Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Very efficient and staff efficient

Miss Brockbank, 20 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

I had a little difficulty finding the entrance, but everything else went well.

Mr Foulds, 20 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly, no problems at all

Mrs Pace, 19 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The perfect hassle free start to the holiday. Polite friendly staff. No trouble parking . Excellent service on arrival and collection.

Dr Lawrenson, 19 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always fantastic staff they are a massive asset to your company.

Mr Chambers, 18 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Have used twice this year for holidays. Very good service and staff very efficient. Thank you.

Mrs Coupe, 18 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

From arriving at the car park barrier to entering the airport terminal only took 5 minutes. Great to start the holiday so smoothly.

Mr Alderson, 18 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes all went to plan.

Mrs Davidson, 18 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything went fine would definitely book again

Mr Brooksdk63llz, 17 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Couldn't have asked for more the service was spot on

Mrs Dawson, 17 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes, but Fast Track procedure is not as described on website i.e. no cards given, had to use booking confirmation print and have assistance at security.

Mrs Healey, 16 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and with out any problems.

Mrs Dew, 16 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything worked to perfection

Mrs Cairns, 16 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

First class as usual

Mr Rimmer, 15 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Barrier camera didn't recognise our car on arrival and lost our ticket on our return! But all resolved easily with a smile, lovely staff and very helpful, thanks

Mr Walker, 15 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used the Escape lounge T1 Manchester, first time one of these and was very impressed. Very easily booked and amended when needed to via Holiday extras. Will use them again.

Mr Watterson, 15 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everthing was good and staff excellant

Mrs Penfold, 14 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very efficient & totally smooth

Mr Mallinson, 14 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As always, brilliant service, no complaints at all.

Mrs Brown, 14 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to find the Meet and Greet Car Park at Terminal 1. Speedy process for both arrival and departure. Polite and professional staff. Very close to the Terminal Buildng.

Mrs Lucas, 14 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I use Meet and Greet regularly and have always found the staff professional and courteous.

Mrs Morgan, 13 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good location, price and service

Mr Williams, 13 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, our flight arrived in at 1am and our car was ready to drive home, no standing in the cold waiting for a bus!

Mr Wilford, 13 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All excellent.

Mr Middleton, 12 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes, a very efficient service, exactly as described, very convenient.

Mr Porter, 12 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Wilkinson, 11 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Dropping keys off, collecting keys and finding car.

Mrs Johnson, 11 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. facilities where good and staff helpfull,if travelling in the dark wintery early hours, takes the pain out of waiting around for shuttles in the cold and rain

Mr Corry, 10 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Right next to Terminal building, easy in & out procedure, highly recommended, couldn't fault the service.

Mr Mcdermottroe, 10 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual.

Mr Wakelam, 09 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service as usual.

Mr Mason, 09 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

This meet and greet service was no more convenient than the adjacent car park.

Mrs Hewitt, 09 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Staff were efficient. Great start to the holiday.

Mr Cowell, 09 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service - you fulfilled my expectations fully. Thanks

Ms Winderam, 07 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes it was ok but we did have to all drag our suitcases back towards the airport to find the car in a car park. We could have done that ourselves and not had meet and greet,

Mr Burslem, 07 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Easy to find; speedy service and staff very polite and helpful. Straight out of terminal and into car.
Have used Meet 'n' Greet before and T1 well up to standard and excellent value.

Mr Mcauliffe, 06 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Easy to find, friendly staff and an effective service.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 05 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We had to come back from Dubai a week early. I emailed HolidayExtras from Dubai to explain the situation and you responded in less than 6 hours and arranged for the car to be waiting for us. Very efficient and very helpful. Thank you.

Mr Plant, 05 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fantastic from the start to the end. The staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Butt, 04 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Courteous and helpful staff, no delays or waiting. Close to terminal and easy to reach

Mrs Quilliam, 04 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only complaint is that signage is not very clear, everything else was very smooth

Mrs Garrow, 04 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

very good service,cant be faulted,we will use you again.

Mr Davies, 04 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent in all respects

Mr Matthews, 28 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and speedy. On return to collect the car the direction to and position of the car was explained very clearly.

Mrs Adcock, 02 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We found our trip to Manchester and meet and greet was trouble free and the car appears to have been look after, very important! Thanks to all concerned.

Mr Brook, 01 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes, helpful staff. Space is required near by to leave luggage trolleys

Mr Kanagasundaram, 01 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very professional and added trouble free and time saving parking.

Mr Woods, 01 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The only hiccup was my car registration wasn't automatically detected at the barrier. I was advised later they didn't have this or the car make (or colour)

Ms Cordingley, 01 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth!! Arrived back feeling tired but the ease with which we accessed our car was brilliant!! Thank you

Mrs Shields, 30 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top