Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£4.31 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 48845 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Our flight back delayed by 1 hy but when we got to the airport the shuttle bus was waiting for us

Mrs Chapanduka, 22 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Service prompt and efficiently on time. Excellent service snd thank you

Mr Mangroo, 21 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, both ways thank you

Mr Sothers, 21 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent service staff very helpful and informative. Well done

Mrs Goodwin, 20 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork as described and the staff are extremely polite and helpful. Thanks guys.

Mr Winfield, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Staff were very helpful. Service was prompt. Couldn't ask for a better service. I have used you twice now and will do again. Well done and keep it up!!

Mr Mangroo, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff lovely quick and easy pick up perfect!!

Mrs Jones, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went as described on the website, it was a very quick service and there was not waiting around. The staff were there on our arrival and we got taken straight to the terminal. Staff was very helpful.

Mr Baxter, 19 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Found it difficult to locate the car park from your directions.

Mr Yeeles, 18 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent service! From car to airport entrance and dropped at midnight right back at car again with no waiting around at airport at all! Friendly, cheerful, refreshing service!!

Miss Breeze, 17 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Allen, 17 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Had problems with sat nav finding you but staff explained it was because the site was new. Staff very helpful both Dave and Mandair (think that's how you spell name ) were cheerful , helpful , and polite. Good experience.

Mr Anderson, 17 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

all went smoothly very good arrived back late at night after midnight got in car and exit very easy thanks

Mr Jordan, 17 Aug 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We struggled to find the car park (didn't see Brownhills mentioned on signs) but called ShortRun and was talked in by helpful lady on the phone. Service at the carpark, minibus to and from airport were spot on, no wait and courteous service.

Mrs Cowle, 17 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful, excellent short transfers, only issue was the amount of dust covering the car on our return

Mr Adams, 16 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Great parking right by the terminal. From parking up i was at the checking in desk within 5 minutes. Minimum fuss

Mr Edwards, 15 Aug 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Clack, 15 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good value airport parking. Park was a little muddy

Mr Anderson, 15 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

No problems, the instructions and directions were clear and concise.

Mr Laux, 14 Aug 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

nothing to improve

Mrs Ostrowski, 14 Aug 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, they picked us to and from the airport on time. We hardly ever waited for 10 minutes as they say on their website.

Mr Nyasango, 14 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Very good and efficient service and a quick transfer.

Mr Horn, 14 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth hassle free

Mr Martin, 13 Aug 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top