Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 35490 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

yes bril thank u

Mr Saul, 24 Mar 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Really convienent , would use again.

Mr Ferguson, 24 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great around service.

Mr Thompson, 24 Mar 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Yes all was good, I am a very frequent customer and have two more trips lined up very soon so feel it would be good if you had a loyalty card.

Mr Thorpe, 24 Mar 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All arrangements worked well until we returned to our car. On leaving the car park we had a demand for £325 which had to be resolved by a call to the operator. It was resolved but demonstrated a failing in the administration in the airport car park company. This is a second occurrence of this system failure.

Mr Jackson, 24 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very good. Bus left within 5 minutes of arrival and picked up from the airport within 5 minutes also.

Mr Barnes, 24 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

used your parking and holiday insurance. Everything made very clear. Impressed with your service

Mr Allan, 24 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Needs to be made a lot clearer how far away the parking is from the airport.

Mr Pedrick, 24 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Yes, went well. The staff could have been a little less abrupt and welcoming but otherwise no problems.

Ms Parlor, 24 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

staff were very friendly. direction excellent

Mr Theed, 24 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. It was great to be able to walk straight from the terminal building to car park 1. This was the first time we had used car park No 1 and it was much better than using the large open air car park which relied on waiting for a bus service.

Mr Bailey, 24 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. There were no problems at all.

Mr Cowmeadow, 24 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The booking staff were so helpful and friendly, the process was simple!

Ms Edmond, 24 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Bond, 24 Mar 2015

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff with no delays

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

helpful staff, everything worked very well

Mr Burley, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

your service was very good - thankyou

Mr Molloy, 23 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well no problems

Mr Pratt, 23 Mar 2015

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Poorly sign posted to find it - sign not particularly visible on approach.

Mr Edwards, 23 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

every thing was fine

Miss Higgins, 23 Mar 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly for

Mr Gri, 23 Mar 2015

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Just perfect no problems at all the staff were excellent will definitely use airparks again 10/10

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2015

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Yes
Only concern would be if raining no cover to wait for car to arrive in car park

Mr Clarkson, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Alviti, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top