Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.50 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 60191 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The state of the actual car park is appalling, having always used akrlarks we booked again. Arrived to a very muddy, went and site with potholes everywhere, not ideal when you're all dressed up ready for holiday. As a result the transfer minibus is also filthy. It's a shame because it's a great location and the staff are brilliant

Mrs Bulloss, 19 Sep 2017

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

On our journey to APH, J9 of the M42 was closed. an alternative route description would have been a help.

Mr Mcgown, 19 Sep 2017

APH
4 out of 5

The parking was good. Cameras on entry and exit worked well.

Mr Tarplett, 19 Sep 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful but had to wait quite a while for car to return. Sign at entrance to car park is confusing (especially early morning!) There is a large no entry sign with smaller text saying parking for meet and greet only

Mr Kirk, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

only issue was the state of the car park itself.. lots of big potholes which due to the rain were full of water, I hit quite a deep one on the way out and had to check my tyre.. thankfully ok

Mr Nesfield, 19 Sep 2017

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service. Very efficient staff

Mrs Dawes, 19 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Spent 30 mins waiting for someone to pick up the phone. Walked to where the car should be to see if we could speak with a driver who managed to call another office. Car finally arrived 20mins later. We were offered a car cleaning service at drop off and told that the payment would be taken from the card we booked the car park from, but when the car arrived we had to call the office again to pay which took another 20mins

Mr Tunnicliffe, 19 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Strange, 18 Sep 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking in Car Park 1 was perfect for us and exactly as described

Mr Fackrell, 18 Sep 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

There were no issues

Mr Rowlands, 18 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

very well run no issues

Miss Needs, 18 Sep 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work on arrival or departure. Had to use help button. No problems then.

Mr Paterson, 18 Sep 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went OK although the lady was a little 'abrupt' when we dropped the car off, possibly because it was 2.30am.

Mr Stevenson, 18 Sep 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Holmes, 18 Sep 2017

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Minus point is poor state of the car park tarmac - full of huge potholes - so very dirty, bumpy and wet

Mrs Ivens, 18 Sep 2017

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I dropped my car off with "ACE Meet and Greet Parking Birmingham" in a very clean condition as I had it washed & cleaned throughout only a couple of days beforehand. Once back in Birmingham Airport, firstly it took me over 10 minutes to speak with someone to say I had arrived and would be collecting my car but once my car was brought to the car park, it was absolutely filthy. It was covered in mud and even the inside was full of muddy footprints and mud scuff marks. I refused to sign for my car to say I had received it back in a "satisfied/acceptable condition" but it came of no surprise the person handing the keys back had no care for the condition my car was in. I asked where it had been parked and all he would say was; "in the yard" - when I questioned where this "yard" was located, he refused to answer and just walked off. Absolutely disgusting condition and behavior. Anyone who uses this company in the future do so at their own risk.

Mr Bishop, 18 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful - my only comment would be: please resurface the area!

Mr Austin, 18 Sep 2017

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly ... as usual.

Mr Church, 18 Sep 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Simply shocking! 30 minutes on hold once my plane landed then takin 2 small baby's to the car park area where the car was dropped off we then had to wait another 15 minutes for my car to arrive. I own a construction company who currently work on the airport and I will be talking with on site airport managers about this that's for sure. Shocking service

Mr Milward, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

There was a long wait at the airport terminal building for the bus to the car park. This included a 10 minute wait on the bus once it had arrived.
The bus was cold (after midnight)
Total time from landing to getting into the car was over 90 minutes - too long! and considerably longer than when I last used this service.

Mr Heaney, 18 Sep 2017

APH
2 out of 5

Checking in at car park was very good, quick and easy. Coming back, long wait for bus to turn up, there was a long queue waiting, and it was very cold and wet. Slow procedure getting keys for car on return too. Not sure if we'd use AHP next time

Mr Chevin, 18 Sep 2017

APH
3 out of 5

I didn't like the drop off point.
Car returned with mud splashes must have been parked in a field!

Mr Pett, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Helpful and very prompt no worries at all.

Mrs Foster, 17 Sep 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect..drivers were very helpful..picked up on time..totally recommend this service

Mr Rogers, 17 Sep 2017

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Top