Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £85.00*

Holiday Inn Express NEC with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Birmingham Holiday Inn Express NEC with parking at the hotel on 2 August 2015, correct as of 3 June 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 37587 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Flynn, 06 Jul 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly

Mrs Pearson, 06 Jul 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Eastwood, 06 Jul 2015

APH
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE

Mr Chadbourne, 06 Jul 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The entire arrangement worked like clockwork - great service

Dr Homan, 06 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Best and cheapest car park that i have ever used. Excellent !!

Mr Lewis, 06 Jul 2015

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.

Mr Walsh, 06 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Sterland, 06 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked really smoothly and just as described in the paperwork. When you are arriving back at the airport late on a Friday night, one of the most important things is that the process is easy and hassle free!

Mr Chesterton, 06 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very nice friendly staff and knew our flight number for the day we came back which I didn't even know! Very organized and good and their job

Miss Watson, 06 Jul 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Many thanks.

Mr Peters, 06 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just as described will defiantly use again.

Mr Hughes, 05 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planned

Mr Haley, 05 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

ANPR didn't recognise my Registration Number but pressing the Help Button soon got me efficient assistance and resolved quickly.

Mr Howard, 05 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All went perfectly well

Mr Hunt, 05 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We were very happy, service recieved via website and booking was very easy to arrange. Car park easy to find and park in. Perfect as it is as it says only a 5 minute walk to terminal.

Mr Wardle, 05 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

all was good

Mr Keogh, 05 Jul 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very convenient but expensive.

Mr Sharp, 05 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, we were very happy with the service.

Mr Marshall, 05 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem encountered was the second vehicle in our party was stopped from exiting car park even though we had pre-booked both vehicles

Mr Morris, 05 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good position but would be a problem if it was raining

Mr West, 05 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent Service no complaints would highly recommend

Mr Rees, 05 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked car park 2/3 at Birmingham. Although a little pricey, the convenience was unquestionable. No problems finding a space on arrival and when we returned we were on the road within 10 mins of leaving the airport.

Miss Borley, 04 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

bus stop info on the next bus departure time would be very helpful

Mr Casse, 02 Jul 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Top