Manchester Cresta Court Reviews

Manchester Cresta Court Customer Reviews
  • 200 Cresta Court Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Cresta Court Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 200 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Cresta Court the stay at the hotel was very good,the staff were helpful and friendly at all times, and room comfort and cleanliness were very good

    Mr Crookes 01 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything great.

    Ms Paul 03 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything was perfect.

    Mr Fisher 17 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Excellent service, everything as dcribed.

    Mrs Murray 08 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court very good, faultless

    Mr Farmer 27 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court booked a hotel in Manchester very good price and clean accommodation

    Mrs Burke 03 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court the hotel was lovely and exactly what I thought it would be, the food was excellent. The staff were very helpful. The transfer to the airport in the morning was stress free.

    Ms Smith 08 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court take best western of your list, did not go smoothly on our last day of our honeymoon. room not as shown on internet. staff were of no use at all. hotel held wedding party, blocked entrance drunk/smoking sign saying no drinks /smoking, manager done nothing. no sleep /shouting/vomiting from next room all night/urinating sounds all night.

    Mr Carlton 08 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Cresta Court No issues, everything we booked through holiday extras was was to satisfaction.

    Mr Redford 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court great

    Mr Marandola 30 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Superb service as always. Everything went very smoothly.

    Mrs Harding 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court The service we had was amazing. Lovely hotel and free minibus to the airport allowed us to start our holiday a day early. Even though i had to change my booking as i made a mistake a quick phonecall to one of your great staff was all it took and they were happy to help. keep up the good work!!

    Mr Crampton 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court w realise it applied to actually getting on the plane or if it applied to the return journeyould have liked a bit more info on the priority pass I bought didn't

    Mrs Fox 02 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court the courier was fantastic and the holiday was a once in alifetime holiday that no one should miss and worth every penny. the transfers to and from the airport and to all the hotels ran very smoothly too

    Miss Mycroft 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court everything went smoothly no problems

    Mr Moss 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court All good

    Murrell 20 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Fantastic every bit of it

    Mr Halmshaw 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Very helpful staff

    Mr Wilcox 11 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Extremely

    Mr Purewal 06 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court hotel was great, as described. staff were extremly friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Jakes 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court extremely satisfied

    Mr Anderson 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court i would recomend this hotel 2 anyone getting a morning flight it was superb

    Ms Greenwood 11 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court The staff were very helpful, they gave us our eary morning call on time and the shuttle was excellent

    Mr Robson 09 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything went as planned, staff very helpful.

    Mr Duckworth 02 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything was perfect

    Mr Weaver 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Cresta Court Hotel was everything that I needed

    Mr Sullivan 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Yes

    Rev Thomas 03 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court More comfortable beds and more sturdy would of helped

    Mr Mcdougall 18 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Hotel clean and quick. Transfer bus outside when we came down. Arrived at airport with no problems, after a good sleep.

    Mr Upton 24 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court we stayed at cresta court hotel, altringham. All went smoothly, hotel comfortable, food good

    Mrs Robinson 24 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything was excellent.

    Mrs Lowndes 08 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court yes from the train bookings you did for us to the hotel you booked for us everything was very good

    Mrs Cragie 30 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court great hotel and transfer to airport at manchester will definatley use again

    Mrs Bell 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything was as advertised. Will book again!

    Ms Green 13 Oct, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Can't fault the hotel at all, clean and comfortable for an overnight stay and friendly staff too. We had dinner there after travelling for 4 hours and the curry we had in the restaurant was delicious!!! Free shuttle in the morning worked out fine.

    Mrs Petch 30 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court yes very helpful

    Mrs Harrison 25 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Hotel was clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. Also free shuttle bus to the airport. Excellent value for money.

    Mr Denley 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court EVERYTHING WAS SUPERB

    Mr Walker 02 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court excellent service

    Mr Kneller 01 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Excellent price, hotel company could not match it. Good value for money. Shuttle to airport was prompt and efficient. Did not eat in hotel, walked into town man street where there is good collection of restaurants. Left to early for breakfast.

    Mrs Tibbo 21 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court No bar food after 5 p.m. Place is not aligned to airport fliers, it's more of a conference centre.

    Mr Mills 14 Jul, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Everything went smoothly. Your staff were helpful and the transfer company used were excellent. Many Thanks

    Mrs Bowman 13 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court ALL WAS ok

    Mr Hill 05 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court All OK

    Mr Hill 02 Jul, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Our second time at Cresta Court Hotel. All went smoothly. good room and transfer easy even at 5.30a.m.

    Mrs Thom 27 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court everything was brill

    Mrs Percival 08 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court very pleased with the service and your sales staff were very helpful-thanks again

    Mr Evans 15 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Very nice hotel and district, would definitely use again
    thank you

    Mrs Villa 18 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Cresta Court Your rooms were very roomy- enough for one person- staff were welcoming and friendly, good over all.

    Mrs Hancock 11 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

1