Manchester Cheadle Village Reviews

Manchester Cheadle Village Customer Reviews
  • 84 Village Cheadle Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Village Cheadle Manchester Airport would book again
  • 84 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • De Vere Village the transfer back was not as described. hotel was very good

    Mr Cowap 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Everything was great, hotel was lovely taxi company reliable also.

    Miss Carter 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Website easy to use.add on suggestions helpful.everything went to plan.would use again. Many thanks.

    Mr Mountain 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village hotel was exactly as advertised staff very helpful

    Mr Burdon 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Everything as expected

    Mr Routledge 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Yes brilliant stay everything from staff to food to quality of room.

    Dr Mawer 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Everything was as described in your information. Hotel was excellent, the car stayed in their carpark we kept the keys which we prefer. The taxi transfers were both seamless and efficient. Thank you

    Mr Bridges 13 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Fantastic hotel, please inform travelers that Breakfast is included with room stay. We had a welcome surprise but would have liked it written in our confirmation.

    Mr Edwards 07 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Excellent restaurant and good price as well

    Mr Pearson 26 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Thanks for being there!!

    Miss Crofts 21 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village very clean & comfortable. very modern decor throughout. child friendly.

    Mrs Gibson 10 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village lovely hotel, friendly staff, great facilities and was lovely to just chill in the pool area before our trip. the drive to the carpark was short and simple and would definitely use again.

    Mr Bartley 01 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Fab hotel and parking experience. 10/10. Great booking service and after sales.

    Mr Ross 20 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Good value, efficient.

    01 Feb, 2007 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Staff were friendly and very helpful on arrival. Despite our very early start the following morning staff ensured that we were able to have a hot drink and breakfast - very welcome at 5.00am!

    15 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Hotel was accommodating and parking very easy to find by your directions. Car was ready on arrival home.

    Miss Stephenson 28 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • De Vere Village Very impressed altogether, would certainly use again and recommend

    Mrs Taylor 07 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5