Book The Manchester Radisson Blu

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 401 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
0 minutes
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
401 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

fantastic hotel - all the facilities were excellent, great gym and lovely bar overlooking the airport runway. Perfect location - a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Waters, 17 Apr 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every thing was just fine, exactly what I expected, when I read some people's comments I can't understand what they expect. Extremely good value for money.

Mr Cox, 29 Mar 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Once I got to the car-park, no problems. Getting to the carpark (Long Stay 1 & 3) was problemmatic in terms of directions - because there seems to be other Long Stay car park to add to the confusion.

Mr Adman, 25 Mar 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all was excellent, no problems will use again

Mr Nettleton, 20 Feb 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth booked airport hotel and airport lounge no problems always use holiday extras.

Mrs Bonner, 30 Jan 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

perfect stay before a long flight

Mrs Wright, 17 Jan 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything went off smoothly staff were friendly and the whole process was easy

Webster, 07 Dec 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I have already told friends and family about our very comfortable stay, also impressed with the breakfast to go and the service we received from the staff on duty.

Birks, 17 Nov 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good all the staff were pleasant and very helpful. Everything was as we wanted.

Padley, 14 Nov 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I was happy with every aspect of my dealings with HolidayExtras

Mr Cope, 13 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Mcevoy, 12 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mrs Walmsley, 08 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Brillent , both me and my daughter were inpressed will do it again

Mrs Lingard, 31 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent again

Mrs Mcelvoy, 28 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent-first class in every aspect

Mrs Carr, 25 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and pleasant Thank you.

Mr Brown, 22 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The service you provided was first class.

Mr Hogger, 11 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Easy bookings and great service.

Mr Kearns, 06 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The room I initially booked near my airport was unavailable. HolidayExtras discovered the problem themselves, contacted me, and replaced my room with a room of higher value at the airport.

Dr Mimpriss, 30 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Raddison Blu at Manchester Airport was easy to get to, sign posted from the train station & easy covered walkway to the terminals next morning, all smooth and as advertised, thanks.

Ms D'arcy, 24 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes everything excellent thanks

Mrs Benzies, 19 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EVEERYTHING FINE BUT DRINKS IN THE HOTEL ARE SO EXPENSIVE FOR NO GOOD REASON (RADISSON BLU AT MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Mrs Hanby, 16 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mr Rowlands, 12 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We stayed at The Radisson Blue hotel at Manchester Airport on 22+23 June. All the staff were courteous and helpful, and we thoroughly enjoyed our experience.

Mr Morley, 09 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

price was more expensive than usual but otherwise everything else was very good

Miss Clark, 09 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

cool

Mrs Inazawa, 07 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

hoel was fully booked and were unable to supply the room as stated however we were upgaded but still no twin beds

Mr Taylor, 05 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As usual first class service from holiday extras.

Mr Millard, 02 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

bar prices to expensive

Mr Hilton, 28 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very efficient and pleasant. A relaxing start to the main holiday.

Miss Mosinski, 23 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel pillows were far too soft

Mrs Thomson, 16 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

everything went very smoothley, and the staff were friendly and helpfull,Facilities as described.

Mrs Hardiman, 14 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Breakfast very expensive.Staff were helpful but not busy at the time.

Mrs Conway, 11 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything as promised with the booking

Miss Hughes, 07 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent, will deferentially use again
no gimmicks,you do actually get you money back if you find it cheaper elsewhere within 24 hrs of booking

Mr Milnes, 03 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well and there was no issues

Dr Standring, 30 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service and amazing value for money. thanks

Mrs Hartley, 05 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

stayed there before. as good as ever

Mr Roberson, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

always great service.

Mr Charnley, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was Excellent no problems at all

Mrs Standen, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and the facilities were even better than anticipated so a great start to the holiday!

Mrs Hughes, 26 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The radisson was postioned well for airport and railway it was a great stay and would book again!

Mrs Beckett, 26 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very easy payments and as always price excellent

Mr Patterson, 18 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes except hotel dining was poor

Mr Jenkinson, 28 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Train tickets arrived without delay. Airport Hotel Radisson Blu at Manchester was also a very good start to the holiday. Convenient and competitively priced for a hotel within walking distance from the Terminal.

Mrs Stanway, 28 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

no complaints

Mr Battye, 19 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEM VERY GOOD SERVICE

Mr Lessiter, 08 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

nice hotel very convenient

Mr Jarrett, 03 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yet again a complete success

Mr Hobson, 16 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5