Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet T1 customer reviews
  • 3672 Manchester Meet and Greet T1 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 3672 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet It was easy and very reasonably priced although it could have been more clearly signposted.

    Mrs Kenny 27 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet meet and greet was very helpful

    Mr Hughes 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly. Facilities fine and staff helpful.

    Mrs Brown 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything as described and everything went smoothly

    Mrs Cooper 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smoothly & very polite staff

    Mr Ferris 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent

    Ms Cashman 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service by helpful people. Five minutes after I arrived at the airport in my car I was in the check in queue. On my way home I was driving away in my car five minutes after I had collected my bags from the carrousel. Thank you.

    Mr Holmes 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service helpful staff no hassle parking

    Mr Hewitt 03 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly, from the parking to the fast track to the departure lounge

    Mr Reynolds 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We find your service and facilities excellent, very easy to book online then just drop car and keys off at your office without a worry ! To go and enjoy our holiday a short walk to departure terminal thank you as wall ways.

    Mr Maloney 01 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Really efficient service . The check in desks and passport control should follow your lead in handling people so well.

    Mr Hitchen 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet EVERYTHING WENT LIKE CLOCKWORK, SO QUICK AND EASY BOTH ON THE OUTWARD AND RETURN, EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    Mr Rowlands 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good service.

    Dr Sood 30 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic

    Mrs Morris 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very happy with everything.

    Mr Ash 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet With the exception of waiting for about 10 minutes at the barrier as we arrived, everything went really well.

    Mr Nelson 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy. The M and G sign needs to be Meet and Greet though.

    Mr Hendry 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was straight forward and easy. There were no snags and the information given was precise and exact. Totally trouble free.
    I would be happy to use your services again.

    Mr Rawding 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very convenient and time effective. much better than waiting for a crowded bus in a windswept car park

    Mr Smith 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet car park easy to find helped greatly by video directions from internet.friendly staff & very convenient for terminal one

    Mr Telfer 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went accordimg to schedule,as it is a fair walk to terminal 1 as opposed to terminal 2 it should be noted that wet weather protection would be advised after parking your vehicle.

    Mr Burt 27 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Could not fault the service.

    Mr Marlow 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Having 2 young children, one being a baby and luggage, the meet and greet airport parking we used at Manchester Airport was excellant, we would recommend this to anyone with young children and will deifinately be using the service agin in the future.

    Mrs Hill 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet evert thing went smoothly. makes it a lot less hassel just parking car up and straight into the airport alot easier than lifting cases on and off coaches and waiting about.would recomend it and we will be using it again

    Mr Mcnulty 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy to find, helpful staff no problems at all will use again

    Mrs Bobat 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was wonderful-many thanks

    Mr Middleburgh 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car Park right outside Terminal 1
    Staff helpful and professional
    Would use again

    Mr Hooton 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We have used this service on several occasion and always been more than happy

    Mr Powney 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As usual the service was excellent from the booking stage to dropping off the keys and picking up the car on our return trip. Great.

    Mr Hornsby 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good service with car park right next to terminal. Don't really understand why facility is advertised as a 'meet & greet' though as it basically a secure car park with key drop off/ collection reception area. Very convenient anyway

    Mr Roberts 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Happy with service, convenient, ran efficiently. Directions provided excellent. Good value for money. We would definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Bennett 25 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet top class parking

    Mr Sowerby 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy ! Great service ! :-)

    Mrs Boothroyd 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The directions were a bit confusing the Meet and Greet sign needs to be more clearer.

    Mrs Wright 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly without having to wait.

    Mr Halliwell 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet very

    Mrs Horrex 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Hassle-free, as ever

    Mr Wood 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, exactly as described.

    Mr Tomlinson 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent

    Mr Waite 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Booked meet and greet parking at Manchester airport . Very easily booked ,everything went as it should and at the right price .Will always book parking with holiday extras.com .

    Mr Horsley 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet every thing was perfect

    Mrs Wilkinson 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We were happy with the fast and friendly service, everything went so smoothly

    Mrs Sumner 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Faciities were conveninet and took the hassle out of parking the car

    Mr Cheetham 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as planned

    Mrs Cooper 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All ok no probs, hard to find entrance to carpark at first.

    Mrs Walton 20 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very Good

    Mr/S Suttyphil 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet every thing was first class. my only negative comment would be that the meet and greet signage isn't very good off/from the small roundabout near the entrance

    Mr Tracey 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It didn't feel like meet and greet, just parking close to the terminal!

    Mr Jones 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing we booked was great and we will be using these services again.

    Mrs Keen 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5