Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor


Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Windsor would book again
1076 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful"
    Mr James, 14 Nov 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, only real gripe was it was not explained the hopper bus only went to terminal 5 and we needed to continue by train."
    Mrs Pritchard, 17 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel & very reasonable,considering we parked our car for nearly 3 weeks."
    Mr Howes, 16 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The Marriott Windsor is a friendly comfortable hotel within easy reach of Heathrow airport."
    Dr Doyle, 13 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned."
    Mr Webb, 12 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "No complaints from us, have used Holiday Extras in the past and will use again."
    Mr Middlemiss, 08 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Would like to have been informed at the time of booking, that the shuttle bus only went to terminal 5 at Heathrow from the hotel."
    Mrs Robertshaw, 07 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "all went as expected"
    Mr Dexter, 07 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Overall very pleased but would want crisps and peanuts before 11am. Its good to have a little snack other than breakfast items."
    Mr Tbc, 06 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Exellent great service"
    Mr Ledgerwood, 06 Sep 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Marriot Windsor and that staff and accommodation was really good value"
    Mr Farnworth, 20 Aug 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the Marriott Windsor were some of the most helpful I have ever met, friendly, courteous and attentive without being over the top"
    Miss Janes, 15 Feb 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Despite some confusion with the airport transfers, I would book this again but next time arrange a taxi myself."
    Mr Brown, 14 Feb 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Servisair lounge didnt provide hot breakfast rolls stated. Hotel hopper service was good though although the driver was ignorant, rude and unhelpful"
    Mr Parton, 04 Jan 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    2 out of 5

  • "Your Hoppa Bus was splendid, cheerful and timely. Dinner had been booked but it failed as the restaurant was closed (there had been no advice on this topic) for Dinner and for Breakfast.The car parking worked out well."
    Mr Demmer, 05 Jan 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    2 out of 5

  • "Excellent, very help and best price"
    Miss Biggin, 08 Jan 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Marriott Windsor was lovely, once again. Very good value for money, convenient excellent choice."
    Mr Challand, 14 Jan 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with the hotel, would use it again"
    Mrs Caswell, 17 Jan 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, would definitely use again."
    Mr Milleare, 25 Jan 2014

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful staff and very friendly. Hotel was lovely and transport to airport excellent and as described"
    Mrs Newport, 14 Oct 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "No Problems"
    Mr Davies, 10 Oct 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Good"
    Mr Ferrand, 07 Oct 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Great service at the Windsor Marriott although the Hotel is a little dated..."
    Mr Sagoo, 30 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel was great car parking ok."
    Mr Moore, 29 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful"
    Mr Humberstone, 28 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hoppa service was unreliable and we had to travel to Terminal 5 to reach terminal 4. on return we waited an hour for a bus and then the driver tried to tell me I'd already used my ticket. Next time i will book a hotel nearer to the airport"
    Mr Budd, 28 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel and leisure facilities all good, food and service good,transfer to airport good, everything was as promised ."
    Mrs Smith, 28 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described when I booked it! Excellent"
    Mr Dovey, 26 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes hotel very good staff super, food poor not good value for money, had to eat in bar erran due io main restaurant closed."
    Mrs Concannon, 25 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great, the hotel and location was excellent."
    Mrs Dolling, 24 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "This far exceeded my expectations both in terms of the service we received and the price we paid. I will definitely be doing exactly the same thing next time we fly from Heathrow."
    Mr Hooper, 22 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything was as you described and the staff were very helpful"
    Mr Roome, 21 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel superb, efficient and friendly welcome, lovely room followed by good meal. Little touches included fruit juice at check-in, manager walking around mealtime, quality bedding. Car left onsite, prebooked taxi hassle free."
    Mr Thomas, 21 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel with a reliable bus hopper service to the airport. An Harvester pub service 2 mins walk if you wanted to eat off the hotel premises. Plenty of secure parking."
    Mrs Rayner, 21 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful apart from a 6 am alarm call at 5.20 am!
    Hotel as described - very clean, comfortable bed."

    Mrs Arnold, 16 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly"
    Mrs Jones-Burke, 15 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked the Marriot hotel with parking at heathrow, very happy with the service all around. Staff at the hotel were extremely helpful"
    Miss Ryan, 15 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "all very helpful"
    Mrs Blankley, 08 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The lounge was very nice, but there wasn't much choice for food for our 10 year old daughter. It was a pleasant start to our holiday though."
    Mr Kearns, 08 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great. We have stayed here before and will do again."
    Mrs Preston, 04 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly - great service."
    Miss Wynn, 03 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything went smoothly."
    Mr Heeks, 01 Sep 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant"
    Mrs Daniels, 28 Aug 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Park & Stay at Marriot, Windsor was faultless. Excellent!!
    They even upgraded us to Executive Suite without us asking."

    Mr Owen, 25 Aug 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Our hotel was great, very comfortable; directions to the hotel were easy to follow and being able to buy the Hoppa bus tickets in advance allowed for a even more hassle-free trip to the airport the next day. Everything was as described and we can't believe that we haven't done this before, there will certainly be no more drives from home to the airport at silly o'clock in the morning again!"
    Mrs Waddup, 22 Aug 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel staff were very helpful. The only disadvantage to this hotel was it was quite a distance to Heathrow."
    Mr Kaye, 20 Aug 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking process was excellent. The Marriott Windsor was lovely and the staff very helpful. Made travelling to the airport very easy, as the Hoppa service was also excellent."
    Mrs Greer, 18 Aug 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. . . Would mark a 10 but this would leave you nowhere to go in terms of improvement!!"
    Mr Amos, 18 Aug 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was well organised and all arrangements went smoothly. Staff at the hotel were extremely helpful"
    Mr Thompson, 17 Aug 2013

    Marriott Windsor
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7