Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and comments
  • Our Birmingham car parks were rated 88% by 25807 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 25807 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus Really easy to book online. No problems at all. Directions easy to follow.

    Mrs Leatherland 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Official Meet and Greet Only one problem.When we arrived home I rang the number you gave me and there was no answer. Tried again - still no answer

    Mrs Wortley 31 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 - Read more Short and Medium Stay 1 reviews All worked well, excellent service, good value.

    Mr Moore 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short & Medium Stay 1 All good

    Mr Tyler 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 The whole process from booking my airport parking online to collecting my car and leaving the car park on returning from holiday was straight forward and hassle free.

    Miss Murdoch 02 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 and 3 - Read more Short and Medium Stay 2 and 3 reviews Great way to park at B,ham Airport.

    Miss Collymore 01 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks I felt the service was excellent and staff were curterious and polite . A very good experience

    Mr/S Smith 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 Excellent no hassle seevice

    Mr Crutchley 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet - Read more Stress Free Meet and Greet reviews All staff prompt and Happy

    Mr Gibbs 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Called as requested from baggage hall. Had to wait 10/15 mins in car park for car to arrive. Almost same time as bus transfer to on site car park. Very polite staff.

    Mr Hillman 01 Aug, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Stress Free Meet and Greet Excellent all round. Have used this service about 4- 5 times now and it has proved to be an excellent service all round.

    Ms Amphlett 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Quick easy and polite staff

    Mr Green 20 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks I feel more transfer buses are required, as having just missed one,it took an hour from arriving at car park to actually reaching the airport.

    Mr Marlow 20 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks excellent service would use you again

    Mr Fieldhouse 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks staff very helpful not fun waiting for buses after a long flight late at night.

    Miss Lewis 12 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks I love the service everything's was smooth I will def use it again and 100 recommend it

    Mrs Fatrane 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Without sat-nav, I was lucky to find car park. The remainder was perfect.

    Mr Whittaker 11 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks excellent parking product quick and cheap would use again thanks

    Mrs Clark 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks The only reason I didn't give full marks is due to the long delays between shuttle buses. On previous journeys they had been much more frequent

    Mrs King 12 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Everything was as stated, the car park service was excellent right down to their email information with directions and helpful tips plus helpful friendly staff.

    Mr Johns 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks All went very smoothly.
    We were extremely lucky with the transfers as we did not have to wait long at all for the bus at either end.

    Mrs Sussex 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks yes the only problem was working out opening the gate, a small improvement would help. the staff were excellent.

    Mr Brieley 12 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Our arrival in the early hours of the morning was met with courtesy and efficiency as was the transfer to Birmingham Airport. Our return to the car and its delivery to us, as we had a wheelchair, was swift. Many thanks for your help.

    Mr Williams 10 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Yes everything was fine thank you, staff were all more than helpful.

    Mrs Callow 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5