Altrincham Lodge Manchester Airport


Altrincham Lodge Manchester airport reviews

82% of customers who left a review for the Altrincham Lodge would book again
195 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was fine at the hotel the staff were helpful. Everything as described by you."
    Mrs Wood, 06 Nov 2016

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "We arrived at 1.30 in the morning and didn,t see the notice to say that the fire alarms were being tested at 9.30 that morning!!!!!!!!!!"
    Mrs Akitt, 04 Nov 2016

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and the Hotel was fine for one night. The staff where helpful and polite. It was more like a Motel than a Hotel. Because of our time at the Hotel we didn`t eat there so cannot comment on that. I Do suspect that most people eat the Pup that`s on the same site."
    Mr Harris, 01 Nov 2016

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Basic but clean and comfortable. Friendly staff but could do with phone in bedroom."
    Mrs Booth, 29 Oct 2016

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Place was easy to find and the greeting was good, poor lad did have a cold, the room wasn't dirty it just needed a deep clean, e.g. Silicone in shower gone mouldy, tile grout dark. Also a good paint"
    Mr Keenan, 23 Oct 2016

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff friendly easy to find good price"
    Mrs Moody, 14 Sep 2016

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, was ideal for airport, but 20 mins
    To airport both ways. Room fine, staff helpful."

    Mrs Eastwood, 18 Dec 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very pleasant and friendly.
    The hotel very poor state, very small rooms in need of complete revamp, glad it was only quick sleep over on way to airport and half price deal."

    Mr Coleman, 15 Dec 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    2 out of 5

  • "Very cold no heating staff very nice room ok ish"
    Mrs Gough, 17 Oct 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and as expected and the staff were very pleasant and considerate to us especially bearing in mind that although we had not requested a ground floor room they immediately on arrival arranged for our room to be changed to that level when seeing that I have to use a walking stick due to problems with my hips. We thought that this was very considerate on their behalf."
    Mr Megson, 15 Oct 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The reception staff were helpful. The room needs a revamp its rather rundown and the bathroom was very uninviting. I caught my hair in the hairdryer."
    Ms Gillard, 03 Oct 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    3 out of 5

  • "everything as wanted and expected"
    Mr Lovell, 14 Sep 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel is getting a bit tired.
    Staff, Very good and helpful."

    Mr Brophy, 13 Sep 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "nice room , quiet peacefull good nights sleep."
    Mrs Dunn, 26 Jul 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "just needs some painting doing around the building, rooms were nice and clean and comfortable."
    Mrs Quick, 07 Jul 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "No it was a horrible place and I will never return there ever. The first room we had stank of smoke even though it was nonsmoking. We then moved and it was still dirty, noisy and felt like an unsafe place. Very nearly left as it was so bad but had to be up early for a flight."
    Miss Roberts, 08 Jun 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    1 out of 5

  • "The room was very comfortable and just what we required. The staff were very helpful too. A good start to our holiday."
    Mrs Bower, 14 Mar 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "good price, ideal for airport. staff great as was breakfast."
    Mr Warren, 08 Mar 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Too far from airport facilities good"
    Mrs Duffy, 17 Feb 2015

    Altrincham Lodge
    3 out of 5

  • "The hotel is situated a bit further from the airport than I thought and at the time of day we were checking in clashed with rush hour, took ages to get there, the morning trip ws quicker though being just before the rush hour.
    the hotel its self was satisfactory, the staff, lady on reception very nice and very helpful. Didn't like the food in the adjoining pub wouldn't visit it again but would go back to the hotel."

    Ms Simons, 16 Dec 2014

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Dated from the outside but clean on the inside management were good very near to Trafford centre and a good steak in the sizzerl next door ."
    Mrs Binding, 07 Dec 2014

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "spot on"
    Mr Griffiths, 06 Nov 2014

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, above and beyond"
    Mrs Kitts, 13 Aug 2014

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as always from Holiday Extras and look forward to booking with them again. Altrincham Lodge was superb and would definitely stay there again before an early morning flight."
    Miss Fryer, 02 Dec 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Hotel was just what we wanted. Quite, not on flight path and good value"
    Mrs Love, 22 Jun 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mrs Jones, 17 Jun 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Really good service top class"
    Mrs Charles, 31 Mar 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mr Katz, 25 Mar 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book everything went smoothly, have used holiday extras many times and they never fail to deliver"
    Mrs Anderson, 23 Mar 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel excellent"
    Mrs George, 13 Feb 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Your staff was really helpful,when we had to amend our bookings,.will recommend you to everyone."
    Mr Houghton, 23 Jan 2013

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Great pre flight stay, on site pub, easy location for Airport next morning."
    Burrows, 14 Dec 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Was the 1st time I had stayed at Altrincham Lodge and it was superb - will definitely stay there again and as always Meet and Greet parking was first class."
    Fryer, 12 Dec 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRICE"
    Stoyles, 09 Dec 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "great service would use again"
    Rush, 24 Nov 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as advertised. We will definitely use your service again. Many thanks."
    Lord, 09 Nov 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good rates , helpfully friendly booking process.would use again."
    Moon, 21 Oct 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service"
    Mr Vepers, 18 Oct 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was smooth, it was exactly as decribed"
    Miss Taylor, 21 Sep 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was fine - value for money and helpful staff at check-in and on the wake-up call.
    Rooms were fine - we just needed a bed for the night and they were comofrtable with clean shower/toilet, a TV and tea & coffee making facilities.
    Would use this hotel again."

    Mr Pullan, 20 Aug 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly thankyou"
    Mr Waldron, 13 Jul 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "was just what we ordered"
    Mr Edwards, 11 Jul 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "your staff werw helpfull"
    Mr Cawte, 08 Jun 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    4 out of 5

  • "Facilities were clean and functional, and staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Morling, 02 May 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely good budget hotel ideal for pre-flight stay. Clean, quiet and near the airport. Staff excellent. Exactly what it said on the packet!!"
    Mrs Swinburne, 06 Apr 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "great prices & customer service"
    Mrs Owens, 09 Mar 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "All as promised. Very good."
    Mrs Williams, 06 Mar 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent accomodation"
    Mr Gibson, 21 Feb 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service at the right price!!"
    Mr Fox, 16 Feb 2012

    Altrincham Lodge
    5 out of 5