Belfast Airport Hotels Reviews

What our customers have to say
  • Our Belfast hotels were rated 88% by 51 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These are comments kindly supplied by our customers after their stay at one of our Belfast Airport hotels to help us improve the services we offer and inform visitors to our website.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Belfast Airport Hotels would book again
  • 51 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Hilton Templepatrick - Read more Hilton Templepatrick reviews All went great,frist class servive.

    Mr Tinney 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Templepatrick Very good.

    Mr Kelly 02 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Maldron - Read more Maldron reviews Yes everything went great would use site again.

    Mrs Grant 08 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Templepatrick The hotel itself was nice but they had no record of our booking and took a long time to sort out the problem. Not a great start. As they had no record of a booking there was some confusion as to which services we could use.

    Miss Sheridan 14 Oct, 2010 2 out of 5

  • Maldron Lovely clean hotel, great start to our holiday, everything we expected and more!

    Mr Lindsay 03 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Maldron excellent,even though the hotel was extremely busy. we stayed at the airport hotel The Park Plaza Belfast 23rd Dec as the weather was so bad & our flight was very early xmas eve. Had very pleasant stay, room clean, reception staff at check in efficient, and had nice meal in the restaurant. we would stay again & have already recommended this hotel to friends & family when taking an early morn flight.

    Mr Mclaughlin 10 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Antrim - Read more Holiday Inn Express Antrim reviews A lovely comfortable night prior to flying out of Belfast. Great value with parking. Will use again.

    Mr Clapham 02 Dec, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Hilton Templepatrick I found the complete service provided by Holiday Extras to be first class.

    Mr Shaw 30 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Maldron Very good service. I had to cancel first date and it was done efficiently for me.

    Mrs Mccullough 26 Jun, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Maldron Comfortable hotel with good food and drink. Friendly helpful staff.

    Mr Pilkiewicz 17 Aug, 2007 4 out of 5