Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Very easy, staff happy to help.

Miss Leather, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy process.

Mrs Sampson, 14 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Narborough, 02 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No complaints

Ms Snow, 02 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used holidayextras (air parks) every time we go abroad. Location is easy to find(Luton) . Staff are always very helpful if you have a problem or not sure how to use the machines. The service is excellent from start to finish.

Mrs Haynes, 03 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent,efficient service!!!

Mr Tate, 03 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service no problems

Mrs Narborough, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this service !!!!

Mr Rusev, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, fast and efficient.

Dr Haynes, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was very cross that whoever drove my car left big sandy/muddy footprints all over my car mats, which had been valeted prior to my departure!!!

Ms Davey, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Nothing everything was perfect this visit

Miss Leaver, 03 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff incredibly helpful. speedy service. no problems

Mrs Barber, 02 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was very good,very good workers

Mr Kamarovas, 01 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothing really to improve on. Very simple process, Bus driver was very friendly and return to car procedure was easy. will most definitely use the service again

Mr O'regan, 01 Aug 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Could have done with more shuttle buses as we had to stand other than that 1st class

Mr Green, 28 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Service excellent but will be better when the building works at Luton are complete

Mrs Jenkinson, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were no problems and the staff were helpful

Mrs Mcgregor, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything go nice and smoothly. Staff car park very helpful

Mr Garnowski, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Whole experience was very straight forward with very helpful staff

Mrs Coyne, 19 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Air parks run a smooth operation with helpful staff and on-time transfer from the car park to directly outside the terminal.

Mr Byrne, 19 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All was fine, would have scored you full marks but when I picked my car up on return it had been driven by somebody with very muddy boots and all the carpet and entrance sill full of mud.

Mrs Betts, 19 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

It was a delight to find booking-in and collection of our car to be so trouble free. An excellent service

Mr Hodgson, 17 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not impressed

Mr Francis, 17 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Very good service , just I want to give a idea , please provide a toilet for customers, and why not a vending machine ,

Mrs Rosu, 08 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and the service from staff was exceptional.

Miss Foottit, 07 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car Park and facilities as described.
Pleasant experience from member of staff that worked there

Miss Wilkinson, 07 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes. All fine

Mr Dishliev, 06 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful guiding me through the new touch screen computer on arrival .
, I had mislaid my Ticket on our return and the staff were
Helpful making sure that through security checks that I was who I am ! That it was my vehicle I was taking home.

Mr Mcintyre, 01 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A very good efficient service

Mrs Plater, 01 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service yet again. Will definitely return and recommend to others.

Mr Mcgeever, 01 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service as usual !!!

Mr Sheehan, 01 Jul 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good car park close to terminal

Mr Hughes, 30 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Put a shelter at the airport end for waiting as got soaked on my return journey was awful delayed flight long wait for bus although staff all plesant and helpful

Mrs Parry, 30 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The actual parking part was fine there was no problems at all. On returning from our holiday we had to stand in the pouring down of rain for 20+ minutes for our bus to arrive with no shelter to cover us. There was elderly people and children which I though was disgusting.

Miss Quinlan, 30 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Staff were helpful & polite.Signage was clear.Only problem was overcrowded bus,but that was really due to all flights arriving late due to French air traffic controller's strike.

Mrs Dean, 30 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever. Staff friendly and helpful, all ran perfectly.

Ms Phillips, 09 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth from dropping off car to collecting it.

Mr Nagle, 09 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service was excellent thank you, Couldn't fault a thing. Will defiantly use this service again & recommend to friends & family.

Miss Thomson, 09 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Almost a disaster. We were not really aware that the sat nav did not recognise the post code for the parking and almost missed out flight, we were looking for 1.5hrs in the morning and any airport signs are not visible at 4am in the morning

Mr Lowrie, 18 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly

Mr Wells, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Suggest staff tell client to take barcode tag off keyring to use at barrier on exit. Have been stuck behind people leaving a few times because they not aware of this. Also misuse of disabled seats for luggage/children to sit in. My husband had to struggle to back of bus with his walking stick because nowhere to sit. Apart from this we have used this car park several times and found staff helpful and is good value for money.

Mrs Cleaver, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Luton bus collection slow
I understand the issues now getting in and out of the airport certainly not an improvement

Mr Truscott, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The wait for the bus to go to the airport seemed ages when it is early in the morning and the shed was full.

Mr Merry, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Check in and check out easy, smooth and fast. Staff helpful and polite. Transfer to airport worked well. Not sure where they parked my car though as there was mud all up one side.

Mr Durgan, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All very well. No probs. Thankyou

Mr Gray, 10 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes all was perfect

Mr Rabadia, 02 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Waited 30mins for the bus to pick us up

Mr Hughes, 01 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Smooth from beginning to end. Helpful staff and spacious parking facilities.

Mr Gambatesa, 01 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Arrival & booking in was smooth & efficient with helpful staff on hand to assist. Our return was just as smooth.

Mr Newell, 28 Apr 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Top