Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Birmingham Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our Birmingham airport parking, look no further.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 30367 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Arber, 28 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Reynolds, 27 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

every thing was great, one days bad weather, but we are not blaming you. on a serious note completley satisfied.rob jayne sheasby.

Mr Sheasby, 27 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Coventry, 26 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Both facilities and staff where very good

Mrs Griffiths, 26 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

In one word EXELLENT

Mrs Jeynes, 26 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Clear directions to car park. Really convenient location.

Mrs Harvey, 26 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

parking was so, so easy. a very short walk into the departure area. comming home was just as easy. would use this again without hesitation.

Mr Hill, 26 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very good, very friendly staff

Miss Perry, 26 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great but for some reason the car registration didn't get logged during the booking process so I had a little bit of trouble exiting the car park.

Mr Bowley, 26 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service, bus waiting outside terminal, can't fault it!

Miss Phillips, 26 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly, thank you and I would recommend your service to my family and friends

, 25 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always... Maple Manor meet & greet offer excellent service at a very reasonable price

Mrs Wheeler, 26 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

web site is easy to navigate ,a few clicks and your done

Mr Wilkins, 23 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The service was very satisfactory and efficient.

Mr Edwards, 25 Sep 2014

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Car Registration recognition excellent

Mr Friel, 25 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

the revised ticket operation is fabulous!! well done

Mr Carter, 25 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Bennett, 25 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The drop off point was not the clearest. Maybe if the directions had said opposite the premium meet and great it would have been easier to find. Other than that it was perfect.

Mr Power, 25 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were fantastic, the food was good. I would book a holiday village again but not benalmadena as the location was poor, nothing near by at all

Mr Stentiford, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the Car in for a week, just as it stated on the website 2 mins walk from the terminal, straight into the car park with the Reg recognition, collected the ticket, parked up and off we went to check in. Return journey just as quick, used the ticket to exit.

Miss Jones, 24 Sep 2014

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Jeacock, 25 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service very nice staff carn,t fault what you do

Mr Newcombe, 25 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used this service several times now and always excellent. Meet and greet parking and stay and park outstanding. Thank you Maple Manor

Mrs Owen, 24 Sep 2014

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top