Manchester Cresta Court Reviews

Church Street, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 4DP

Book the Manchester Cresta Court

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 210 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£55.00*
room-only
4 miles
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
210 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was excellent Would use this hotel again.Nice rooms great breakfast and made to feel very welcome.Handy for the airport.Would recommend!

Mr Lowndes, 24 Oct 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

the stay at the hotel was very good,the staff were helpful and friendly at all times, and room comfort and cleanliness were very good

Mr Crookes, 01 Nov 2013

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything great.

Ms Paul, 03 Nov 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Fisher, 17 Jan 2014

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything as dcribed.

Mrs Murray, 08 Sep 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

very good, faultless

Mr Farmer, 27 Aug 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

booked a hotel in Manchester very good price and clean accommodation

Mrs Burke, 03 Aug 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

the hotel was lovely and exactly what I thought it would be, the food was excellent. The staff were very helpful. The transfer to the airport in the morning was stress free.

Ms Smith, 08 Jul 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

take best western of your list, did not go smoothly on our last day of our honeymoon. room not as shown on internet. staff were of no use at all. hotel held wedding party, blocked entrance drunk/smoking sign saying no drinks /smoking, manager done nothing. no sleep /shouting/vomiting from next room all night/urinating sounds all night.

Mr Carlton, 08 Jul 2013

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

No issues, everything we booked through holiday extras was was to satisfaction.

Mr Redford, 01 Jul 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

great

Mr Marandola, 30 Jun 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Superb service as always. Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Harding, 10 May 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The service we had was amazing. Lovely hotel and free minibus to the airport allowed us to start our holiday a day early. Even though i had to change my booking as i made a mistake a quick phonecall to one of your great staff was all it took and they were happy to help. keep up the good work!!

Mr Crampton, 07 May 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

w realise it applied to actually getting on the plane or if it applied to the return journeyould have liked a bit more info on the priority pass I bought didn't

Mrs Fox, 02 Apr 2013

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

the courier was fantastic and the holiday was a once in alifetime holiday that no one should miss and worth every penny. the transfers to and from the airport and to all the hotels ran very smoothly too

Miss Mycroft, 20 Mar 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly no problems

Mr Moss, 11 Feb 2013

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All good

Murrell, 20 Nov 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Fantastic every bit of it

Mr Halmshaw, 10 Oct 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Wilcox, 11 Sep 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Extremely

Mr Purewal, 06 Jul 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

hotel was great, as described. staff were extremly friendly and helpful.

Mrs Jakes, 05 Jul 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

extremely satisfied

Mr Anderson, 02 Jul 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

i would recomend this hotel 2 anyone getting a morning flight it was superb

Ms Greenwood, 11 Jun 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, they gave us our eary morning call on time and the shuttle was excellent

Mr Robson, 09 Jun 2012

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, staff very helpful.

Mr Duckworth, 02 Jun 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Weaver, 23 Apr 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Cresta Court Hotel was everything that I needed

Mr Sullivan, 19 Apr 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Yes

Rev Thomas, 03 Mar 2012

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

More comfortable beds and more sturdy would of helped

Mr Mcdougall, 18 Dec 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel clean and quick. Transfer bus outside when we came down. Arrived at airport with no problems, after a good sleep.

Mr Upton, 24 Nov 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

we stayed at cresta court hotel, altringham. All went smoothly, hotel comfortable, food good

Mrs Robinson, 24 Nov 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Lowndes, 08 Nov 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

yes from the train bookings you did for us to the hotel you booked for us everything was very good

Mrs Cragie, 30 Oct 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

great hotel and transfer to airport at manchester will definatley use again

Mrs Bell, 24 Oct 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised. Will book again!

Ms Green, 13 Oct 2011

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Can't fault the hotel at all, clean and comfortable for an overnight stay and friendly staff too. We had dinner there after travelling for 4 hours and the curry we had in the restaurant was delicious!!! Free shuttle in the morning worked out fine.

Mrs Petch, 30 Sep 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mrs Harrison, 25 Sep 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. Also free shuttle bus to the airport. Excellent value for money.

Mr Denley, 21 Sep 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS SUPERB

Mr Walker, 02 Sep 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Kneller, 01 Aug 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Excellent price, hotel company could not match it. Good value for money. Shuttle to airport was prompt and efficient. Did not eat in hotel, walked into town man street where there is good collection of restaurants. Left to early for breakfast.

Mrs Tibbo, 21 Jul 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

No bar food after 5 p.m. Place is not aligned to airport fliers, it's more of a conference centre.

Mr Mills, 14 Jul 2011

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Your staff were helpful and the transfer company used were excellent. Many Thanks

Mrs Bowman, 13 Jul 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

ALL WAS ok

Mr Hill, 05 Jul 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

All OK

Mr Hill, 02 Jul 2011

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Our second time at Cresta Court Hotel. All went smoothly. good room and transfer easy even at 5.30a.m.

Mrs Thom, 27 Jun 2011

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

everything was brill

Mrs Percival, 08 Jul 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service and your sales staff were very helpful-thanks again

Mr Evans, 15 Jul 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel and district, would definitely use again
thank you

Mrs Villa, 18 Jul 2010

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-10-2016, valid as of 29-08-2016