 2009

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Dr Cundill, 27 Mar 2009

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Good all round package: hotel only 15 minutes (maximum) from Terminals 1,2 & 3. Will stop there again.

Mr Marriott, 11 Dec 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

Adequate room, good service.

Mr Wright, 03 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
4 out of 5

I use Holiday Extras with confidence from past experience. Hotel and parking offers are always competitive, particularly for Heathrow departures.

Mr Newman, 01 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Name change of hotel confused us initially, but other than that everything was fine. Room was very good

Mrs Georgiou, 13 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

A very good service Great value

Mrs Campbell, 25 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

the hotel we stayed in was exceptional and I will definitely use it again

Mrs Mole, 11 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room with firm beds - we both suffer from back problems.Parking was excellent.

Dr Longden, 29 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5

Good, clean, standard hotel, transfers were logistically very simple and on time, parking a doddle, an easy experience - which is exactly what you want. Thanks

Mr Snelling, 30 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Slough Windsor
5 out of 5