Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet T1 customer reviews
  • 3844 Manchester Meet and Greet T1 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 3844 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Everything was spot on no faults or problems thank you

    Mr Green 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I personally don't think there was anything to improve.

    Mr/S Jowileyhorse 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Felt the whole process went extremely well from booking to dropping the car of and collecting it. The staff were friendly and courteous and would definitely recommend this service and use it again in the future - cant fault anything - thank you

    Mr Hatton 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Bit of hickup with pick up car wasn't there I booked it longer so didn't get over charge as I did with in laws car his was there mine wasn't

    Mr Kent 21 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Only gripe,is that we dragged our cases to the office only to find the car was parked back towards the terminal. Not a major issue, but if I had known location by text, I could have sent the family there while I picked up the keys. Still a good service though

    26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent! First time we have used M&G and will definitely use it again.

    Mrs Handy 26 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service used the meet and greet which was so close to Manchester airport which is what you need when you have been travelling for 15+ hours.

    Mr Parker 19 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used Holiday Extras to book Meet and Greet car parking at Manchester airport. We were very pleased with how smoothly both the booking and the actual car parking went

    Mrs Harper 17 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly, quick drop off and return. Easy!

    Mrs Cox 14 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was perfect, the lady even dealt with it swiftly when I'd lost my receipt. All in all very pleased with the service I received.

    Mrs Staples 14 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet meet and greet so easy and quick and only a few quid more. Probably saves an hour compared to LT or off site airport parking

    Mr Marks 13 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easiest airport parking I've ever done.
    Wish I knew the office hours were 8am / 11pm as I would've tried to add fast track security earlier in the day after it popping up as a suggestion after I booked car parking.

    Mr Watmough 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet is right next to the terminal. Excellent service. When booking however customers need to know that they should book the return time as the exact time the flight lands and not add on any extra time for getting through customs etc.

    Mrs Bell 08 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was perfect. Staff helpful and friendly. Need to book again for December. Am a regular customer so a discount would be gratefully appreciated

    Mrs Rose 16 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenience

    Mrs Ormesher 02 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This car park has improved since last year. It was so much easier to find our car, especially with the bays numbered.

    Mrs Gill 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenience

    Mrs Harriott 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick easy and convenient

    Mrs Petfield 01 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Being across the road from the terminal

    Mr Hurst 01 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It was easy and very reasonably priced although it could have been more clearly signposted.

    Mrs Kenny 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet meet and greet was very helpful

    Mr Hughes 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly. Facilities fine and staff helpful.

    Mrs Brown 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything as described and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Cooper 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smoothly & very polite staff

    Mr Ferris 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent

    Ms Cashman 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service by helpful people. Five minutes after I arrived at the airport in my car I was in the check in queue. On my way home I was driving away in my car five minutes after I had collected my bags from the carrousel. Thank you.

    Mr Holmes 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service helpful staff no hassle parking

    Mr Hewitt 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly, from the parking to the fast track to the departure lounge

    Mr Reynolds 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We find your service and facilities excellent, very easy to book online then just drop car and keys off at your office without a worry ! To go and enjoy our holiday a short walk to departure terminal thank you as wall ways.

    Mr Maloney 01 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Really efficient service . The check in desks and passport control should follow your lead in handling people so well.

    Mr Hitchen 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet EVERYTHING WENT LIKE CLOCKWORK, SO QUICK AND EASY BOTH ON THE OUTWARD AND RETURN, EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    Mr Rowlands 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good service.

    Dr Sood 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic

    Mrs Morris 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very happy with everything.

    Mr Ash 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet With the exception of waiting for about 10 minutes at the barrier as we arrived, everything went really well.

    Mr Nelson 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy. The M and G sign needs to be Meet and Greet though.

    Mr Hendry 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was straight forward and easy. There were no snags and the information given was precise and exact. Totally trouble free.
    I would be happy to use your services again.

    Mr Rawding 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very convenient and time effective. much better than waiting for a crowded bus in a windswept car park

    Mr Smith 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet car park easy to find helped greatly by video directions from internet.friendly staff & very convenient for terminal one

    Mr Telfer 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went accordimg to schedule,as it is a fair walk to terminal 1 as opposed to terminal 2 it should be noted that wet weather protection would be advised after parking your vehicle.

    Mr Burt 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Could not fault the service.

    Mr Marlow 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Having 2 young children, one being a baby and luggage, the meet and greet airport parking we used at Manchester Airport was excellant, we would recommend this to anyone with young children and will deifinately be using the service agin in the future.

    Mrs Hill 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet evert thing went smoothly. makes it a lot less hassel just parking car up and straight into the airport alot easier than lifting cases on and off coaches and waiting about.would recomend it and we will be using it again

    Mr Mcnulty 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy to find, helpful staff no problems at all will use again

    Mrs Bobat 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was wonderful-many thanks

    Mr Middleburgh 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car Park right outside Terminal 1
    Staff helpful and professional
    Would use again

    Mr Hooton 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We have used this service on several occasion and always been more than happy

    Mr Powney 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As usual the service was excellent from the booking stage to dropping off the keys and picking up the car on our return trip. Great.

    Mr Hornsby 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good service with car park right next to terminal. Don't really understand why facility is advertised as a 'meet & greet' though as it basically a secure car park with key drop off/ collection reception area. Very convenient anyway

    Mr Roberts 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5