Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 693 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
6 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
693 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, especially if you're flying from Terminal 5.

Mr Thomas, 04 Jul 2017

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

All very good, thank yoy

Ms Brown, 26 Jun 2017

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

The Marriott in Slough is simply excellent. I do not believe you will find more comfort or a better staff anywhere else.

Mrs Priddy, 13 Jun 2017

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.Felt confident in leaving my car there whilst on holiday.

Miss Hopcraft, 20 May 2017

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful.Felt confident in leaving my car there whilst on holiday.

Miss Hopcraft, 20 May 2017

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Nothing went smoothly!! You put the wrong code into your system and into the booking with our hotel and we were told we would have to pay for the three course meal we'd just eaten, when it should've been included in the package I'd purchased. Turned out, it was a fault with YOU and someone had put entirely the wrong code through with our booking.

Miss Clampin, 08 May 2017

Marriott Windsor
1 out of 5

Nothing went smoothly!! You put the wrong code into your system and into the booking with our hotel and we were told we would have to pay for the three course meal we'd just eaten, when it should've been included in the package I'd purchased. Turned out, it was a fault with YOU and someone had put entirely the wrong code through with our booking.

Miss Clampin, 08 May 2017

Marriott Windsor
1 out of 5

Good overall but restaurant closed on Sundays, which we did not expect.

Mr Peck, 12 Dec 2016

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

every thing was spot on, thank you.

Mr Watson, 19 Nov 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Not as good as other Marriott hotels I've used in the past

Mr Lear, 30 Oct 2016

Marriott Windsor
3 out of 5

The hotel is perfectly located for the airport, there's plenty of parking, the staff are friendly, helpful and efficient, and the food is good. Ticks all the right boxes.

Mr Treloar, 15 Oct 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Excellent experience with no complaints - thank you

Mrs Stairmand, 07 Oct 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Perfect start to holiday. Used pool and SPA facilities - we did go out for dinner but room was good. Hoppa bus next morning was punctual and took no time to get to airport. On return 15 minutes wait for bus and swiftly back to car. Within 5 minutes of getting to car we were on the M4 on way home. Will definitely use next time we are flying from Heathrow.

Ms James, 18 Sep 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no complaints atall.

Mrs Coe, 13 Sep 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel and the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Only criticism is food and drink quite expensive but cost of hotel and parking very reasonable.

Mrs Fairs, 04 Sep 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent - as always! This is why we return to you for every holiday we take.

Mrs Thompson, 22 Aug 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff delightful, alas the new! menu in the restaurant was very poor and not worth the extra ad on to the package.would not recommend it and perhaps had the bar menu instead.

Mrs Bullock, 13 Aug 2016

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Very good on all counts, easy to find, comfortable hotel, Heathrow Joppa easy to use and didn't have long to wait for return journey

Mrs Parsons, 07 Aug 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

The lunchtime sandwich must have taken 3/4 hour to bring to table
The bread was incorrect but due to the delay, we did not grouse.
Otherwise good but spoiled at the end of holiday on 28th July

Mr Young, 30 Jul 2016

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Coupe, 27 Jun 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, all went to plan. Thank you.

Mrs Entwistle, 28 Jun 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Evans, 20 Jun 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Marriott was great however the Joppa bus for didn't go to T3 and we had to get on the heathrow express. Luckily I left early. You should only let hotels which are on the Joppa route foe the terminals.

Mr Philipson, 20 May 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and staff
Car kept very safely while on holiday.

Mrs Bews, 15 May 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Staff friendly rooms very comfortable and good value for money. Would definitely stay here again

Mrs Griffiths, 09 Apr 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Nice hotel with parking , facilities good, close to airport and motorway we had a comfortable stay.

Mrs Dykes, 27 Mar 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

It was a clean comfortable double room and the shuttle was regular had to book a family room as there was no facility on line for four adults in one room as my girls are 18 and 19 but this will not be necessary again

Mr Wilson, 01 Jan 2016

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Staff were very professional and helpful and the room was fine. Our only problem was that we did not realise that the hotel bus only links to Terminal 5 and we had to make a difficult and time-consuming transfer to the train to get to Terminal 2.

Mr Blackwell, 20 Nov 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

We arrived early well before our moving in time, so we were very surprised to be told that our room was ready. It gave us time to rest as we were up very early to avoid traffic, everyone at the hotel were very helpful and polite we also had a lovely evening meal, the bedroom was spacious, the bed very comfortable. We will definitely book this hotel again.

Mr Lampe, 14 Nov 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

staff very good,food very good and very nice room

Mr Theobald, 07 Nov 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Marriot hotel very comfortable and convenient for airport

Mrs Pritchard, 07 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly. Excellent value for money

Mr Grundy, 06 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy to find. Good parking. Helpful staff. Joppa bus stops at door.

Mr Wilson, 06 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes, all good

Mrs Carr, 05 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, everything was as described, and the staff were helpful. Just probably not the best choice for Terminal 2... fine on the way out, but on the way back just a bit too much hassle and time.

Mr Fuller, 05 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, greeted very well, checked into room efficiently, car was parked easily. Room was very clean, had the wake up call in the morning as a reminder.
Would stay again if in the area.

Mr Careless, 06 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Great Hotel, friendly staff and convenient for the Bus direct to terminal five. The reason we booked the hotel was that the car could be left at the hotel for the duration of our holiday, without the need for someone to park it elsewhere

Mr James, 04 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

All good and very easy. Service at dinner was slow though. So much so that we asked to have our desert in our room as we were tired of sitting.

Mrs Whitfield, 04 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent as usual thank you.

Mrs Swindale, 01 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes all very good.Think about booking heathrow parking with you again later in month.

Mr Fletcher, 02 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful particularly the bat stsff and in the restaurant gladstone was our waiter snd he was very good

Miss Watts, 01 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

All excellent. Dinner is expensive so we ate at the nearby Toby, also very good.

Mr Marshall, 27 Sep 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Very good hotel to stay before or after a flight. Have stayed here many times and always good. Only disappointment was Chats bar menu had changed and prices high. The restaurant alternative was BBQ which we did not want

Mr Dale, 01 Jul 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Perfect hotel for Terminal 5 in particular.

Mr Thomas, 14 Jun 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Easy parking and good hotel, Harvester and Toby in walking distance. Hopper bus comes every half and hour.
All in all a good hotel and I would book again.

Mr Mcentee, 23 May 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes to everything - excellent location, easy parking, very nice staff, good room, good bus connection, good value for money.

Mr O'farrell, 19 May 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Excellent venue - far enough away to be quieter, yet easy to get to the airport. Friendly helpful staff and good facilities. The pool could do with updating though.

Mr Winter, 09 May 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went well. For Terminal 5, this is undoubtedly the best hotel. Excellent.

Mr Thomas, 05 Apr 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

First class hotel.Staff very helpful. This is the second time we have used the Marriot Windsor and will definately use it again.

Mr Mathers, 20 Mar 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-09-2017, valid as of 26-07-2017