Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Bournemouth Airport Parking would book again
  • 1694 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The queues to get out were horrible.!

Mr Haston, 19 Nov 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Stubbles, 19 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Parked at Bournemouth airport for 11 days. So easy, instructions exactly as emailed and so good that vehicle recognition is used, saves having to keep tickets and queue at ticket machines.

Mrs Goodenough, 18 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No problems, smooth and efficient.

Mr Martin, 17 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Hillier, 17 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival and departure Just what we want and expect

Mr Parsons, 15 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Brooman, 10 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy

Mr Warnett, 09 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Brackley, 09 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The process of booking, getting a receipt/confirmation, the end product of the parking facilities and all staff contact...were excellent, thank you.

Mr Stockley, 07 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient

Mr Bourne, 05 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Chinnock, 05 Nov 2017

Standard
1 out of 5

Ideal near to terminal. Staff good

Mr Combe, 04 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Went smoothly.
Exit of the car park could be alterered to make it quicker. There was a traffic jam getting out.

Mr Howell, 04 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

We struggled to find a disabled space

Mr Stantiford, 01 Nov 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

On arrival camera didn't recognize my number plate so had to get out of lane as cars were all behind me on second attempt had to call help. Staff member was very helpful and issued a token.

Mr Wiffen, 31 Oct 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, parking instructions on the email confirmation were clear, precise and easy to follow. Thanks for stress free parking.

Mrs Neville, 31 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

This was my first time using the parking facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the parking was easy to access. It was just all so easy and stress free, I will definitely use you again.

Ms D'antin, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork

Mrs Gibb, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

This was the first time we have gone from Bournemouth, and just like parking at Gatwick everything was fine.

Mr Gray, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Sutton, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything as described and expected

Mrs Blake, 29 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Perhaps a little more green paint on the road.

Mr Hibbert, 29 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

everything was nice and easy from start to finish

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Top