Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£12.12*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Great parking
Good price
And very convenient

Mrs Heitman, 21 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problems- staff excellent coach waiting was 5-10
Mins.

Miss Cawley, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great parking
Good price
And very convenient

Mrs Heitman, 21 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car was parked within easy reach. This was particularly helpful because my Wife is registered disabled. The Staff were on the ball.

Mr Sherwell, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car was parked within easy reach. This was particularly helpful because my Wife is registered disabled. The Staff were on the ball.

Mr Sherwell, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. 'Did what it said on the can'

Mrs Moore, 19 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Car diven 7 miles aggressively. Contents of car has been thrust into the various interior panels causing damage. Dent in passenger door and car stinks of cigarette smoke.
Onsite manager offensive. Do not trust purple parking with your car. Worst airport parking company I have ever used !

Mr Maccallum, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

went smooth especially morning flight outbound, the buses were quick to arrive and to take us to the terminal. I would only say on return (afternoon) we had to wait longer for the shuttle buses and 2 had to pass without picking us up as it was full already. other than that, great service and recommended

Mr Hashimee, 19 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

we always use you for Gatwick Parking

Mr Smith, 19 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Leaving/picking up the car went smoothly. Good service all round. Good bus links, friendly helpful drivers.
Good service, reasonably priced.

Mr Thompson, 19 May 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly although I had to repeat all my flight information that I had already provided online. I expected that to already be on the system so meant I had to search through old emails.

Miss Nankivell, 16 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Parking was easy to find and shuttles were regular and frequent.

Mr Allen, 16 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Thanks gör frendly driver

Mr Ilkten, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Too remote a location with insufficiemt signage along the way, Contradictory route instructions on travel route notes and satnav route instructions

Mr Archer, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Friendly staff. Easy and efficient service. Thank you

Mrs Dunn, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find...used sat nav
Simple procedure and frequent transfer buses. Perfect!

Mrs Hodgson, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff where ok, doing there job no more no less. Car was very dirty as I collected it as it had been Parket next to fence by tree, it should be washed as part of service & not an extra before collection.

Mr Al-Zarrad, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Great price and check in&out is fast but then the journey to/from the airport takes forever, more than said in the description. Do not recommend when time is tight or arriving late at night.

Miss Vivanco, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

No problems. Prompt and professional.

Mr Samways, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Signposts to car park

Mr Joy, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Everything was fine, only reason giving 8 instead of is that it's a bit far from the airport, and with the shuttle covering both terminals it can take quite a while to get from car to Terminal

Mr Kelly, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, only reason giving 8 instead of is that it's a bit far from the airport, and with the shuttle covering both terminals it can take quite a while to get from car to Terminal

Mr Kelly, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

By mistake i booked gatwick instead of Stansted. I understand its my fault but any service providing would help their customers to rectify the errors. I booked with purple parking through holiday extra. Phoned purple parking customer service when i realised the error. The woman at customer service refused to do anything. It was a disappointment. I would never book again with purple parking.

Mr Aasi, 07 May 2017

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Simple process, well executed and efficient friendly staff.

Mr Walker, 07 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mr Yahya, 07 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Will use again.

Mrs Woodjetts, 06 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went to perfection. Clear instructions
And staff were courteous

Mrs Hawkins, 06 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mrs Greener, 06 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good as usual thanks

Mr Wyatt, 06 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful however light had been left on and battery was flat but o reported this and a staff member jump started it

Mr Wells, 06 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes in all cases

Mr Dench, 04 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes in all cases

Mr Dench, 04 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went fine as usual Staff were great really helpful.

Mr Thomson, 03 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went fine as usual Staff were great really helpful.

Mr Thomson, 03 May 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

An extremely well organised and slick operation

Mr Attwell, 30 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

An extremely well organised and slick operation

Mr Attwell, 30 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff was helpful, but the bus driver on the way in ask me to throw away my coffee when there was no need, because coffee had a lid and I could wait and drink it as soon as I get to the car.

Miss Moreno, 29 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

The staff we're very polite and helpful would recommend them .

Mrs Cordaroy, 29 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mr Kumar, 29 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

We was traveling with two infants, so we have a lot of stuff. The bus driver was very helpful, big thank you for him.

Miss Gorozhanova, 29 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything good as always.

Mr Jacobs, 29 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Bailey, 28 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

In my opinion it would help if people are given a little map as to where to get on the bus from after their arrival. I had to ask a few people but they did not know.

Mrs Rehan, 28 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, very efficient and impressive service

Mr Tarroni, 27 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good. As I had experienced on other occasions

Mr Fletcher, 28 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, smooth drop-off, bus trips and car collection

Mr Watson, 27 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No long waits for buses.

Mr Richardson, 26 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went like clock work!!

Mrs Emerson, 25 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It was as expected.

Ms Harrison, 25 Apr 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-07-2017, valid as of 24-05-2017