Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow


Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
961 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fantastic"
    Miss Adams, 12 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Great service thank you"
    Mrs Larson, 12 Feb 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went well"
    Mr Paterson, 10 Feb 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Thank you ."
    Mr Crowley, 08 Oct 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Drogan, 02 Oct 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "premierinn near heathrow terminal 1 was excellently located, quiet and calm inside with friendly and obliging staff."
    Mrs Platten, 04 Sep 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel in great position. Excellent staff."
    Mrs Dye, 25 Aug 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As I had a Monday morning flight to Australia, I decided to stay overnight at the Premier Inn Bath St. The accommodation and meals were fine. The room was great and you wouldn't know you were so close to the airport and runway. No noise at all so I slept soundly, ready for my long journey to Oz. Staff I dealt with were very courteous and helpful.
    On arrival at Heathrow on a National Express Coach I transferred to a Hoppa bus and found this service also very good to and from the hotel, although there was no one to help with my cases. I am considering staying overnight again when I return to England at the end of October."

    Mrs Gebbels, 19 Aug 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Can't fault anything - from online booking to checking out of hotel at the end of the stay."
    Mrs Hepworth, 29 Jul 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities not too bad. Reception at the car park could have had some refreshments available to use foe early in the morning and on our return to the UK. Even if only vending machines!"
    Mr White, 17 Jul 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel is well located not far away from LHR and easily connected by Bus. Nice stay at London."
    Mr Dass, 26 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Ideal overnight hotel for Heathrow."
    Miss Brockwell, 22 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Some trouble locating "Hoppa" bus connection from central bus station. Hotel very good value."
    Mr Prior, 11 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn at LHR was excellent & very good value for money--one to remember.
    The taxi from there to terminal 3 was also good, but we had had to change the booked time due to flight departure changes but this request had not been registered so the taxi was almost late---we chased it!! But they responded well & we were on time!"

    Mrs Evans, 21 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel; great location; good food"
    Mrs Chattaway, 15 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,very helpful"
    Ms Grut, 13 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mrs Aldrich, 05 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service although driver on our return from airport could have been more forthcoming with information. Would definitely use again."
    Mrs Naylor, 06 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all questions. Exactly as described."
    Mrs Brewster, 04 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent - no problems so far as we are not back yet"
    Mr Floate, 31 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was comfortable & the staff helpful"
    Ms Hancox, 12 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "very good price for the hotel which was verygood for Heathrow Airport excellent value"
    Mr Burroughs, 02 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good but hotel noisy difficult to sleep"
    Mr Whitmore, 05 Feb 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "no problems a joy to use..."
    Mr Thomas, 01 Feb 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good food and service and our room was fine too."
    Mr Malpas, 30 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole holiday from start to finish went without an hitch. We were well looked after on the flight, at the holiday location and at the hotel on return. Thank You"
    Mr Danby, 19 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well."
    Mr Williams, 12 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes thay were"
    Mrs Howe, 22 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went so well, we had a great time, flight good, hotel even better"
    Broadbent, 27 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Could not fault anything from making the original booking to checking out of hotel at the end."
    Hepworth, 10 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "From the overnight hotel staff to all of the cruise staff, we could not have asked for any more. We had a great holiday"
    Howell, 08 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel staff were excellant"
    Helme, 25 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT"
    Mr Green, 18 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Hickson, 12 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and transport were good."
    Mr Dean, 11 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and I was very satisfied."
    Mr Batten, 10 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Totally"
    Mr Mountstephen, 07 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yES EVERYTHING WAS OKAY"
    Mr Jones, 24 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier inn heathrow bath road was excellent, hoppa tickets useful, a good service, would use again"
    Mrs Merrett, 09 Sep 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful adjusting my reservation"
    Mr Bennetts, 13 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, near to Heathrow, very helpful and pleasant staff. Would definitely book with and use again"
    Miss Stacey, 24 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Toilet needed cleaning. Other than that every thing was great. Thanks"
    Mr Calvert, 23 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very comfortable, spacious room, would definitely stay at this hotel again"
    Mr Richardson, 02 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all was as described"
    Mr Waugh, 01 Jul 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes, the Premier Inn on Bath Road was an excellent choice with excellent customer service..The food in the restaurant was very good and the staff were very efficient"
    Miss Murrin, 22 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All of the above"
    Mr Wilkinson, 22 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mr Hann, 21 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Daughter travelled on her own.
    We booked a twin room but was given a double. Staff were helpful."

    Mrs Shaw, 18 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff were great and I had no problems at check in. I'm completely satisfied with my experience."
    Mr Macrae, 10 Jun 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5