International Meet and Greet Reviews

Newcastle International Meet and Greet Customer Reviews
  • 341 Newcastle International Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £6.87 a day, £54.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Meet and Greet would book again
  • 341 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Meet and Greet everything went perfectly could not wish for any impovement.

    Mr Parnaby 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy way to park no wIting around fast and efficient

    Mrs Hawkins 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Used meet and greet - fantastic . Would recommend as so easy and speedy

    Mrs Peacock 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet So easy

    Mrs Maclennan 04 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great price and nice and easy transaction. Would definately recommend to family and friends

    Mr Spark 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As usual we were met just outside the terminal outward and return which makes life so easy, especially when its a night-time landing with the kids. Worth every penny.

    Mr Curnin 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything perfect and as promised

    Mr Whitfield 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service from the Newcastle meet & greet team will definately use again when flying out the north east.

    Mr Meech 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went like clockwork, no issues at all and staff very helpful.

    Mr Hall 31 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Slight delay getting keys on return but otherwise great

    Mr Bloomfield 28 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Facilities were as described and staff were helpful.

    Armstrong 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was very well managed. Staff polite and helpful.

    Mrs Archer 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything worked perfectly. A very polite man answered the phone at 4 am. He was waiting for me on arrival and I was relieved to note he took mileage and level of fuel tank as well as scratches. I felt very confident leaving the car and the facilities were so close to the terminal it was brilliant.
    On arrival , after the phonecall, my car was waiting ready and a very pleasant young man gave me a ticket to get through the barrier. It was simple, stress free and just great.

    Mrs Thomas 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was just perfect thank you and we will be using Newcastle Meet and Greet again in a couple of weeks :-)

    Mrs Huggins 06 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet After an initial hitch everything else went smoothly

    Mr Doughty 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Seamless service. Excellent

    Mr Slater 18 Sep, 2012 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet yes

    Mr Nath 04 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet As expected and booked at short notice. Very good staff, friendly and polite especially at 4.00am

    Mr Sharp 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Meet and greet service at Newcastle airport wonderful!!

    Mr Thommeny 31 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Yes, the service was excellent.

    Mr Belford 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet An excellent service as always as this was the third time we have used it, well worth every penny !!

    Mrs Graham 08 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went smooth, was as described. Was just a bit confusing at first, where to leave the car until we saw a member of staff. Return great, car waiting ready for us. Staff very helpful and polite, would definitely use again!

    Mrs Penten 05 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went fine and makes getting to and from the airport stress free.

    Mrs Wake 16 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The whole experience was as requested and when we landed the car was ready and heated up and the boot was open ready for our cases. We have told everybody about the excelent service provided.

    Mr Brown 26 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Newcastle Meet and Greet parking staff superb

    Mr Jardine-Paterso 22 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Value for money

    Mr Hughes 30 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This is the second time I have used your service from Newcastle Airport. I would recommend it to anyone! The staff are friendly, helpful and give awonderful service. We arrived back to the UK lateevening and in the freezing cold and our car was there waiting for us,nice and warm and even the boot was open to put our cases straight in and drive home - absalutley terriffic - many thanks!!

    Mrs Randall 08 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Would never not use this facility, excellent service - adds to the holiday experience.

    Mr Hall 06 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Small office on the car park to avoid waiting

    Mr Hughes 03 Jan, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was just as you described. Couldn't improve anything because everything was perfect!!

    Miss Berry 02 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Convenient and first class service.

    Miss Crichton 07 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet First class service. It was very easy sysyem and saved a lot of time look for a space to park and then waiting for the shuttle bus

    Mr Burnside 01 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything went very smoothly..staff were there to help and on time. Car ready and waiting on return cleaned very well too. Perfect service will use again

    Ms Parry-Davies 28 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent!!

    Mr Douglas 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Some hassle to get my confirmation email sent, but the actual parking was good.

    Mrs Smith 28 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything just perfect and went like clockwork

    Mrs Welburn 17 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Everything was excellent. Could not have run more smoothly. Will definitely use this service again, thank you!

    Mr Welsh 15 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Easy transfer, polite staff

    Mr Hughes 13 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Fantastic service, only slight negative is it wasn't very well signposted once at the airport.

    Mr Kelso 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet it was the first time that i have used the park and fly option, and i was well impressed. it went very smoothly. I will definitley use it again.

    Mr Mcquade 30 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service from pick up driver, he was waiting for us at 4am. similar experience on arrival home again very early and car and driver waiting for us. Would recommend meet and greet always.

    Mr Parkes 10 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet The meet and greet car park at Newcastle Airport was very good no queueing etc worth the extra few pounds, will use this all the time in the future

    Mrs Smith 08 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Could not have been better. Very friendly and helpful staff. Car nicely warmed up for the very cold early morning on our arrival.

    Mr Kitchin 29 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Excellent service and extremely useful service with 3 young kids when arriving early in morning!

    Mr Thomson 21 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Very Quick and Efficient service at the Airport. I will use this service everytime.

    Mr Rowe 03 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND ALL WENT WELL FROM START TO FINISH

    Mr Coxon 29 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet This is an excellent service which we have used many times and would recommend anyone to try it as your car is parked for you on arrival at the terminal and brought back for you when you arrive home which is excellent.

    Mrs Clark 14 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet Great, efficient, reliable service and a really good deal too!

    Mr Bowerman 20 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet perfect service

    Mr Thomson 25 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5