Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 29294 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT PERFECT THINGS WERE JUST AS YOU SAID AND STAFF WERE BRILLIANT

Mr Oliver, 18 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

all was 1st class.

Mr Taylor, 18 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent value. It all worked perfectly even though we arrived an hour earlier than planned

Ms Neill, 17 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, very helpful staff.

Mr Arnold, 17 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

car park easy booking and access

Miss Fox, 17 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

convenient parking space close to the airport. easy walk through. well priced

Mr Howard, 17 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service, delayed on the way home but this caused no problem at all.

Mrs Pitcher, 16 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked on-site parking at airport. Access to car park was easy as barrier system recognised the car registration. On exit had to wait for assistance but gave booking reference and name and barrier was immediately raised. No problems overall.

Mr Jackson, 17 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Problem free airport parking.

Mr Cartwright, 15 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Booked on line, good price, exactly as described, 5 minutes to check in!

Mr Auckland, 17 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good park and ride service

Mr Aldred, 15 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent no problems

Mr Connell, 15 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, no issues at all.

Mrs Pebody, 16 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Exceptional Service

Ms Pettit, 15 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good - maybe a bit more choice of menu for the evening

Mrs Lambdon, 15 Sep 2014

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Thank you Airparks we have used your Mackadown facilities many times. We had an early morning drop off this time at 5.30 am but all staff very pleasant and
helpful. Coaches prompt for both outward and return journeys. We will use again.

Mrs Ingram, 15 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.
On arrival in the Airport lounge in Birmingham we were greeted by a member of staff who explained everything to us in a polite and professional manner - we are considering having an annual subscription based on this experience.

Ms Hill, 14 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Slight delay in answering call button but it was not a problem

Mr Whitaker, 14 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent directions to the car park

Mr Gillies, 13 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes however the meet and greet service we upgraded to wasn't exactly to our standars, the car was not there waiting for us, we had to wait about 7 mins.

Miss Thomas, 13 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very well

Mr Craven, 13 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great could not ask for better servis

Mr Grierson, 13 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was well run, from dropping off to our collection from the airport, thank you.

Mr Keen, 14 Sep 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Car parking worked perfectly thank you

Mrs Williams, 14 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top