Manchester Britannia Country Reviews Page 7

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1630 Britannia Country House Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Britannia Country House Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1630 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Country House When we arrived at Manchester Brittannia country house hotel we were told that we could not leave the car there for the 14 days but had to take it to jet 1 car park. We then went to find out where this was as we did not want to get lost at 4am. on arrival at 4am we were told to go to jet 2 as jet 1 was full.

    Mr Duck 16 Jul, 2009 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House WHEN BOOKING OUR HOTEL ACCOMIDATION YOUR REPRESENTATIVE DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO ENSURE THAT THE BOOKING FOR MYSELF AND ANOTHER SEVEN MEMBERS OF MY FAMILY GOT THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY POSSIBLE. THANK YOU

    Mrs Elliott 09 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Only fault with the hotel booked was that the mattresses were very thin and the springs made it impossible to sleep under the duvet.

    Mrs Ryan 26 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was as expected the only problem was we just missed a bus on our arrival back to the uk and had to wait 50 minutes for another which i think is too long.

    Mrs Askew 22 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel room,the parking and especially the hotel staff were excellent. They were friendly, extremely helpful and really made the effort to go the extra mile (especially the coach driver).

    Mr Davis 03 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The Hotel was good and the staff helpful
    The only complaint would be that the bar was not always open when it said that it would be.

    Mr Edeson 28 May, 2009 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was superb , parking was fine but the bus service needs to be run by the hotel at an on demand basis. we had to wait 1.5 hours for the bus at the airport.

    Mr Fraser 26 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Room very comfortable, bar prices very good.

    Mr Daniel 21 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We were very pleased with the hotel. It's in a nice quiet location, clean and the staff were very helpful. It also took all the stress out of parking at the airport and rushing around at the last minute. We will certainly be staying here again.
    Louisa & Ian, Nottinghamshire.

    Miss Oukil 18 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The guy on the reception was outstanding, couldn't do enough for people and gave you plenty of information always willing to help.

    Miss Robinson 18 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good service all round especially when leaving your car to go abroad. Reliable bus service to take you and pick up at airport

    Mrs Horsley 17 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good size room. Very comfortable. Shower and all facilities excellent. Room service good but had to send for cutlery and condiments. Would highly recommend

    Mrs Duffy 25 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House value for money

    Mrs Craze 02 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Britannia House Hotel were superb and I would definitely stay there again. Very comfortable room and restaurant. Leaving the car at the hotel for a week was not a problem.

    Mr Keech 02 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Hotel and facilities were as promised. Very enjoyable way to start our holiday. Will definitely do the same next year. Thanks

    Mr Kelly 26 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House First time I have used this hotel but would use it again, its a first class service

    Mr Lee 23 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was welcoming,clean and tidy a good start to my holiday would use again..

    Mr Crutchley 20 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House just missed a bus on way home so got a taxi costing £12.everything else very good

    Mrs Gladwin 13 Mar, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House we have stopped here quite a few times and have always been pleased with all the hotel services.

    Mr Forsythe 12 Jan, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The staff and facilities at the Britannia Country House were excellent and I would certainly make a return visit or recommend to friends.

    Mrs Horne 19 Jan, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Excellent in every way. Beautiful grounds. Helpful staff. Very nice good food.
    Thank you.

    Mr Adman 16 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House This is our second visit to this hotel. We had a lovely meal in Jenny's restaurant at a reasonable price.Also there was happy hour at the bar. We had a pleasant stay and no problems with airport transfers and felt safe leaving our car there. We will stay again and recommend it to fellow travellers. Many thanks.

    Mrs Mansfield 07 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Easy and efficient process to book a good hotel in Manchester

    Mr Allsop 30 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was very comfortable, with friendly staff. Hotel and parking was excellent value for money. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Wadley 26 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House GREAT START TO OUR HOLIDAYS. HIGHLY RECOMEND IT.

    Mr Tillett 25 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We only stayed one night on route to the airport, the staff were very help full the rooms were fine and the free transfer bus was great,we would definitely stay again.

    Mrs Stephenson 24 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House because we live in Wales most of our hloidays either start from gatwick or manchester so your service is ideal for us and booking with you is so easy that it makes a good start to our holiday

    Mrs Gourlay 20 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House a painless experience

    Mr Adamson 19 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House FANTASTIC ROOM ,VERY CLEAN,EVERYONE VERY HAPPY TO HELP ,CARNT WAIT TO COME AND STAY AGAIN

    Mr Betteley 18 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Effortless and good value, this is the fourth time we have used the park and stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.

    Ms Duckworth 18 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House As I had made an error with the date (arriving a day early), I was incredibly pleased with the way the gentleman at reception dealt with me and turned what could have been a nightmare (4 adults and 3 children with no booking) into nothing but a pleasant stay.

    Mrs Davis 04 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Staying overnight prior to our flight took all of the worry and hassle out of our journey.

    Mr Dugdale 03 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House first time i have stayed it was relaxing a great way to start holiday. No hassle very efficient, lovely grounds friendly helpful staff.

    Mrs Connolly 29 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House It was a very easy service to use.

    Mr Gale 26 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House We had a very enjoyable stay at the Britania Country House before we flew off on our holidays. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and we would recommend other to stay too.

    Miss Wood 23 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Good Hotel with good facilities & excellent transfer to the airport & back

    Mrs Peake 23 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very nice hotel in a lovely setting. Would definitely use the hotel again as everything was very convenient. Shuttle from and to the hotel was great.

    Mr Roberts 30 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Thanks for getting our holiday off to a relaxed start. The hotel was good and convenient for the airport- I wish we could have made it up there earlier to take advantage of what looked like a really nice health centre- maybe next time, as I'm sure we'll use Holiday Extras again if we fly from Manchester. Thanks!

    Miss Ridney 30 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House lovely service, setting great, wonderful start to our holiday.

    Mr Littlewood 27 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Found it really easy to find accommodation and book.

    Mrs Mordey 25 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Nice environment, very helpful and courteous staff. A great start to our holiday.

    Ms Mcgurk 08 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Everything was very good. Thanks for your help. X

    Mr Wardle 16 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Britannia Country house is lovely - makes the first day of your holiday and parking simple! I would recommend Holiday Extras to anyone, as I have !!!

    Mrs Hardie 12 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The whole process from ordering right through to the actual airport transfers was professional and as planned.

    Mr O'Hare 31 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House With an early morning flight, the stay was much more relaxing so we didnt have to get up in the early hours to drive direct to the airport. Leaving the car with yourselves and then getting the transfer was very easy and found your price for the stay and park excellent value.

    Mrs Hopkins 08 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very good comfortable and reliable hotel and airport services connected.

    Mrs Mortlock 22 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House The hotel was excellent, the staff were really helpful and friendly and I would not hesitate in using the hotel again or recommending it.

    11 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House very good at reasonable price

    29 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House really great value for money and could nt fault hotel

    27 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Country House Very comfortable stay.

    25 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7