Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
1039 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran a smooth as silk. Couldn't be more impressed. Facilities were fantastic, staff second to none. Happy with everything and will be a customer again very soon"
    Mr Mckown, 27 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel - Premier Inn LHR Bath Road. Slight hiccup at check in as holiday extras booking code didn't allow auto check in"
    Mr Dobing, 23 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. I have no hesitation in recommending Holiday Extras to friends and using your service again."
    Mrs Higham, 02 Jun 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good Stuff. No problems at all."
    Mrs Jenkins, 18 Jun 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a very comfortable night at Premier Inn and the staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Creagh, 22 Jun 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent: very clean, extremely helpful staff. Great breakfast, spot-on transfers. Great start to any holiday!"
    Ms Green, 01 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, all went smoothly. Hotel is a bit tired looking. But it was very clean, great location. Close to railway station and there is a tram stop right outside. Not noisy in the evening. Staff were most helpful. Would not hesitate to stay here again."
    Mrs Rogers, 01 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well and we were pleased with the service."
    Mr Southgate, 08 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel at Heathrow (Premier Inn), and car park at Newcastle good (as always)"
    Mrs Seaton, 11 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would thoroughly recommend this service and would be happy to use it again."
    Mrs Lippett, 29 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and the hotel was very good- just right for my requirements."
    Mrs Cummins, 31 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very good value for money. The facilities were good and the meals were lovely."
    Mrs Morgan, 14 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Savings "Thank You""
    Miss Gale, 16 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes we were very happy with the Hotel Room as well as the dining facilities."
    Mr Abrao, 21 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotels and parking facilities"
    Mr Webb, 25 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every aspect of the booking was to our satisfaction."
    Mr Vagnarelli, 31 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The main beds were very comfortable, but the extra beds for children were very uncomfortable."
    Mrs Lyes, 10 Sep 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have always used Holiday Extras and have never been disappointed."
    Miss Fletcher, 25 Sep 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, the facilities were ideal for a pre-flight night's sleep and rest"
    Mr Hitchcox, 23 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yep all fine! Well organised and efficient...."
    Mr Wynn, 26 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "PREMIER INN HEATHROW VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, STAFF HELPFUL AND POLITE."
    Mrs Crowston, 31 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with our accomadation before and after our flights"
    Mr Hudson, 02 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent in every way"
    Mr Cussins, 05 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All OK as usual. No problems, smooth transaction, excellent price."
    Mr French, 16 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Very good"
    Mr Cussins, 18 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "ok - but the bed was lumpy"
    Mrs Horsburgh, 19 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy hassle free bookings"
    Mr Thomas, 21 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As expected"
    Mr Mills, 21 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were Very Helpful, everything went smoothly and we would book through you again"
    Mrs Watson, 24 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good service, very efficient enjoyable start to our holiday"
    Mrs Macqueen, 27 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn was excellent"
    Mrs Bieniasz, 28 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - very satisfied all round. Excellent value."
    Mrs Treby, 29 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only 9 because I dont believe anything can be perfect in everyway."
    Mr Dicken, 25 Dec 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly regarding my booking with your company. The snow did not disrupt my flight but someone took my suitcase in error at JFK. Just got it back yesterday. I would definitely use your company again when travelling from Heathrow on a morning flight. Thank you very much."
    Ms Haynes, 05 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all was excellent thank you. will book again on next trip."
    Mr Purvis, 09 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely. Hopper bus was very late but all in all a very good stay."
    Miss Phelps, 08 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was a very simple pair of bookings, but there was one vital piece of information which you did not stress adequately: there are two Premier Inns at Heathrow Airport! Which one had you booked me in? I had to guess!"
    Mr Entwistle, 06 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "A great service received from ABC once again."
    Ms Smith, 18 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As I checked in our flight on line, at the hotel the printer did not work and the desk staff were very helpful getting the print out on the reception desk."
    Mrs Gray, 23 May 2010

    Premier Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Proper Job !"
    Mr Ellis, 19 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy booking - everything went without a hitch! Will definitely use again.Thank you."
    Mr Hopkins, 18 May 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very nice organised and the personnel was helpful, friendly and professional."
    Ms Bengoa, 26 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Comfortable hotel room, smooth journey"
    Miss Clark, 12 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent hotel well suited to our requirements"
    Mr Bartlett, 11 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes every thing was just great!! We have used you for many years and will recommend you to every one an use you again Thank You so much..!!!"
    Mrs Hill, 11 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellant Service Every Time."
    Mr Demian, 22 Feb 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good! Web site efficient small hitch when checking in at the hotel but as a service i would use it again"
    Mr Sullivan, 27 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as advertised I will use the service again"
    Mr Seabourne, 25 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was superb great value. Had a really good affordable in the restaurant. Shuttle service to the airport very good. Would definitely stay there again"
    Mrs Adams, 24 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems thank you"
    Mr Basdell, 01 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5