Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Edinburgh Secure Air Parks parking customer reviews
  • 854 Edinburgh Secure Air Parks ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 3 mins
  • Distance to airport : 0.7
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Secure Airparks would book again
  • 854 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Secure Airparks Every thing was as we expected

    Mrs Campbell 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks All went very smoothly. Exactly as promised.

    Mr Curr 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything went smoothly & found staff very helpful.

    Mrs Macdonald 03 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything went like clockwork. Thanks.

    Mrs Murray 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Condition of ground in car park very uneven and full of stones which made pulling a suitcase difficult and could have caused the wheels to come off.

    Mrs Clement 03 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks EXCELLENT FACILITIES. EASY TO BOOK, EASY ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE SYSTEM. TRANSFER TO AND FROM AIRPORT FIRST CLASS

    Mr Douglas 22 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Excellent service. Cannot be bettered.

    Mr Augaitis 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Yes excellent! Would highly recommend.

    Mrs Nicoll 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks All went very smoothly! Thank you!! Wish it was a little cheaper ....

    Ms Salisbury 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks No problems. Convenient location at Edinburgh Airport.

    Mr Belmore 24 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Nice clear instructions. Made easy - thanks.

    Mrs Tee 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Quick and easy to book online. clear instructions given. no problems encountered

    Mrs Hoban 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything was as in the magazine, excellent.

    Mr Dodds 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Using Secure Airparks Edinburgh couldn't have been easier. Would definitely use again.

    Mrs Slater 11 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Easy parking staff very helpful and friendly

    Mr Flynn 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks secure airpark service excellent

    Mr Hamill 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Great, so near to the airport and bus service was good

    Miss Dunn 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks First class,polite service-prompt frequent bus service to andfrom the airport

    Mr Hamill 12 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Outstanding accommodation. Food and service were brilliant. Highly recommended.

    Mrs Grant 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Very helpful, esp with my flat battery/ unwelcome surprise on my return

    Mr Mckenna 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks all was okay

    Mr Gibson 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks everything went very smoothly no problems

    Mrs Thompson 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks airport parking quick and easy to book, no issues at all with parking and transport to the airport from the car park and back again, best parking service in edinburgh, highly recommended, will definately use again

    Mrs Smith 18 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Used this for Airport Parking only. All interaction was electronic and worked very well.

    Mr Ritchie 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Airport parking was easy to book online, as described, staff very helpful, not far from the airport, just as described. When we came back, only waited a couple of minutes for the bus. Helpfull drivers on both leaving and arriving. Have used Holiday extras before and have recommended to friends and family.

    Mrs Higgins 01 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Our flight home was delayed by 30hrs and there was no problem with our car. We just paid the extra fee. Thankyou for your great service.

    Mr Mclaggan 25 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Great car park for simplicity. Drive up cameras recognise your number plate and in you go. Same on departure.. Bus service very frequent and only a couple of minutes as stated. Only complaint would be that it seems all Edinburgh airport carparks have increased prices significantly each year for the past few years.

    Mr Logan 24 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Easy automated system

    Dolling 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks No problems at all. Staff very friendly. Great service.

    Davidson 07 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Can't think of improvements. APNR meant immediate entry and exit. Provided with de-icer on return - great!

    Mchugh 25 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Very smooth. Trouble free.

    Crighton 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Keep on doing the same

    Gillen 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks EXCELLENT SERVICE - VERY COURTEOUS HAPPY BUS DRIVER

    Hamill 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Easy website and the parking at Edinburgh was convenient and well priced

    Cooper 19 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Very good service right from the start with a welcome at the gate to the car park in Edinburgh. a quick trip into the airport and on our return. we would not have any problem in recomending this service our using it again.

    Conlan 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks everything went smoothly

    Ritchie 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything went smoothly, bus appeared in a few minutes on departure and return. Very courteous driver, would definately use again.

    Barelli 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything was perfect making a stress free start to our holiday

    Patrick 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything was good and ran smoothly

    Brown 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everthing ran like clockwork!

    Wares 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything went according to plan.
    Well done!

    Duff 29 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything went smoothly and as described on the instructions.

    Milne 28 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Everything went fine. I was able to drive into and out of the car park without any documentation as it recognised our number plate on both occasions.

    Harrison 25 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Transfers to and from the airport went without a hitch. A very smooth operation.

    Thomson 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks All good really. Slightly worrying on entering the car park that it looked full but managed to find a space! Bus took approx 10 moinutes to pick us up but we were in good time so not too worried.

    Pfetscher 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks yes

    Mr Bryson 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks car park and transfers were excellent

    Mr Wallbutton 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks We had a good experience with this airport parking. We parked just as a bus was arriving and the driver stopped and waited so we could catch his bus. I'd be happy to use this service again. Full marks.

    Mr Williams 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Signs to airpark not obvioius enough in the dark

    Mr Mclaren 11 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5