Book the Heathrow Park Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 495 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
15 mins
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
495 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Holiday Extras did well with the booking. The disappointment was with the Park Inn which we did not meet expectations. We have stayed at this hotel before but found that standards had fallen since our previous visits.

Mr Bishop, 11 Nov 2011

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. We were given upgrades before we left Heathrow ang on returning back at Heathrow. I greatly appreciated this as I am disabled and found that the rooms allocated gave me more room to move around. I liked the Park Inn and the staff were very friendly and appreciated my difficulties.

Mrs Hoskison, 29 Jul 2011

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Only one hitch - we had ordered an estate car taxi for 4 people and a saloon car arrived. However at no extra charge the driver did two trips to get us all to terminal 1

Mr Theobald, 07 Aug 2010

Park Inn
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT - WILL BOOK WITH YOU AGAIN !!!

Mr Brown, 07 Nov 2010

Park Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mrs Wood, 12 Jan 2011

Park Inn
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed with the room, the best thing was the bathroom, which if I had had a put you up bed would have transferred. I paid extra this time to stay here as I had heard so much about this hotel and its standards. Premier Inn room was of a more high standard than this one. Well worn is the word I would use. Having said that. The meal in the evening was a most pleasant encounter. The staff were most courteous and the food was excellent. So this made up for the room in a way. Would I stay there again, only if there was a good offer on.

Mrs Rogers, 12 Mar 2011

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Park Inn new to us and extremely comfortable with agreeable restaurant and good included dinner.Good value as Heathrow hotels go.

Mr Theobald, 29 Jan 2010

Park Inn
5 out of 5

I always use you, and yet again....you didn't disappoint. This was a fantastic hotel / parking package at a good price, that made the perfect start to our break.

Mr Osborne, 12 Jan 2010

Park Inn
5 out of 5

There was no available parking at the hotel when we arrived on the Sunday evening. Had to drive round for ages trying to find a space when all I wanted to do was go to bed ready to get up very early the next day for our flight.

Mr Fairhurst, 09 Nov 2009

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Really love the Park Inn at Heathrow. Great to park in the hotel lot and take your keys and know your car will be exactly where you left it, with no need to shuttle to a long term car park. Hotel is great and upgraded for free breakfast (cereal, milk, j

Ms Korb, 20 Sep 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

We booked the Park inn at Heathrow where we parked our car for fifteen days then stayed overnight on our return, the price was excellent cheaper than parking alone.
we also booked a lounge which was a great way to start a long haul flight.

Mr Heaton, 18 Sep 2009

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Struggled to find a parking space as there appeared to be a conference running at the hotel on the day we arrived. Also description led me to believe that I would automatically be given access and exit from the car park using number plate recognition. That is not the case, had to have ticket validated by hotel reception before leaving, not a real issue on this occasion but not what I was expecting. Could have been very frustrating had the reception been busy. Hotel itself was very good and conveniently located for the hopper bus and I would use the facility again in the future.

Mr Simmonds, 18 Jun 2009

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The Park Inn charges for room and dinner are very reasonable, but breakfast (not very good) costs a grotesque £20, twice as much as the excellent dinner. Punters should be warned!

Mr Berthoud, 25 May 2009

Park Inn
4 out of 5

We were very happy with the service at the hotel and the shuttle service to the airport. We have used the hotel before and intend to use again in Sept.

Mrs Harrington, 18 May 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent location and facilities. Good service from reception - they booked us a taxi which was very prompt for our early flight the following morning.

Mrs Strogen, 25 Apr 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

My wife and two daughters and I stayed at the hotel the evening before our holiday. We made full use of the hotel facilities as well as the parking at the hotel, and it was so relaxing and a perfect way to start a holiday. I have no hesitation recommending this hotel.

Mr Scott, 24 Apr 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Efficient service. Very good value for money

Mr Peacock, 17 Apr 2009

Park Inn
4 out of 5

A good start to our holiday well organised

Mr Fry, 26 Mar 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, would use you again for sure

Mr Williams, 24 Mar 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service - hotel and parking great value, will use every time we fly.

Mr Tollit, 23 Mar 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Always worked well when booking with you

Mr Loughlin, 18 Mar 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to find off the M4, plenty of parking, rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff were very pleasant.

Mrs Evans, 12 Mar 2009

Park Inn
4 out of 5

very efficient would recommend

Mr Darke, 29 Dec 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Park Inn was very comfortable & convenient for HR airport,we had an excellent evening meal and the transfers to & from were faultless. We will definately book again.

Mr Hurcombe, 05 Jan 2009

Park Inn
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras a number of times now and have always found the accommodation to be good as has the service received from holiday extras. They staff have always dealt with any problems we have had so that our hotel/car parking/airport lounge bookings have been an integral part of our holiday.

Mrs James, 14 Dec 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

We had a superb room, first class treatment and we are looking forward to staying with you again in Feb 2009, we have stayed in many hotels over the years at Heathrow, but I must say you were the very best for situation and convenience knocking spots of all the others, well done.

Mrs Brown, 14 Dec 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Farrell, 11 Dec 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

always helpful

Mr Chesters, 08 Dec 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

You all did extremely well! Thanks

Mr Nothard, 05 Dec 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel lacked some character, but the bar was lively.

Mr Boulton, 03 Dec 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

parking arrangements a bit haphazard what happened to your numberplate recognition system. everything else good very funky restaurant

Mr Willis, 30 Nov 2008

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Excellent service.Value for money.

Dr Esa, 23 Nov 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

good and efficient

Mrs Blood, 21 Nov 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mrs Habgood, 17 Nov 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Easy to use system

Mr Fletcher, 13 Nov 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

booking was easy and the quality of hotel and whole experience of parking was good.

Mrs Bennett, 11 Nov 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful when my 8 year old son left his bag in the taxi.

Mr Tuppenney, 04 Nov 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Could not find any hotels near heathrow until i used your web site. Thank you, made the start of holiday more enjoyable!!

Mrs Kennedy, 03 Nov 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

A very good experience with no problems at hotel or with booking.

Mr Taylor, 21 Oct 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Just like clockwork. An enjoyable pre-holiday experience.

Mr Redeyoff, 20 Oct 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

lovely hotel, nice rooms, always chose this hotel when we fly from heathrow. only problem there was not a childrens menu on room service.

Mr Hovell, 20 Oct 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Once again a faultless service

Mr Jones, 20 Oct 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Easy no hassle transaction - thanks!

Mr Trott, 16 Oct 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Adams, 12 Oct 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfy bed after a 12 hr flight- perfect

Mr Waller, 22 Sep 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

very good location and hotel, easy swift transaction for booking online with Holiday Extras

Mr Mcgourty, 11 Jun 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

We thought the room was very comfortable and staff very helpful, our downside was that the drinks were very expensive, we would definitely stay at the park inn again

Mr Jackson, 10 Jun 2008

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, all of our booking specifications were taken care of and the hotel was extremely close to the airport!

Mrs Hughes, 09 Jun 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable rooms and also gave us a free days car parking.Would stay there again.

Mr Sanderson, 06 Jun 2008

Park Inn
5 out of 5