Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£5.50*
per day
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Staff were helpful but instructions to where car would be dropped off were unclear leading to myself and travelling companion to waiting in the wrong place for minutes

Mrs Siebert, 03 Dec 2016

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Very good choice..good price as well.
Thank you!

Mr Arsu, 03 Dec 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A fantastic holiday from the start to the finish.

Mrs Heaney, 03 Dec 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly from dropping off car to collecting

Ms Duffy, 02 Dec 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I can not fault the car park or the staff everything went to plan. The only problem i had was we never had a sat nav so did have a problem with the directions would have liked a little map

Mr Heath, 01 Dec 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly. The directions we were given were clear so we were able to find the car park with no problems at all. Once there everyone was extremely efficient and very welcoming

Mrs Campbell, 01 Dec 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth and ensured a stress free start to the holiday and equally smooth return.

Mr Bell, 30 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and the staff very helpful

Mr Findlay, 30 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hibbett, 26 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent. A simple system

Mr Allen, 27 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The whole procedure was as smooth as it could ever be.

Mr Floodgate, 28 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Horner, 28 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes it was great

Mr Cox, 28 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

100% always book this Car Park, we use it up to six times per year.

Mr Fitzmaurice, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Atkins, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Miss Mollison, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Riding, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Ferraz, 30 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went great, nice and easy just as we like it and the staff were very polite and helpful, we will most certainly book with you again x

Mr Thwaites, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went to plan and the bus driver even waited for me on the pick up from the airport. Great service thanks.

Mr Hyman, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We had rather a long wait when we return for the coach to take us back

Mrs O'neill, 19 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Yes, all good

Ms Morris, 19 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient check in and return.
Shuttle bus driver helped with bags.
Timely shuttle busses.

Mr Stanley, 19 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

I weren't too happy with the lack of flexibility

Mr Love, 19 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Simple booking, check in, transfer to/from airport and departure from car park. Just remember that this is not on airport parking so allow additional time to travel

Mr Barton, 19 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Need more staff when returning for car - one guy had to cope with a busload!

Mr Digby, 18 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No complaints at all .... couldn't have gone better

Mrs Whiting, 11 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy and simple to use, all confirmation and documents were sent very quickly. The reviews pointed me to use this facility and it was a very pleasant experience everything was as described.

Mr Fort, 17 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant all round

Mr Hunt, 17 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual.

Mr Oliphant, 18 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was smooth and efficient. I didn't know that there is a four hour grace period to cover late flights on return. Could have saved an extra day's parking charges.

Mr Eastaugh, 18 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was just as I would want it to be; friendly staff, efficient process, good value.

Mr Davison, 16 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, all was good

Mrs Guyte, 17 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Luke, 16 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The arrangements were trouble free and your team were friendly and efficient

Mr Green, 16 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good. Will use in the future and will recommend

Mr Ssplasteringser, 14 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward, helpful staff, no hassle - fantastic!

Mrs Woodfield, 15 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

They damaged my car.

Mr Lack, 14 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

All went well

Miss Holness, 11 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service would use again

Mr Redpath, 11 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, no problem!

Mr Evans, 11 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful specially driver. Needs better toilet

Mr Chandra, 10 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected as l have used Purple Parking many times. Always a very good service.

Mr Best, 11 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We were more than happy with purple parking and we will definitely use them again

Mrs Whiting, 10 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was very prompt and staff were friendly.

Mr Zdybel, 09 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Williams, 09 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish.
We always book with Purple parking.

Mr Turner, 09 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking could be better sign in for easier direction.

Mrs Dornowska, 09 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Hassle free staff very friendly.

Mr Holland, 09 Nov 2016

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-02-2017, valid as of 03-12-2016