Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£5.40 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 45137 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great service no hassle

Mr Goodlass, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't fault you

Mr Harper, 20 Apr 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking and collection went very smoothly, no issues at all at the car park. Did wonder what would happen if the flight was delayed and we were late for our pick up, perhaps this scenario should be explained clearly on the website. It may have already been there and I missed it but I am fairly thorough with these things so if so , maybe needs to be more obvious.

Mr Coulson, 20 Apr 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

As we had an early flight it was so easy to drop off car by departures and it was here within a few minutes of arriving back at airport. The car had not been washed though, which the ad said it would be, but everything else was brilliant.

Mr Plastow, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The car drop-off/return bay is not sheltered and quite far from the terminal. No luggage trolleys nearby. When we dropped our car we got quite wet even though we just unloaded and quickly made our way to terminal. On return we were lucky as the weather was dry. We had to wait 5-10 minutes (which is normal) for our car to be delivered - if it would have been cold and wet this would have been very unpleasant, especially for the children.

Mr Giurcaneanu, 20 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, thank you.

Mr Church, 20 Apr 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have never been to Birmingham before so on arrival is was not obvious where the meet and greet car pickup was located. We eventually located the car pickup point.

Mr Andersson, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nice, easy with no stress. Very cheap compare to airport parking. Would be better if waiting area be closed.

Mr Zemczak, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from start to finish

Mr Mcdonald, 20 Apr 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good. First class service. Definatly use again

Mr Vanniekerk, 01 Mar 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with the parking and just a short walk to terminal - would highly recommend 😊

Mrs Bennett, 01 Mar 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and your staff were very polite.

Mrs Morris, 01 Mar 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, staff were extremely helpful

Miss Birchfield, 01 Mar 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan - perfect location - even better than meet & great - would def recommend

Mrs Howells, 01 Mar 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Not enough information on arrival at the car park to indicate you have the right car park also on exit I was anxious when charged with £185 when I had previously paid. I had to call the attendant to raise the barrier.

Mrs Williams, 01 Mar 2016

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Facilities were great but maybe better bay numbers

Mr Loake, 01 Mar 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

This is so simple and quick it is much better value than the closest car park. Cheaper parking available but so easy particularly on return flight to just pitch up in the car park opposite the terminal and drive away. Hassle free.

Mr Neath, 01 Mar 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Chose Self Park option. Check in very smooth, quick and car parked very close to bus pick up/drop off, so no waiting about. Driver helpful in assisting loading large cases on bus.

Mrs Harbord, 01 Mar 2016

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Yes everyone was very helpful especially the return driver

Mr Maynard, 01 Feb 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes. Very helpful

Mr Dunlop, 01 Feb 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park on site and 100m to airport
Could be better signposted

Miss Hurdman, 01 Feb 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

10 min wait for the car in the cold was only problem but to be expected really.

Mr Harris, 01 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location and easy to find.

Mr Sketchley, 01 Feb 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

From the booking right through to the driving home the whole process was so straight forward and stress free. we will certainly book with Hoilday Extras again!

Ms Woods, 21 Dec 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Top