Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £2.87 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 62080 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hard to find parking space

Mr Porter, 21 Nov 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful and professional.

Mr Dhadli, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was great nothing went wrong

Mr Smith, 21 Nov 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. No problems at all. My only negative is that as a disabled passenger I found that the meet and greet area at Birmingham airport is much too far away from the terminal. I struggled with this distance. However that is not down to the parking company - who provided a good service.

Ms Daly, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Difficulty finding you at Birmingham, Staff were helpful and everyone we spoke to on the ground and on the phone were helpful. Your ad talks about 2 mins to arrivals only if you are young and fit

Mr Storer, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very good. Probably a little further to walk than I anticipated with cases & a baby.

Mr Macey, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Meeson, 20 Nov 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes all good no issues

Mrs Troth, 20 Nov 2017

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. The staff were all very friendly.

Mr Stanley, 20 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very well apart from the rain on arrival back in UK but you cannot do anything about that. The staff were polite and helpfull

Mr Hurcombe, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thankyou! It was exactly as explained on the website. Well signposted, easy entry and exit. Perfect start to our holiday.

Mrs Chapman, 20 Nov 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful - Easy to check in - Good professional service overall .

Mr Bagley, 20 Nov 2017

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
4 out of 5

I had to go to customer services as the machine didn't recognise my car registration. However they were very helpful and the problem was resolved.

Mr O'donnell, 20 Nov 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Wonderful service good price

Mr Mooney, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signs in car park, there only seemed to be signs for the exit not for the higher levels

Ms Anderson, 20 Nov 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Had slight issue in that as I logged in rather than book online, you had my old number plate for the car parking. Hence when I arrived at car park it didn’t recognise my booking. I need to change this for next time. However good service and price. Thanks.

Mr Steele, 20 Nov 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Link to a frequent flyer car, suggest star alliance

Mr Palin, 19 Nov 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

They could not find my booking the reference matched another customer! They honoured the booking as I showed them the confirmation e mail. Staff were lovely and facilities were just as described

Ms Priestman, 19 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Lander, 19 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The young lady on duty on the evening of Monday 6th November was extremely helpful and very skilled at directing us to your facility when we got very lost trying to follow your confusing direction instructions.I suggest you revise these to follow the A45 into Bhm to the Garrets Green gantry and then turn right.The alternative instructions with so many roundabouts is too confusing for strangers ,especially at night.

Mr Wells, 19 Nov 2017

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything except one small gripe. For the second successive time of pre-booking with you - last time Exeter and this time Birmingham - on exit at the end of the booking we have needed to contact either the car park on site team or use the intercom to speak to offsite personnel to have the barrier raised and each time when we inserted the ticket to leave the display flashed up a significant excess fee. I thought both of these were supposed to be ANPR car parks. It's just a tiny frustration with an otherwise excellent service.

Mr Smith, 19 Nov 2017

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes everything ok but we had a disabled person with us in a wheel chair so thought it was a little to far away with having her and cases etc to get to departures. Thought when it said meet and greet it would be right outside the departures . But apart from that evertthing else ok.

Mr Webster, 19 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Pleasant staff smooth transaction

Mrs Henshaw, 19 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent as usual

Mrs Roberts, 18 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top