Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £5.25 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 56383 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes all was fantastic as ever.

Mrs Barber, 30 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

efficient service, polite staff

Mrs Dominy, 29 Apr 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Yes it was so easy

Mr Lambert, 29 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes,the transfer to the airport was fine. Staff were very good.

Mr Mellor, 29 Apr 2017

APH
5 out of 5

we have used you for the last years at lease twice a year please have better for facilites for disabled people

Miss Branchflower, 29 Apr 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really helpful when I discovered I had booked the wrong return date but you still got my car within minutes

Mr Butler, 28 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, especially when I had forgotten where I parked my car!

Mrs Newell, 28 Apr 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went as planned & described - excellent service

Mr Pettit, 28 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, friendly and attentive. Everything ran smoothly even with the disruptions going on with the work being carried out at the airport. Will definitely be using again.

Mrs Arthur, 28 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok no fault found but the car park is expensive

Mr Panniers, 28 Apr 2017

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

All in order found parking on second floor

Mr Longville, 28 Apr 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

good experience, all as I would have hoped

Mr Parker, 27 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Swift and easy

Mr Stevens, 27 Apr 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Most efficient drop off and return we have had with meet and greet

Mrs Mcghee, 27 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking in car park 1 was good, except that we needed to drive to level 5 to find a space.

Mr Musgrove, 27 Apr 2017

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

No issues

Mr Piotrowski, 27 Apr 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Mr Launchbury, 27 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was not clear where to park or where to pick up the car. I guess it was because of all the road works. There was a long scratch on the driver's side rear door which definitely was not on there when we delivered it. I washed the car the evening before our journey and would have seen it if it had been done before.
When we 'phoned to tell you that we were nearly at the airport my wife could not understand what the person said because of there accent and garbled message.
There is no option for wife/partner in the "who did you travel with?" Box.

Mr Pugh, 27 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Bateman, 26 Apr 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were polite and helpful. It is a convenient way to access the airport without waiting for buses and 5am this is very important!

Mrs Leslie, 26 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good, professional service. You even managed to get my phones back to me which I'd left in the car - thanks very much indeed (although a particular reminder about this might be useful as bleary eyed customers leave their car..)! Also I'm sure I was advised of a complementary valet when I made the booking, but this didn't happen...service great otherwise.

Mr Anderson, 25 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until i tries to exit the carpark - all exits were having problems. I then spoke to a member of staff who said she would let me out and forgot to press the button

Mr Friel, 25 Apr 2017

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good, but did have to wait in the car park, while our car was driven to greet us.
Maybe give minutes notice, not minutes.
Other than that, it was very good. :-)

Mr Spencer, 25 Apr 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park was too far out, didn't realise at the time of booking, however would just book one closer next time.

Mr Brown, 25 Apr 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Top