Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and comments
  • Our Birmingham car parks were rated 88% by 28003 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 28003 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Short & Medium Stay 1 I've used Holidayextras for years and regularly travel for work from Birmingham Airport. Since they installed the APNR system in Short & Medium Term Car Park 1, it has never yet recognised my number plate. Every time I use it now, I have to press the button for assistance to be let in, which also means I have to do the same every time I leave. Incredibly frustrating and defeats the whole point of pre-booking as it ends up taking longer.

    Ms Sadler 18 Jul, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 and 3 All went smooth no issues. Simple to book.

    Mr Butcher 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Excellent service all round friendly prompt and very helpful staff.

    Miss Findon 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Hassle free parking and knowing my car was safe

    Ms Calladine 13 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus Car recognised on arrival so no worry about reservation validity

    Mr Harrison 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Timeliness of collecting car on return

    Dr Bailey 10 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Convenience

    Mrs Starling 31 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus Very close to the terminal so easy to park and get away after return quickly

    Mr Ratcliffe 20 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 Easy access and reasonable price

    Mr White 18 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus everything went smoothly and the holiday was great.the staff at the resort were brilliant, couldnt fault them at all.

    Mr Ross 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 No fuss no hassel easy parking and pick up

    Mrs Smith 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 Everything went fine, really simple, no problems.

    Mr Dudley 15 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus Easy booking process online. No problems entering and exiting the car park which is very close to the terminal. And a good competitive price

    Mr Sparrow 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus being able to just park the car and walk over to the terminal building, and vice versa on our return, so much easier and hassle free, not having to get on and off a bus - wait for it etc.

    Mr Blakeway 14 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 Close to terminal

    Mr Morton 13 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 Yet another hitch free parking booking. Great price and convenient location. Booked in again in 2 weeks!

    Mr Nancarrow 13 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 Very happy with booking - all went smoothly

    Mrs Passey 19 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 When entering car park had to ask for assistance as car not recognised which was a bit of a pain but otherwise no problems.

    Mr Vater 20 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus I had a problem with a flat battery on my return which meant I left the car park over two hours later than I should have. I thought I might have been charged extra as this took me into another day but I explained what happened and they let me out with no additional charge.

    Mr Deakin 28 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 Convenience of location and ease of use thank you airparks

    Mr Johnson 26 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 the booking offered value for money with the facilities exactly as described

    Mr Robinson 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go Absolutely brilliant! Would definitely use again! Car was spotless inside & out and was there to meet me within seconds!! So please!

    Miss English 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 1 had to verbaly contact attendant to get in and out of car park

    Mr Jackson 12 Feb, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Short and Medium Stay 2 & 3 Saver Plus Covered parking close to departures was good. No need for any staff help. In/out function at car park barrier worked well.

    Mr Logan 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5