Radisson Blu Stansted

Waltham Close, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PP

Book the Stansted Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 306 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£147.00*
room-only
£147.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Radisson Blu

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
306 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All worked out well, will continue to book with you, many thanks

Mr Mccarthy, 09 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems at all great service

Mr Reid, 20 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Excellent location to walk to terminal. Car moved and waiting for us at the entrance on return from holiday

Mrs Morgan, 23 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great. Very efficient.

Mrs Dreher, 01 Mar 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Bbrilliant start to a short weekend away.....we were able to Park the Car outside the Hotel...have a relaxing Evening /Night before walking a short distance to our Plane......on return had a Coffee in the Hotel before driving off.

Mrs Atkinson, 06 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking as expected very helpful and fetched the car back to the hotel as it was parked in thee far corner of the car park

Mr Parrin, 06 Jan 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good 5 mins from the terminal easy to find

Mr Hardy, 21 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

My holiday arrangements were less stressful as you had taken care of everything

Mrs Pollard, 14 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

My second booking with Holiday Extra brilliant service,
Extremely good service was Excellent, quick and easy, no worries about traveling To the airport last minute,
just woke up In our lovely hotel, and took just minutes to the airport.
Very happy customer will definitely book again.

Ms Scott, 12 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and a discount was applied and a refund made to me without my request.

Mr Rowan, 13 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

One aspect of the hotel description needs to be pointed out to customers. It states that the terminal access is direct via a walkway. It certainly is but for older travellers like ourselves, the ramp is extremely steep and long with a trolley full of luggage. I accept there is a lift but even that is a long trek along a bumpy walkway especially in the early hours.

Mr Taylor, 11 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mcbrien, 06 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Hotel excellent.
Very good value for money.
Will book again.

Mr Burman, 04 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All Good, No Problems, Recommended!

Mr Larter, 25 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was so easy and relaxed! The only blip was that the computer system didn't show that I had booked for dropping the car off at the hotel car park but this was quickly rectified and wasn't a problem. Checking was very efficient, the room was ideal - very quiet and comfortable. The concierge service was swift and friendly. Picking up the car on return from holiday took less than 20 seconds - perfect!

Mrs Brooker, 23 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was good no problems at all.

Mrs Adams, 29 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Checking in and out of my car was speedily done and the overnight bedroom was excellent. The wake-up call was bang on time.

Mr Delaney, 28 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking arrangements

Mr Claridge, 19 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and excellent value for money.

Mr Johnston, 14 Aug 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Denny, 01 Aug 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Wilson, 19 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service, highly recommended!

Mr Gratton, 09 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

hotel all we had hoped for, very comfortable room, nice quiet time in pool, good food and a short walk into the airport in the morning, we will book this one again.

Mrs Kerry, 29 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with the hotel and parking

Mrs Macdonald, 22 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

as always no problems thanks !!

Mr Brunsden, 08 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Ultra smooth.

Mr Cheek, 06 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes, it was all excellent!

Mrs Blyth, 13 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Freeman, 15 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Castle, 17 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the hotel room, car parking and lounge and the price we paid. Thank you

Mrs Head-Jenner, 20 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly and as expected. The hotel and car parking arrangements were excellent.

Mr Jackson, 29 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All as advertised but this has nothing to do with holiday extras really.

Mr Snoad, 01 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Holiday extra was easy to deal with and I am happy to use them again.

Mr Gardner, 02 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as it should be and worked very smoothly

Mr Wright, 04 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

booking and service delivery worked just fine. Pricing of Hotel combined with parking very fair

Mr Ashman, 12 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Goodson, 11 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great service provided by Holiday extras

Mrs Hills, 06 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good, easy on-line service.Excellent communications and value.

Mr Banks, 24 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very good service excellent hotel will use again

Mr Curran, 20 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

good hotel very friendly and helpful staff

Mr Martin, 20 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All very good will use you again

Mr Hardy, 18 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service - smooth and efficient

Mr Banks, 15 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

perfect as always

Mr Taylor, 28 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good and the parking was very convenient with no problems.

Mrs Yeomans, 28 Jan 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We have used your website previously and we would definitely use it again.

Mr Bailey, 06 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very nice accommodation

Mrs Hoines, 09 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All Great

Mr Larter, 13 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The only criticism was the cost of meals in the hotel.

Mrs Lewis, 15 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Radisson Blu stay very good all round

Mrs Bradley, 10 May 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-07-2016, valid as of 03-05-2016