Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Very reliable service will use again next time

Mr Best, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience very organised and quick process

Miss Shaw-Batchford, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull

Mr Martinez, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Your staff are always polite and helpful. We have used you for years and see no reason to change as you are providing an excellent service.

Mrs Brown, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy, staff happy to help.

Miss Leather, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy process.

Mrs Sampson, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Only problem is the time it takes to get into the airport mainly due to traffic flows

Mr Suggate, 13 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

My cab off side mirror was pushed in,when they are automatic. I also checked my cameras and my taxi was started straight away without the proper way. So staff should not drive a taxi. They have no idea

Ms Costa, 13 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Used to book Airparks, was easy to book and register, friendly and helpful staff, only thing of note is car came back very dirty on one side.

Mr Rockett, 12 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole experience went like clockwork.staff to help with machines at drop off and drivers there and back were personabless and helpful.

Mr Whiteley, 13 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve.

Mr Halliday, 11 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole process of checking in a car in and out is backdated please review APH parking procedures in Gatwick as it is so much easier

Mr Khatwa, 11 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Lady at reception when we arrived was very helpful but drivers on the way to the airport were terrible - bus was late going even though it was there as drivers were busy chatting and told us it had 'broken down' but hadn't told our group this and only found this out after going over to them and asking when it was 10 mins late already. Then after going back to them again and asking what they were going to do as we were going to miss our flight, one driver walked round to the 'broken down' bus and started it so they had lied and then eventually took us to airport. When arriving back though all went very smoothly and got our keys back promptly and it was all was very simple.

Ms Lewis, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Can improve by Noticing how often a customer uses your services and remember their preferences rather than just sending emails based on travel dates and your services

Mr Baker, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff

Mr Higgins, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff on hand to help , would do it again

Mr Kenna, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all was fine

Mr Beevor, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything great.

Mr Fairclough, 08 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy both ends of journey

Mr Scott, 09 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Narborough, 02 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and perfect

Mr Sulak, 09 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Bus waiting area at airport needs a shelter as it was raining whilst we waited and bus was taking a while

Mrs Briggs, 07 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car wasn't there when we got back and had to stand for a hour waiting for my car , and I would not use Luton airport again

Mr Mayes, 07 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was great, really easy to find and park up to jump on the bus to the airport and then even easier on the way back!

Mrs Brown, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well. We have used this parking before and were satisfied. A new system is in operation but staff are on hand to assist.

Mr Loader, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything very straightforward and efficient.

Mr Hutcheson, 05 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks always give a courteous and dependable service which I unreservedly recommend. RH Nottingham

Mr Hammersley, 04 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very unhelpful and finding my car damaged

Mr Avasiloaie, 31 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We are very pleased with the service. It's easy and smooth and we never had a problem. Thank you, would use again and again

Mr Hooper, 03 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very dissapointed my car was left so far away and i am not very healthy with my breathing

Mr Sheehan, 03 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

No complaints

Ms Snow, 02 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used holidayextras (air parks) every time we go abroad. Location is easy to find(Luton) . Staff are always very helpful if you have a problem or not sure how to use the machines. The service is excellent from start to finish.

Mrs Haynes, 03 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent,efficient service!!!

Mr Tate, 03 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service no problems

Mrs Narborough, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this service !!!!

Mr Rusev, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all went very well a very smooth operation with very helpful staff. the young lady in the office went out of her way to help us she was very helpful and pleasant when we couldn't find our ticket Thanks for all her help

Mr Canty-Diggins, 31 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, fast and efficient.

Dr Haynes, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service and always feel my car is secure with the car parks booked.
Good location from the airports too.

Miss Aslam, 31 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was very cross that whoever drove my car left big sandy/muddy footprints all over my car mats, which had been valeted prior to my departure!!!

Ms Davey, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything went just as expected. Despite the delay on our return we were collected almost immediately. Our car was waiting in the car park near the key return hut and we exited smoothly, once we placed our key ticket in the right way!!

Mrs Dalton, 30 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great experience staff very helpful everything easy to find

Ms Green, 31 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yeh very helpful. Easy and quick.

Mr Branion, 31 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airport is being refurbished there is a lack of facilities airside. Nothing wrong with air parks

Mrs Kelly, 31 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We were in a rush going but everything went smoothly and the bus was waiting to take us to the terminal. Coming back it was a very simple process and we got our keys and found our car with ease.

Mrs Hopkins, 29 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, all perfectly satisfactory.

Mr Holloway, 29 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly as usual until we wanted to exit the car park and our ticket told us we owed money. It was quickly resolved though but this is the second time it's happened.

Mrs Girardi, 29 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy, very well organised.

Mrs Ford, 28 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very disappointed finding my car scratch, damage and the airparks customer service denied everything.

Mr Avasiloaie, 27 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was fine when we arrived, staff very helpful

Mrs Kycz, 27 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top