Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1044 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
1044 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Staff very helpful-even checked us in online and printed boarding passes-went the extra mile.

Mrs Binks, 09 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff has been very helpful. The staying went smoothly without an incident.

Mr Zody, 03 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The whole experience renewed our faith in being British.

Mr Bevan, 25 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything excellent

Mr Allenby, 21 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Jones, 17 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Templeton, 09 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room and the soundproofing was excellent meaning we had a good nights sleep before our trip to New Zealand,
The evening meal and service was very good.

Mr Thrower, 24 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.Clean and comfy.Staff very helpful..One of the cheapest in the area.Please push GOSH charity boxes if every client put a £1 in the box wow.!!!!!!!!!!

Mrs Cowen, 15 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout.

Mr Mazza, 08 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went really well, the staff were very helpful. W were only there one night before our flight, the room was fine, nothing special but there were tea and coffee facilities. The beds were amazingly comfortable, and the restaurant wasn't too pricey and a decent meal. I would stop there again as it was also very handy for the shuttle buses to the terminals

Mrs Billingsleyper, 26 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We found everything went smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Jenkin, 04 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was great, really nice and modern. Service was good and very efficient. Heathrow Hoppa service was great, i originally planned to get a taxi to terminal 4 but the bus was so efficient I chose that instead. Would definitely use this hotel again!!

Miss Evans, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Premier Inn at Heathrow was excellent, rail travel and airport transfer good.

Mrs Welford, 10 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran well. Hotel staff were very helpful. The extra's (Bus Hoppa ticket) made things a lot easier at 6 o'clock in the morning

Mr Middleton, 19 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service, particularly in terms of advance information.

Mr Rogers, 18 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you.

Mr Moon, 13 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Nice touch with the personal emails e.g. count down to your holiday and a welcome home too!

Mrs Brown, 30 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Transfer drivers from car park are always helpful. Service very good. Had a comfortable night at the Premier Inn. Staff were lovely. Hoppa tranfers worked though one driver was forceful in his driving! Very happy with the services. Will book again.

Miss Jackson, 29 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Miss Adams, 12 Jan 2014

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Great service thank you

Mrs Larson, 12 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr Paterson, 10 Feb 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent. Thank you .

Mr Crowley, 08 Oct 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Drogan, 02 Oct 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

premierinn near heathrow terminal 1 was excellently located, quiet and calm inside with friendly and obliging staff.

Mrs Platten, 04 Sep 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel in great position. Excellent staff.

Mrs Dye, 25 Aug 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

As I had a Monday morning flight to Australia, I decided to stay overnight at the Premier Inn Bath St. The accommodation and meals were fine. The room was great and you wouldn't know you were so close to the airport and runway. No noise at all so I slept soundly, ready for my long journey to Oz. Staff I dealt with were very courteous and helpful.
On arrival at Heathrow on a National Express Coach I transferred to a Hoppa bus and found this service also very good to and from the hotel, although there was no one to help with my cases. I am considering staying overnight again when I return to England at the end of October.

Mrs Gebbels, 19 Aug 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Can't fault anything - from online booking to checking out of hotel at the end of the stay.

Mrs Hepworth, 29 Jul 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities not too bad. Reception at the car park could have had some refreshments available to use foe early in the morning and on our return to the UK. Even if only vending machines!

Mr White, 17 Jul 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel is well located not far away from LHR and easily connected by Bus. Nice stay at London.

Mr Dass, 26 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Ideal overnight hotel for Heathrow.

Miss Brockwell, 22 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Some trouble locating "Hoppa" bus connection from central bus station. Hotel very good value.

Mr Prior, 11 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The Premier Inn at LHR was excellent & very good value for money--one to remember.
The taxi from there to terminal 3 was also good, but we had had to change the booked time due to flight departure changes but this request had not been registered so the taxi was almost late---we chased it!! But they responded well & we were on time!

Mrs Evans, 21 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel; great location; good food

Mrs Chattaway, 15 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes,very helpful

Ms Grut, 13 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Aldrich, 05 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good service although driver on our return from airport could have been more forthcoming with information. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Naylor, 06 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions. Exactly as described.

Mrs Brewster, 04 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent - no problems so far as we are not back yet

Mr Floate, 31 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The room was comfortable & the staff helpful

Ms Hancox, 12 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

very good price for the hotel which was verygood for Heathrow Airport excellent value

Mr Burroughs, 02 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good but hotel noisy difficult to sleep

Mr Whitmore, 05 Feb 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

no problems a joy to use...

Mr Thomas, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good food and service and our room was fine too.

Mr Malpas, 30 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The whole holiday from start to finish went without an hitch. We were well looked after on the flight, at the holiday location and at the hotel on return. Thank You

Mr Danby, 19 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Williams, 12 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes thay were

Mrs Howe, 22 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went so well, we had a great time, flight good, hotel even better

Broadbent, 27 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything from making the original booking to checking out of hotel at the end.

Hepworth, 10 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

From the overnight hotel staff to all of the cruise staff, we could not have asked for any more. We had a great holiday

Howell, 08 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5