Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8.30am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 32114 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything ok

Mr Mcmahon, 18 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service at a price thats right

Mr Haydon, 18 Dec 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient and smooth thank you.
Easy booking and parking very close to departures.

Mr Sargent, 18 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Drop-off and collection to be under cover.

Mr Sullivan, 18 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Wilcox, 18 Dec 2014

APH
4 out of 5

The number plate reader at the checkin barrier did not operate but the helpful phone call solved the problem.
Good service

Mr Ball, 18 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Faultless ! Tks

Mr Stretton, 19 Dec 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

What brilliant service we got,when we arrived back my car would not start flat battery,the staff were so helpful I would recommend carparks 10 out of 10.

Mr Aston, 18 Dec 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was good except the transfer to the hotel. A nightmare and an hours wait at the airport.

Mr James, 17 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

superb sevice rolled up to barrier barrier opened and parked immeadiately without fuss or hassle.

Mr Meakin, 17 Dec 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Better pedestrian signs to the car parks would be good.

Mr Yardley, 17 Dec 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great service.

Ms Arkley, 17 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. The car park was perfectly located for Birmingham airport and was approx 30% of the normal cost.Thank You.

Mr Drabble, 17 Dec 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The payment was taken twice but quickly and efficiently resolved with a phone call. The carpark location is excellent, a short walk from departures

Ms Ellmer, 17 Dec 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The facilities were exceptionally clean and tidy. The food was excellent... A brilliant venue.... Great holiday. Thank you

Ms Robinson, 17 Dec 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with prompt pickup and return of vehicle.

Mr Shields, 17 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all as described reg recognition brilliant

Miss Gibson, 17 Dec 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Went completely without problems, all as expected and wanted.

Mr Dickens, 17 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking worked as advised

Mr Bradshaw, 16 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - we would readily recommend your services to our friends and family and will definitely use you again

Mrs Jones, 16 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Fine

Mr Passant, 16 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well many thanks

Mrs Barson, 16 Dec 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

First-class service. As always

Mr Fisher, 17 Dec 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything very well organised thanku :)

Mrs Mcdonald, 16 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Top