Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £95.00*

Meriden Manor with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Birmingham Meriden Manor with parking at the hotel on 1 November 2015, correct as of 27 August 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£2.87 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 38880 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was great and so close to the terminal.

Mr Hicks, 21 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and all went very smoothly.

Mr/S Charlottebeaumo, 21 Jul 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We travelled with Lufthansa from Birmingham. We used car park number two. Car recognition worked perfectly then it was just a short walk to bag drop. There was no need to deal with any staff.

Mr Clayton, 21 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mr Barker, 21 Jul 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, staff were helpful and the process was simple and straightforward

Ms Gedye, 21 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and it really is a short walk into the terminal. Couldn't have been more convenient.

Mr Redman, 21 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Noble, 21 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems

Mr Sugrue, 21 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Very good, convenient service well worth the time and effort to book it.

Mr/S Paul, 21 Jul 2015

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Location looked very secure and buses to and from the airport were within 15 minutes minutes of arrival. Staff also very helpful

Mr Williams, 20 Jul 2015

APH
4 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Mrs Bullock, 19 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mr Blacker, 19 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All great thanks

Mrs Clamp, 16 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always excellent service

Mrs Bray, 16 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Hutchinson, 16 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Twice the barrier has not recognised my number and twice I've had to call the assistance button - wouldn't have minded, but it said each time 'Your call is important to us...' - then kept me on hold! Please sort it!

Mrs Summerside, 15 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly,no problems atall.

Mr Gale, 15 Jul 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff helpful

Mr Cross, 15 Jul 2015

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hinks, 15 Jul 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly...10/10

Mr Carter, 15 Jul 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top