Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£6.20 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 46844 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Can't fault it.
Slightly on the pricier side but did not disapoint.

Mr Halewood, 10 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Speedy and efficient.

Ms Owen, 08 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

This was my first time using a park and ride. Staff very friendly and helpful. On arrival taken straight to airport. After holiday collected at airport. No problems.

Mrs Rickets, 07 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Simply brilliant! Practically personal service on the shuttle bus in both directions with a wait of just 3 or 4 minutes at the airport to be collected. Wonderfully close to the airport giving very short transfer times and simple check-in / check-out. Only snag is I gather they are only able to do this service for summer 2016 (lease on the empty plot of land I guess). More convenient than the "on site" car park 5 and considerably cheaper.

Mr Longdon, 06 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The service was as described, staff were helpful and timely, my only complaint was that my car was covered in car park dust where the minibus had been shuttling by over 4 days.

Mr Johnson, 06 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Haynes, 01 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was the first time we have been and used the new system. Which is fine if it was explained to us, rather than some man shouting and then not making it clear.

Mrs Prentice-Watson, 01 Jun 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything as described. Worked without any issue

Mr Lovell, 01 Jun 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked online. Was able to drive in and out without problems. Expensive but suppose you get what you pay for and we much prefer the short walk to and from the car. Much more convenient than queueing for off site buses(usually in the rain)

Mrs Allsopp, 01 Jun 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great service, highly recommended, only had to wait about 10/15 minutes for car

Ms Jones, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, no improvements necessary.

Mr Middleton, 01 Jun 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy process. No hasstle. Friendly staff

Mr Moore, 01 Jun 2016

APH
5 out of 5

2 problems. The car was not in the row the computer told me it was. We had to search and find it. The car is only 4 months old and now has a scuff mark on the rear bumber which was not there when it was parked.

Mr Glaze, 18 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Only negative was we were waiting 25 mins after making the phone call to say we had landed to get our car back. For the price we paid for that service it was too long to wait.

Mrs Burton, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a little while for the attendants to greet us even though we called 10 minutes ahead. Overall very easy and a lot easier than those shuttle buses.

Mr Ewing, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful and courteous.

Mr Taqvi, 18 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great ,simple just arrive with car opposit departures and pick back up at same place just phone when got luggage much simpler especially with children would use again

Mrs Medlam, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service from Maple Manor parking apart from the fact that when we rang to say we were 15 mins away the receptionist failed to tell us to go to 4 numbered bays which were for MMP use. We sat in the drop off area for 15 mins and only when we rang back did she mention designated bays. On our return the car was entering the car park as we arrived which was great. We would definitely use this service again but I'll always ask is there a specific area which you have to report to.

Mr Wilde, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straightforward parking, helpful staff.

Mr Steele, 18 May 2016

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A bit too expensive. Nearly didnt. No lights on our level of carpark when returned

Mr Millington, 18 May 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff at arrival & pick up. Very easy & convenient service close to the terminal.perfect for travelling with oversize luggage much easier than the multistorey car park and cheaper !!

Ms Finney, 10 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good! Very efficient.

Mr Parks, 10 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived and everything went as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend this option

Miss Arrow, 10 May 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Top