Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 5

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1726 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1726 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House Yes, everything went smoothly. Both hotel and car parking met expectations. Transfers to and from airport went just as published, thank you very much, would do the same again.

    Mr Littler 24 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was fine and the hotel was very nice, room lovely. Transfers good and was a good start to our holiday.

    Mr Taylor 24 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All as described. Perfect

    Mr Guy 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The staff were all very nice, the bed was uncomfortable but everything else went like clockwork.

    Mr Duncan 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went well with all the facilities as described. Would use this site again.

    Mr Low 19 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent

    Mr Miller 16 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everthing was good with the exception of the TV in the hotel room which was small, old and was missing its remote.

    Mr Mallon 16 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House yes everything went smoothly and was as described

    Mrs Chambers 12 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excatly what we needed, a bed and parking

    Miss Broadhurst 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very good all round service from flight to accommodation, friendly staff on arrival.

    Mrs Dewsbury 08 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All as advertised all as explained - Excellent

    Miss Wright 31 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went smoothly. Hotel was easy to find and as described-perfect for an overnight stay before our holiday flight. Food wasn't that great, but reasonable for the price we paid.Car park was very busy & the spaces are quite small. There were no allocated spaces, so we drove around quite a bit before finding a space. Suited our needs at a good price.

    Miss Ronald 30 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very smoothly indeed. Would certainly recommend.

    Mrs Armitage 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Facilities were as described staff very helpful

    Mr Finnie 28 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything ran smoothly. Hotel had excellent location.

    Miss Henderson 26 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House EVENING MEAL COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER STAFF VERY GOOD. ONE THING MISSING "SKY TV"MANY GUESTS HAD TO GO ELSEWHERE TO WATCH THE CHARITY SHIELD (MAN UNITED V MAN CITY> WE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT A MANCHESTER HOTEL LIKE YOURS WOULD SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL TEAMS

    Mrs Bales 23 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I booked a room and transfer to the airport for myself and my disabled daughter. The staff were very helpful,My daughter enjoyed the buffet meal and I enjoyed the use of the spa bath. The transfer was very good as we required a taxi rather than mini bus

    Ms Spencer-Cook 22 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very helpful

    Mrs Dewsnap 21 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House as always the hotel,staff and facilities were excellent

    Mr Costello 20 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Rather long pickup wait at Manchester on return

    Mr Pritchard 18 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Parking at the hotel was a little confusing and the pick up at the airport took nearly 30 minutes to turn up when we were told <5minutes from the operator on calling them.

    Mr Campbell 17 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All went without a hitch and the hotel was lovely.

    Mrs Kafno 13 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good value for money

    Mrs Hargreaves 02 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House all the details we needed to start our holiday off well were there at our fingertips

    Mrs Blyth 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Our first holiday abroad with our 3 children went as smooth as can be, no problems what so ever. We would deffinately book again as we had many options for extras if we needed them. Thanks holiday extras.

    Mrs Butcher 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House I booked 2 room and payed for 2 but hotel olny had us down for 1 it was sorted after 30mins.

    Mr Clay 25 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Accommodation was good, but the service could have been better in the restaurant, waited for 20 minutes before having to go and ask for service, after being settled by staff member.

    Mr Brown 25 Jul, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House It was okay. The parking was a bit chaotic at the Britannia Country House. The hotel served its purpose

    Mr Heath 21 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Poor hotel accomodation.

    Mr Mcdonald 13 Jul, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House everything went very well .no complaint

    Mr Gonigle 10 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staff pleasant, room comfortable, drop off and pick up went smoothly, would definitely use again.

    Mrs Ritchie 09 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Parking not particularly easy.

    Mr Winfield 08 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House hotel very good.just one complaint our room was directly above function room and only got 2 hours sleep as we had to be up at 4am for flight.

    Mr Bigland 21 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Extra leg room seats were well worth the extra cost

    Mr Lay 22 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House excellent hotel all staff extremely courteous and helpful would definitely recommend and use again

    Mr Haddington 26 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very good hotel, good service, trouble with hotel bus from airport did not arrive had to get taxi

    Mr Gibson 27 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House smooth check in and transfers to airport though cost should be included in full cost of hotel/parking also no breakfast included hotel beginning to look tired but staff very helpful

    Mr Ward 27 May, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House nice relaxing meal and comfortable bed

    Mrs Barton 27 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House 1st class

    Mr Cole 28 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very clear, easy to use booking process.

    Mr Pole 01 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel and car parkng we booked at Manchester were excellent. The coach was on tine to take us and bring us back from the airport and the room in the hotel was very good.

    Mr Ballantine 03 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House ALL OK ONCE AGAIN

    Mr Howe 24 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House All went well, except for noisy youngsters in rooms adjacent to ourselves, we did complain to the management.

    Mrs Weatherby-Boon 29 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was as advertised and really good value for money

    Mrs Knight 26 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House As always very good definitely would recommend.

    Mr Beresford 09 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Lovely hotel very good transfer service

    Mrs Dawson 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent value for money.

    Mr Radmore 29 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Yes everything was wonderful.

    Mrs Wilson 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very good hotel nice start to our holiday

    Mrs Taylor 23 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything went very well indeed.

    Dr Wood 01 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8