Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Luton

Butterfield, Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 8DD

Book The Luton Hilton Garden Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 154 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£129.00*
room-only
£129.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

What our customers think

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
154 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good but a bit of a squeeze on the bus home!

Miss Marshall, 29 Jul 2012

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful everything went really smoothly- thank you

Ms Trewerne, 27 Jul 2012

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

As always before - very pleased with the service provided and the friendly helpfulness of staff

Mr Cocking, 29 May 2012

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel and staff

Miss Spencer, 22 May 2012

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as you described - thank you

Mr Williams, 08 Apr 2012

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mrs Anderson, 19 Feb 2012

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and very efficient car parking service.

Mr Lamont, 12 Nov 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

More guidance needs to be given regarding self service check in.

Mr Olszanski, 21 Sep 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Just what it said on the tin - comfortable hotel, efficient car park (although they could do with a few more buses) - overall a good service.

Mr Cowell, 06 Sep 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Good product and very good communication. Directions to hotel and parking easy to follow.

Dr Izzo, 20 Aug 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and high quality.

Mr Gill, 18 Aug 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Arrangements went smoothly.

Dr Ewing, 31 Jul 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, bed was very comfy, food was fab.

Mrs Hobson, 27 Jun 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and clean and staff very helpful. Although we had to walk to sister hotel for meals, the food and service were second to none. The only complaint was landing in a strange country with no one there to greet us.

Mr Palmer, 06 Nov 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

it would have been nice to have a relaxing beer when we arrived but the bar was closed but everything else was fine

Mr Barber, 24 May 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

yes thank you

Mrs Hewins, 27 Apr 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is a very slick and efficient organisation. I have already used hem again.

Mr Court, 05 Apr 2011

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Booked hotel & parking package for Luton airport. Great hotel and very good service provided. Made for a relaxed start to a lovely holiday.

Mr Medley, 12 Jul 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed with regards to the proximity of the hotel to the carpark and the airport.

Mrs Hall, 09 Apr 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
1 out of 5

Having specifically booked a double room, when we arrived at the hotel we were given a twin-bedded room. We queried it, only to be told that all the rooms were taken and there were no doubles left. So we can only assume that somebody else had our double! Also, the quality of the breakfast was fairly poor. But taken as a package, for the price, we would book again.

Mr Scott, 01 Apr 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel great, very comfortable, easy to understand all your instructions and I saved the entire cost of parking plus some

Miss Weale, 12 Mar 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

We have now booked with Holiday Extras a number of times, and are fully satisfied with the service. Thank you!

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, your staff helpful even though they were unable to upgrade my booking - which would have been nice.

Mrs Nutt, 18 Dec 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly after an initial hiccup with our booking - which was sorted out promptly & efficiently before we travelled

Mrs Scott, 29 Aug 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Lovely room and excellent service.

Ms Malcolm, 26 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Wilkinson, 23 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, good service and reasonable prices in the restaurant

Mr Brown, 19 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Great value for money and a comfortable hotel - no hesitation it recommending or booking again - thank you!

Miss Flynn, 09 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

stunning relaxing hotel very good value for money

Ms Bernath, 25 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Would use the hotel again when travelling from Luton Airport

Mr Whitehead, 11 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I think the service was fantastic bringing the car to the airport when we came back saved so much time what a great idea loved it would I use you again? I cant wait its so well set up its fantastic thank you

Mrs Mcgregor, 08 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything worked as it was expected

Mrs Royles, 04 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Clean,neat and tidy hotel. Staff were efficient and effective and very helpful, thank you

Mr Pike, 30 Sep 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

MOST COMFORTABLE BED I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN, THANK YOU

Mr Windley, 16 Sep 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I was amazed at the quality, service and value. Many thanks for a wonderful start to a fabulous holiday!!

Ms Davies, 31 Jul 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Loved the bed, the food everything.

Mrs Osman, 19 Aug 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Staff really helpful.

Mr Collar, 18 Aug 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-09-2016, valid as of 26-07-2016