Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £5.00 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 52861 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Service as advertised but less good than last year. A long walk from the parking the departure desk. Not recommended for anyone with mobility problems.

Dr Golder, 22 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car Park 2&3 just easy to park there & never had any problems when get ther or when left car park.

Mr Pollard, 22 Mar 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Registration number not recognised on entry meant needed to used assistance button to exit, but otherwise, everything went o plan

Mr Church, 22 Mar 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful staff, everything went as planned, only minor thing did seem to be waiting quite a while on our return.

Mr Barber, 22 Mar 2017

APH
5 out of 5

ALL WAS OK AND EASY TO USE

Mr Egerton, 22 Mar 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful staff, everything went as planned, only minor thing did seem to be waiting quite a while on our return.

Mr Barber, 22 Mar 2017

APH
5 out of 5

spent time 4 phone calls no one would answer walked to park 3 spoke with 3 staff told you must phone waited 1 hour for my car

Mr Kennedy, 22 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL WAS OK AND EASY TO USE

Mr Egerton, 22 Mar 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Service as advertised but less good than last year. A long walk from the parking the departure desk. Not recommended for anyone with mobility problems.

Dr Golder, 22 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Registration number not recognised on entry meant needed to used assistance button to exit, but otherwise, everything went o plan

Mr Church, 22 Mar 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car Park 2&3 just easy to park there & never had any problems when get ther or when left car park.

Mr Pollard, 22 Mar 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Far too long to wait for the car to be returned with no shelter in a cold wind. Unacceptable

Mr Bird, 21 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Far too long to wait for the car to be returned with no shelter in a cold wind. Unacceptable

Mr Bird, 21 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

To far to walk. Long term car park was nearer and would have been quicker. If it had been raining would have got soaked

Mr Hodge, 20 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy to book airport parking . Number plate recognition in and out. Very smooth

Mr Price, 20 Mar 2017

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was, as usual, as expectedl. Parking in car park 1 enabled us to walk to Departures in less than 5 minutes.

Mrs Pugh, 20 Mar 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, from dropping our car off to picking it back up on our return. Very quick service.

Miss Fiddes, 19 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes - everyone was very prompt and helpful. Thank you

Ms Mora, 19 Mar 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Good service, but a long walk to the terminal. Fortunately it wasn't raining when we leaving or returning. Would have been unpleasant if it had been wet.

Mr Horner, 19 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

shame about the delay in returning the car on the 9th

Mr Williams, 19 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very efficient and helpful

Mrs Edwards, 19 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am disabled and a lot of the time have a problem getting them to meet at the disabled bays

Mrs Weir, 19 Mar 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Gardiner, 19 Mar 2017

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Perfect drop off and collection, excellent price

Mrs Maguregui, 19 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top