Heathrow Novotel Hotel Reviews Page 2


It's tellingly good at the Novotel

88% of customers who left a review for the Novotel would book again
359 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "I deleted my booking reference email and the holiday extra staff at the call centre were very helpful, polite and provided excellent customer service."
    Mr Riley, 11 Dec 2009

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good at reception, and very helpful. Nice room and very good evening meal. Breakfast a little on the expensive side."
    Mr Hudson, 10 Nov 2009

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities were good. the food in the restaurant was exorbitant and we were not within walking distance of anything else. when we arrived we had to wait quite a long time to check in, there was only one person on duty.
    "

    Mrs Shaw, 10 Oct 2009

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "We were pleased with the hotel arrangements inc car parking security while we were away. The hotel staff were polite, helpful and the accommodation; while not particularly spacious for a family room, comfortable enough."
    Mrs Rurlander, 24 Aug 2009

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Always great service with great prices"
    Mr Sloman, 11 Mar 2009

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Good hotel and room. Great value for money and would sure recommend for others. Thanks to Holiday extras."
    Mrs Nassif, 09 Dec 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Smart clean hotel and a good restaurant. Excellent value when it includes car parking."
    Mr Marrows, 08 Dec 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "very quick and efficient"
    Mrs Tandy, 24 Nov 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Ever since Andante Travels recommended you I have booked airport hotels through your site as it is very easy and straightforward to use."
    Mr Haigh, 18 Nov 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "very nice hotel, superb location, easy access, hoppa bus to T5 no problems and very good price"
    Mr Newport, 10 Nov 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "I would definitely advise friends & family to use Holiday extras for finding an airport hotel."
    Mr Pavitt, 27 Oct 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple and easy with quality results."
    Mr Smart, 23 Oct 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice easy service that ran without any problems. Thank You."
    Mr Hamilton, 16 Oct 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Heathrow hotel is great. Everyone polite and great access to airport."
    Mrs Griffin, 05 Oct 2008

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "A very efficient service."
    Mr Taylor, 27 May 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Novotel was excellent, and we have used other hotels around Heathrow, this was the best. Restaurant prices were reasonable and food and service good. The car park was SECURE, and there was no way you could get out without having the necessary ticket."
    Mr Rice, 01 Jul 2008

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "All arrangements went smoothly.
    No problems whatsoever."

    Mr Houlden, 08 Aug 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and the package were a good ratio quality/ price. The Novotel staff was most welcoming, and the hotel and room clean. Why did it got a 8 mark instead of a 10? because of the transportation link with the airport: the package is sold on the basis"
    Mrs Ward, 17 Jul 2008

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, good price. No problems !"
    Mrs Chapel, 26 Aug 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "very good hotel first class service very near two the airport would you again"
    Mr Stone, 25 Aug 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful,especially when i had to amend my booking.Many thanks"
    Mr Hustwayte, 18 Aug 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "I did get the best price from holiday extras! All other websites, including the hotels own website gave higher price. I got booking confirmation immediately and everything did work quick and well. Did do another booking again, just few days ago."
    Mrs Kiviniemi, 26 May 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking process; web-site easy to navigate; fast e-mail confirmation."
    Mr Emery, 16 Jun 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Nope - all went as planned"
    Mr Wilde, 02 Jul 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Novotel Hotel was good value for an overnight stay at Heathrow."
    Mr Brookes, 29 Jun 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, more than I can say about the Tour Operator for the holiday!"
    Mr Charman, 06 Jul 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "I did get very good and quick reply, price and service by Holiday extras. I have now used Holiday extras few times and every time I have got the best price and service! I have recommended it to my friends etc and will continue using Holiday extras also in the future!"
    Mrs Kiviniemi, 28 Aug 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money."
    Ms Knights, 03 Sep 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Extras is my one-stop shop when I'm booking a holiday. Flights, airport hotels, parking and airport lounges all booked in a few clicks! and making changes is so easy and trouble-free - I don't know what I'd do without you!"
    Mrs Hetherington, 16 Sep 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient service with voucher being sent by email etc"
    Mrs Sibley, 15 Sep 2007

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "It made going on holiday a less stressful experience at 0400 in the morning"
    Mrs Crisp, 14 Sep 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Not much! Holiday Extras booking was quick and easy; I needed to make a same-day booking which can sometimes be a problem but you made it simple and pain-free. Thanks!"
    Miss Michaud, 04 Oct 2007

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent value for money ex meal great location thank you"
    Mrs Round, 18 Dec 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff, very relaxed start to our holiday."
    Mrs Richards, 29 Dec 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Food a little slow to arrive!!"
    Mrs Husbands, 28 Dec 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "We were so please with the service and the staff we came into contact with. Many thanks. Jean Cheeseborough"
    Miss Cheeseborough, 25 Jan 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "relaxing stay."
    Miss Puri, 14 Jan 2008

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "whether I'm booking a business trip or a holiday, Holiday Extras find me the airport hotels, parking, airport lounges and car hire that make it a pleasure. You do the work, I get to relax and enjoy! thanks from a regular customer and total fan!"
    Mrs Hetherington, 03 Jan 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Novotel Heathrow and parking excellent. Taxi to the terminal for only £1 more than the Hoppa bus."
    Mr Longland, 03 Jan 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely good for the price."
    Mr Beeston, 29 Jan 2008

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel is more suited to conferences than tourists due to being away from public transport. The hotel was very nice and the staff friendly."
    Mrs Gould, 14 Nov 2007

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "Good accommodation, a little far away from Airport. Signs for hotel difficult to find i.e West Drayton? Not know all that well by the taxi drivers, due to being new hotel."
    Mrs Gould, 19 Nov 2007

    Novotel
    4 out of 5

  • "The service that i receive from Holiday Extras is always first class"
    Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2007

    Novotel
    5 out of 5

1