Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Luton


What our customers think

88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton Garden Inn would book again
136 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Staff were friendly and helpful everything went really smoothly- thank you"
    Ms Trewerne, 27 Jul 2012

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As always before - very pleased with the service provided and the friendly helpfulness of staff"
    Mr Cocking, 29 May 2012

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel and staff"
    Miss Spencer, 22 May 2012

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as you described - thank you"
    Mr Williams, 08 Apr 2012

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent"
    Mrs Anderson, 19 Feb 2012

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and very efficient car parking service."
    Mr Lamont, 12 Nov 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "More guidance needs to be given regarding self service check in."
    Mr Olszanski, 21 Sep 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Just what it said on the tin - comfortable hotel, efficient car park (although they could do with a few more buses) - overall a good service."
    Mr Cowell, 06 Sep 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Good product and very good communication. Directions to hotel and parking easy to follow."
    Dr Izzo, 20 Aug 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money and high quality."
    Mr Gill, 18 Aug 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Arrangements went smoothly."
    Dr Ewing, 31 Jul 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, bed was very comfy, food was fab."
    Mrs Hobson, 27 Jun 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was lovely and clean and staff very helpful. Although we had to walk to sister hotel for meals, the food and service were second to none. The only complaint was landing in a strange country with no one there to greet us."
    Mr Palmer, 06 Nov 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "it would have been nice to have a relaxing beer when we arrived but the bar was closed but everything else was fine"
    Mr Barber, 24 May 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "yes thank you"
    Mrs Hewins, 27 Apr 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Extras is a very slick and efficient organisation. I have already used hem again."
    Mr Court, 05 Apr 2011

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel & parking package for Luton airport. Great hotel and very good service provided. Made for a relaxed start to a lovely holiday."
    Mr Medley, 12 Jul 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very disappointed with regards to the proximity of the hotel to the carpark and the airport. "
    Mrs Hall, 09 Apr 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Having specifically booked a double room, when we arrived at the hotel we were given a twin-bedded room. We queried it, only to be told that all the rooms were taken and there were no doubles left. So we can only assume that somebody else had our double! Also, the quality of the breakfast was fairly poor. But taken as a package, for the price, we would book again."
    Mr Scott, 01 Apr 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, very comfortable, easy to understand all your instructions and I saved the entire cost of parking plus some"
    Miss Weale, 12 Mar 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have now booked with Holiday Extras a number of times, and are fully satisfied with the service. Thank you!"
    Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2010

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great, your staff helpful even though they were unable to upgrade my booking - which would have been nice. "
    Mrs Nutt, 18 Dec 2009

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly after an initial hiccup with our booking - which was sorted out promptly & efficiently before we travelled"
    Mrs Scott, 29 Aug 2009

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely room and excellent service."
    Ms Malcolm, 26 Mar 2009

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mr Wilkinson, 23 Mar 2009

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel, good service and reasonable prices in the restaurant"
    Mr Brown, 19 Mar 2009

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Great value for money and a comfortable hotel - no hesitation it recommending or booking again - thank you!"
    Miss Flynn, 09 Mar 2009

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "stunning relaxing hotel very good value for money"
    Ms Bernath, 25 Nov 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would use the hotel again when travelling from Luton Airport"
    Mr Whitehead, 11 Nov 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I think the service was fantastic bringing the car to the airport when we came back saved so much time what a great idea loved it would I use you again? I cant wait its so well set up its fantastic thank you"
    Mrs Mcgregor, 08 Nov 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything worked as it was expected"
    Mrs Royles, 04 Nov 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean,neat and tidy hotel. Staff were efficient and effective and very helpful, thank you"
    Mr Pike, 30 Sep 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "MOST COMFORTABLE BED I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN, THANK YOU"
    Mr Windley, 16 Sep 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I was amazed at the quality, service and value. Many thanks for a wonderful start to a fabulous holiday!!
    "

    Ms Davies, 31 Jul 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Loved the bed, the food everything."
    Mrs Osman, 19 Aug 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel. Staff really helpful."
    Mr Collar, 18 Aug 2008

    Hilton Garden Inn
    5 out of 5