Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Manchester Radisson Blu Customer Reviews
  • 401 Radisson Blu Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Radisson Blu Manchester Airport would book again
  • 401 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Radisson Blu fantastic hotel - all the facilities were excellent, great gym and lovely bar overlooking the airport runway. Perfect location - a few minutes walk to the terminal.

    Mrs Waters 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Every thing was just fine, exactly what I expected, when I read some people's comments I can't understand what they expect. Extremely good value for money.

    Mr Cox 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Once I got to the car-park, no problems. Getting to the carpark (Long Stay 1 & 3) was problemmatic in terms of directions - because there seems to be other Long Stay car park to add to the confusion.

    Mr Adman 25 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu all was excellent, no problems will use again

    Mr Nettleton 20 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Everything went smooth booked airport hotel and airport lounge no problems always use holiday extras.

    Mrs Bonner 30 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu perfect stay before a long flight

    Mrs Wright 17 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu everything went off smoothly staff were friendly and the whole process was easy

    Webster 07 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu I have already told friends and family about our very comfortable stay, also impressed with the breakfast to go and the service we received from the staff on duty.

    Birks 17 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu The hotel was very good all the staff were pleasant and very helpful. Everything was as we wanted.

    Padley 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Everything went smoothly and I was happy with every aspect of my dealings with HolidayExtras

    Mr Cope 13 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu very helpful

    Mrs Mcevoy 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Walmsley 08 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Brillent , both me and my daughter were inpressed will do it again

    Mrs Lingard 31 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu excellent again

    Mrs Mcelvoy 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu excellent-first class in every aspect

    Mrs Carr 25 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu The staff were very helpful and pleasant Thank you.

    Mr Brown 22 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu The service you provided was first class.

    Mr Hogger 11 Aug, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Easy bookings and great service.

    Mr Kearns 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu The room I initially booked near my airport was unavailable. HolidayExtras discovered the problem themselves, contacted me, and replaced my room with a room of higher value at the airport.

    Dr Mimpriss 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Raddison Blu at Manchester Airport was easy to get to, sign posted from the train station & easy covered walkway to the terminals next morning, all smooth and as advertised, thanks.

    Ms D'arcy 24 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu yes everything excellent thanks

    Mrs Benzies 19 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu EVEERYTHING FINE BUT DRINKS IN THE HOTEL ARE SO EXPENSIVE FOR NO GOOD REASON (RADISSON BLU AT MANCHESTER AIRPORT

    Mrs Hanby 16 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Yes everything was great

    Mr Rowlands 12 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu We stayed at The Radisson Blue hotel at Manchester Airport on 22+23 June. All the staff were courteous and helpful, and we thoroughly enjoyed our experience.

    Mr Morley 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu price was more expensive than usual but otherwise everything else was very good

    Miss Clark 09 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu cool

    Mrs Inazawa 07 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu hoel was fully booked and were unable to supply the room as stated however we were upgaded but still no twin beds

    Mr Taylor 05 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu As usual first class service from holiday extras.

    Mr Millard 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu bar prices to expensive

    Mr Hilton 28 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Very efficient and pleasant. A relaxing start to the main holiday.

    Miss Mosinski 23 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu The hotel pillows were far too soft

    Mrs Thomson 16 Jun, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu everything went very smoothley, and the staff were friendly and helpfull,Facilities as described.

    Mrs Hardiman 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Breakfast very expensive.Staff were helpful but not busy at the time.

    Mrs Conway 11 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Everything as promised with the booking

    Miss Hughes 07 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu excellent, will deferentially use again
    no gimmicks,you do actually get you money back if you find it cheaper elsewhere within 24 hrs of booking

    Mr Milnes 03 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Yes everything went well and there was no issues

    Dr Standring 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Excellent service and amazing value for money. thanks

    Mrs Hartley 05 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu stayed there before. as good as ever

    Mr Roberson 03 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu always great service.

    Mr Charnley 03 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Everything was Excellent no problems at all

    Mrs Standen 03 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu The staff were very friendly and the facilities were even better than anticipated so a great start to the holiday!

    Mrs Hughes 26 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu The radisson was postioned well for airport and railway it was a great stay and would book again!

    Mrs Beckett 26 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu very easy payments and as always price excellent

    Mr Patterson 18 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Yes except hotel dining was poor

    Mr Jenkinson 28 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Excellent service. Train tickets arrived without delay. Airport Hotel Radisson Blu at Manchester was also a very good start to the holiday. Convenient and competitively priced for a hotel within walking distance from the Terminal.

    Mrs Stanway 28 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu no complaints

    Mr Battye 19 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu NO PROBLEM VERY GOOD SERVICE

    Mr Lessiter 08 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu nice hotel very convenient

    Mr Jarrett 03 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Yet again a complete success

    Mr Hobson 16 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5