Inverness Airport Long Stay Parking Reviews

Inverness Long Stay Parking Customer Reviews
  • 188 Inverness Long Stay ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £6.00 a day, £48.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Within walking distance
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Keep your keys : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 188 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Long Stay Very helpful staff at Inverness Airport.

    Mrs Dawson 30 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Absolutely

    Mr Ferguson 02 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything fine, though I did hear that somebody had paid less for their parking in the same place!

    Miss Pearce 01 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Helpful and responsive

    Mr Bones 30 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay always use holiday extra way to go

    Mrs Stevenson 24 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Long walk in the rain

    Mr Brown 18 Oct, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service, but a very long walk!!

    Mrs Mclean 30 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All service was good

    Mrs Spence 21 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems other than initially thinking long term parking at Inverness was at another location Found correct location after asking another Car Park Parked the car and collected it after holiday instructions for collection were clear Thanks

    Mr Weeden 26 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very well with polite and helpful telephone represenative...thanks

    Mr Wood 14 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Hoyle 21 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All arrangements went well!

    Mr Hagan 09 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent set up

    Mr Mackay 17 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems with the car parking facilities.

    Miss Mair 04 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I had to change my car at the last minute and this was no problem. I also lost my parking ticket and again that was no problem. What a relief!! The charges were also excellent.

    Mrs Ross 23 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The staff were very helpful & when we collected the car 3 days late due to the Icelandic volcano, we were not charged any extra. Excellent service. (Inverness airport)

    Mrs Pettit 20 Apr, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The distance from the terminal at Inverness airport is quite a bit to the carpark and you have to walk on a main road with traffic going past. Bit dangerous in the dark.

    Mrs Mchardy 07 Apr, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Bit of a walk from the long stay car park to the airport terminal. Only a problem during the rain.

    Miss Weedon 20 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay the staff at inverness airport were very helpful, very efficient in validating my ticket. would definitely leave my car again.

    Mrs Reid 17 Feb, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay booked online everything went smoothly. would advise anyone with kids or large cases to drop them of at airport before parking car as it was a bit to walk.

    Mrs Sinclair 08 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy to use holiday extras.
    ticket to exit car park is only valid for 15 minutes once scanned inside airport. With the carpark being a short walk away it would be better to have a little longer to walk to the car and pack all the luggage and family in. It was all a bit rushed at the end. Having said that i would do it again.

    Mr Rogan 10 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay nice staff and easy to deal with.

    Mr Kirkwood 05 Jan, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Second time I've used Holiday Extras for Inverness Airport - all very easy & straightdforward. We have always used Holiday Extras for Airport parking and hotels all over the country and haven't once had a problem.

    Mrs Mcglinchey 25 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Great service, no problems

    Mr Balmer 27 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The 20 minute drop off near the door made it all very easy and stress free. Door to door with no transfer bus to worry about

    C4bpp - 12 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The Holiday extra price was the best price available for the Inverness long stay parking. Saved over £18.00. Thanks

    Mrs Griffiths 13 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fantastic service will definitely use it again

    Mr Broomfield 06 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5