Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just
£3.22 per day
Rated 88% by 38024 guests

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 51506 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chambers, 08 Dec 2016

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

they failed to clean car, but car was collected and delivered back to us on time.
Will try another meet and greet company next time

Mrs Smith, 08 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Delighted with service

Mr Humphries, 08 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful especially bus driver

Mrs Russell, 08 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

It was ok, just a bit demanding on payment to exit the car park, as flight was cancelled so was a few hours late!

Mr Mahal, 08 Dec 2016

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

I found the spaces in the car park very small for modern cars

Mr Pollard, 07 Dec 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Problem-free from start to finish

Mr Hayton, 07 Dec 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Freeman, 07 Dec 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was great, just a few minutes walk from terminal. Easy to find, and easy to find a space.
Number plate recognition cameras worked flawlessly on arrival, but the barrier didnt open on leaving. But staff on pushing the help button were courteous, and opened it without delay.
Great service!

Mr Kutschke, 07 Dec 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Was disappointed with a minute wait to get my car back.

Ms Middleton, 07 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good. Glad we asked how long delivery would take as it was a cold night!

Mr Cresswell, 07 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

10 out of

Mr Anderson, 07 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

The service provide by APH was superb. We will use this facility again.

Mr Burton, 07 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly! Thank you.

Mrs Wren, 07 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant, just pulled up & staff waiting, also on return too. I will only book with maple manor now, as the other so called drop & go chauffeur make you walk to a hut & queue to fill in details, then go back to the car with them etc, just hassle.

Mrs Solomon, 07 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Exactly as advertised. Took some stress out of the planning.

Mr White, 07 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with everything and would use them again thanks

Mr Fretwell, 07 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all staff were very helpful no problems many thanks

Mr Stevenson, 07 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service but no one checked my car for damage on drop off. Ready on time to collect, thank you.

Mr Mills, 06 Dec 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, staff were very helpful as we were earlier than previously booked.

Miss Clifford, 06 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park earlier than time stated had no problems with the recognition camera, the ticket machine gave me a ticket the barrier lifted found parking space quite easily. Just a few minutes walk to departures. On return drove to barrier it lifted didn't put ticket in machine. Quick and efficient

Mr Bytheway, 06 Dec 2016

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Drivers and receptionist helpful and friendly.

Mr Hollinshead, 06 Dec 2016

APH
5 out of 5

Great Service, can't fault it.

Ms Sawbridge, 06 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, no complaints.

Mr North, 06 Dec 2016

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top