Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£5.74 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 45871 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Only negative was we were waiting 25 mins after making the phone call to say we had landed to get our car back. For the price we paid for that service it was too long to wait.

Mrs Burton, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a little while for the attendants to greet us even though we called 10 minutes ahead. Overall very easy and a lot easier than those shuttle buses.

Mr Ewing, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful and courteous.

Mr Taqvi, 18 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great ,simple just arrive with car opposit departures and pick back up at same place just phone when got luggage much simpler especially with children would use again

Mrs Medlam, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service from Maple Manor parking apart from the fact that when we rang to say we were 15 mins away the receptionist failed to tell us to go to 4 numbered bays which were for MMP use. We sat in the drop off area for 15 mins and only when we rang back did she mention designated bays. On our return the car was entering the car park as we arrived which was great. We would definitely use this service again but I'll always ask is there a specific area which you have to report to.

Mr Wilde, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straightforward parking, helpful staff.

Mr Steele, 18 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A bit too expensive. Nearly didnt. No lights on our level of carpark when returned

Mr Millington, 18 May 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff at arrival & pick up. Very easy & convenient service close to the terminal.perfect for travelling with oversize luggage much easier than the multistorey car park and cheaper !!

Ms Finney, 10 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good! Very efficient.

Mr Parks, 10 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived and everything went as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend this option

Miss Arrow, 10 May 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything happened as it should on collection and delivery, although car somewhat dirtier on collection

Mr Scott, 28 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan

Mr Johnston, 28 Apr 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent in everyway

Mr Lager, 28 Apr 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

we are a disabled couple it would be nice for more disabled spaces on the lower floor but every thing went ok thankyou

Mr Toop, 28 Apr 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well . It was our third time of using air parks. There will defiantly be a fourth.

Mr Irving, 28 Apr 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service no hassle

Mr Goodlass, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't fault you

Mr Harper, 20 Apr 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car drop-off/return bay is not sheltered and quite far from the terminal. No luggage trolleys nearby. When we dropped our car we got quite wet even though we just unloaded and quickly made our way to terminal. On return we were lucky as the weather was dry. We had to wait 5-10 minutes (which is normal) for our car to be delivered - if it would have been cold and wet this would have been very unpleasant, especially for the children.

Mr Giurcaneanu, 20 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking and collection went very smoothly, no issues at all at the car park. Did wonder what would happen if the flight was delayed and we were late for our pick up, perhaps this scenario should be explained clearly on the website. It may have already been there and I missed it but I am fairly thorough with these things so if so , maybe needs to be more obvious.

Mr Coulson, 20 Apr 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from start to finish

Mr Mcdonald, 20 Apr 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, thank you.

Mr Church, 20 Apr 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have never been to Birmingham before so on arrival is was not obvious where the meet and greet car pickup was located. We eventually located the car pickup point.

Mr Andersson, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nice, easy with no stress. Very cheap compare to airport parking. Would be better if waiting area be closed.

Mr Zemczak, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top