Stress-Free Meet and Greet reviews

Stress-Free Parking Luton
  • 322 Luton Stress-Free Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 84%
  • Prices from: £7.50 a day, £60.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Stress-Free Meet and Greet - Airparks parking would book again
  • 322 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • The car park pick up and delivery service was excellent. When we returned, car was there with minutes of us getting to the short stay car park.

    Mr Symons 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • I have used Meet and Greet at other airports and have been impressed by the proximity to the terminals. Unfortunately and probably due to security, the Luton meet and greet still leaves you with a 3 to 5 min walk. Ok if the weather is nice but you have to be lucky in Britain. Could have saved money by self parking 10 yards from meet and greet area as my colleague did. I understand this is out of Holiday extras hands and the actual service was very efficient.

    Mr Nicol 08 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Meet & Greet service was excellent, very friendly & efficient.

    Mrs Klein 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went very smooth and we will definitely use service again

    Mr Allen 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything was perfect.thank you very much.

    Mr Ion 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The valet parking service certainly lived up to its name (stress-free parking)

    Mr Quinn 13 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • I think the place to leave the car wasnt sign posted as well as it could be

    Mr Thurland 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Booked meet and greet, everything went to plan, waited no more than 5 minutes. Staff were courteous.

    Mrs Stirling 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress-free, painless parking. Brilliant, well worth the extra for a top quality service.

    Mr Walke 03 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • all went smoothly

    Mrs Staite 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • everything was great

    Mr Bourke 26 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stressless Meet & Greet service very good, it improved the airport parking experience.

    Mrs Wade 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff very polite and helpful. Not sure about necessity of having to phone when 20 mins away - means having to stop to use phone. No shelter, but only had to wait a minute in the rain before my car came back.

    Mr Williamson 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Parking at Luton was a little confusing

    Mr Phillips 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yes all ran like clockwork - I especially appreciated getting in to a warm, snow free car when I arrived at the airport at the end of my trip. Very efficient and pleasant.

    Mr Short 15 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful staff, a professional company. Only little niggle was difficuluty in getting anyone to answer the phone on our way to the airport to arrange car pick up. I must have phoned 5 times before I got an answer. When they did answer all ran like clockwork and I would use Stressfree parking again.

    Mrs Nicholas 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress-free method of parking where the car is deposited near to the departure point. No waiting for transfer bus. No having to squash on the transfer bus with luggage. Affable staff, efficient system. Well worth the little extra cost for a hassle-free start and end to air travel. Having used this system on a number of occasions recently, I have said goodbye to off-airport parking forever.

    Mr Simms 09 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff friendly and efficient.

    Mr Robertson 13 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Thie service was excellent and such value for money. There is nothing worse than being on the transfer bus with luggage and small children. well worth the money, in fact I don't think it was any dearer that the long stay car parks I looked at.

    Mr Thomas 13 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great service and very friendly staff. I will definitely use it again.

    Mr Caron 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything was perfect. We were met promptly both ways and staff were helpful and courteous. Highly recommended.

    Mrs Sarney 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Very helpful staff. turned up early to avoid delays because of snow, staff very accommadating and polite.

    Mr Cooper 09 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The meet and greet parking was perfect was able to droo the car off to somebody waiting for us and picked it up from somebody who was waiting for us after we walked out the airport terminal would definately use this service again

    Miss Taylor 08 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Had to wait in rain and cold for a while for car to be delivered

    Mrs Kircher 01 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • I've used stress free parking third time, and it's been fantastic!

    Ms Madi 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service - driver waiting on arrival and within 5 minutes from phone call on return

    Miss Morris 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Our first use of holiday extras. We found the service good and would recommend to others. Well done and thanks

    Mr Humphrey 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff friendless and good value

    Mr Lyons 23 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Excellent service, polite efficient even in bad weather conditions. Have booked you again already. Please don't get too expensive.

    Mrs Savin 22 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Altogether a smooth, stress free deal.

    Mr Ford 21 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress free meet and greet parking at Luton. Even in the snow a very efficient service.

    Mr Albone 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Drop off & pick up was really easy, still a bit of a walk to departures with a heavy snowboard bag.

    Mr Herdman 15 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great service

    Mr Parkin 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • the holiday was great,staff was brillant and the hotel was just as holiday extras had said

    Miss Leader 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • 5* Perfect ~~~ Yet Again.

    Mr May 09 Jan, 2013 1 out of 5

  • All went as smoothly as I could have hoped. Excellent

    Mr Hinkins 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress free parking was true to it's name

    Mrs Rooney 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • The staff were really efficient and courteous and we had no problems at all

    Mr Hughes 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Great service on arrival and at departure

    Dr Girling 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • used meet and greet and everything went really well and we were very pleased.

    Ms Reiss 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went like clockwork!

    Ms Smith 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • everything as described, everyone helpful, no problems encountered at all , a pleasurable start to the trip

    Mr Goldberg 02 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Very happy with the service provided, made i getting to the airport a lot less stressful!

    Miss Boddington 01 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • everything went very smoothly,thank you.

    Mr Pearson 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • very smooth

    Mrs Woolerson 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Excellent service

    Mr Charlesworth 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • everything as described and well treated by friendly parking staff

    Wagstaffe 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Everything was fine and on time.

    Zubrzycka-Cygan 19 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • everything went great thank you

    Cunningham 10 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5