Manchester Britannia Country Reviews

Manchester Britannia Country House Customer Reviews
  • 1882 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1882 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Facilities great, just a wee blip with the return transfer .... Think they forgot about us but it was sorted in the end ... Was picked up at 2.45 instead of 2.00

    Mrs Cunningham 21 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was perfect staff very helpful

    Mrs Mcguire 21 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel staff very helpful, taxi service to and from airport very well organised. hotel room on small side but adequate and clean. double bed too small.

    Mr Leivers 08 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Apart from the taxi not turning up and the hotel been a bit short staffed it was ok

    Mr Wright 07 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Accomodation fine also evening meal good value for money. Did not get early morning call but luckily we had set our own alarm clock also

    Mr Coxon 07 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Horrible small room,with the smallest double bed I have ever seen. Waiting over a hour to get served in the restaurant on the night, not acceptable at all.

    Mr Dagless 01 Jul, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel was clean & comfortable, staff were very helpful printing our boarding tats and transport to the airport was perfect. When we returned, we were told we had to wait 40 minutes for the bus to arrive as we had just missed one. The pick up area wasn't the easiest to find but after asking around we got there. 50 minutes later a taxi arrived for us and we only found it because we asked the driver. Arrival side needs some more organisation, especially if you're not familiar with the area and have a 4hr drive home at 2.30am. I also wouldn't recommend the fast track boarding, there was nothing gained paying for this.

    Mr Davis 16 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent service, couldn't have been better

    Mrs Boyd 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything brilliant as always, we always book with holiday extras because they do what it says gives you brilliant holiday extras that make the holiday extra special
    Thank You

    Mr Robinson 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We found this hotel to be all that was expected, the staff were friendly and the carvery was excellent fir the cost of £10 per person, there was also a happy hour at the bar between 5pm-8pm

    Mrs O'donnell 19 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel is in desperate need of a refurb. the location and overall product of hotel and car parking works perfectly, it's simply the accommodation that lets it down.

    Mr Dobinson 23 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes all ok thanks smooth running service

    Mrs Swaine 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went perfect and staff were friendly and helpful

    Mrs Cox 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went very smoothly, staff
    were friendly and dinner was good

    Mrs Rush 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes a very nice relaxing start to our holidays yet again no complaints

    Mr Auger 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All descriptions were spot on great location for airport with good transfers

    Mr Hamlet 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was Excellent

    Mrs Taylor 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent facilities, very helpful staff,very smooth and easy transportation to get us to Manchester airport.

    Mrs Slack 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly, check in was quick and efficient and
    transport to and from the airport was excellent, as was the meal we booked.

    Mr Lyons 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Perfect in every way. Staff very friendly and helpful. Evening meal excellent value.

    Mrs Kinsey 21 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes everything went perfectly. Nice warm water good food and clean

    Mr Simpson 19 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Little details eg provision of WiFi, putting some biscuits on the tea tray.

    Mr Chappell 14 Feb, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Easy parking and shuffle service, drinks expensive unless it was happy hour but overall very good

    Mr Smith 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was as decribed.

    Mr Tonks 28 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very good

    Mrs Smith 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House nice room, friendly staff

    Mrs Sherrington 14 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was great as always. Very friendly and helpful.
    Transfers flawless.

    Ms Crawley 08 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House From checking in to airport transfers and checking out everything like clockwork

    Mrs Meek 24 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House staff were very helpful when we checked in, arranging transfers for us

    Miss Kitts 16 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very efficient service. Price was attractive. We have used Holiday Extras before and we would do so again.

    Mr Proctor 15 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House perfect start to our holiday, room was comfortable

    Mrs Julian 10 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House HOTEL VERY OBLIGING AND GAVE US AN UPGRADE AT NO EXTRA COST

    Mrs Kinsley 13 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very well, thank you.

    Mrs Gill 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House lovely hotel, very comfortable bed

    Mrs Julian 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Room clean and comfortable and the evening was very good value for money.

    Mr Bedford 28 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes thankyou, evrything went smoothly, the hotel was OK without being too glamorous. The taxi service from hotel to airport worked fine,i.e both journeys on time with drivers polite and helpful. hotel staff were fine and knowledgeable, hotel room and was good, clean and adequate for 1 night.

    Mr Hutchinson 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House all went well

    Mr Bowden 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel room was very small & not clean. We complained & was issued a further room straight away that was more than adaquate.

    Mr Slater 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House As expected

    Mr Hammersley 10 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything perfect hotel very nice food ok.staff very nice.

    Mr Bannister 08 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly thanks

    Mr Pawson 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very good service. All done online and all went smoothly.

    Mr Macgillivray 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Have used this hotel and transfer on several occasions and have always been pleased with the service. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Transfers went without a hitch.

    Mrs Lord 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes - although they wouldn't contact hotel to ask for possible room change. Hotel were happy to help though.

    Mrs Cole 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was spot on, couldn't fault it at all. Didn't use transfer as the times of the bus didn't suit, got a taxi. Very easy & would definately use this service again.

    Mr Sykes 01 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very good

    Mr Foster 30 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House A friendly welcome from reception staff would not go amiss. Otherwise everything was very good.

    Mr Bailey 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes all was good

    Mr Hyland 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All good. Thank you

    Mrs Baker 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8