Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £4.31 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 51904 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Once again parked in Car Park 2 at Birmingham Airport and as always everything went smoothly. So convenient as just a 2 minute walk to on-site hotels and to the terminal

Mr Watts, 15 Jan 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Couldn't be any nearer to the Terminal. Car under cover which is great in January. Airport staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Gifford, 15 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Problem with phone number to advise mins before arrival at airport for drop off and again once baggage collected at arrival. Phone had recorded message that they were busy and try again later. Never got through. So luckily someone was at drop off point when we arrived to drop car off. And again when we arrived after flight. However car wasn't available for mins and it was freezing stood outside. We need a different number that is always manned.
Cannot even call them today to ask for another more reliable number. Number given is. My contact is . Thx Paul Barker

Mr Barker, 15 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Would appreciate an even cheaper rate, if you book further in advance, though having tried this, it seems you can't book a year ahead!

Mrs Stretch, 14 Jan 2017

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Burrell, 14 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st class service in a secured location, take keys with you, number plate recognition at entry and exit meaning no delays, wonderful service

Mrs Canham, 14 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Always find my registration is recognized OK in BHX and pre-paid parking works as expected. Not the same at other airports. Downside is cost at BHX.

Mr Sheridan, 13 Jan 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and park up, short walk to terminal 1

Mrs Maryan, 13 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

They staff were very helpful. My car wouldn't start, they collected us and jump started the car for me. This was a huge help as I was travelling with my one year old. Would definitely book again !

Mrs Pougher, 13 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As per usual, the service at Birmingham was excellent despite the aircraft being early and the luggage off-load being super-quick.
Just a shame that they cannot emulate this service at Luton.

Mr Cameron, 13 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Happy with the service normally use meet and greet but this car park was as good if not better as I didn't have to Que and wait for my keys back

Miss Andrews, 12 Jan 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

maple manor are a disgrace,

Mr Mcgarry, 12 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great and efficient service

Mr Kenrick, 12 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

delays at the car park entrance as number plate not recognised.

Ms East, 12 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The service and staff was very good, especially the man who brought the car back for our collection. He was very happy even with the windy weather and very friendly.

Mr Allen, 11 Jan 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Like clockwork!

Mr Hollywood, 11 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Mr Fuller, 11 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Drop off was very smooth.
On return we were waiting mins for car to arrive despite phoning from luggage reclaim - waiting time could be improved

Mr Booth, 11 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

from the moment we arrived at the car park we were dealt with straight away and only had to wait a few minutes at the airport for the transfer bus to take us back to the car park on our return

Mrs Toft, 11 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Chambers, 11 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything worked well

Mr Glover, 10 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

efficient to Birmingham airport and on the return will book again when needed.

Mr Isaacs, 10 Jan 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Car reg recognised. Ticket issued, barrier raised. Parked up. Collected car, put ticket in barrier. Raised and drove off. Perfect.

Mr Clews, 10 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good service - no hitches entering or leaving the car park

Mrs Williams, 10 Jan 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top