Manchester Cheadle Village Reviews

Manchester Cheadle Village Customer Reviews
  • 137 Village Hotel Cheadle Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Village Hotel Cheadle Manchester Airport would book again
  • 137 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Village Urban Cheadle Not clear that use of the leisure facilities were not free and we were charged on check out. Other than this we can't fault the hotel

    Mr Mitchell 05 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Staff were helpful at check in name of resort had changed we initiallt thought it was wrong resort. restaurant was quite good other than small children screaming throughout the meal. Should b a seperate area for families. Rooms clean nd spacious. Bar pleasant.

    Mr Robinson 17 Jun, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Everything was good, but it would have been nice to have been closer to the airport.

    Mr Smith 14 Jun, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Very nice friendly hotel

    Mrs Pressley 26 May, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Everything fabulous never stayed here before but can recommend

    Mrs Civitillo 23 May, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Everything was as quoted and all went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Mr Burnett 22 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Every thing was as expected and in accordance with your advices - staff very helpful.10 out of 10.

    Mr Burnett 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Very good hotel. Certainly worth more than three stars with a excellent restaurant to suit all tastes. Will certainly book again...

    Mr Cannon 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Very good

    Mr Cannon 01 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Perfect stay!

    Mr Rogers 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Overall we were very impressed with our one night stay at this hotel. Very pleasent staff on arrival. Excellent large room and good facilities. Taxi pick up arranged for us by hotel recepcionist. Taxi arrived on time. No complaints at all!!

    Mr Jenkins 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle yes everything was good

    Mr Marshall 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle hotel and car parking ideal.

    Mr Shaw 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle the transfer back was not as described. hotel was very good

    Mr Cowap 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Everything was great, hotel was lovely taxi company reliable also.

    Miss Carter 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Website easy to use.add on suggestions helpful.everything went to plan.would use again. Many thanks.

    Mr Mountain 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle hotel was exactly as advertised staff very helpful

    Mr Burdon 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Everything as expected

    Mr Routledge 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Yes brilliant stay everything from staff to food to quality of room.

    Dr Mawer 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Everything was as described in your information. Hotel was excellent, the car stayed in their carpark we kept the keys which we prefer. The taxi transfers were both seamless and efficient. Thank you

    Mr Bridges 13 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Fantastic hotel, please inform travelers that Breakfast is included with room stay. We had a welcome surprise but would have liked it written in our confirmation.

    Mr Edwards 07 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Excellent restaurant and good price as well

    Mr Pearson 26 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Thanks for being there!!

    Miss Crofts 21 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle very clean & comfortable. very modern decor throughout. child friendly.

    Mrs Gibson 10 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle lovely hotel, friendly staff, great facilities and was lovely to just chill in the pool area before our trip. the drive to the carpark was short and simple and would definitely use again.

    Mr Bartley 01 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Fab hotel and parking experience. 10/10. Great booking service and after sales.

    Mr Ross 20 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Good value, efficient.

    01 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Staff were friendly and very helpful on arrival. Despite our very early start the following morning staff ensured that we were able to have a hot drink and breakfast - very welcome at 5.00am!

    15 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Hotel was accommodating and parking very easy to find by your directions. Car was ready on arrival home.

    Miss Stephenson 28 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Village Urban Cheadle Very impressed altogether, would certainly use again and recommend

    Mrs Taylor 07 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5