Radisson Blu Stansted

Waltham Close, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PP

Book the Stansted Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 362 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£104.00*
room-only
£104.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Radisson Blu

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
362 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We have used this hotel before and booked for the convenience of our travel. The down side of this hotel is the accomodation cost ( no breakfast included) and price of food and drink within the hotel.

Mr Myland, 19 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Yes it was very good

Mr Stowe, 19 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent room and very well located for an early morning flight. Car parking was easy and collection at the end of our holiday was very straight forward.

Mrs Mcmenemie, 11 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Neubauer, 10 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the way our car was taken and parked during our holiday and returned on our return. The proximity to the terminal is great.

Mrs Clare, 10 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I found the dining choices to be more limited than I anticipated and more expensive than I really wanted to pay.

Mrs Desmond, 09 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The evening meal we had was dreadful

Mrs Pyzniuk, 09 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Check-in, car drop-off and collection very efficient.
Room was fine
Just a short covered walk to terminal.

Mr Stanley, 04 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Superb dealing over phone with holiday extras. Great advice and wanting us to have a good time on our holiday to celebrate golden wedding anniversary.

Mr Davitte, 01 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff were excellent and exactly as described.I have already booked for my next break in January with yourselves.

Mr Woolard, 01 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, the only negative thing I would say is the wooden serving platters in the bar/restaurant have definitely seen better days and could do with being replaced especially taking into account the cost of the food. The prices of food is really what you would expect in a place like this, but the price of a bottle of wine I thought was outrageous considering it was just basic white wine at £32.00 a bottle? Other than that, we come back every year sometimes twice a year, we do love it and class it as the start of our holiday, so would highly recommend.

Mrs Bettis, 30 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel for an overnight before flying

Mr Harvey, 29 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The food options at 8pm weren't as advertised otherwise it was spot on if you have an early flight

Mrs Miles, 19 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great thanks to your amazing service

Mr Sugden, 16 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were really professional especially the yuong reception on reception the day I arrived

Ms Facey, 14 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff helpful

Mr Orr, 09 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Lovely room. Italian restaurant was Ok too if a little slow. Parking efficient and very convenient. Overall deal good value versus standard parking.

Mr Southerden, 11 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All worked out well, will continue to book with you, many thanks

Mr Mccarthy, 09 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems at all great service

Mr Reid, 20 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Excellent location to walk to terminal. Car moved and waiting for us at the entrance on return from holiday

Mrs Morgan, 23 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great. Very efficient.

Mrs Dreher, 01 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Bbrilliant start to a short weekend away.....we were able to Park the Car outside the Hotel...have a relaxing Evening /Night before walking a short distance to our Plane......on return had a Coffee in the Hotel before driving off.

Mrs Atkinson, 06 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking as expected very helpful and fetched the car back to the hotel as it was parked in thee far corner of the car park

Mr Parrin, 06 Jan 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good 5 mins from the terminal easy to find

Mr Hardy, 21 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

My holiday arrangements were less stressful as you had taken care of everything

Mrs Pollard, 14 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

My second booking with Holiday Extra brilliant service,
Extremely good service was Excellent, quick and easy, no worries about traveling To the airport last minute,
just woke up In our lovely hotel, and took just minutes to the airport.
Very happy customer will definitely book again.

Ms Scott, 12 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and a discount was applied and a refund made to me without my request.

Mr Rowan, 13 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

One aspect of the hotel description needs to be pointed out to customers. It states that the terminal access is direct via a walkway. It certainly is but for older travellers like ourselves, the ramp is extremely steep and long with a trolley full of luggage. I accept there is a lift but even that is a long trek along a bumpy walkway especially in the early hours.

Mr Taylor, 11 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mcbrien, 06 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Hotel excellent.
Very good value for money.
Will book again.

Mr Burman, 04 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All Good, No Problems, Recommended!

Mr Larter, 25 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was so easy and relaxed! The only blip was that the computer system didn't show that I had booked for dropping the car off at the hotel car park but this was quickly rectified and wasn't a problem. Checking was very efficient, the room was ideal - very quiet and comfortable. The concierge service was swift and friendly. Picking up the car on return from holiday took less than 20 seconds - perfect!

Mrs Brooker, 23 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was good no problems at all.

Mrs Adams, 29 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Checking in and out of my car was speedily done and the overnight bedroom was excellent. The wake-up call was bang on time.

Mr Delaney, 28 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking arrangements

Mr Claridge, 19 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and excellent value for money.

Mr Johnston, 14 Aug 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Denny, 01 Aug 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Wilson, 19 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service, highly recommended!

Mr Gratton, 09 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

hotel all we had hoped for, very comfortable room, nice quiet time in pool, good food and a short walk into the airport in the morning, we will book this one again.

Mrs Kerry, 29 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with the hotel and parking

Mrs Macdonald, 22 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

as always no problems thanks !!

Mr Brunsden, 08 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Ultra smooth.

Mr Cheek, 06 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes, it was all excellent!

Mrs Blyth, 13 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Freeman, 15 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Castle, 17 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the hotel room, car parking and lounge and the price we paid. Thank you

Mrs Head-Jenner, 20 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly and as expected. The hotel and car parking arrangements were excellent.

Mr Jackson, 29 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All as advertised but this has nothing to do with holiday extras really.

Mr Snoad, 01 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2017, valid as of 05-12-2016