Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
985 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Good hotels and parking facilities"
    Mr Webb, 25 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every aspect of the booking was to our satisfaction."
    Mr Vagnarelli, 31 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The main beds were very comfortable, but the extra beds for children were very uncomfortable."
    Mrs Lyes, 10 Sep 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have always used Holiday Extras and have never been disappointed."
    Miss Fletcher, 25 Sep 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, the facilities were ideal for a pre-flight night's sleep and rest"
    Mr Hitchcox, 23 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yep all fine! Well organised and efficient...."
    Mr Wynn, 26 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "PREMIER INN HEATHROW VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, STAFF HELPFUL AND POLITE."
    Mrs Crowston, 31 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with our accomadation before and after our flights"
    Mr Hudson, 02 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent in every way"
    Mr Cussins, 05 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All OK as usual. No problems, smooth transaction, excellent price."
    Mr French, 16 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Very good"
    Mr Cussins, 18 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "ok - but the bed was lumpy"
    Mrs Horsburgh, 19 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy hassle free bookings"
    Mr Thomas, 21 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As expected"
    Mr Mills, 21 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were Very Helpful, everything went smoothly and we would book through you again"
    Mrs Watson, 24 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good service, very efficient enjoyable start to our holiday"
    Mrs Macqueen, 27 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn was excellent"
    Mrs Bieniasz, 28 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - very satisfied all round. Excellent value."
    Mrs Treby, 29 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only 9 because I dont believe anything can be perfect in everyway."
    Mr Dicken, 25 Dec 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly regarding my booking with your company. The snow did not disrupt my flight but someone took my suitcase in error at JFK. Just got it back yesterday. I would definitely use your company again when travelling from Heathrow on a morning flight. Thank you very much."
    Ms Haynes, 05 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all was excellent thank you. will book again on next trip."
    Mr Purvis, 09 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely. Hopper bus was very late but all in all a very good stay."
    Miss Phelps, 08 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was a very simple pair of bookings, but there was one vital piece of information which you did not stress adequately: there are two Premier Inns at Heathrow Airport! Which one had you booked me in? I had to guess!"
    Mr Entwistle, 06 Jun 2011

    Premier Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "A great service received from ABC once again."
    Ms Smith, 18 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As I checked in our flight on line, at the hotel the printer did not work and the desk staff were very helpful getting the print out on the reception desk."
    Mrs Gray, 23 May 2010

    Premier Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Proper Job !"
    Mr Ellis, 19 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy booking - everything went without a hitch! Will definitely use again.Thank you."
    Mr Hopkins, 18 May 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very nice organised and the personnel was helpful, friendly and professional."
    Ms Bengoa, 26 Jan 2011

    Premier Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Comfortable hotel room, smooth journey"
    Miss Clark, 12 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent hotel well suited to our requirements"
    Mr Bartlett, 11 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes every thing was just great!! We have used you for many years and will recommend you to every one an use you again Thank You so much..!!!"
    Mrs Hill, 11 May 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellant Service Every Time."
    Mr Demian, 22 Feb 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good! Web site efficient small hitch when checking in at the hotel but as a service i would use it again"
    Mr Sullivan, 27 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as advertised I will use the service again"
    Mr Seabourne, 25 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was superb great value. Had a really good affordable in the restaurant. Shuttle service to the airport very good. Would definitely stay there again"
    Mrs Adams, 24 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems thank you"
    Mr Basdell, 01 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as I hoped thank you. Only problem was that the booked taxi did not come and had to be reordered but that's a taxi issue rather than a hotel issue."
    Mrs Bryce, 18 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Met our expectations, hassle free hotel accommodation and car parking."
    Mrs Brown, 27 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I enjoyed my staying at the hotel"
    Mr Alrashdi, 19 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Smooth"
    Mrs Clark, 13 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and I would use Holiday Extras again"
    Mr Seabourne, 12 Apr 2011

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The premier inn at heathrow bath road was excellent, the service at reception was very good, the room was clean, modern and comfortable. Could not make use of the breakfast as our flights were early but the coffee shop was open for a muffin and coffee which did us till we reached the terminal. The hopper service from and to the terminals easy to use and ran to timetable."
    Mrs Boddy, 25 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have stayed in a number of Airport Hotels but thought the Premier Inn was excellent and great value for money."
    Ms Oxley, 02 Mar 2011

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I found all of your staff very courteous and helpful at all times. Congratulations on the service you have provided to me"
    Mrs Hughes, 03 Dec 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good and the taxi was actually early and got us to the airport in plenty of time"
    Mrs Higgs, 30 Nov 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Hotel facilities very good. very good dinner in restaurant although didn't have breakfast due to early departure. Staff on arrival and in restaurant were very good."
    Mr Coombs, 30 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A user friendly website, hotel was very nice and easy for getting to the airport, I would definitely use this site if flying out from Heathrow again."
    Mrs Nicholls, 04 Oct 2010

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn - Bath Road in Heathrow was excellent.
    Rooms are 'BIG' with 2 Queen size beds for a twin sharing room. Great variety for breakfast and children under 16 eats FREE!
    All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable."

    Mrs Soehartojo, 28 Aug 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all, everything as described, quick check in and out process, clean and comfortable room and easy transit to Terminal 1, Heathrow."
    Miss Gill, 04 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn at Heathrow was very good, with excellent staff and sound-proofing, but the air-conditioning did not work, which was very inconvenient, since I was there on one o0f the hottest days of the year."
    Mr Blow, 30 Jul 2010

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5