Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Everything went very well, excellent service.

Mr Holroyd, 12 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

no problems, as always

Mr Deakin, 12 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

service is first class with all your staff excellant

Dr Smith, 12 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only issue l have is that who ever drives my 36k Range Rover evoque keeps on cha nging the channels on my radio. Really annoying as l still can’t get the channels l want. This has happened twice

Mr Harper, 12 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Greenfield, 11 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

YES WENT SMOOTHLY BUT WE HAD TO CROSS OVER TO TERMINAL 2 LONG WALK
GETTING A BIT EXPENSIVE NOW TO DO MEET AND GREET IF IT GETS ANY MORE EXPENSIVE WILL HAVE TO MAKE ALTERNATIVE ARRANGEMENTS TO,GET TO AIRPORT.

Mrs Plant, 11 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All fine, as usual. You are very consistent and accommodating.

Mr Brown, 11 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and helpful

Mrs Cunniff, 11 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful, cheerful slick service

Mrs Fogarty, 11 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The Manchester meet and greet worked brilliantly.

Mr Hill, 11 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Left car at t1 and collected from t2. Perfect.

Mrs Prentice, 10 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy process that made arrival and departure much easier. The car drop off and collection was only a couple of minutes walk from the terminal. Definitely would recommend.

Mr Brown, 11 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good experience overall.

Mr Green, 10 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Staff were cheerful and helpful. Service was quick. Great experience - I can’t understand why anyone would want to mess around getting a bus when you can walk just across the road and park here!

Miss Turner, 10 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yup, as good as ever

Mr Willink, 09 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes. Thanks.

Mr Roberts, 10 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Best way to park without a doubt

Mr Christensen, 08 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service, couldn’t be easer will use ever time in future.

Mrs Depledge, 09 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very easy.

Mrs Makey, 08 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Allison, 09 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

aAll went well, would have preferred wider parking lanes on arrival, had difficulty in getting out of the car, parked too close to adjacent car, otherwise fine.

Mr Ludgate, 07 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

pulled in T3 meet n greet and should av been T1 but sorted very quickly and car waiting at T1 when we got back,brilliant

Mr Cant, 07 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As usual great service, only criticism driver this time adjusted radio, set etc without restoring to original setting. Also depressed the foot brake fully ( not required on a Lexus CT

Mr Taylor, 07 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Nothing you can improve on, it all went very smoothly

Mrs Edmund-Robinson, 07 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When we arrived the screen did not recognise our car. We had to press the intercom and the person who answered said he could not find our booking. I told him we had all the confirmation details with us. They then lifted the barrier and let us in!

Mrs Managh, 07 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service - stress free and the perfect way to park your car

Mr Burton, 06 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service with great staff

Mr Jones, 06 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My only "complaint" is that the exit route is not entirely clear and from one area the kerbed bend is quite narrow.
The actual parking service is faultless apart from that.

Mr Le Roy, 06 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used your service many times, but the lane signage after the camera checking was not as clear as usual, but you still rate a 10.

Mr Morris, 06 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The timings were all good and everything went smoothly. However we were very unhappy with the state of the car when we picked it up. The nearside driver's door, wing, wheel and front left side were all splattered with caked sticky mud. Where are these cars parked. I would have expected the car to be cleaned and not returned in the state it was in.

Mr Wright, 06 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smooth.

Mr Speak, 05 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems at all very good service

Mrs Dixon, 05 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, excellent service.

Miss Turnbull, 05 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent service from start to finish

Miss Brandreth, 05 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes to all three

Mr Bown, 05 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We had to walk to find our car! I thought it would be brought to us on our return! The radio was re-tuned and the driver's seat was changed. Why would they do that?

Mrs Hewtt, 06 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the facilities were exactly how you described them and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Syrett, 04 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Service was exactly as stated. Used this service before and will definitely use again. Keep up the goid work

Mr Shelton, 04 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Toner, 04 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras for our airport parking and have never had any complaints meet and greet was no exeption the price was good the staff were very friendly and helpful everything was sorted in just a few minuits We would definately use them again

Mrs Wallace, 03 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly staff very helpful

Mr Johnson, 03 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems at all, clear guidance as to what to do, friendly staff

Mr Marshall, 04 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Mundell, 02 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic app to book your car park; we already used the website 5 times and definitely will do again. Thank you so much

Mrs Benlimam, 01 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Our car reg was not recognised. The booking reference was 3 years out of date. When we returned we were told our booking finished on Tuesday 28th, which it didn't.......

Mrs Good, 01 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

excellent service and friendly staff

Mr Lynch, 30 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking not on the system but sorted quickly

Mr Thompson, 01 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

On return had to find car in the darkyds from office. Where is the 'meet and greet' there?

Mr Carragher, 01 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Great service

Ms Mcgarry, 29 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top