Heathrow Novotel Hotel Reviews

Cherry Lane, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 9HJ

Book The Heathrow Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 388 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

It's tellingly good at the Novotel

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
388 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff not helpful with our bags.leaking tap in bathroom.Toilet had a funny smell and there was a stain on the wall. Ac not working properly

Mrs Andoh, 01 Oct 2017

Novotel
3 out of 5

A rather characterless hotel and room. Comfortable beds and clean enough. Poor reception (somewhat distracted with no clear welcome) and absent check out probably created the feeling of it being characterless and impersonal. Would probably try another hotel as soon many clustered around Heathrow.

Mrs Poznansky, 06 Apr 2017

Novotel
2 out of 5

Staff lovely. Hotel room very quiet and a really lovely shower/bathroom.

Miss John, 25 Jun 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

Facilities great, staff helpful and professional, rooms lovely and beds very comfortable. Unfortunately just too noisy to sleep well. Some of this was corridor noise due to people checking in and out at odd times (which is expected in an airport hotel), but heating was also very noisy.

Mrs Haworth, 06 Apr 2016

Novotel
1 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Bullen, 03 Feb 2016

Novotel
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service and hotel we chose!

Mrs Badcott, 04 Apr 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

Good overnight hotel before t flying early next morning.

Mr Springham, 08 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Found everyone very helpful would use again

Mrs Mattin, 07 Sep 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Mooney, 02 Jan 2014

Novotel
4 out of 5

I would have awarded ten marks had The Guardian been available as one of your newspapers.

Mr Preston, 03 Jan 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras a few times now and have always had a Brilliant service from start to finish. Thank you

Mrs Flicker, 15 Oct 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Novotel Heathrow - very competitive price.Good standard, clean and friendly hotel. Parking and exit was easy.

Miss Allen, 06 Sep 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel, staff and room were excellent and the food good although a little expensive

Mrs Burrows, 23 Aug 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

Yes your staff are always helpfulyou get the impression they enjoy their job as like other companies you some time get a negative

Mr Turrell, 07 Jun 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. The only reason you didn't get a ten from me was the fact part of relevant booking information was left off the paperwork

Mr Clarke, 28 May 2013

Novotel
4 out of 5

everything was what we expected .staff was very good and the room was perfect

Mr Frear, 12 May 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed in was fantastic and the parking facilities was brilliant

Mrs Kelly, 06 Jan 2013

Novotel
5 out of 5

Lovely room for the night.excellent parking arrangements and secure.Nice to go away for a few days knowing you are refreshed and your car is safe and you are near your departure airport via the handy airport shuttle.I have booked again through you for next years big holiday.

Mr Rees, 22 Dec 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

STAFF VERY HELPFUL HOTEL JUST AS I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED FROM NOVATEL PARKING FAB WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN

Smith, 27 Nov 2012

Novotel
4 out of 5

Everything was as good as expected. Hotel staff were informative and transfer coach drivers were also very helpful.

Mrs Lavender, 19 Sep 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes very good service no problems very courteous staff very helpful

Dr Ramamurthi, 16 Sep 2012

Novotel
4 out of 5

Useful to be able to leave the car and catch the hoppa to the airport, all worked out well. No complaints.

Mr Smith, 02 Jul 2012

Novotel
4 out of 5

Excellent, as always.

Mr Robbins, 26 Jun 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

All the facilities were as described. Would book with holiday extras again

Mrs Gane, 22 Jun 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

The staff were both friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely and quiet very clean and the bed was comfy

Mr Grace, 18 Jun 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

excellent hotel friendly nice atmosphere

Mrs Venabals, 31 May 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great Job

Mr Davies, 16 May 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

All went really well, Novotel was great. Food not brilliant but ok. Taxis were a bit late with some confusion on return pick up. Great to know that your Best Price Guarantee was honoured.

Mrs Boon, 12 May 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel good apart from noisy air conditioning which we informed the hotel of in the morning. Taxi service okay, but communication could have been a little better to save time.

Mr Harrington, 03 May 2012

Novotel
4 out of 5

Yes - everything went smoothly - staff were really helpful.

Ms Wilson, 02 May 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel good but only one car arrived for transfer to airport & return transfer did not arrive. Very poor.

Mrs Porter, 14 Apr 2012

Novotel
3 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Evans, 03 Apr 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

super facilities, could not be better, we are coming back with friends later on!!

Mr Kendrick, 02 Apr 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from the time the transfer took from T5 to the Novotel, far too long but that's to do with National Express who operate the service. We waited for 40minutes for the bus to come.

Mr Johnston, 21 Mar 2012

Novotel
4 out of 5

Evrything ran very smoothly throughout, hotel stay excellent in every way

Mr Kelby, 05 Feb 2012

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel staff were very helpful and the room comfortable.

Mrs Watson, 17 Nov 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Just one night in Novotel Heathrow, with car parking for our long-weekend break - really excellent helpful staff, slick transfer to the airport, lovely hotel - would definitely use your company and that particular hotel again.

Mrs Heath, 04 Nov 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Always good value

Mrs Barrett, 01 Nov 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and well-placed hotel with helpful staff.

Mr Pritchard, 01 Nov 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything was satisfactory.

Mr Maren, 16 Sep 2011

Novotel
4 out of 5

No problems at all.
Very happy

Mr Collier, 15 Sep 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Received good service, with Staff helpful. Everything went according to plan - facilities as described.

Mrs Massey, 26 Aug 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

We typically book the same hotel with you and we're familiar with the process with both yourselves and at the hotel. Met our expectations as always. Only potential down side is that you no longer always have an offer with this hotel.

Mr Nunn, 03 Aug 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great website everything just perfect

Mrs Kennedy, 01 Aug 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very concenient location and shuttle bus right on time.

Miss Emery, 26 Jun 2011

Novotel
4 out of 5

BRILLIANT GOT OUR HOLIDAY OFF TO A FANTASTIC START!!

Mrs Hogan, 14 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Lovely hotel friendly staff, secure car park. Would recommend to everyone

Mr Grace, 13 Jun 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very, very good. Everything went smoothly. Great holiday.

Mr German, 31 May 2010

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problem - great service - thanks

Mr Davies, 23 Apr 2011

Novotel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-02-2018, valid as of 15-12-2017