Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 33957 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Long, 03 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly staff and hardly any waiting time

Mr Powell, 03 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was as expected

Miss Mckie, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, parking between 17 & 21 spaces was ok, signs would be better & staff were great & efficient

Mr Barnes, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Miss Dutton, 03 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent very easy and smooth coming and going

Mrs Kaur, 04 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

In my case everything was perfect

Mrs Farrington, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Toolan, 04 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Had to wait about 10 mins for someone to arrive even though I phoned as requested in advance

Mr Dewis, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problem at the exit gate, but this was quickly resolved

Mr Downhill, 03 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Great prompt service at6 a very reasonable price

Mrs Holt, 02 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is so much easier taking ur car and with how quick it was to book and only a few minutes walk to the airport it just makes the holiday easy

Miss Clarke, 03 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Rice, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not enough signs coming out of Arrivals to direct you to car park ...

Mr Fisher, 02 Mar 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Yes everything was good Thank you

Miss Darlison, 03 Mar 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - thank you. We will certainly book with you again when we fly from Birmingham. The carpark is so easy to find and convenient for us traveling from Derby. Prices is extremely competitive, staff are friendly and helpful.

Mr Otter, 03 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and staff were very efficient and courteous. We did have a little difficulty finding Sheaf Lane as everything was in darkness at 4.00am!

Mr Smith, 02 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mr Williams, 02 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, thank you

Mrs Jeffries, 25 Feb 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Wonderful service again - always very proficient with everything they do.

Mrs Wood, 02 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine

Mr Ainsworth, 02 Mar 2015

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Payne, 02 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. I am very pleased and will use you again.

Mr Wilks, 02 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent, no issues or problems

Mr Homfray, 01 Mar 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Top