Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 28700 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

always use holiday extras, top company

Mr Littler, 27 Aug 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have always been satisfied with the facilities and help That your company have provide and ax a regular traveller always return to your company when going abroad.

Mr Stevens, 27 Aug 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We had no problems with the service provided by holiday extras.com,everything went smoothly.

Mrs Patter, 27 Aug 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Facilities good. Just one problem, our car was damaged in the car park.

Mr Arch, 27 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Booked car park at Birmingham, super easy to book, and really smooth result at car park, which was as close to the terminal as is possible. Many thanks

Mr Bailey, 27 Aug 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

On phoning the meet and greet they had my car as the car I owned 2 years previous, this I changed when purchasing parking. She amended this but when I arrived back in the UK and rang again, the same problem with the make and model of car. You don't need this on arrival at the airport.

Mrs Hukins, 27 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent multi storey car park adjacent to terminal - immediate recognition of number plate ensuring swift entry and exit.

Mr Shopland, 27 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Farley, 27 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Johnson, 27 Aug 2014

APH
5 out of 5

I found no fault with the service. The parking arrangements were correct and efficient. I can not see how they can be improved.

Mrs Harkin, 27 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

First class all the way

Mr Evans, 27 Aug 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth facilitation as described.

Mr Shahzad, 27 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked on site parking at Birmingham airport. Number plate recognition did not work which meant a very slight delay - otherwise no problems.

, 27 Aug 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very and on time even though our flight arrived early we didn't have to wait.Our return pick up was also spot on.

Mrs Wolfe, 26 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I was extremely impressed with the ease of booking through holiday extras and the competitive prices that they offered (the cheapest I could find). All of the information that I needed was provided in a concise and helpful manner.

Miss Carter, 24 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were excellent. i had a last minute crisis. running late, satnav wire broke, less than 30 mins before check in closed. called up for directions from airport to car park. realised couldn't make it - park and back for flight. airparks arranged to collect offered one way - made check in with 4 mins to spare - really big thank you

Mrs Piper, 22 Aug 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I've used holiday extras for birmingham airport car park for last two years and couldn't be happier with service. My car is always parked and ready for me which is such a help when travelling. Not mentioning the staff who are always helpful talkative and smiling no matter what time of the early morning or late night it is. Price is amazing and always saves me loads of money..no brainer really :) I have recommended your service to few of my friends already and will be using it myself every time I travel as I have been for last two years. Thank you very much

Miss Duchonova, 21 Aug 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend you and use this service again.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 22 Aug 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition on arrival. Quoted ref on departure and barrier lifted. Easy Peasy!! Will use the car park again. Good value and much less hassle

Mr Holland, 20 Aug 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Efficient check in and transfer to/from airport. Beware that post code in sat nav doesn't take you to the correct place - look out for the APH PARKING signs on the island.

Mrs Bradley, 19 Aug 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Parking, totally trouble free, quick and well situated to terminal,
Thanks

Mrs Drummond, 18 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff, great service. Absolutely everything went smoothly. Would definitely use again.

Miss Parrott, 17 Aug 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the greeting on arrival to the simple exit on departure.

Mr Shippey, 15 Aug 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , could not have been better and at a better price than previously! Thank you.

Mr Rosie, 13 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top