Reviews of Radisson Blu Heathrow


Reviews from Holiday Extras guests

Our customers have been asked to leave a review of their experience of the Heathrow Radisson Edwardian. See what they have to say, and if you decide to stay here too, we look forward to your own input.

86% of customers who left a review for the Radisson Blu would book again
268 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "The staff were extremely helpful and quickly returned with possible options when the hotel i was trying to book was full."
    Mr Gaskin, 22 Jan 2013

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly the staff were very helpful"
    Ms Johnson, 17 Jan 2013

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Busy weekend, had no problems with travel arrangements. Will use them again."
    Miss Graham, 06 Jul 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Assistance was booked but was never offered at the airport unless I requested it."
    Mrs Campbell, 18 Aug 2010

    Radisson Blu
    3 out of 5

  • "COOL"
    Mr Mitchell, 29 Aug 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The Radisson Edwardian Heathrow never disappoints."
    Mr Facer, 21 Sep 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "As always everything went fine."
    Mr Goddard, 04 Oct 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "I rely on you."
    Mr Goddard, 21 Oct 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "I love your website - easy to use, efficient and excellent choice of hotels!"
    Miss Eves, 12 Nov 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything was fine"
    Mr Goddard, 19 Nov 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service thanks"
    Mr Kernick, 21 Jan 2011

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "I ordered and prepaid for a taxi from hotel to terminal one for 8.30am it arrived at 9am causing a great deal of stress. we received no apology."
    Mr Brookfield, 07 Apr 2011

    Radisson Blu
    1 out of 5

  • "I do not usually book hotels with a third party but I did because you had a 2 for 1 dinner offer and the price was cheaper. The staff were happy to accept the vouchers and we had an enjoyable stay."
    Mr Hull, 25 Sep 2010

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "some rooms in hotel seemed better furnished than others. corridors very dark. tv too small. bed uncomfortable. salad bar not available until 7pm; did not know this until checked in to hotel. non smoking room smelt of cigarettes."
    Mrs Friend, 12 Oct 2009

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to book. Hotel was very comfortable."
    Miss Gilby, 08 Oct 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Children friendly and staff very pleasant"
    Mr Horton, 03 Oct 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Fabulous hotel and facilities"
    Mr Baylis, 23 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "We were all pleased with hotel, decent beds and good nights sleep before long flight. It was much nicer than the usual hotel and parking experience."
    Mrs Withey, 21 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "We are very satisfied clients as you have always served us brilliantly and we will continue to seek your help in the future."
    Mrs Grattan, 20 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "an easy one stop site for all the small extras"
    Mr Gallavan, 17 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service, everything worked well, hotel great"
    Mr Hume, 11 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Getting to and from the Radisson Edwardian was very easy and the car parking experience was very straight forward (you leave the car in their car park and so have access to it; no-one is driving your car away to another location).
    The only negative things would be that we asked for a twin room and were given a double.
    Hotel Hoppa buses were OK, but feel £8 return for a mile ride is a bit extortionate (though it is the same for every Heathrow hotel)."

    Mr Gardner, 15 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good Hotel & Car Parking, Nice Meal with the voucher Great Value"
    Mr Castledine, 15 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Well organised - I was delighted with how well the system worked and with the excellent value for money"
    Mr Belsom, 11 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very good and we would stay there again. The 2 for 1 meal offer represented very good value."
    Mr Porter, 09 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent hotel and service - first class facilities, pleasant, well appointed, room, helpful and personable desk staff, michael your doorman was really outstanding"
    Mr Yardley, 04 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, excellent room etc but delay in getting Hopper to the terminal."
    Mr Freeman, 04 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy search, simple to book, very efficient."
    Mr Corcoran, 04 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, great offer on the food, good parking facilities and staff very pleasant, also - a good start to our holiday. Many thanks, would definitely recommend the hotel and use it ourselves again."
    Mr Carpenter, 03 Sep 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Unbelievably good value, taking the stress out of the early morning trek to the airport to make the plane. You made it so easy!"
    Mr Broadbridge, 29 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service - as always. Thanks!!!"
    Mr Hawkes, 29 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Great value for money. Hard to top"
    Mr Belt, 22 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent stay and the 2 for 1 offer for dinner was a bonus"
    Mr King, 19 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent value hotel/parking package for such an upmarket hotel"
    Mr Nubel, 18 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Great comfortable hotel for Heathrow, excellent staff service and very good price"
    Mrs Turner, 15 Aug 2008

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service all round"
    Mr Dowden, 25 May 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole package gave us a great start to our holiday, service and food in Brasserie was excellent."
    Mr Kirby, 04 Jun 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was a great location for Heathrow and the room was very tidy and well presented. The only criticism would be that bar and restaurant prices seemed expensive."
    Mr Allan, 08 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "GRAET value for money and service"
    Ms OSullivan, 07 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked as promised."
    Mr Brown, 13 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good value at a well appointed hotel, excellent staff and service. Will use both the hotel and 'Holiday Extras' for future bookings."
    Mr Brown, 11 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Thought that Leisia was an employee to be proud of."
    Mr Arkley, 21 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "really good value for money, excellent service."
    Mr Noyes, 19 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was outstanding, the staff very helpful and the bed very comfortable. The whole overall experience of staying with you before flying out on our holiday was very stress free and made an excellent start to a wonderful holiday."
    Mrs Hines, 19 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "A delightful hotel which provided a good night's comfortable sleep after a hectic journey. The food in the bistro was excellent and the staff were a delight - both conscientious and very cheerful both in the evening and next morning.well done Radisson. A great place to stay."
    Mrs Heathcote, 30 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "We missed a flight connection so had to change the date of our stay by one day. The hotel was very accommodating and did not charge for the extra day's parking. They gave us a quiet room at the back so we were able to have a good night's sleep. thank you"
    Mrs Manton, 30 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Our short stay & parking at the Radisson made our August visit to Heathrow a relatively painless experience!!"
    Mr Wood, 29 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    4 out of 5

  • "Apart from someone in a non-smoking room flicking their cigarette ash out of the room window all over my car, it was fine."
    Mr Downie, 28 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable - an excellent restaurant"
    Mrs Phillips, 27 Aug 2007

    Radisson Blu
    5 out of 5

1