Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Everything went very smoothly for us. No issues

Miss Doherty, 20 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service worked very well.
Big well done

Mr Corcoran, 19 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

There was too long a wait for a connecting bus in the cold and rain and little information as to which bus stop

Mrs Swain, 18 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, directions good, staff very helpful bus waiting no problems 😊

Mrs Pearson, 17 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was running very late for my flight. The young man was very helpful, fast and efficient service. Thank u.

Miss Pratt, 17 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, everything smooth, but the whole process adds at least 40 minutes to the journey each way. Buses are too crowded with only one door.

Mr Monostori, 16 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect I will again . Thank to all staff and management . Merry Christmas . Happy New Year 2016.

Mr Bachatene, 16 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the minute I left my vehicle until I collected it...

Mr Mckellar, 16 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The service was fantastic up until the point we got back in to our car. It was as if every setting on the cars computer had been fiddled with or changed. Also the heating was on the highest setting, all the way up past 28 degrees celsius and left there (bear in mind we are currently going through the mildest December on record) At least tell your employee's in training to put everything back the way they found it. You have lost a glowing review by allowing your employees to tamper with things that aren't theirs to tamper with. However I cannot deny the service was efficient and very cost effective and this won't deter me from using your services again in the future, so thank you.

Mr Curtis, 15 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Yes, all went well, with friendly helpful staff.

Mr Sheill, 15 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service, very easy straight forward process, , thank u

Mr Juskys, 15 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was very well organised and the staff extremely helpful all in all a good experience

Mr Juving, 14 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All ran as clockwork. Smooth delivery at dept and arrival.

Mrs Kemp, 14 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly- thanks.

Ms Todd, 14 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Staff very efficient. Buses frequent. Great service.

Ms Warren, 14 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff friendly help full. I well like park my car next time

Mr Echchaoui, 13 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The lady working the shift that helped me with my keys was excellent but the lady working my return was nice but needed help as the line was very long--should have 2 folks working when a bus comes in from the airport full of people.

Mr Macneil, 12 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very good value for money, exactly as advertised, no problems.

Mr Ciuca, 11 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great easy parking

Mrs King, 09 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and professional. Car damaged on return to car park after 24 hrs! Very disappointing! Car not secure or safe!

Miss Impey, 02 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

all was good

Mr Day, 08 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect Again. Would recommend. Our flight was late but was no problem to the staff. If I could make a suggestion, the doors on the entrance should be electronic as it would make it a lot easier getting in with your luggage.

Mr Trout, 07 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Helpful e-mails arrived in advance, giving exact directions.

Mr Kingston, 07 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used several airport parking companies This was the best
Highly Recommended
The staff 1st class

Mr Wakefield, 07 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was very professional

Mr Jones, 07 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - all the staff were brilliant and friendly which is great when you're travelling and tired.

Mrs Rubenstein-Pess, 07 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Our flight from Dublin was cancelled so we where a day late in collecting our car the staff was very helpful and the car was there waiting for us

Mr Taggart, 07 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good directions to car park (don't rely on Satnav!) given in a download which includes road signs. Staff always available to guide you through check in. A smooth efficient & quick service. Have used for years now - will definitely continue. Also great value for money so don't waste time & money with on-site parking

Mr Varley, 07 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful & transfers went smoothly & were punctual.

Mrs Mayell, 06 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were running late due to traffic congestion and would have been late for flight if waited for the bus. Offered a driver to take us in our car to airport , a reverse meet and greet which cost £24.99, but this cost us £30 . Taking advantage of the situation.

Mr Braham, 06 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy and good service !

Mr Mihaiu, 06 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Staff extremely helpful.

Mrs Woodard, 06 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Ridgway, 06 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very smooth and quick service.

Mr Hudak, 05 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

more signs needed to direct people to the car park. road layout changing all the time.

Mr Smalls, 05 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Great service!
Staff were very helpful and friendly, the whole process was hassle free. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Miss Wallsgrove, 05 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nice people. Safe Car park.

Mr Murray, 04 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant excellent service

Mr Ashley, 04 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Miss Capps, 04 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful in all areas!! Bus arrived quickly both ends. Pleasant experience!

Mr Smith, 04 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth and helpful thanks. A very good concept.

Mr Shaw, 02 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything perfect except wait for the bus from airport to car park was longer than expected.

Mrs Ebbutt, 02 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All ran like clockwork. Simple

Miss Farrant, 02 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good service as usual got soaked waiting for bus at airport ,not a big enough bus shelter but very warm on bus thank goodness
but a good holiday the wet weather not your fault

Mr Waters, 01 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff always friendly and very helpful.
Very disappointed that on return to pick up car after 24 hrs car was damaged! Awaiting outcome of inspection report.

Miss Impey, 01 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Yes very polite and helpful

Mr Chunilal, 30 Nov 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

.YES THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS SLICK, just as travel should be.

Mr Green, 30 Nov 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Exellent

Mr Dyakov, 30 Nov 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not very clear how to get the transfer back to Airparks depot to collect the car
No info given on drop off where to go either for departures ( lots of roadworks and alterations on airport grounds, dark)
Asked a Marshall at the airport where the stop was for Airparks and he said he had never heard of them!!! Were we sure we had the right name ?
We knew it was and eventually found a driver for another company who knew

Mrs Varley, 29 Nov 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top