Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

This was the third time I used Meet and Greet and each time I have been very happy with the outcome.

Mr Edscer, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Nothing needs improving,very happy with the service.No hanging around waiting to drop off or pick up,just what you need.

Miss Baxter, 22 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes reception and staff were fine, BUT the car was covered in what looks like building dust, and splattered with cement dust all over.

Mr Thomson, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful as always

Mrs Thorpe, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Fast, easy and convenient at a reasonable price

Mr Frodsham, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

quick and efficient service. would use it again.

Mr Smith, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions. Bob on.

Mr Gee, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Made our trip much more stress free.

Mr Cook, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything as it said on the tin,very smooth

Mr Nicholas, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Long queue to drop keys in was the only complaint

Mr Jones, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and so convenient.

Ms Gittins, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Directions at the airport were unclear I ended up going through the petrol station but other than that the staff were very helpful and everything on our return went very smoothly

Mr Ramsdale, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Entrance to meet and greet had changed from last visit Could have had clearer instruction on map with arrow showing direction of travel and new entrance marked

Mrs Leedham, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at T1 was very good, a lot quicker than the park and ride. We would book again, although it was more expensive than we were expecting, but this may have been because we left it til the last minute.

Miss Roberts, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

my car had a flat battery and was covered in mud. manager said he was unsure why the car was muddy (had had it cleaned on the way down to the airport so was not like that when we left it) Manager said the battery was not holding any charge. had the battery checked when got home, its holding a full charge and has no problems., The mechanic thinks an internal light may have been inadvertently left on when it was moved from M&G for storage. Am awaiting reply from Manchester airport as I have complained. I will be leaving a negative review if I do not receive a just explanation.

Mrs Re, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Used several times - best ever experience this time!No queues or confusion - super helpful staff - thank you!

Mrs Gregory, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went very smooth and we were delayed too but no need to worry about our car great

Ms Hope, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

absolutely fantastic and easy on both legs of my journey. one slight downside was new entrance, got stuck in petrol station for several minutes by people picking up.not really your fault but MIA needs to implement a few pick up zone

Mr Clarkson, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Simpson, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything spot on.

Mrs Regan, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Da'casto, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We arrived at the meet and greet parking, it was busy as you would expect for June, however everything went very smoothly. I would recommend and would do it again.

Miss Taylor, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good, much improved

Mrs Colombo, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very well organised and smooth with no delays in dropping off or collecting

Mrs Northen, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

This is the second time I've used meet and greet and it was easy.
I do find the directions given for getting there by car quite difficult to follow though (as in traversing the various lights and roundabouts at the airport) but having found it once, it was easier the second time.

Mr Bissette, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It's not really a meet and greet per se as one has to go to reception to be booked in and out. The cars are so tightly packed it makes moving your suitcase through them nearly impossible

Mrs Addinell, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Barker, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Queued out the door on both drop off and collect with baby

Mr Potts, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

When we arrived the barrier didnt raise we pressed for help but had no respnse we reversed out and tried the second barrier again it didnt raise and we had no response we again reversed out and tried the third barrier when this didnt raise i decided to go in myself. I could clearly see that we were visible on the cctv when I arrived in reception and I could hear my husband speaking on the tannoy. When we complained about our experience I was told I should have booked directly with them. I said that we had paid 8 pounds less the man said well that is what you get. On our return our car battery was mysteriously flat we asked at the reception for help and were told to stay with the car with bonnet raised someone would come to help after or more minutes i returned to the reception one of the staff a lady said she would ring to see what was happening. Still no one came. In the end another holiday maker helped us out. On our return home we had the battery checked and found there was nothing wrong with it. We have used airport parking on many occasions but in future will consider other options at Manchester airport

Mr Blakeston, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Checkin staff excellent,
On return found my car in filthy condition covered in thick dust front end covered in dried muddy water like it had been driven through a muddy field, internally all instruments interfered with, heaters turned up to degrees heated seats turned up to full heat, Sat nab has been reprogrammed which led to me getting hopelessly lost at midnight in the middle of Manchester and I still have not managed to sort it out,looks like I will have to go back to the dealership for help!!! ot a happy buny

Mr Raine, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

This service used to be great but when we arrived this time at 4am the car parking area has been expanded and new office built to drop keys off half the spaces were blocked off so we only just managed to park in a line it was a tight squeeze to get in and difficult to open doors wide enough to get out. There was a long queue to drop keys but only 2 staff to deal with us thank goodness it wasn't raining. On our return it took half an hour to actually get out of car park might as well have used long stay it's not so convenient anymore.

Mr Tonks, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Easy and convenient, staff were very helpful

Mr Buller, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The staff were first class.

Mr Rose-Quirie, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

There were no problems. The staff were excellent.

Mr Ladhams, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Wife is dissabled,the car was left very close to the office, yes to all questions above, will use again

Mr Beattie, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Love Meet and Greet at Manchester Airport. Nothing better after a long trip than walking the few steps to the office, picking up my key and off I go. Much simpler than the multi storey which can get a bit crowded. Prices are reasonable too compared to the other options.

Mrs Ross, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mr Seath, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite and every thing went to plan, I will use again cheers. N R CAllear

Mr Callear, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes everything was so smooth, and all the staff were very helpful

Mr Hargreaves, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The service is excellent. Only the price stops me using it all the time.

Mr Wheeler, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

new system at meet and greet not as good as before- hard to actually get to car this time on return

Mr Bullen, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

dont have to many cars and need more checking in staff

Mr Mackay, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Take the stress from Airport arrival, I would book Meet and Greet anytime, brilliant service.

Mrs Taylor, 17 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

1st class service.

Mr Fletcher, 17 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It was great, the only issue being how close they park the next car behind yours, makes it a little difficult getting all your bags and prams etc but other than that I would always use this for convenience.

Ms Johnson, 17 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes very easy and convenient

Mr Waring, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Parked and was on way to check-in in just 5 mins. Same on return, no waiting around for a bus for mins!!

Mr Barton, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

As always.I would highly recommend

Mr Hankin, 16 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

So convenient you couldn't change anything. Will be booking again

Mrs Bourne, 17 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top