Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£4.31 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 43335 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Was exactly as described very efficient service and staff friendly

Mrs Morley-Sleigh, 21 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From the booking right through to the driving home the whole process was so straight forward and stress free. we will certainly book with Hoilday Extras again!

Ms Woods, 21 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything was really simple with the check in instructions clear and the ANPR cameras making entry so simple

Mr Hardy, 21 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We phoned on our way to the airport as instructed about 20 mins before we got there. Waited 15 mins before we spoke to someone and had to wait in a layby for another 10 mins! Not the smooth start we were hoping for. Good on the way back though..

Mrs Sale, 21 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great experience and absolutely no complaints

Mrs Gray, 21 Dec 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems everything was great Thank you

Mr Collins, 21 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Neville, 21 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole procedure went like clockwork. On return we even found the car in record time!

Mrs Alderson, 20 Dec 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

yes, but delay on return, staff helpful

Mrs Taylor, 20 Dec 2015

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Things were smooth and trouble free thank you

Mr Moore, 20 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Online so quick and easy! At airport simple ticket received from car park barrier, at start and inserted at end, then off home! Time saving and economical!

Mr Snell, 20 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Excellent. We are going to use your services again, very soon.

Mr Kennell, 20 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Your new key collect system is not efficient arrived back on a bus with no standing room so full took 35 mins to get key from machine

Mr Burford, 20 Dec 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Seamless parking

Ms Hughes, 20 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Convenient location opposite the main terminal. Lifts nearby and all working.

Mrs Harding, 19 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Booked with Holiday Extras due to price.

Mrs Lyall, 19 Dec 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better

Mr Thacker, 19 Dec 2015

APH
5 out of 5

There was a slight problem with your booking equipment which in the cold at 8am was not great but we appreciate that these things happen

Miss Sandell, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, but I found that my vehicle was left open, I would prefer that it had been locked

Mr D'eth, 19 Dec 2015

APH
5 out of 5

An excellent service and excellent value for money! Efficient and pleasant staff made the whole experience top class!

Mr Parker-Jones, 19 Dec 2015

APH
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine.

Mrs Savage, 19 Dec 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, very handy for terminal at BHX

Mr Hobson, 19 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

First time using this company but would use again.

Mr Stone, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top