Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Manchester airport Meet and Greet T1 customer reviews
  • 4593 Manchester Meet and Greet T1 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.25 a day, £49.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 1
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 4593 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet I found it very easy to park in the meet and greet car park and on return it was very quick to get to my car.

    Mrs Powley 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff very helpful and friendly. Efficient service at drop off and pick up. Well signposted to find coming into the airport.

    Mrs Hurrell 26 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes indeed. I was very impressed with the speed of the service and location and the ease. i will always try use your service, best wishes

    Mr Nagi 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well no problems experienced, a smooth and easy process.

    Mr Barton 25 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent no hassle and very close to the Terminal.

    Mr Mulla 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always use you can always find a deal that works for me.

    Mr Flavell 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All Good

    Mr Wright 24 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything ok

    Mr Barker 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet unbelievably efficient and poite

    Mrs Tidmarsh 23 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I arrived early and it wasn't a problem , everything ran very smoothly. The only hiccup was trying to find my way out of the car park after my holiday. My car was parked in the arrival section , it took me a while to figure out I had to get in the other part to exit.

    Mrs Davies 24 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Only problem was getting wet when we had to collect the car from reception to across the road at terminal 1

    Mr Fletcher 23 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything perfect.

    Mr Edwards 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes all went smoothly and parking at meet and greet was a very reasonable price. Able to find place okay with emailed directions. Would definitely use Holiday Extras for our next trip

    Mrs Mcdonagh 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick and easy parking. Friendly and helpful staff

    Mrs Courtenay 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great service. Worth the money.

    Mr Williams 22 Nov, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet the entire experience was brilliant, but particularly the staff. Will definitely use you again.

    Mr Evemy 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good service

    Mr Senior 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet From dropping my viechle off, to it being ready on my return Holiday Extras is a very quick and efficient service

    Mr Bailey 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes booked meet and greet parking. great service.

    Mrs Pullen 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Quick and easy process, polite staff, excellent.

    Mr Mcgough 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Service was very efficient and well organised. Miles better than anything we have experienced at Stansted airport.

    Mr Martin 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet car park Manchester T1 is excellent .Cant fault it very good staff.Well done.

    Mr Martin 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Good service no problems encountered.

    Mr Stockdale 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent smooth service. Highly recommended

    Mr Grundy 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Manchester meet and greet worth the extra cost.

    Mr Sterlicchi 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet User friendly site and would recommend.

    Mr Williams 19 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As ever, spot-on. Just the easiest way of starting and finishing a trip. Excellent.

    Mr Reeve 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Slick impressive service

    Dr Silver 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet service is excellent would definitely book that again

    Mrs Elms 19 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The special price for the Meet and Greet was ideal - competitive with the car parks. If similar in the future - I'd book Meet & Greet every time.

    Mr Siegal 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Car parking very smooth efficient and well organised. Great location next to the terminal

    Mr/S Peter 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Brilliant once again, have used the services available at terminal 1 and 3 several times over the last 6 years. I have used short stay long stay and also meet and greet now. Very easy to use, car always the way I left it and really can not fault the service of the very cheerful helpful staff. Thank you holiday extras for making all of my business trips and holidays alike so smooth and not to mention cost saving.

    Mrs Farrell 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went well, staff helpful & polite. Only objection is to service being called 'meet & greet' as this is not the meet & greet service that we have previously used. However we were aware of this through reading your website instructions and were still happy to book.

    Mr Wood 17 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet It all went very efficiently. even though my flight was early

    Mrs Beach 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff extremely helpful,parking spot on as always,will use again

    Mr Dayson 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Best thing I ever do when going on holiday is to book meet and greet with holiday extras. I go away sure in the knowledge my car is safe and sound ,and ready for me to pick up on return .and I don't have to bother anyone to drop me off or pick me up . Takes all the stress out of my holiday so thank you holiday extras for a job well done

    Mrs Unsworth 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Spot on great service

    Mr Wheldon 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, very easy to use, staff very friendly, would definitely use again.

    Mr Hark 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went very well and facilities were as described

    Mr Hilton 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet All excellent! We were early but that didn't matter. Staff very friendly and facility very convenient.

    Mrs Whittle 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy efficient drop off and pick, saves all the messing with the shuttle bus and an extra 20 mins in bed! Bonus

    Mr Hargreaves 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Had to change cars at last minute....
    No problems.
    Flight delayed...
    No problems.

    Mr Nash 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet I booked Meet & Greet parking at T1, Manchester airport. I've booked this before at T1 as well as T2 and it always works very well. A very quick and seamless device. Although not a true meet & greet service it is better as when someone meets you at the terminal there's always a delay. Its also much better than having to wait for a bus to take you from a remote car park to the airport

    Mr Meigh 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff were friendly and professional

    Miss Dale 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet it all ran like clockwork

    Mr Thompson 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As always, a very pleasant and efficient experience. Always worries me that car isn't checked for bumps etc. when we drop off, although I know this would be difficult/impossible at busy times. However, thus far no problems........

    Mrs Rissbrook 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very simple straightforward and just a few yards from the terminal entrance will definitely use again

    Mrs Connolly 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easiest departure and arrival I've experienced. Simple and convenient.

    Mr Wasling 12 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy to find and no waiting

    Mr Dulai 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5