International Meet and Greet Reviews

Newcastle International Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 414 Newcastle International Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.87 a day, £54.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 414 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Very smooth slight issue re finding the car park but staff very helpful and redirected us

    Dr Middleton 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service very helpful staff

    Mrs Best 12 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent as always

    Mr Robinson 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent would 100% recommend, arrived late on cold night car was waiting and warmed up bliss

    Mrs Mcaughtrie 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, no problems

    Mr Slater 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet you did all it said on the can!

    Mr Mccreath 24 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service as always

    Mr Sidgwick 24 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet Parking - nothing beats it!

    Miss Spawls 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went according to plan. Meet & Greet parking staff excellent. Luggage retrieval at both airports outstandingly quick.

    Miss Smith 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet first class service and friendly helpful staff

    Mr Wood 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent! Could not fault it. We would definitely use it again. Thank you for providing such a friendly and efficient service.

    Mrs Davis 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect and the staff were lovely!

    Mr Muir 27 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet great

    Mr Wilson 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy to leave our car, know it is secure, and waiting for us.

    Mrs Irvine 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly just as described. Staff ver helpful definitely use again.

    Mrs Trevillion 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff good car waiting for us when we arrived no problems at all

    Mrs Twinn 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful staff I will definately do it again

    Mr Crawford 08 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful and efficient. Extremely smooth process from booking up to the car being ready for us on return.

    Mrs Mcdonald 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went perfectly could not wish for any impovement.

    Mr Parnaby 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy way to park no wIting around fast and efficient

    Mrs Hawkins 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used meet and greet - fantastic . Would recommend as so easy and speedy

    Mrs Peacock 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy

    Mrs Maclennan 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great price and nice and easy transaction. Would definately recommend to family and friends

    Mr Spark 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As usual we were met just outside the terminal outward and return which makes life so easy, especially when its a night-time landing with the kids. Worth every penny.

    Mr Curnin 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything perfect and as promised

    Mr Whitfield 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service from the Newcastle meet & greet team will definately use again when flying out the north east.

    Mr Meech 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went like clockwork, no issues at all and staff very helpful.

    Mr Hall 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Slight delay getting keys on return but otherwise great

    Mr Bloomfield 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Facilities were as described and staff were helpful.

    Armstrong 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was very well managed. Staff polite and helpful.

    Mrs Archer 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked perfectly. A very polite man answered the phone at 4 am. He was waiting for me on arrival and I was relieved to note he took mileage and level of fuel tank as well as scratches. I felt very confident leaving the car and the facilities were so close to the terminal it was brilliant.
    On arrival , after the phonecall, my car was waiting ready and a very pleasant young man gave me a ticket to get through the barrier. It was simple, stress free and just great.

    Mrs Thomas 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was just perfect thank you and we will be using Newcastle Meet and Greet again in a couple of weeks :-)

    Mrs Huggins 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet After an initial hitch everything else went smoothly

    Mr Doughty 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Seamless service. Excellent

    Mr Slater 18 Sep, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes

    Mr Nath 04 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As expected and booked at short notice. Very good staff, friendly and polite especially at 4.00am

    Mr Sharp 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet service at Newcastle airport wonderful!!

    Mr Thommeny 31 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, the service was excellent.

    Mr Belford 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service as always as this was the third time we have used it, well worth every penny !!

    Mrs Graham 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smooth, was as described. Was just a bit confusing at first, where to leave the car until we saw a member of staff. Return great, car waiting ready for us. Staff very helpful and polite, would definitely use again!

    Mrs Penten 05 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went fine and makes getting to and from the airport stress free.

    Mrs Wake 16 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The whole experience was as requested and when we landed the car was ready and heated up and the boot was open ready for our cases. We have told everybody about the excelent service provided.

    Mr Brown 26 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Newcastle Meet and Greet parking staff superb

    Mr Jardine-Paterso 22 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Value for money

    Mr Hughes 30 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This is the second time I have used your service from Newcastle Airport. I would recommend it to anyone! The staff are friendly, helpful and give awonderful service. We arrived back to the UK lateevening and in the freezing cold and our car was there waiting for us,nice and warm and even the boot was open to put our cases straight in and drive home - absalutley terriffic - many thanks!!

    Mrs Randall 08 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Would never not use this facility, excellent service - adds to the holiday experience.

    Mr Hall 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Small office on the car park to avoid waiting

    Mr Hughes 03 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was just as you described. Couldn't improve anything because everything was perfect!!

    Miss Berry 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenient and first class service.

    Miss Crichton 07 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5