Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 32887 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great service,Only small minor point signage could be displayed clearer.

Mr Pawluczyk, 27 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Barratt, 28 Jan 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

I was a bit apprehensive when I read that we'd have to leave the car keys, but decided to give APH a go anyway. I am so glad we did, as it was a stress fee experience from booking to dropping off and picking up the car. We will definitely use APH again and recommend it to anyone who want's a good service while saving a few pennies!

Miss Freynhofer, 27 Jan 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Superb service

Mrs Jones, 27 Jan 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellant hotel clean warm rooms ( would have preferd more pillows) very happy

Ms Styzaker, 27 Jan 2015

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

First class service, no problems. I would certainly recommend your Company and services.

Mr Gregory, 27 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy to book, good value and excellent product

Mr Cheetham, 27 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

every one was very helpfull

Mr Evans, 27 Jan 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I paid for airport parking online. The website was easy to use . The facility was as described and the fee included the option to change the dates, which is very convenient. I use Holiday Extras every month and will continue to do so.

Mrs Whitcroft, 26 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We used this service when we went away a long weekend it was very simple to use and was very straight forward. The staff were very polite and helped with the bags on and off the bus.

Miss Nuttall, 27 Jan 2015

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Fair wait at airport stop

Mr Burns, 27 Jan 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

More frequent buses at peak times

Mr Watkins, 26 Jan 2015

APH
4 out of 5

This service is amazing

Mr Fazackerley, 27 Jan 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

absolutely wonderful so easy to access and egress the car park, we will be back

Mr Smith, 26 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Dolby, 25 Jan 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The only issue is the time it takes to get out. U have to push a button to talk to someone, so you can give them the booking ref. It should be an automatically process, the licence plate number should be read on the way in the same on the way out.

Mr Watson, 25 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All, fine only change was from Car Park 2&3 to Car Park 1 but no problems at all.

Mr Blood, 26 Jan 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Excellent value and very efficient service.

Mr Whitehurst, 25 Jan 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Tuck, 25 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras many times, easy and convenient to use.

Mr Hackley, 25 Jan 2015

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everthing went realy smothly no problems at all

Mr Davies, 25 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly ,thank you

Mr Lord, 25 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

all good , great value for money

Mr Lovell, 25 Jan 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great, lovely staff, quick service. Very happy not to be kept hanging about in the cold!

Mrs Anderton, 25 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top