Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£5.74 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 47860 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Wonderful staff. Did have problem finding short run park and very late for flight. Our driver followed us to the parking spot rushed us to entrance and sent us on whilst he unloaded cases and followed us in. Thanks to him we just got our flight with only seconds to spare. On return my car battery was flat (in the rush of arrival I forgot to switch the lights off) jump leads were fetched and we were on our way within a few minutes. So impressed!

Mrs Hobday, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect .we couldn't fault our experience, we will always use your company. Thank you.

Mr Kichenside, 21 Jul 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

not a lot to say what you says happens
10/10 thank you.

Mr Dewart, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use maple manor parking best price and service always quick and happy people too.

Mr Eccleston, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Weighing machine and Drinks machine were out of order, and they even let us put money in the drinks machine as there was no notice on it !

Mrs Angus-Sinclair, 21 Jul 2016

APH
4 out of 5

No staff involved. Vehicle ID system worked well, plenty of parking spaces.
If I had a later flight I might have considered off site parking, to save money, but this is very useful for early travellers.

Mrs Stuttard, 21 Jul 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan as described and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Mr Pugh, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were good, staff very helpful and everything whent smoothly

Mr Drabwell, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't tell you how to improve as the service was excerpt.

Mr Garrie, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Gteat

Miss Ellis, 21 Jul 2016

APH
5 out of 5

no issues whatsover

Mr Woodside, 21 Jul 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly thank you

Mrs Bunn, 20 Jul 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really friendly and efficient staff, provided a great start and end to our holiday. Great price and very quick to and from the airport

Mr Miles, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I was delayed by an errant sat nav but the staff had waited for us and were welcoming helpful and polite

Mrs Richardson, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All was really good

Dr Eaton, 20 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

everything went great better than I expected

Mrs Woodgate, 20 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was good and shuttle to airport also good. On return to car park we have to wait 20 minutes for our pickup which wasn't great with 2 small children. Especially as it is quoted that it should be every 10 minutes.

Mr Allington, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly, no waiting around you did a fantastic job,i would use your the park again thank you.

Mr Richards, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went well
Staff were very helpful
Excellent service, no waiting

Mr Georgakis, 20 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Anpr system did not work in entry to car park and operator struggled to find the booking from the vehicle registration

Mrs Flint, 19 Jul 2016

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The booking process was very easy and arrival and departure was smooth

Mr Williams, 19 Jul 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Keep this car park open for longer. It is too good a location just to be temporary. Then when a long term tenancy has been sorted out you can accordingly resurface the area.
Helpful and very polite staff and an extremely prompt service. At least I will get one more chance in September to use this car park before it officially ends. WELL DONE but more importantly - STAY!!

Mr Hackett, 19 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. As soon as we got to the meeting point our car was delivered. It takes the stress out of having to get a bus to pick your car up, and only for a few pounds extra

Miss Vesty, 19 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top