Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£2.98 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 50288 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

This is a very good service it takes a lot of the hassle out of your journey to and from the airport

Mrs Ashley, 23 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

It was a simple transaction that went smoothly.

Mrs Holmes, 23 Sep 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

did not see any staff,but no problem all went like clock work

Mr Jenkins, 23 Sep 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All worked like clockwork - very smooth easy process.

Mrs Cliff, 23 Sep 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mr Chapman, 23 Sep 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

After calling it took 1/2 hour on return for car to be brought back to us.

Mrs Smith, 23 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Service excellent as usual

Mrs Marsh, 23 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Kershaw, 22 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The parking at Birmingham airport was easy to find and provided excellent service, we would use it again.

Mr Cox, 22 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, fantastic, no problems at all.

Mr Philcox, 21 Sep 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Perfectly

Dr Hughes, 21 Sep 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff are friendly and helpful. Its so easy.

Mr Boulter, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all fine

Mrs Bridgeman, 21 Sep 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Don't change a thing so smooth and no complaints

Mr Brown, 21 Sep 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

My registration wasn't recognised by the barrier meaning a 5 minute wait for the call centre to input my details. My confirmation email correctly displayed my registration.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Arriving in the drop and go car park at 0400 was chaotic lack of parking bays and attendants running around like headless chickens. They car was returned in a filthy state on its complete nearside splashed up with mud

Mr Clay, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

easy to book great location

Mr Wormall, 21 Sep 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Lee, 21 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff. Regular shuttle which was clean and modern. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Bell, 21 Sep 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility and takes the stress of parking off site. System of entry and exit is trouble free. On return there was a four hour delay with the airplane and we were to be charged £15 extra for this but just pressing a button to talk to staff had this reversed immediately.

Mr Jukes, 21 Sep 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top