Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£4.75*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Great value

Mrs Lock, 09 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and effective.

Miss Ounsworth, 09 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff member was rude on arrival, apart from that everything was smooth

Mr Mccarthymosele, 10 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected, clear instructions, very helpful staff although some of the bus drivers could be more friendly

Mrs Butcher, 09 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Halstead, 08 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Signs to your site and back to M23 could be better

Mr Excell, 05 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Good service, very reasonable price.

Mr Blundell, 04 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes smooth and very efficient check in from arrival to the drop off at the airport

Mr Rose, 04 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Always very easy to park, no stress

Mrs Wilson, 05 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent very efficient service very friendly staff

Mr Hare, 02 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely and very helpful. Everything went smoothly and was as advertised.

Mrs Cross, 01 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Keys and car were ready and waiting on our return, so straight off home not delays

Mrs Shepherd, 01 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well and very friendly staff my flight was delayed but my car was waiting at the site when i got there really fast turn round and on the road home will defiantly use again

Mr Swain, 01 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service.

Mr Thuraiveerasing, 30 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top Job
No time wasted on site couple of questions on transfer bus
DONE in 5 mins SIMPLE,
Well Done To You All.

Mr Height, 30 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Herbert, 01 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went well no problems

Mr Welsh, 01 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Car park difficult to find, no signage from airport and too far from terminal

Mr Finn, 01 Dec 2017

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Yes. Very helpful.

Mr Kanu, 29 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient liked the addition of providing our car returned to us at the airport on arrival home for £30 extra

Mr Hill, 30 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great as described and friendly staff.

Mr Craft, 29 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

yes, everything went well and quick

Mr Marcu, 29 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Always use you for all our hotels/parking requirements,always had excellent service from you & have future bookings with you & happy to recommend you to people.

Mr Lord, 28 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Your staff were good humoured and helpful.

Mr Coulson, 29 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

easy and straightforward

Ms Sander, 28 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Did everything that was said buses on time and care stored safely and CHEAPLY

Mr Swain, 27 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The trip to the airport was fine on the shuttle. But for the pick we were all standing outside in the freezing temperature and then only one bus arrived. Some people at the next stop couldn't get on.

Mrs Nair, 28 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All very good. Quick and efficient service.

Mr Williams, 28 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to find, staff excellent, efficient so not to delay us too long and helpful. Transfer bus service quick and good drop off to North Terminal

Mr Smith, 28 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It wasn't entirely clear where to find reception on arrival, but plenty of staff around to guide us, and everything ran smoothly despite it being busy. Good to see toilets in reception area, especially after a long drive down!

Mrs Caddy, 27 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

good organisation could have done with less time wating at airport on return apart from that good service

Mr Jones, 25 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy friendly staff coaches on time and car ready when we got back at 4 in the morning

Mr Dundee, 25 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As usual fast efficient and easy wouldn't change a thing the drivers are great and very funny and office staff are fast which is good when tired and the car is is always close and easy to get to after a long journey well done

Mr Kenny, 25 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

First class services again

Mr Hill, 23 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No problems...ran SMOOTHLY

Dr Figueira, 23 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Shah, 22 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Perfect no problems

Mrs Valler, 22 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and straightforward.

Miss Rowntree, 22 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good and efficient.

Mr Eastaugh, 22 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly when I eventually got there.
The address given and postcode are not accurate for Sat Navs.

Mr Berry, 22 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient, great service!

Miss Warner, 21 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Not enough staff at the check in & check out

Mrs Rees, 21 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

arriving and booking in was simple and the return journey was equally easy

Mr Morris, 21 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was good, very swift and friendly service

Mr Langham, 20 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes beautiful and fantastic

Mr Adebayo, 21 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient and helpful car has always been well looked after

Mr Lawrence, 21 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were great, no issues would recommend.

Mr Blyth, 20 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Hotel was more of a hostel than a hotel and they misplaced our booking so had to wait for ages, not your fault I guess but very frustrating

Ms Chessell, 20 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Everything was well and good until I picked my car up and found the interior of the car being really dirty. It looked like someone left a footprint on the center armrest and some other marks of dirt around driver area.

Mr Leets, 21 Nov 2017

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-02-2018, valid as of 11-12-2017