International Meet and Greet Reviews

Newcastle International Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 444 Newcastle International Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 94%
  • Prices from: £6.87 a day, £54.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 94% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 444 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet Hassle free experience - so convenient!

    Mr Lowbridge 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent staff, excellent service . Leaving our car was a simple hassle free will certainly use again

    Mrs Meskill 19 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect made our journey so much easier

    Mr Cawthorn 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went fine, courteous staff

    Mr Hodgson 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Second time we have used your service. No complaints and def recommend to others

    Mrs Croker 13 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So quick and easy and excellent value for money..its the best way to start and end your holiday

    Mr Bradley 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet car already started, heating on and ready to go as soon as we landed.
    Very good, smart staff, well done.

    Mr Waldram 08 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smoothly both arriving and departing.Having used the facility before the service has always been good.

    Mr Inglis 07 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service and will definitely be using the service again.

    Mr Quinn 05 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes. A more clear signage will be better

    Mr Mcguinness 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very good

    Mr Oswin 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Your staff are great - having accessible customer services has been brilliant, I got stranded in Europe and your staff were so helpful. Local staff at Newcastle also a joy to deal with. A huge thank you to them all.

    Mrs Wilson 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes very good would do it again

    Mr Mcbride 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth. Staff very helpful and cordial.

    Mr Firth 16 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet signs not good ,gate shut,staff good

    Mr Barugh 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet We did not have all the info the car park operator said we should have but I think it likely the fault lies with them not you. Perhaps you could clarify this with them --- the meet and greet service at Newcastle airport

    Mrs Atkinson 28 Jan, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very well with the car hire and car parking as usual. Will definitely use again

    Mr Arksey 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Always top rate service

    Mr Mole 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very smooth slight issue re finding the car park but staff very helpful and redirected us

    Dr Middleton 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet excellent service very helpful staff

    Mrs Best 12 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent as always

    Mr Robinson 09 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent would 100% recommend, arrived late on cold night car was waiting and warmed up bliss

    Mrs Mcaughtrie 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service, no problems

    Mr Slater 05 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet you did all it said on the can!

    Mr Mccreath 24 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service as always

    Mr Sidgwick 24 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet Parking - nothing beats it!

    Miss Spawls 16 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went according to plan. Meet & Greet parking staff excellent. Luggage retrieval at both airports outstandingly quick.

    Miss Smith 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet first class service and friendly helpful staff

    Mr Wood 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent! Could not fault it. We would definitely use it again. Thank you for providing such a friendly and efficient service.

    Mrs Davis 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Perfect and the staff were lovely!

    Mr Muir 27 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet great

    Mr Wilson 18 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy to leave our car, know it is secure, and waiting for us.

    Mrs Irvine 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went perfectly just as described. Staff ver helpful definitely use again.

    Mrs Trevillion 14 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Staff good car waiting for us when we arrived no problems at all

    Mrs Twinn 11 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very helpful staff I will definately do it again

    Mr Crawford 08 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The staff were very helpful and efficient. Extremely smooth process from booking up to the car being ready for us on return.

    Mrs Mcdonald 18 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet everything went perfectly could not wish for any impovement.

    Mr Parnaby 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy way to park no wIting around fast and efficient

    Mrs Hawkins 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used meet and greet - fantastic . Would recommend as so easy and speedy

    Mrs Peacock 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy

    Mrs Maclennan 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great price and nice and easy transaction. Would definately recommend to family and friends

    Mr Spark 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As usual we were met just outside the terminal outward and return which makes life so easy, especially when its a night-time landing with the kids. Worth every penny.

    Mr Curnin 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything perfect and as promised

    Mr Whitfield 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service from the Newcastle meet & greet team will definately use again when flying out the north east.

    Mr Meech 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went like clockwork, no issues at all and staff very helpful.

    Mr Hall 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Slight delay getting keys on return but otherwise great

    Mr Bloomfield 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Facilities were as described and staff were helpful.

    Armstrong 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was very well managed. Staff polite and helpful.

    Mrs Archer 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked perfectly. A very polite man answered the phone at 4 am. He was waiting for me on arrival and I was relieved to note he took mileage and level of fuel tank as well as scratches. I felt very confident leaving the car and the facilities were so close to the terminal it was brilliant.
    On arrival , after the phonecall, my car was waiting ready and a very pleasant young man gave me a ticket to get through the barrier. It was simple, stress free and just great.

    Mrs Thomas 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5