Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

PLEASE tell your drivers to stop changing things in vehicles. I came back to a car I couldn't get into because the seat had Been moved so far back I couldn't reach the pedals, mirrors had been moved, climate control changed and radio station altered. I use this service at least once a month but will stop if this continues!

Mr Wilde, 03 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Staff were excellent when i had to alter my booking due to Lufthansa strike action.

Mr Dann, 02 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really easy to drop keys. Close proximity to terminal

Ms Pons, 03 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything worked perfectly.

Mr Lowe, 02 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As always very slick and efficient with freindly staff. Best parking available at Manchester airport.

Mr Hirst, 02 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Staff courteous and friendly. Completely stress free!

Mrs Morgan, 02 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast easy drop off , mature professional staff explained everything .
Easy collection and pleasure to deal with .

Mr Lawrance, 02 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good service, went smoothly.
We went to wrong terminal by mistake but they moved our car for our return which was great. Easy to find and close to terminal - no hassle!

Mrs Quilliam, 30 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Facilities as described and staff very helpful especially as we booked our return for the day before we landed! Your company dealt with the situation quickly and, having paid the extra day, our car was delivered after just a short wait. Well done!

Mr Bartley, 30 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast, convenient, excellent service thankyou

Mr Gandy, 01 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent in everyway.

Mr Isaac, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF

Ms Savage, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Manchester T1 was very smooth and simple.

Mr Mitchell, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very efficient, identified by name on arrival and car awaiting upon our return.

Mr Pearson, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good so easy

Miss Shorten, 27 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car window was frozen. Car was parked quite a walk away from key pick up point, with heavy bags to cross a road.

Mr Cunningham, 27 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Scott, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I am emailing you with a complaint my reference V837D, I collected my car today after my 2 weeks holiday and to my shock and disappointment I had the seat completely changed position to someone who must have been at least 7 foot and horizontal, my lights had been taken off automatic and moved to manual and the heating had been taken of being synchronised around the inside of the car. I have to question what your staff actually do in expensive cars when all they are supposed to do is remove it from place A and park in place B and then move to place on day of collection. The only thing I can think of is that I asked if my wing mirrors could be pressed back in so that they are not sticking out as there is risk they may get clipped or marked. Did I upset the guy when I asked this request and this was my punishment when returning to my car? For paying £89.78 I do not expect my car to have been messed with as you are liable and responsible for my car at this time. You have not instilled any confidence in me and I would really like to hear your response to the challenges I experienced this morning. I eagerly await your response.

Miss Walker, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

None needed

Mr Smith, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My Lufthansa plane was cancelled and I had to go to Heathrow. It does not appear that Manchester will repay my unused parking even if I did have insurance and I rearranged the parking at Heathrow through you (good service and help from your office with this)

Mr Thedham, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

On our return to Manchester, we were kept waiting in the cold far too long due to there being only one operative behind the desk to deal with a customer difficulty.

Mr Mcfarlane, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Little bit of waiting but this was more than likely due to the works being carried out but staff were very heplful and prompt.

Mr Thomas, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Holiday extras did not cover themselves in glory. My flight was caught up in Lufthansa strike. When I called to notify them of the change they said all ok had checked with car park "just turn up as usual just at the later time." When I arrived parking cancelled as I hadn't turned up at planned time (was he later). Car park agreed finally to reinstate but no record of holiday extras call and had there been one the answer would have been cancel, refund and recoil... HR wouldn't allow that !!!!!!

Mr Baldwin, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

yes all went well

Mr Turner, 28 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Right by the door, couldn't be easier, 2 minutes from leaving the car you are in the terminal.

Mr Warr, 29 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very polite and efficient.

Mrs Mcdermott, 29 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Disappointing that we had to find our car in a compound when we returned, as I expected it to be brought to the collection point.

Mr Rankin, 29 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

My flight got cancelled prior to travelling on Thursdayth Nov, I attempted to contact your customer service to explain I wouldn't be attendeding and to discuss any possible refund and got an answer phone due to being busy so left my details to be contacted back, I am still waiting 5 days later. I'm sure the service would have been fine at the car park but in terms of customer service centre I'm obviously not that impressed

Mr Hancox, 29 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

you can guarantee a parking space close to the terminus and don't have to wait for the bus and have to load and unload your luggage and have the same to do when you return ,its definitely the easy way to get to the terminus.

Mr Mallett, 30 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff experienced and helpfully hassle free convenient parking and pick iup experience have already rebooked

Mrs Greenhow, 29 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service and all went as booked Staff both going out and coming back very helpful

Mr Briggs, 29 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Every thing went according to plan. Car park exit was a bit confusing.

Mr Dickinson, 19 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really good service only little complaint was I was with
my son in law and daughter we travelled in seperate cars due to luggage
On the return journey the cars were in seperate bays and my son in law had to help me because I am disabled
Would have preferred the cars to have been in the same bays (row)

Miss Gerrard, 20 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

As long as you remain competitive, efficient and give loyalty bonuses I will be happy to continue to use your services.

Mr Staton, 19 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Lewis, 18 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Clearer instruction on where car is parked

Mr Iredale, 18 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no hitches. Easy to walk across the road to the airport from the Meet & Greet car park. Couldn't be simpler

Mr Mccaffery, 19 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When we collected the car from meet and greet terminal 1, the man who gave us my key was very unhelpful

Mr Lawless, 19 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff. all went smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Orlinski, 19 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent services no problems at all. 5 star

Mrs Haworth, 18 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Worrall, 18 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service both on drop off and collection

Mr Lister, 17 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet staff could have been a little more cheerful, and quite a wait at the barrier to get in. Good service and excellent location other than that.

Mrs Redfearn, 11 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Satterthwaite, 18 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition system failed. Apart from that everything was fine.

Mr Cowey, 18 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was efficient and courteous. This is our fourth time of using Meet and Greet and the high standard is maintained

Mr Mckenna, 11 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, so close to terminal and lovely staff

Mrs Hockenhull, 16 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. I got return date wrong so phoned and it was no problem to extend the booking.

Mrs Dodge, 15 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful both on departure and arrival

Mr Darbyshire, 15 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top