Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Birmingham Airparks Customer Reviews
  • 9120 Birmingham Airparks ratings have an average of 86%
  • Prices from: £3.37 a day, £26.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 14 mins
  • Distance to airport : 4
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Airparks Drop and Go would book again
  • 9120 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Airparks Drop and Go staff very good, could use a few more signs to find easier as didn't bring satnav

    Mr Nicholls 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go great service

    Mr Brookes 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go First class professional service,as always.

    Mr Crowther 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go All went well as expected, and staff were very helpful.

    Mr Birch 28 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Yes, we had excellent service.

    Mrs Lloyd 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go the experience was excellent from booking to being taken to the airport and having on arrival back all nicely heated by the driver who brought it to the airport very thoughtful as was freezing afetr being in sun for two weeks - will see you next time - thanks alot

    Mr Lecouteur 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Staff were great and helpful many thanks.

    Mr Kearns 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go all went like clockwork,staff were very helpful and friendly.Landing back in Birmingham from Egypt in minus 2 degs we were more than glad we had booked meet and greet as the car was there and lovely and warm.

    Mr Webster 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go This was an excellent car parking experience. Staff were brilliantly helful, even when something went wrong. Their systems worked completely for the customer's convenience.

    Mr Mahon 25 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everyone was very helpful,thankyou.

    Miss Screen 23 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Great service and prices for airport parking. Would definately use again. Thanks.

    Mr Ley 22 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go It was very easy to do and everyone was helpful although I did get charges £7 extra because I came back a day late for no fault of my own as my flights got canceled.

    Mr Hoffin 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go park and fly was quick and easy and we were lucky not to have to wait for the transfer either way.

    Mr Porter 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go excellent service many thanks

    Mr Barber 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go The staff were excellent, we loved our holiday and wanted to stay another week, we would go there again, lovely food, polite staff, weather nice and warm.

    Mr Playdon 18 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Absolutely fantastic and value for money will def book with you again :-)

    Miss Carr 17 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Better sign posted to car park as it was difficult to find especially in the dark

    Mr Mclaughlin 16 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Yes helpful staff and service good

    Mrs Hostick 15 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything was perfect, staff helpful, transport to airport was easy both going and returning from the airport.

    Miss Mcdermott 15 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Too few staff available to deal with the large number of bus passengers returning together

    Mr Sturdy 14 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Very easy and stress free. Would book again!

    Miss Mason 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything went very smoothly and would use this company again

    Mr Nuttall 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Staff was very helpful and everything went smoothly.We arrived back at 1.30am and only had 5mins to wait for our car to be outside the airport for us.So would definetly book again.

    Mr Hyman 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Excellent service.

    Miss Plunkett 09 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Meet and greet fantastic service wished we had use for drop off as well as pick up as raining on departure!

    Mrs Hitchins 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Hotel complex was great, everything went well

    Mr Feneley 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY JUST WHAT WE EXPECTED AFTER A FEW TRIPS WITH YOURSELVES

    Mrs Ellis 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go When leaving the site there is NO signposting directing traffic to any local main roads (eg. the M6).

    Mr Eastwick 31 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Yes, yes, yes and very yes!!

    Mr Tyler 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Reception staff were friendly and I would use this service again for the price as it's fairly simple and stress free.

    Mrs Roulston 29 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Parking services that we bought through Holiday Extras were great. Prefer not to receive so many emails though. Many thanks

    Mrs Norman 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything went according to plan

    Mr Weston 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Car park was further out that we thought

    Miss Long 28 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Yes everything went smoothly, everyone was helpful, and a lovely warm office reception to wait in until the bus arrived as it was 2.30 when we arrived.
    The directions were easy to find, and Air Parks is only a few minutes from the Airport, would definitely use you again

    Mrs Draper 26 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Service from Airparks great but the car park is a long way from the Birmingham terminal and the buses only run every 25 minutes.

    Mr Johnson 23 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything went exactly as planned. No worries. No stress. Best holiday ever, and we've had a fair few! Will be back for certain. Thank you.

    Mr Clark 22 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Very smooth

    Mr Corby 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Couldn't fault anything - everyone acted in a professional manner, we were treated with dignity and in a speedy manner - well done to everyone

    Mr Hogan 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Not that there was anything they could have done about it, but at the time there was only the one bus running, so we had to wait 30 minutes, however the waiting room was warm so it was ok.

    Brittle 19 Dec, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go AOK

    Allen 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go everything was as described a first class service thank you

    Smith 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go All went totally to plan. 100% helpful and same great service that I have always received.Car parking only on this occasion.

    Strong 17 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Air parks used them lots of time can't fault them at all always polite & helpfull

    Nunney 15 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Helpful staff, arrangements as described.

    Andrew 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Everything very smooth from start to finish.

    Benn-Thomas 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Great service, staff were very helpful and even suggested a best route home

    Fisher 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go When we arrived at the car park there was a bus ready to leave and when we arrived back at the airport we only had to wait a couple of minutes for the bus back to the car park. On both journeys the drivers were extremely helpful with putting our luggage on or off the bus. Staff at the car park were also extremely helpful and informative.

    Tyler 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go yes everything went smoothly

    David 06 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Every thing went great, facilities just as described the staff very healpfull

    De-Ville 06 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5