Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet T1 customer reviews
  • 4028 Manchester Meet and Greet T1 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 4028 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet it was all as described and just as we expected

    Mr Taylor 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was smooth. Meet and Greet very good and Escape lounge was good

    Miss Broadbent 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service just a little unclear on where to drop the car off but clarified in email.
    thanks

    Mr Peppin 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It is an extremely efficient car park facility at the airport. Easy to find, park & drop off keys. On return we were on our way home within 20 from plane to baggage pick up to car pick up to driving home. Excellent service.no improvements necessary.

    Mrs Goodwin 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy to find. Friendly staff & speedy service.

    Mrs Waddington 17 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All good

    Mrs Crockett 16 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went as planned. Staff very helpful.

    Mrs Reilly 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Facilities excellent and staff very helpful. Bit confusing how to get out of the car park when we picked the car up.

    Mrs Campbell 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All very good.
    Staff were helpfull.
    Would be nice to get some sort of loyalty discount.

    17 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful staff and would reccomend your service

    Mr Rogers 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth - no improvements needed. Staff friendly and efficient.

    Mr Davis 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The service was as expected from previous bookings with this company. Everything was as described and staff friendly and efficient.

    Mr Richards 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy,fast departure and on return, quickly on our way home. No waiting and helpful staff

    Mrs Barton 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet First class service.

    Mr Matthews 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always helpful at Manchester Airport what ever time you get to the car park. Speedy service as always.

    Mrs Horrocks 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect

    Mr Sumroy 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went very smoothly, very nice staff, even smiling at 5am

    Mr Hughes 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service. 1st class. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

    Mr Hind 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Parking excellent as always. not very impressed with the lounge

    Mr Walsh 12 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet spot on as usual

    Mr Aspinall 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Holiday Extras took away the hassle of looking for Airport parking. The options were made clear and it was a very smooth transaction. I will definitely use them again.

    Mr Hammond 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very well including a request to amend the dates of travel. thank you for providing a good service.

    Mr Maddock 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet a very relaxing & pleasant experience and will definitely be booking again in the future

    Mr Dewing 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Facilities were good, staff helpful and being able to just walk out of the terminal to collect my car was excellent

    Mr Sheldon 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very quick and efficient service once again.

    Mr Marshall 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were helpful.

    Mr Sharp 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful staff, everything went smoothly, would definitely use again.

    Mrs Baker 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet brilliant staff very quick and efficient meet and greet would use them over and over and recommend

    04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Harding 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet fast & efficient

    Mr Ridley 10 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything was fine

    09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We arrived at 4 am staff very helpful, needed assistance and got it prompt , booked meet and greet several times and would again. Mrs McArdle-Grant

    Mr Grant 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Service brilliant

    Mr Mason 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet perfect parking as always

    Mrs Chapple 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent smooth service polite efficient staff and easily accessible facilities.

    Mrs Woodhouse 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Service without problems

    Mr Hepworth 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Helpful staff, smooth drop off and collection every time!

    Miss Dawson 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect for my work needs,drop off straight across road to terminal,same on way home in and out.

    Mr Flavell 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As efficient as always. Why use any other service?

    Mr East 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet at Manchester Airport is an excellent service. Very easy to find, easy access to terminal building and my car waiting for me when I got back. Highly recommended.

    Mrs Hudson 08 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet parking went very well

    Ms Keay 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent friendly service

    Mrs Hills 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Parking was quick and easy on arrival. Pick up of my car on return was just as easy. I will defiantly use next time.

    Mr Gerrard 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was as described

    Mr Hoather 06 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet all fantastic, straight forward, hassle free

    Mr Warby 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Every thing was excellent. Would highly recommend. It was lovely to have our car waiting at the arrivals so we could get on our way home after a long flight

    Mrs Dutton 05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good and professional service.

    Mr Skowron 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great friendly welcome from the Manchester Airport Meet and greet team on the delivery and collection of our vehicle. Thank you

    Mrs Stilgoe 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes staff very friendly and all went smoothly

    Mrs Swinton 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5