International Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Good service, friendly staff and great location being right next door to the airport terminal .

Mr Pirrie, 24 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service
Felt like Prince Charles

Mr Steedman, 25 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, the staff were excellent and very polite

Mr Douglas, 23 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall very pleased with the service.

Mrs Sanders, 23 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well. handed keys in. came back. car was there

Mr Peiffer, 23 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Walden, 23 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent- staff very efficient - don't think anything could be improved. Definitely would recommend to others and certainly would use the meet and greet next time we fly from Newcastle

Mrs Sinclair, 24 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and courteous

Mr Young, 24 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we had a very good experience with Meet and Greet at Newcastle airport what a great idea ,staff were great would recommend it good company to book with.

Mr Mcgauran, 22 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Leonard, 23 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was perfect and the pick up was very well organised.

Mrs Osgood, 21 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect every time. Will use again.

Mrs Thompson, 21 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were brilliant. service very smooth - makes the 2 hour journey worth while. We live near Edinburgh but travel to Newcastle as this service is so smooth, simple and close to the airport.

Mrs Kidd, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely Brilliant

Mr Boyle, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Jackson, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and efficient.

Mr Bainbridge, 18 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Disorganised on oot return journey. Myself and others couldn't find our cars. Staff were helpful but I have had a better experience in the past

Mrs Pye, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had an issue with meet and greet. The times given were from 6am on day of departure until.30 pm on day of arrival. I then did an internet chat with you to check this and was advised someone would be there to meet us. There was no one there so we had to park in short stay ourselves. Then it took over a week to resolve. The people I then dealt with were excellent.

Mrs Carmichael, 19 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

As smooth as silk

Mr Kerr, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing was perfect

Mr Smith, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as it should be

Miss Johnstone, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parked right next to the entrance/exit which was ideal - staff were efficient. The cost is only slightly higher than the long stay car park and is well worth it.

Mr Wilkinson, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly
Staff were lovely

Mrs Schuler, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Travelled with partner only but that was not an option

Mr Brunskill, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

wasn't quite meet and greet but very sort walk and the car was sitting ready for us to drive off on our return.

Mr Kingsley, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The process was simple. I booked, turned up left my car and within secs I was in the terminal building. On my return my car was sitting there waiting for me. Great service.

Mrs Gardner, 17 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great greet and meet is a great service

Mr Dowds, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Dowding, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and very pleasant people to work with

Mr Spencer, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff organised and ready for our arrival, cases unloaded and within minutes heading into airport terminal. Fantastic service, would definitely use again

Mrs Ferrier, 16 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, as it was raining very heavily when we arrived at the airport, the staff went out of their way to assist us keep dry.

Mrs Brown, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Again . Faultless !

Ms Cail, 16 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic great first experience using this service

Miss Stewart, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. We arrived back after 2am and all was straightforward before our journey to Scotland

Mrs Cardwell, 16 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Smooth drop off and pick up. Easy to find and your guys were helpful and friendly. Would recommend to others. Thanks.

Miss Mcdonald, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hume, 14 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and helpful. Two minutes to hand car over at meet and greet. Same on return in early hours of morning when you just want to get home.

Mr Walker, 14 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all was good

Mrs Cuthell, 13 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff excellent, will recommend and use again. Fantastic service

Mrs Brogan, 14 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints, Excellent service, Perfect for traveling with young children just walk out the terminal go down a ramp and your car is waiting for you. Will definitely be using again.

Mr Peers, 13 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st class service as always

Mr Morrison, 12 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, can't fault anything

Mrs Carr, 11 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, 1st class service.

Mr Johnson, 11 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In my opinion I don't think you can do any more than what you did

Mr Sanderson, 11 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick handover of car, car waiting for us on return what more could you ask for?

Mr Field, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service car left off easy, and picked up in almost the same spot.

Mr Mcdonald, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very convenient and as good as we hoped it would be.

Mr Patterson, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant, would certainly use again! Fantastic when you have a four year old arriving atam to be right next to the airport!

Mrs Sharp, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely great service would highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Newcastle airport and leaving the car. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Leishman, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top