Manchester Britannia Country Reviews

Manchester Britannia Country House Customer Reviews
  • 1629 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1629 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House very good

    Mr Foster 30 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House A friendly welcome from reception staff would not go amiss. Otherwise everything was very good.

    Mr Bailey 23 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes all was good

    Mr Hyland 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All good. Thank you

    Mrs Baker 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel and parking package were good. Food in hotel was disgusting. A throwback to 70's holiday camps and cost was ridiculous.

    Mr Teague 14 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff.

    Mrs Thomas 30 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Brit country house always welcoming & comfortable. Transfers easy & on time. Shortage of staff in buffet, have to hunt them down, when found they are helpful. Buffet meal good. Beds comfy. Rooms clean.

    Mrs Willoughby 10 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House check in straightforward by very helpful staff room small but clean and perfect for what we needed

    Mrs Horsfall 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Desk staff efficient but not as personable as they could be when welcoming new arrivals.

    Mr Bailey 07 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was as promised, all the staff were very helpful. plus the 2 course meal turned out to be a 3 course meal. Can't complain about anything. It all went like clockwork. A BIG THANK-YOU to all the staff.

    Mr Shaw 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House we were pleasantly surprised when we got to the hotel it was fab and for the price we paid to stay and leave our car there for 10 days was truly amazing we will be back with friends on the 24th nov thankyou

    Mrs Stevenson 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Food options at the hotel were a bit ordinary, but the whole package was good value for money.

    Ms Cashman 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything as stated above; completely satisfied with everything.

    Mr Barber 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House staff very helpful--good service

    Mr Behan 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House no problems, good accommodation , shuttle worked ok , reasonable price, good value.thanks.

    Mr Atkins 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very helpfull THANK YOU

    Mr Bell 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes was great

    Mr Priddle 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good reliable service. Reasonably priced Airport hotel/car parking deals.

    Mr Proctor 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We have used this service on numerous occasions and never had a miss.

    Mrs Charlesworth 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very smoothly no problems at all

    Mr Slater 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything was as stated. very smooth transfer. great value for money.

    Mr Rowlands 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All was fine

    Mr Aldwinckle 16 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes everything went well.

    Mrs Binns 14 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House No problems everything went well

    Mr Murray 06 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went as planned will use holiday extras again

    Mrs Williams 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All was good

    Mr Aldwinckle 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Britannia Hotel was great. All went very smooth

    Mr Lane 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Transfers not too good

    Mrs Trewin 05 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Britannia country house hotel was lovely and we were able to leave our car there and get a shuttle bus for £6 each.

    Mr Styles 29 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House lovely hotel and hassle free

    Mr Mears 25 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was spot on

    Mr Hopper 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House we booked an executive room at the brittania country house hotel before flying on holiday the day after. hotel with jacuzzi room was superba dn made for a fantastically relaxing start to our holiday, we ate at the hotel restaurant that night as it also was delicious and pretty much eat as much as you like which was also great . there are numerous nice looking restaurants close by but for ease we used the hotel so we didnt have to venture out into the cold. the ease getting to and fron the airport made every penny well spent. will do it again next time i travel.

    Mr Hall 21 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was very smooth, despite the road chaos around the airport. Very courteous staff, car returned efficiently too.

    Mrs Moore 21 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House booking procedure - easy. hotel room great, we where 3 ladies (over a certain age) and had 3 single beds in what looked like a refurbished room, lovely. We had booked an evening meal which was fab. Well worth the money. staff very helpful and arranged a taxi to take us to the airport the following morning. car parking was excellent, managed to get quite close to the hotel. have used holiday extras a number of times and never been disapointed.

    Mrs Kenyon 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Not a single problem.Everything went smoothly from the very begining to the very end of a fantastic holiday. Many thanks to you all at Holiday extras.

    Mr Williams 14 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The facilities were great and airport transfer was perfect.

    Mr Speed 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House all went well.

    Mr Ross 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House really enjoyed the hotel and my experience through holiday extras as usual

    Mr Mcpartland 06 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House lovely hotel and a lovely big room and the meals we had at the hotel were very good, definately use them again

    Mrs Cross 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel good and transfer to airport worked well.

    Mr Bradley 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly,good facilities and helpful staff

    Mr Murjan 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Bit noisy in lounge

    Mr O'brien 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was ideal except the Pizza Restaurant wasn't open....

    Mrs Cox 23 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very

    Mrs Huntley 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Used Britannia Country Hotel several times for stay & park. Always been happy with service; smooth & easy transfers.

    Mrs Willoughby 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything was fine

    Miss Thornton 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House every thing fine

    Mr Herald 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Great hotel at the Britannia country hotel Manchester with ample safe parking

    Miss Iley 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes couldnt fault anything at all

    Mrs Campbell 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7