Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1209 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£109.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
6 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
1209 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Not as good as other Marriott hotels I've used in the past

Mr Lear, 30 Oct 2016

Marriott Windsor
3 out of 5

Staff were very professional and helpful and the room was fine. Our only problem was that we did not realise that the hotel bus only links to Terminal 5 and we had to make a difficult and time-consuming transfer to the train to get to Terminal 2.

Mr Blackwell, 20 Nov 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

We arrived early well before our moving in time, so we were very surprised to be told that our room was ready. It gave us time to rest as we were up very early to avoid traffic, everyone at the hotel were very helpful and polite we also had a lovely evening meal, the bedroom was spacious, the bed very comfortable. We will definitely book this hotel again.

Mr Lampe, 14 Nov 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

staff very good,food very good and very nice room

Mr Theobald, 07 Nov 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Marriot hotel very comfortable and convenient for airport

Mrs Pritchard, 07 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly. Excellent value for money

Mr Grundy, 06 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy to find. Good parking. Helpful staff. Joppa bus stops at door.

Mr Wilson, 06 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes, all good

Mrs Carr, 05 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, everything was as described, and the staff were helpful. Just probably not the best choice for Terminal 2... fine on the way out, but on the way back just a bit too much hassle and time.

Mr Fuller, 05 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, greeted very well, checked into room efficiently, car was parked easily. Room was very clean, had the wake up call in the morning as a reminder.
Would stay again if in the area.

Mr Careless, 06 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Great Hotel, friendly staff and convenient for the Bus direct to terminal five. The reason we booked the hotel was that the car could be left at the hotel for the duration of our holiday, without the need for someone to park it elsewhere

Mr James, 04 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

All good and very easy. Service at dinner was slow though. So much so that we asked to have our desert in our room as we were tired of sitting.

Mrs Whitfield, 04 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent as usual thank you.

Mrs Swindale, 01 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes all very good.Think about booking heathrow parking with you again later in month.

Mr Fletcher, 02 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful particularly the bat stsff and in the restaurant gladstone was our waiter snd he was very good

Miss Watts, 01 Oct 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

All excellent. Dinner is expensive so we ate at the nearby Toby, also very good.

Mr Marshall, 27 Sep 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Very good hotel to stay before or after a flight. Have stayed here many times and always good. Only disappointment was Chats bar menu had changed and prices high. The restaurant alternative was BBQ which we did not want

Mr Dale, 01 Jul 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Perfect hotel for Terminal 5 in particular.

Mr Thomas, 14 Jun 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Easy parking and good hotel, Harvester and Toby in walking distance. Hopper bus comes every half and hour.
All in all a good hotel and I would book again.

Mr Mcentee, 23 May 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes to everything - excellent location, easy parking, very nice staff, good room, good bus connection, good value for money.

Mr O'farrell, 19 May 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Excellent venue - far enough away to be quieter, yet easy to get to the airport. Friendly helpful staff and good facilities. The pool could do with updating though.

Mr Winter, 09 May 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went well. For Terminal 5, this is undoubtedly the best hotel. Excellent.

Mr Thomas, 05 Apr 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

First class hotel.Staff very helpful. This is the second time we have used the Marriot Windsor and will definately use it again.

Mr Mathers, 20 Mar 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Hotel very nice and easy to access, but a bit of a journey to the airport via bus, then train, then a fair walk.

Mr Gill, 23 Mar 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Super hotel with a check in time of 2pm. Not sure if book in can be earlier as it would be a great hotel to use when coming off a long flight to alleviate driving. Certainly use the hotel again. Staff very obliging and helpful

Mr Mathers, 18 Mar 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly
Like this hotel as it is convenient for Heathrow airport without the hassle of actually driving throught the airport

Ms Bateman, 27 Feb 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel as described. Good pool too. Good value.

Mrs Dalton, 28 Feb 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Fast and polite booking in very comfortable room and good acess to terminal 5

Mr Mitchell, 19 Feb 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Marriot hotel Slough, was great in all ways, convenient for Heathrow, parking on site & great breakfast!

Mr Lane, 17 Jan 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mrs Swindale, 11 Jan 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

great airport hotel with very helpful pleasant staff will definitely book it again if needed as was very easy to locate.

Mrs Lewis, 10 Jan 2015

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Room too hot to sleep and the area had a power cut

Mr Palk, 05 Jan 2015

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Exceptionally good staff, nice arrival drink at reception and car parking was close by at rear of hotel. Dined in the restaurant and was surprisingly impressed, above average.
For an airport hotel one of the best !

Mr Barham, 23 Nov 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

The hotel, Heathrow Windsor Marriott was easy to find. All the staff were very helpful, friendly & pleasant. The room was excellent. The airport transfer Hoppa Bus was on time both ways. Would definitely book again at this hotel if the opportunity arises.

Mr Williams, 21 Nov 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Yes, very pleased with the hotel and service we received. Ideal location for a Terminal 5 access. Highly recommended.

Mrs Davie, 15 Nov 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr James, 14 Nov 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Hotel good, only real gripe was it was not explained the hopper bus only went to terminal 5 and we needed to continue by train.

Mrs Pritchard, 17 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel & very reasonable,considering we parked our car for nearly 3 weeks.

Mr Howes, 16 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

The Marriott Windsor is a friendly comfortable hotel within easy reach of Heathrow airport.

Dr Doyle, 13 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Webb, 12 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

No complaints from us, have used Holiday Extras in the past and will use again.

Mr Middlemiss, 08 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Would like to have been informed at the time of booking, that the shuttle bus only went to terminal 5 at Heathrow from the hotel.

Mrs Robertshaw, 07 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

all went as expected

Mr Dexter, 07 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Overall very pleased but would want crisps and peanuts before 11am. Its good to have a little snack other than breakfast items.

Mr Tbc, 06 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Exellent great service

Mr Ledgerwood, 06 Sep 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Marriot Windsor and that staff and accommodation was really good value

Mr Farnworth, 20 Aug 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

The staff at the Marriott Windsor were some of the most helpful I have ever met, friendly, courteous and attentive without being over the top

Miss Janes, 15 Feb 2014

Marriott Windsor
5 out of 5

Despite some confusion with the airport transfers, I would book this again but next time arrange a taxi myself.

Mr Brown, 14 Feb 2014

Marriott Windsor
4 out of 5

Servisair lounge didnt provide hot breakfast rolls stated. Hotel hopper service was good though although the driver was ignorant, rude and unhelpful

Mr Parton, 04 Jan 2014

Marriott Windsor
2 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2017, valid as of 09-12-2016