Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £5.97 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 57428 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The airport parking etc was fine just expensive

Mr Burnham, 28 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Bird, 28 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Every thing as booked quick and polite

Mr Harcombe, 28 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All good just had to wait for about 5 minutes for car return but everything else was great

Mr Hart, 28 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the whole experience.. car was waiting for us and spotless

Mr Guzel, 28 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait in car park for over mins for our car to be returned even though we had phoned as soon as our luggage was through. Not impressed

Mr Margetts, 28 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, little delay on picking up due to roadworks and construction around airport but nothing that could be helped.

Mrs Humphries, 27 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrival process was fine, but on return had to wait longer than one would have liked for the car to arrive at a very late hour (midnight) in a dark parking lot.

Mr Sasanow, 27 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to book and use

Miss Mayson, 27 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Arrival at the car park was easy with clear instructions. Distance to departures was as described. Staff helpful. Our return was frustrating with very slow collection from the aircraft. Huge queues in the customs hall. From landing to baggage collection was one hour and twenty minutes.

Mr Bond, 27 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

everything was brilliant. couldn't ask for better service.

Mrs Palmer, 27 Jun 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,so easy just a short walk to and ftlm terminal

Mr Rankin, 27 Jun 2017

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

THe car was not available when we got to the car park - it arrived within minutes but at.30 at night it was not what we hoped for

Mr Hawkins, 27 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Everything worked very well and the staff were very helpful. Just keen to know where my car was parked though as it was absolutely filthy when we picked it up and we had to go straight to a car wash?

Mrs Smith, 27 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited too long for car return. Approx mins after making call.

Mr Blanden, 27 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Bit confusing with all the road works maybe a little extra signage would help

Mr Keogh, 27 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

All was as described, nice and easy access to the airport

Mr Stevenpaine67, 27 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Can't improve excellent

Mrs Pardoe, 27 Jun 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service easy and no hassle

Ms Wedgbury, 27 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very efficient service with very polite helpful staff

Miss Radford, 26 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My electric car was fully charged when I arrived back, as promised.

Mr Hanks, 26 Jun 2017

Airparks Drop and Go with free Electric Charge
5 out of 5

Have used you several times before. So easy to use with auto registration recognition.

Mr Rawlingson, 26 Jun 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to collecting the car on the way back went smoothly. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Cave, 26 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Cassidy, 26 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top