Manchester Airport Inn Reviews

Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 4LR

Book the Manchester Airport Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1261 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
1261 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Saved us a lot of money compared to what hotel would have charged.

Mr Lowes, 21 Nov 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the service, staff very friendly and helpful.
Only negative was chamber maid woke us very early even though we had arrived at 03:00.

Mr Paterson, 25 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Nichols, 21 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was easy to find and convenient for airport. Check in swift and efficient. room adequate for our requirements.

Mrs Ingall, 20 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

everything went great from start to finish.

Mrs Sutherland, 11 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Great service would highly recommend

Miss White, 07 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything worked just fine. Many thanks. Hotel reception staff were not as attentive as they might have been (took time to acknowledge we were there)
but it did not cause a problem.

Mrs Dumsday, 05 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at the airport inn Manchester, family room which was 1 massive bed and a smaller sofa bed, service excellent, taxi transfer spot on time

Mrs Smith, 17 Aug 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Our stay at the holiday inn at Manchester airport was very good, room ok, pick up to the airport on time, but had a bit of a wait for the pickup back to the hotel when we came home.

Mr White, 04 Jun 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

very happy will be booking again

Mr Cutler, 27 May 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

excellent holiday, staff all great the hotel and location were above the decriptions on the website

Mrs Palmer, 17 May 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

hotel very efficient, restaurant meals expensive. Service at hotel and transport hotel airport first class.

Mr Jones, 06 May 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everyone very friendly and helpful.
All as described.

Mr Wareing, 30 Apr 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

very good service

Mrs Hewitt, 29 Apr 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. And lovely and clean comfortable room

Mr Herbert, 29 Apr 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

great hotel, will defnatly go again

Mr Williams, 26 Apr 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

All went well and staff very helpful

Mrs Mcintyre, 23 Apr 2013

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

staff were excellent and all were more than helpful especially the housekeeper who could not do enough to make us comfortable.

Ms Parry-Davies, 20 Apr 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was absolutely perfect, the taxi and the hotel.

Mrs Nichols, 11 Apr 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

All as described. An excellent service.

Mr Hamilton, 23 Mar 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Yes thankyou all was as expected.

Mr Western, 20 Mar 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel Holiday Inn booking was ideal as we could leave the car there and not have to transfer it elsewhere. Taxi came on time, it was nice to get straight to the terminal and not have to go to all the others. Slight wait when coming home for taxi, but it was not excessive. Reasonable price and would use again

Mrs Sharp, 10 Mar 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient hotel with good parking and airport transfers

Mr Spencer, 08 Mar 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

The whole process was excellent and everything went well without a hitch. Will certainly be looking to using it again.

Mr Petche, 14 Feb 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

The Taxi service from the hotel to the airport and on return was very slow taking us and late collecting us on return. Not the standard of service we had come to expect. The Hotel staff were very helpful.

Mr Rendall, 08 Feb 2013

Airport Inn
3 out of 5

Perfect !

Mr Scott, 03 Feb 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras were excellent.The room was a bit small and the dining room uninspiring. The staff were brilliant and transfers could not be faulted

Mr Rogers, 31 Jan 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

All ok apart from the taxi was 20 minutes later than we were told on the return journey

Mrs Nichols, 17 Jan 2013

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, including the Price Guarantee which meant that the cost was refunded

Mr Phillips, 16 Jan 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mrs Dunn, 11 Jan 2013

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

staff were very polight and helpful no problems at all

Mr Brown, 06 Jan 2013

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

All as described - long stay parking worked perfectly and staff at hotel kindly extended by one night at no extra cost upon return. Transfer services both ways really efficient. Hotel fine - book breakfast in advance if needed as is cheaper that way. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Stanley-Palmer, 28 Dec 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, food was good. Only slight problem was waited for nearly 40mins to get picked up from the terminal back to the car park.

Mr Wallace, 25 Dec 2012

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

every thing went like clock work we were both very happy with the srvice thank you.

Bryan, 06 Dec 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Room was very small but staff were very helpful

Small, 26 Nov 2012

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

facilities good and staff very helpful

Greasby, 09 Nov 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, were out of the airport and back with out car in record time at the end of our holiday

Vidler, 29 Oct 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just as advertised. Our transfers to and from the airport went very smoothly and the hotel staff were polite and very helpful

Langford, 25 Oct 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Accomodation and staff at the Holiday Inn were good and the parking and taxi to airport worked well. Unfortunately, we were kept awake by the occupants of the next room who had a flaming row at the tops of their voices and "no expletives deleted."

Mr Blount, 09 Oct 2012

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Thorogood, 05 Oct 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Alll went fine and our overnight hotel stay with car parking made for a good start to the holiday

Mr Kojan, 05 Oct 2012

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Would do it again. The service was first class. Everything went as we wished it to.

Mr Phillips, 24 Sep 2012

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

holiday inn very good, taxi to man airport on time, but coming from airport to holiday inn had to stand out in the col for 20 mins till the taxi firm sorted themselves out

Mr Carter, 20 Sep 2012

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn at Manchester Airport
was very good with more choice in the Restaurent and at a better price.

Mr Martin, 19 Sep 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, transport to airport there within a matter of minutes both ways and car quick and easy to collect.

Ms Sonley, 17 Sep 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Car park was not the best and space was constricted. Hotel was good but food pricey and pretty poor - also price and offers for food were misleading. Transfers to airport and back were excellent.

Mr Fox, 03 Sep 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and everything was as described with helpful staff at all times. Thankyou

Mr Ward, 02 Sep 2012

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Gardner, 30 Aug 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

once again no problems with holiday extra

Mr Hatcher, 13 Aug 2012

Airport Inn
5 out of 5